Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling,
Ya loh...duno y suddenly fever one. But my sis went to fetch her, say she looks ok leh, still so talkative! Haha...
Ya i hav fever med at hm. In fact i hav diff types of med at hm loh. Flu, fever etc.

ok ok...thks ya, will let u know when my gal go sch.

lili
Thanks for pasting me the things.

msbrown
got the container (w tissue). Thanks. Bu she de use the tissue leh. the container was really small. hahahaha

msbrown,
yaya, me bot that donuts...slurpppp....hahhah.

wow, so long lunch ah...kekeke...my boss also One15 member leh..hehehe ;)

nikita,
no problem...good walking exercise for me ;)

Nikisan,
Ya very small lor. I mentioned it's MINI container. haha... Can only used to put sweets.

LiLi,
Yup, after lunch go explore the place. hee.... yr boss oso ah. My boss said good for investment and show yr status only lor. Other than tat, nothing is good. right now, still can afford to go to their gym coz not much ppl but when they recruit enuf ppl, it's gona be too crowded. Coz quite small only leh.

Msblur,
Talking about medicine. So fed-up with DH on Sun. Cos DS was having a cough so we brought him to the doctor. Doctor wanted to prescribe one medicine but can only get it on Tues, so I told Doctor that I wanted 2. DH put me down immediately and told me it's not required, one is enough. I ticked him off when we reached home and told him we need to keep a bottle of spare medicine for kids. Especially when both of us travel so often this year and some medicine once opened, must be discarded within a period.

A day before I went China the last round, DS had a mild fever the day before. I was at work then and lucky we had the medicine at home. Thus, I didn't need to rush home and he was ok by that night. Fathers and Husbands just don't understand we need to be prudent and "greedy" when it comes to such thing.

Purin,
Ya loh...Guys dun understand one lah. They will juz tink that we r kiasu loh. Hai...
Sometimes if can, i will ask for a bigger bottle or extras loh, juz for in case mah. Med we need to discard after 6 mths loh. So normally me & my maid were the one to check all the med in the fridge. Ah ya my hubby oso mah, everytime my gals hav cough, fever or flu, he will ask me whether we hav the flu,fever or cough med in the fridge ah?? Sometimes very pissed off i would tell him 'Wat med we hav in the fridge u oso duno one ah'!!
kao_angry.gif

MT said he will be at Elias mall on Fri, Sat & Sun. He will open stall ard 8plus 9 liao. Den on Mon he will go to Greenridge liao.

msbrown,
I ask MT wats the best price he can give me on the CK cupboard. He told me $85 leh. He said will hav the HK design too. He said he has onli one set of the CK cupboard nw, but many ppl had asked him to order liao.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
hahahahahah.. you really funny leh. Always seem to kena ketok one. *faintz*

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Ooohh.. $85 is berry good price liaoz leh. The HK one we saw at TH is selling for $149 wor. I do hope he remembered to reserve for me man. Tink I'd better call him again later to make sure.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Yah... most men are like that lor. But hor.. my hubby is different leh. He's the one asking for extras to "stock-up". Reason... so that when the gals are sick, no need to rush to see doctor. Can self-medicate first. Only if they get worse then go see doctor. He say can save some $$$, plus anyway that's what we have to do when we were staying in Melbourne cos over there, it's go see the pharmacists for medi. Only Jialat cases then go see doctor. And you know what...!!! He's right!! That's what we've been doing and the gals always turn out fine. bbwwaahhhahahah!!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin/Acthia/Ms Blur,</font>
Some men are hopeless where domestic matters & kids are concerned...I always have medicine for every sickness possible in my fridge...like what Acthia mentioned, when sick can take self-medicate first and save $$$ unless damn jelak. Several times the kids recover without the need to see the GP. Every 6 mths, I will check the expiry and get new ones. My GP knows my pattern liao...hehehe.

Those generic syrup can't buy big bottle bcos once opened, it will lose effectiveness within a very short period...my hubby will ask why don't get bigger bottle since cheaper. Can die.

Gals in the Spree Below, would appreciate your PROMPT payment asap:
Have ordered and going to make payment. Please transfer $25 to my posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2. PM me the transfer details and your contact details when done. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">TW HK Bag with snack Spree</font>:
1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88 <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
- msblur <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

Hi Acthia/Janet/Msblur,
Hubby always says don't need to get more than what is required cos the majority of our medical expenses are reimbursed by either his Ah Gong or mine. But it's the hassle of visiting the doctor. What if it's holiday, at night or super long queue? After I told him off when we were home, he realised his mistake and asked me, "Issit?" Can really faint.

Can't sleep bcos da4 yi2 ma1 just arrived...so just checking out what I missed earlier.

Hi Purin,
Sometimes some men don't understand why have to be kiasu. It's not just visiting the doctor, but having to queue as well. Not only that, I hate to bring my kids to see locum doctors...the medication they prescribe is too strong even though it's fm the same clinic.

Good morning! So many days i didn't log in already as i was so busy with preparing pupils for exams and marking all the revision papers.Exams pupils, parents & teachers also damm stressed.

