Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning ladies...........

Janet,
I tink I saw a lot of different designs of the sigg water bottles u wanted to buy in KK leh. Y dont u go KK & hv a look? I tink they're definitely less than yr budget of $50. Tink maybe $20 - $30 only lor. But maybe the design of the HK is different.

Bubblesangel,
Yr 3 in 1 poodle container is wif me. Aiya, shud hv passed to LiLi to pass to her colick hor. Easier for u to collect from her colick right? So blur lor me.

LiLi,
How ah? Our Monday trip? Quick tell me leh. I wana meet u leh...... I always cant get enuf yakking wif u leh. haha... Y'day I scold my hubby when I met him dwnstairs to take mrt. I said " Y u come so early? I oso havent finished talking to my friend leh " He said " Talk wat? HK again? " Then his eyes open big big coz he saw my big HK plastic bag. Then I quickly told him. They're not mine. haha.....

msbrown,
Haha...u oso tell lies!
But u oso react very fast hoh. Do u tink ur hubby will believe? Hey hey..until nw i oso 'bu she de' open ur ang bao leh. Hee...
Mon we will be having Mac for dinner loh. U keen?

msbrown,
yes yes yes, MONDAY ON for KK, me, u, msblur and blue_genie..kekeke

hahaha, u so funnie, scold your ah lao..ya lah, he came so suddenly, we yak halfway..we continue on monday lah

can pass me BA's item lah, then ask BA dun go to my col until i pass to her..hows that? kekeke..u all let me know lah
or which design? i can pass mine to her 1st if i got it too...

acthia,
This is the CK round container with magnet u asked to help u buy ytd frm Isetan. Anyway hav bought extra, so if any ladies here wan, can let me know.

1011653.jpg

Msblur/LiLi/Blue Genie,
OK ONZ!!!!!!! Monday we're set for KK then follow by Mac for dinner. Cya on Monday huh. Wat time ah? I'll probably reach around 6.45 - 7pm. Me excited leh for Monday's outing. keke... Actuali u all can go home late a not? If can, wana do steamboat dinner at Bugis? haha, juz a suggestion lah coz it'll be shiok shiok 2 eat steamboat & yak at the same time lor. haha.....

LiLi,
Duno when BA is gog to collect the stuffs from yr colick leh. Later check wif her liao then we plan again. It's the 3in1 poodle containers from TH at $8.90 one. U hv tat? I juz sms-ed her see wat she replies.

Hi ladies who ordered the 3 in 1 containers,
Mr Thian said he will charge me at $8 for the containers. He said will give me a call again tmr to confirm where to deliver to me. So maybe u gals can transfer the $$ to my acc posb savings 070-37170-7 1st loh. Thks ya!

- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x alicia (paid)
- 1 x maplebabies
- 1 x Sharon Ng
- 1 x Dior
- 2 x Lili

Msblur,
Emma oso want the 3 in 1 microwave containers leh. BTW, when is he gog to deliver to u? If he delivers to u by tis week then Monday u pass to me lor coz hor, I very blur leh. I was packing Emma's stuffs into a bag for her hubby 2 come pick them up then I 4got to put in her 3xsaucers. So now, I hv her saucers wif me. Haiz..... So gotta pass to her lor.

msbrown,
I know. But she said if MT will be at CKK, den she will go CKK collect frm him leh. Juz nw i was tinking whether to add her name or nt loh.

Im calling MT again later in the afternoon, coz' ytd when i call him, tink he was sorting out his new stocks, so nt reali concentrating. But he did hear me telling him hw many sets i wan loh. Will confirm again with u later?

msbrown,
am ok to go home late or not...have to chk with msblur and blue_genie.

oh, round or rectangle one for the poodle 3in1?

msblur,
so how much must i give you? i blurs liow...kekekeke

Msblur,
OK OK. U arrange ba. hehe.....

LiLi,
See lor ask them 1st else it's ok oso lah mac oso can yak. keke.....

The poodle 3in1 is the round ones. U have tat? If u hv, can u pass to yr colicks then I ask BA go collect from yr colick. hee..... Then I pass to u on Monday. U let me know ok.

<font color="0000ff">HI Ms Brown,</font>
Thanks for the info about aluminium water bottles at KK, but I'm crazy over that original Sigg bottle.
I think you are not the ONLY one who tell lies to hubby...I do that too, esp if need him to pick up something...then will bluff him and say mine is the 'cheaper' item. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Thanks for the conversion. So it's about 1.6 now then.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ling Ling,</font>
What are you planning to get from US ? Maybe we can share shipping costs, provided our sellers are willing to sell to overseas buyers.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur/Ling Ling,</font>
So our gals' started their exams yet ? My son having Chinese paper 1 2moro.

