Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittymum,
OK I give up. haha..... I better control myself...

LiLi,
Thanks... Muacks Muacks.... U havent gone to meet msblur meh? haha... U here to jian shi me is it!!!!

msbrown,
CONTROL CONTROL CONTROL... just think about saving $$ for LD!

lili,
did you go TH yet? anything new today? is the sale still on?

janet,
my dd also eats home-cooked meals everyday leh, both for lunch & dinner (so that's minimum 10-12 meals a week). but when we go out (weekends & holidays) she will just eat outside food. kids are very adaptable & flexible lah, you just need to give them a chance. cannot be too restrictive (esp since they're now older) if not wait they will be very fussy when it comes to food, then even more cialat for you leh.

So many days never login le. Miss you all. Really so many events going on. Wah...pocket really burnt leh. Savings too...hmm...my hubby saw my taka stuff when he's back but he tot I selling to others wan so he didn't scold me. Phew...must give all thanks to God. Hope got a chance to play LD at KK. Dun know when coming...

Msbrown
Got LiLi to remind and control u. U really can't buy liao. Remember what u told me yest?

I saw that thermal food warmer at Sweetie Land at BM Central yest. She's selling at $19.90.

Annie,
Ya another LYD & U to remind me too. haha.... U go check email ok. I sent u an email liao this morning.

LYD,
Ya lor, can anyhow spend.

Emma, i saw the real thing, somemore i opened it, its really like the pic. Waaa, make me like it even more now, hehe ... put 1 person's porridge should be ok bah

That i dunno leh, neber ask, but bear in mind its not those expensive real warmer kind nor is it original so may not keep warm for many hours bah.

Lani,
I understand what you mean, but it's really hard to eat outside bcos of MSG, oil and salt. The both of them complain being thirsty the whole night after eating out. Sundays when we go out, it's confirmed lunch outside and then come back for dinner.

LYD,
haha... tat's the reason lor. The more u earn, the more u spent lor. It's always like tat de. Myself oso like tat. Haiz.... duno when then I can reali control & save some money lor.

LYD,
Can PM me ur acct number. I transfer payment for the recycle bag to U. Can u pass my recycle bag to Kittymum cos' I have lots of things with her. Will collect everything 1 shot.

Kittymum,
I also interested in the food warmer. Do keep me updated.

Lani,
It's good to expose the kids to eat a variety of food, but I always have a headache what to let them eat if we go out long enough for both lunch & dinner. Lunch we can eat fast-food but dinner usually harder. Then they both complain of thirsty the whole night after they come back. Honestly I cant eat out too much too bcos afraid of eating zhi char.

LYD,
Tat's wat I'm doing lor plus I'm oso saving for my parents & little brother. So every mth a big amt will go into these 4 acounts. haha.... thus left very little for myself & spendings lor.

LYD,
My hubby not working OT for today & tml, duno abt Friday. So pls bear wif me ah. I need to check again when he's working OT next week, then I can go vivo meet u take my stuffs & pass u yr Rose items.

msbrown,
good gal
keep it up...

Lani,
their sales will be on any day lors, so must call to chk. got wall light (3 designs), caller ID phone, bags/haversack for kids, mp3/4 player, diecut trays, big/small alarm clocks, small little 3-tier drawers, coin banks, carpet..thats abt all.

yesterday they had a $1 sale for the thermal mugs..sigh sigh..all sold out liow. will chk out 2mr again..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
TH having sales!!!! aiyo, everywhere sale sale sale = buy buy buy = pay pay pay = ???? my pocket bleeding due lack of vitamin M & it's on 'E' mode liow leh...haha..faintz ah..and my BKK trip very near again big time buying again..but hor, very tempting leh...how??

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
So angry with my hubby!!! Told him i wanted to go TP after picking up DD, he said he wanna go back sleep due he need to go work tonite!!! aiyo, can't even spare 2hrs meh??? QI SI WO LE!!!!

kittymum,
hahaha..yr lor, so cham man. pocket damn big hole. they say they will have sale lors..so i will call every morning to chk, then got wat i let you all know, then i bulk purchase...hahaha.

kittymum,
dont be angry lah. He's working to give u $$ to spend on HK leh. So bear wif him for 1 day, tml then u cheong lah. haha......

lili,
I oso want. Sale items shud be cheap cheap mah. keke....