Morning Ms Blur,

So sorry
kao_embarrassed.gif
i missed your post that we can start transferring $ to you for the 3-in-1 microwaveable containers:

(this one)
1014920.jpg

I am gg to do so in a while. Hey, wats the cupboard you gals talking about? Got pic to share?

maplebabies,
Thks gal. Ya tink most ladies who ordered the containers missed out my post earlier on loh. Btw..i called MT ytd, he said at the moment he onli has 7 sets, but he will try to find more for me. I will need to call him again later in the afternoon.

Hi Ms Blur

Okie, i have transferred. Trans ref is 1392595817.

You have very nice numbers for your acc, hehe.

Oh ya, after i transferred then realize how about posting charges? I have to pay you also for posting to me mah, hor? Let me know how much hor? Thanks!!

maplebabies,
Thks! Will check later on. Regarding the collection, i will check which ladies staying near u, den maybe i will pass to her & u gals can meet up. Most of the time we would do it this way de, we would help one another to collect loh, but of course provided there's someone here staying at ur area lah. Hee....

janet,
Hw big ah??Its kinda medium size loh. It sure doesnt look small lah. Hey tell u ah...if u reali see the real ting at his stall, u would nt wan to leave ur eyes off the cupboard one. Dats wat happen to me last wk loh. But too ex liao lah.

Lili,blur_genie,msbrown,acthia,
Mon im off leh. My office manager juz confirmed with boss onli. Jialat liao, like dat hw to meet men.

lili, thks! juz finished my landury. rest awhile then go pom then go out to R&R....heee

think my lunch appt is cancelled...have to settle my own lunch...sighs.

msblur, oh..then u convenient to come meet us?

thot mon is holiday in-lieu of hari raya? not the same for everyone ah?

msblur
the CK cupboard really nice lor, but can put what things inside huh? So nice that I think it looks better empty, else the CK pic will be spoiled by my things inside =P

Hi Ms Blur,
$85 for that cupboard is ex.

Hi Purple Penguin,
My son is at home next Monday (off in lieu) plus the other 4 days (PSLE marking). My hubby got floating 1/2 day today.

msblur,
aiyo, sian lor...but still can come out to meet rite? dun care ah, u better come..hahaha :p

blue_genie,
wah, finished laundry liow..so early..u early bird
y come to raffles place lah, can visit TH
kekeke...

Morning HK Kakis

<font color="ff6000">MsBLur</font>
Aiyoh... I see the pic of the cupboard and start drooling again. But hor.. it's quite worth it lor. Cos the white HK one at TH is selling for $149 wor. Whilst MT selling this for $85 only. That reminds me... gotta call him to check on my reservation for this cupboard.

Oh dear... monday off har?? Then how?? Aiyah... you meet us @ KK lah. Maybe you wanna go there early first to rekki?? heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">Blue Genie</font>,
Wow!! R&R Day. Enjoy yah....

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Yeah babes Yeah!!! It's Friday liaoz!!!
Can't wait for the day to be over and I get out of the office!!!</font>

I don't have newspapers at home...but my mum told me everywhere got sale today, except don't have money everywhere. I was at Metro Expo sale yesterday and bought some boxer shorts and Puppet tees for my son...designs not bad considering this brand was so expensive years ago.

lili, ya, got to bring my boy to my PIL so wake up early loh...i was thinking to go raffles pl find u eat lunch leh, but hor, i dunno wat time i can reach there as i need to go to collect my IC first so dare not make appt wif u la...hahaha.

purplepenguine, my co. let us off today in-lieu of hari raya instead leh, think it depends on mgmt bah...

acthia, thks!!

Is there any promotion leaflets for the HK fair at Taka on 26th Oct ? Can advise ??? Would like to know what are the good bargains available... still contemplating whether to take leave to go see see look look ...

blue_genie,
ya lor...collection of IC dun know take how long man...hope its doesnt take up too much time...if not u cannot go gai gai.

u dun u join purin, she going taka...hahaha

purin,
u off today too ah? so happening...can go shopping

All,
anyone taking leave to go Sanrio fair on 26 Oct? I heard Takashimaya/DBS credit card got additional disc, anyone have?

acthia,
Ah ya my fault to make u drool again! Pai seh ah...coz' wana show maplebabies the pic mah. Kekeke....
Ya u beta call MT to check again, coz' he was saying he onli has one set for this CK cupboard loh.

Lili,blue_genie,acthia,
Hmm...should be able to arrange lah. Provided my 2 gals wont wana tag along loh. Tink got to ask my helper to bring them to the playground for a while. Hee...
So we still meet at 6.45pm @ KK? Tink i should be meeting blue_genie early 1st.

Pai seh Lili, cant hav a 'romantic' stroll with u to KK liao. Kekeke....

Hi Li Li,
I have DBS/Taka card...refused to let hubby cancel it. Must really find chance to go, but damn scared of the crowd...terrible man, so packed and can't even move leh esp first two days.

lili, yaloh, but heard that it's pretty fast to collect IC one...so see how la, if i can make it for lunch at raffles pl, i give u a msg la...

i dun have purin's number to arrange leh..nvm la, you yuan jiu hui jian...hahahhaa...