<font color="ff6000">Blue_Genie/Acthia,</font>
Are you feeling better ?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Do contact me after you met Li Li to collect my rose glasses ok ? Will meet you to pass you the money. Thanks sweetie.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
You collected yr rose glasses from Li Li already hor ?? Now must be drooling over them. I can't wait to see mine.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font></font>
Guess you must be busy preparing for Hari Raya Puasa...<font color="119911"><font size="+1">I wish you Selamat Hari Raya Adilfitri</font></font> (sorry if wrong spelling)

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Kelly,</font>
I sms-ed my mum to go to that Jusco you mentioned...but she said there are many branches of Jusco in JB...so didn't go to that particular one
...in fact, there are going to be many more shopping centres coming up once they cleared the trees. Very crowded now in Malaysia bcos of Hari Raya. Will ask you again for exact Jusco should she go to JB again.

Hi Msbrown, Msblur, LiLi, Blue Genie,
So envy you gers leh, can meet/shop/eat/chat 2gether..me so ker lian, most of d time stuck with 2 kids at home, school, tuition, classes & activities with them..

Kittymum,
Same here lor...so damn stressed. Wanted to go Metro preview sale tonight but hubby said NO bcos son needs to rest. We still have a long way to go leh...our daughters only 3. But 2moro, I will try to persuade my mum to go Metro expo sale for retail therapy.

Janet,
ya lor...stressful leh..tonight my hubby gg to play soccer then i've to handle 2 kids & prepare dinner!!

Can't wait for my well deserve holiday next mth...counting down..

Kittymum,
I don't have to do housework lah, bcos got helper and then mum does the marketing for me. Mornings have to coach son in his revision, afternoons entertain daughter and take nap, then night time revise for exam again. 1030pm lights out.

No life man. At least you have holiday to look forward to, bcos my gal clings to me like super glue, how to go for shopping trip overseas ?? Sorry to complain.

Janet,
hahahah...we both tong ming xiang lian ah, housework done by maid but i've to cook leh cos we don't like maid's cooking..choosy hor..otherwise go mum's place for dinner..hehehe.

HI Fei Fei,
I don't know if yr gynae allows you to go for holiday after the 1st trimester. But you will have to be VERY careful with what you eat. Maybe you want to check with her...but don't tell yr hubby I ask you to go for holiday b4 he 'black-mark' me...hehehe.

so busy today, only hv time now...

Purin or e rest of the ladies,
Do u still hv the pictures of the bb things which Purin bot frm Philippines?Those milk powder contrs etc....

Kittymum,
We are practically in the same boat...my maid's cooking ok lah, fortunately. I do some spring-cleaning after my son goes to school. I think only when we share same problems, then will understand the feelings. Certain days, we go over to mum's place.

Fei Fei,
I think you will focus yr attention on bb things from now hor ??? Only thing is HELLO KITTY bb stuff. HaHaHa. Have you thought of breast-feeding ? Bcos it is good for the bb esp in the initial few weeks.

Just a quick pop-in. wwaahh... so much posts to catch up. Wanna faint liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
thks for meeting me just now. But tink you forgot to pass me the CK containers and I forgot to pass you $$$ for that too. hahahaah.. pass to you next monday hor.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Annie</font>,
Thks for all the logistical arrangement of "passing the parcel". Me got mine liaoz. Sssooo happy at seeing all my HK loots. Funds transfer all done liaoz right? Msbrown, I also passed the $4.40 to MsBlur just now liaoz. Do I still owe any of you $$?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Thks for helping me to get the sauce plates. Sorry... hv not done the funds transfer yet. Confirm will do it by tonight hor. Thks... So owe you $14 only hor.

<font color="ff6000">Janet, feifei</font>,
My back is ok now. Been sticking my special medicated plaster from the orthopedic. But then.. the pain comes and goes. Most important thing now is not to over exert my back lor.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Cute name change leh... PrincessKitty. At first I still tot newcomer. heheheheh.. somemore lately, we've been welcoming so many new members to our family. Looks like our HK family is growing bigger everyday. hehehehe. Btw, love yor CK magnets leh. Somemore i'm nutz over anything CK.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Do I need to pick-up/collect any more things from anyone? Do I owe anyone any $$$? Cos I got ssooo much transactions till I super blur liaoz. So pls pardon me if I left anyone out hor.

Oh yah... I just called MT to reserve the CK pink cupboard which MsBlur posted the other day - the one selling for $98. Anyone wanna go with me on Tuesday to Greenwich?? @ Bt Panjang? I'll be going after work.

acthia.. i was juz abt to post asking where u were leh.. haha.. how come so long never see u post??? the CK magnets nice hor.. me also in love with CK leh.. hi-5! keke.. I GO WITH U!!! i wanna go see MT's stall.. never see b4!!!

