Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

dymples/feifei.. i remember roughly.. acthia u told me its $12.50 lidat.. keke...

tling.. ur daughter's school also has a new P? mine too.. aniwayz.. there's a HUGE shuffle of Ps and VPs all over sg..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Aiyoh.. I so poor thing leh... hehehehhe... still laugh at me. Sometimes I feel macham those headless chicken running back and forth. *faintz*

Yup. MsBlur told me about monday liaoz and I'll be happy to join you babes. Then we can yak non-stop liaoz. *hoo-hoo-hah-hah-yeah!!*

Sorry har... me also abit "kee-siao" liaoz. Tink it's all the running around. Me knees also wobbling liaoz. hahahahahahahah

Aiyoh.. me saw a similar cupboard at TH. Tink they selling for more then $100. But I prefer the CK one MsBlur saw @ MT leh. Somemore it's all PINK. Lagi cannot resist.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Ok. Will help you check out the milk container @ KP tonight. Will sms you from there hor.

acthia,
I will be at Novena sq today leh. But will be there with my colleagues to give another of our fren support. She's there to take part in some slimming contest held by her co mah.

Btw...the 2 containers cost $7.90.

tling,
Alamak sori ya! Forgotten abt u lah. Juz remember emma nia. Haha...
Ah ya old liao men, memory failing me.
U mean the relief teacher did that all the while?? No leh, my gal nv tell me. Hmm...gg to question my gal tonite. If reali the case, tink i wana tok to the principal liao.

Acthia,
Ya I agree the CK cupboard is reali nice lor. I oso like it a lot. But I muz control liao. Cant buy anymore. Else my hubby is gog to kick me out of 10th storey. haha.....

Good Good, cya on Monday ya.... Am sure we hv lots to talk abt. Yippie.......

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font>,
hahahaha... yah yah.. should be Greenridge. So funni... I got the name wrong. *faintz*. Tks for the map and directions.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Hey babe!! Got map to Greenridge liaoz. Pls refer to the post by Kittymum. Since you driving there, then I meet you at Greenridge lah. Easier. heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Oh dear. ayh. Like that you better dun buy. Dun wanna kena ban by hub lor. Yup yup yup... see you on monday.

Emma,
Ya lah...i juz told her those pics see until i 'gong gong' men. The price oso quite ex. Some of the items can get at the HK shops here.

Lili,
Suddenly feel so hungry, i open up the waffle container, ate one pack of the waffle, cant stop liao!

msbrown,
U so funny, say ur hb will throw u out of 1th flr...hehe...But the CK cabinet really bery nice de lor =)...

Acthia,
tks ger =)..

feifei,
U miss out the '0' lah. So became 1st flr. If 1st flr no need to throw her, juz give her a kick on the butt can liao. kekeke.....
So hw u feeling today? Beta?

msblur,
ya ya, the waffles very nice hor...slurp slurpppp

ay, the watch very nice, HK130 can buy, abt $26...i think blue_genie wanna order the rose one...kekekeke

msbrown,
exchange rate now abt SG1 = HK5.12

feifei,
Ya now tat I tot of how much I spent tis mth on HK. I reali muz control liao else tink he'll reali throw me out. haha....

msblur,
U nvr ke lian me still encourage hor. kick my butt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lili,
I saw a lot of checked bear stuffs leh. I wana order but when muz make pymt? When u gog to close this BP?

msbrown,
Wahaha....i encourage, but den its encourage ur hubby loh. Kekeke...
I've oreadi wrote down wat i wana order liao. Onli 2 items. Both oso the bear series de. Stapler & watch.

msblur,
My favourite series also leh...nice but ex hor...hmm..

miss out a zero??hehe...ops...=)

Where u find this link leh?

lili,
U organising a BP? CAn give me the link pls? tks..wan to see got any bb stuffs anot..hee

Emma/LiLi/Msblur,
I tink the prices are high leh but then hor, not choice hor coz some items not found in SIN. So wana buy muz choose those unique or not found in SIN ones.

Msblur,
I already have 3 items but all my favourite series checked bear ones.

msbrown,
ya boy, i saw your fav series..confirm you keen one..hahaha. i think i will delay until monthend to finalise list and collect payment if you gals wanna order, cos i think everyone's budget quite tight now. So consolidate your orders, then payment is monthend bah, hows that? hehe..

LiLi,
LOVE U... Muacks Muacks.... haha..... I'm browsing liao. My 2 checked bags already abt $55 liao leh so expensive hor. Haiz... Actuali I already saw this 2 checked bear bags in HK yahoo auction but the seller wana charge shipping at GBP 8 for each bag leh so expensive so in the end I nvr bid for it. Now yr tis supplier has it, me very happy lor. haha.....

msbrown,
i paid HKD251 (after 10% discount) for the lunchbox set. i compared it b4 my trip to HKG last mth, prices at asiagiftstore is abit high lor..eg, i paid only HKD59 for the goggle but they selling at HKD100 !!

kittymum,
thanks ya. Yup, her prices are on the high side, tat's y I suggest buy only those unique or not found in SIN ones. Like my checked bear items lor. Saw 2 bags & 1 watch which I havent seen in SIN yet lor. but this checked bear series was introduced in 2005 so most of the items not produced any more so if see muz grab lor else wont find easily.

msbrown,
hahaha...no problem...we can buy HK until "pok gai" liow...kekekek.

feifei,
ya, email me orders by 31st October.

All,
pls email me your FINAL order by 31st October..thanks.

Lili,
oh so last date is 31st oct ah?? Ok lah...den i will buy the bear watch lah, treat as my birthday present! Kekeke...
Like dat my hubby wont say anything liao loh.

msblur,
hahaha..give you all more time to browse and BUY MORE THINGS..hahahah. good idea, own bday pressy, make yourself happy

acthia,
bwhahah..yeah..quick go browse...kekekek.

LiLi,
I already finished browsing liao. I only want 4 items lor & 4 items already $102!!!!!!!!!!! No choice lah. For my checked bear designs! Wat 2 do!!!!!

LiLi,
I tell u ah, I scare liao. haha... I scare but I still cant resist the temptation. keke.... So enuf for me le unless u see more checked bear stuffs else I'm not buying. haha

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Yup. I saw this @ TH just now. Nice hor... Want to buy but dunno wat to do with it leh... Somemore I already bot the HK steamboat from Taka Sanrio previously and now sitting in my store-room collecting dust.

Gals in the Spree Below,
Have ordered and going to make payment. Please transfer $25 to my posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2. PM me the transfer details and your contact details when done. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">TW HK Bag with snack Spree</font>:
1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries
3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88
- msblur

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I saw quite a few new stuffs like hot plate, toaster oven (really really small), HK boxes, Pens... but din see any blanket leh. Sorry har... they were so crowded during lunch so din ask the price. Just quickly browse then run off liaoz. Me going there later to browse again before heading off to Novena Square.

<font color="119911">Hi Dorothy,</font>
That bib I posted is from TW website. If you're interested, I will find the link.

<font color="119911">Hi Acthia,</font>
Glad to know you're feeling better. My girl past the formula stage long time liao.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
My son's exam's are 23/24/25 Oct. Tomorrow/Fri will be composition for Chinese and English.

Hi Li Li,
What are you tempting us with now ?? Will be going home in 5 min time. That hotplate you posted is so sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
That HK item is a hot plate meh ? I thought it looked more like a multi-purpose cooker like the steam boat. The link you gave earlier has lots of nice stuff !!! Thanks.

Hi Lili

Have made the transfer to ur acct thru internet banking. the transaction reference #1390526760 .
Thanks for making the purchase for us