Just a quick pop-in. wwaahh... so much posts to catch up. Wanna faint liaoz.
<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
thks for meeting me just now. But tink you forgot to pass me the CK containers and I forgot to pass you $$$ for that too. hahahaah.. pass to you next monday hor.
<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Annie</font>,
Thks for all the logistical arrangement of "passing the parcel". Me got mine liaoz. Sssooo happy at seeing all my HK loots. Funds transfer all done liaoz right? Msbrown, I also passed the $4.40 to MsBlur just now liaoz. Do I still owe any of you $$?
<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Thks for helping me to get the sauce plates. Sorry... hv not done the funds transfer yet. Confirm will do it by tonight hor. Thks... So owe you $14 only hor.
<font color="ff6000">Janet, feifei</font>,
My back is ok now. Been sticking my special medicated plaster from the orthopedic. But then.. the pain comes and goes. Most important thing now is not to over exert my back lor.
<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Cute name change leh... PrincessKitty. At first I still tot newcomer. heheheheh.. somemore lately, we've been welcoming so many new members to our family. Looks like our HK family is growing bigger everyday. hehehehe. Btw, love yor CK magnets leh. Somemore i'm nutz over anything CK.
<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Do I need to pick-up/collect any more things from anyone? Do I owe anyone any $$$? Cos I got ssooo much transactions till I super blur liaoz. So pls pardon me if I left anyone out hor.
Oh yah... I just called MT to reserve the CK pink cupboard which MsBlur posted the other day - the one selling for $98. Anyone wanna go with me on Tuesday to Greenwich?? @ Bt Panjang? I'll be going after work.