Msblur, can I have the magnetic HK containers? How many do you have? How much? I transfer together with the 3-in-1 containers? Thanks!

Acthia,
was wondering how come so long din see ur posts leh....Hope u are better now lor...poor ger..

Janet,
Yup, u are rite! =)..hee

tling,
my fren est. the price for the 2 items from Target to ship here approx 106sgd.

janet,
your rose glasses with purin already...

purin,
thanks for the AGK, kekekeke
i love the hairdryer

acthia,
no problem...just let me know when done lah...

Hi Fei Fei,
You can start buying bb stuff after 1st trimester...but be careful not to buy too much.
Don't get bottle brush like this design, water splatters all over you when removing the brush fm bottle.
1011932.jpg

lili,
TH has stock for HK apple table. Msblur actually chked with the lady boss and she confirmed no more in production liao

janet,
Ya collected my glasses oreadi. Like wat u said, me reali drooling loh, in fact wouldnt mind to hav more of the glasses lah.

Me & ling ling's gal starting their exams on 22nd Oct loh.

acthia,
Ah ya! Pai seh men, i brought them to office, but left inside my drawer. I still thot i've put them inside the plastic bag to pass to u liao leh. Blur me!!

I'll pass it to u on Mon.

Emma,
Haha....if u were gg to MT's stall, u sure would nt wana leave one. He has so many HK stuff loh.

tling,
My sis juz sms me, told me our gals gg to hav a new principal nex yr liao. The principal frm her sch transferring to our gal's sch.

hazey,
I hav one extra. So i will reserve for u then. U staying at Hougang rite?

Lili,
Reali hav new tables ah? Ah ya...the lady boss still call & check leh. Den told me no more liao. Hai...
Juz nw i went TH coz my colleague need to buy some stickers mah. Bought 2 pens & a CK face towel.

1011983.jpg

1011984.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Emma, feifei</font>,
hahhaah... me neber log-on for ssssooo long cos my new work station no network cable yets. Now I'm sitting at a temp table. aarrgghh!!! Can you imagine, my phone is on 1 table, my files and stuffs on another and my computer is on a 3rd table. So I'm running back & forth 3-tables. aarrgghh!!! All becos of some internal re-shuffling. Make me feel so "luan" now.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>
Yeah!! Onz lah. I meet you @ CCK station at about 7pm can?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Thks babe.

Me thinking of going to KP tonight. Anyone wanna meet me there? Me wanna go blow off some steam lah... long story... but all related to work.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
It's ok babe... you just pass to me when we meet on monday lah. Btw, how much I owe you for the containers har?

<font color="ff6000">Janet, Dorothy</font>,
I bot that milk container from KK just last month. If you gals want, can call KK to check. Tink KP also have leh. I remember seeing it there 2-weeks ago.

lili,
Wow piangz, the shippg cost to send the 2 items alrdy S$106

I will give it a miss, too ex liao. Thks for chkg for me

I will get it fm the BP fm the other thread tat princesskitty mentioned.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Actually I also dun know where Greenwich is leh. I only know that's it is at Bt Panjang and i'll need take LRT there. hahahah.. even MT also dunno which LRT station to alight. *faintz*

Anyone knows where Greenwhich is? How o get there huh?? I've only been to Fajar before leh.

Acthia,
hehe..no wonder lor..tot u not feeling well neh..

Oh ya hor, u bot the contr frm KK that time..still rem how much?

Janet,
Tks for the pics...=)...

msblur,
I oso want the containers leh, u 4get abt me

Added into the list:

Hi ladies who ordered the 3 in 1 containers,
Mr Thian said he will charge me at $8 for the containers. He said will give me a call again tmr to confirm where to deliver to me. So maybe u gals can transfer the $$ to my acc posb savings 070-37170-7 1st loh. Thks ya!

- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x alicia (paid)
- 1 x maplebabies
- 1 x Sharon Ng
- 1 x Dior
- 2 x Lili
- 1 x ling ling

BTW, so the new principle is better than the existing one?
Did your gal told u tat when their form teacher nvr come, the "relief teacher" took over the class, juz put down the answers for them to copy instead of teaching them

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Can't remember leh... tink I got it for $19.90. I only remember not cheap lor. hahahahahah.. but then.. HK things also always not cheap wor.

Acthia,
Welcome back ah. Juz now when I read abt u having to shuffle between 3 tables, I laugh out leh. Tink I'm too bored in the office liao then see things will laugh lor. U describe until so funny I cant hold back.

U coming wif us on Monday? Come Come leh.....

The CK cupboard is nice leh but $98 very expensive hor. I wish I can buy too lor but I cant liao. Still got 1 more devil's plush havent collect yet.

Msblur,
The CK hand towel is nice leh.