Haha..now ur office is already our HK store if bulk purchase it'll become HK warehouse liow..can imagine u boss's face when he see so many HK ard, probably at night dream oso HK ah..hehe

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
But then hor, tmr nobody help me babysit my DD leh..he goes to work then my mum still not back from her holiday..i dun wan to bring my DD otherwise she'll want everything she see..then i lagi cham..haha

msbrown,
hehe..will let you know what sales item there is, then u gotta seek our approval to let you purchase or not..kekeke

kittymum,
hahah..ya lor, my boss face gonna turn into a "cat" soon..hahahaha. under my table so full liow..organise more BP i will be flooded..hahaha. i cannot imagine when the flask arrives..hahaha.

kittymum,
Yr DD like her mummy lor. Likes HK mah... Tat's y my hubby says dont wana have a gal gal coz got me he already wana go broke liao, if additional 1 galgal, he'll declare bankrupt very soon. haha......

Lili,
Can take picture show us how full under yr table is a not? haha... My table below oso gog to be full liao leh. I oso keep keep all the things here until no place to keep liao lor.... Faint siah.......

msbrown,
mai lah..so ugly..hahhaha..like small warehouse like that. i was telling my col, if i resign, i need more than 1 month to clear my barangs..bwhahha.

lili,
so funny leh. need until 1 mth meh. Kua zhang lor..... haha... can imagine how it looks like liao. keke.... I oso scare very messy 1 so I packed them every now & then else my boss sure will nag at me de. He is those super ai gan jing one. A little bit dirty/messy oso cannot one lor.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,Lili,</font>
Talking abt messy..my hubby oso kao beh me cos i messed up his place tt day when the deliver the HK stuffs to my place..haha..he oso hv jie pi..but dun care lor oso must sort the things out mah..keke

Kittymum,
Thankz huh for helping us order and stock up at ur place...My kitty stuffs have slowly extended to the guest room liao...hehehe...

Lili,
I can lend U the Giant hello kitty canvas bag to pack ur things home. Those type that is blue, red and white strips. Just tt mine is hello kitty print

kittymum,
hahaha..so funnie..let him "kao beh" lah..just dun stop you from buying can liow..kekeke.

only 3 of us yakking here today...where's everyone?

szu,
wah, thanks hor...u sooooo nice
i will let you know if i resign..bwahahah..

Szu,
haha.... zhui chan de jiu shi wo liao lah. Coz I dont hv my own hse, only got room so only can upgrade/expand upwards lor. haha, stack all the way up to the ceiling. haha.....

Hahaha..He can't stop me unless he stop giving me allowance n if that happens, I QUIT !!! cooking hor..hehe..then he'll suffer eating MSG from outside food everyday, one big issue which he won't be able to accept..yeah! still i'll win lor..

Ya hor, where's the rest of the gals ah?

MsBrown,
I think U try to take those 25kg DHL jumbo box then expand upwards. I think sooner or later gg to expand to our study rm also... Half of the store rm is filled with my kitty stuffs. Buy but no time to unpack so I take a 2 extra big toyogo box and dump everything inside. Actually bedroom cupboard also have...Even my mum place also have...hehehe

Szu,
Unpack them & use lah during weekends. How I wished I hv my own flat now lor. At least can display my HK stuffs rather than hide them inside the boxes. My hubby said next time will hv a HK room so that can display my stuffs lor. Then mostly my kitchen will be HK ones lah. haha...

lili/szu/kittymum/msbrown
Im here..listening. u all r so cute....so many HK stuffs even in office. a true HK fan indeed. How i wish i can decorate my house too.

MsBrown,
Wow...ur hubby so gd gg to give u a rm to display ur kitty stuffs.
Weekends always bz doing hsework, MJ and in-laws place. Normally by the time we get home is already night liao.
I intended to do so in December lor cos' me on 1 mth leave. GG to transform my hse to kitty's place.

MsBrown
aiyo, u forgot liao what u said yesterday huh ?
nvm lah, here got so many ladies remind u

Kittymum
I saw the food warmer at TPY just now.
They have 3 design, mickey, pooh and HK.
honestly, just look so so only lah.

do u remember the food warmer from BKK?
the pink one that feifei used to sell?
Just for comparison, that one much better quality than this.
I dont think this one can hold food warm for very long.
Just sharing my opinion huh

<font color="aa00aa">starlight74,</font>
Really..than better buy in BKK since i'm gg there..hehe..thks..i didn't manage to go TPY juz now leh..

Kittymum
yes, that one much better quality..
if buy in BKK is about THB 299.
do u know which one?
if you dont, let me know, later i take pic for you

Kittymum
ya ya.. thats the one.
inside got 3 different container to put our meal.

the one in TP, only got one compartment on top to put something.. but its not container, so its open up, exposed to air
Hope you understand what i am trying to say here

hello kitty,
no nice meeting you
thanks for carrying the stuff back..hope its not too heavy for you.

msbrown/emma/annie,
your (annie/msbrown) containers and (msbrown/emma) storage boxes from kittymum, i've passed to hello kitty already...u all arrange to collect from her okies...thanks.