Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Ladies,
haiz, i dozed off last nite, missed LYD stock market.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>
if got extra water scoop to let go?

(i like the one MsBrown showed me leh.)
also got extra 2 tier lunch box ma?

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>
I am looking for the duo glass, this daisy series.
got the pink one liao, wanna blue one.
If u have to let go, pls PM me, thanks

Morning Ladies

wow..so many nice loots. Was sick for the past few days do didnt log in.

LYD
I add my order below:

LYD's HK loots from Korea trip:

1. CK zip lock bags 25-piece pack x 1 (7 x 10cm) : $5 each
-

2. CK stickers - $3.50 each
a) pink x 2
- forgetmenot
-

b) blue x 2
-forgetmenot
-

3. plastic pink mug $8.50
-

4. Cutlery holder with drainage compartment x 1, $22
-

5. HK correction tape x 2, $4.50 each
-
-

6. HK post it set x 1, $5 each
-

7. HK drawstring bag (red design)x 3
material is quality plastic: $3 per piece
-
-
-

8. HK drawstring bag x 3 ( Japanese 3 apples weighing scale design) Material is quality plastic: $3 per piece
-
-
-
9. HK manicure/pedicure nail filer x 3, $5 each
- Forgetmenot
- Nikita
-

10. HK eye shadow x 2, poweder form, 1 design each, $17 each
-
-

11. HK water tumbler, small, $5 (CLOSED)
- Purin

12. HK water tumbler, big, $7 (CLOSED)
- Purin

13. 2-tier clip lunch box x 1, $18 (CLOSED)
- Japancraze

14. HK recycled bag with pouch x 2, $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- Kittymum
- Szu

15. HK pen set x 1, $7.50 (CLOSED)
- Princesskitty

Good Morning Ladies!!!

Nice weather to snuggle in bed leh....hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Hazey, Query</font>
Aiyo so ex leh..after knowing this seller hor, other makeshift stalls' stuffs now seem ex..kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
Must go see what they hv then check with my favorite seller whether she can get better price or not..pls dun buy on impulse hor, i might b able to help squeeezzzzze for good price lor..

<font color="ff6000">Jen,</font>
HK hankies can buy at those makeshift stall, think they selling a pack of 15 pieces for $4-$5..or loose ones 3/4 pieces for $1 only.

Starlight,
It's very sweet indeed. Lucky you have one set of the pink one, or else lagi more bang wall.
Told hubby our room lacking an alarm clock with radio.

forgetmenot
dun think have HangTen at Isetan scott.

Janet
for alarm clock with radio, i use GE (bought from US, not sure SG sell or not), very good one, last me almost 5 years liao, very durable
but of coz not cute lah..

Hi Starlight74,
I will check it out. If I have the blue one, will let u know.

Hi Ktgal,
Yes, it can be sling. Will keep the bag for you. BTW, I am who you think I am. Don't put my name here. In case my colleagues know that I'm here during office hrs. Heehee!

Ok, if you are free Kittymum. Thanks!! If not then i might go down myself in the nite cos not sure how long they will be there till. But such stalls can be as short as 1 day sometimes.

I am eyeing a food warmer at $16. If your friend got also, will be great! The design on the outside is the same as this:

1057936.jpg

Ms Blur, borrow your pic hor?

There are also letter holders there, very pretty in all sizes and pink in color. Of course, also got the usual stationery stuff and calendars etc ...

Starlight,
I used to have a Citizen one which was rather lasting until I shifted house. But not bad lah, can use for almost 5 yrs. Practical & cost more impt now. Next yr my daughter needs to be up early, so I need an alarm clock. HaHaHa.

Good morning all

starlight,
i may have the blue daisy glass set, if purin cant find, i can sell mine to you.

bbgirl,
i bot this weighing scale from TH @ $42, for my sis' birthday. if fragile cos made of glass but its quite solid lor, wont break easily.

Hi Lili,
thanks for the info..I also saw it in TH but forgot to check the price..so yr sis so far didn't complain hor as I'm afraid it might break as I'm very heavy now..hehe..ok, will check it out again in TH.

bbgirl,
so far my sis nvr complain leh..apparently the scale can take the weight up to 150kg, dun think u hit that rite..kekeke. i have the round one, also quite solid...no complains...but more ex.

btw, $42 was a "special" price the lady boss gave me leh..so u secretly ask for discount if u wana buy..if not i can help you buy.

Oh, fyi, MT has the pink weighing scale selling @ $33, i think some gals bot from her. so u may wanna consider.

starlight,
am not sure wat new stock TH has, will be going during lunch to chk it out..hehe..will update you again.

nikisan,
oh really ah? but got hole then how? will tear further or not?

the seller willing to send a new one if u wanna change leh...

lili,
once you come back from TH let us know what's new ok? cause i may go down there tomorrow. btw, is the TH sale this week? or was it last week? don't tell me i missed their sale? btw, what items did they have on sale?

lili
i didnt put anything inside for her to carry coz it will be too heavy for her. Shouldnt be tearing any further lor.

It's ok lah. my mum can sew it back if it tear some more. Thanks.

P.S. My mum like the beige bag with the neting inside. she say beri big n convenient to bring out for a short outing w/o milk powder. hahaha...

bbgirl,
I bought the pink one from MT. its $30+ dun remember the exact price. Its quite solid lah BUT slippery when wet lor. Design is a bit different.

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
I MMS to her liow, she'll check & let me know again..most things the makeshift stall has, she shd be able to find cos all "MIC"...hehe

Hi ladies....
I oso hv some stuffs wana let go leh. Let me know if u gals are interested ya. Mostly are past LDs small prizes which I'll sell at 2 for $15 for any combination coz wana take back some cost & they've been sitting in my cupboard for as long as I can rem siah.....

My colick knew I am crazy over HK stuffs so when she saw these placemats, she bought lots for me then I got extras lor. Wana let go at cost.

PlaceMats Length 65cm Height 45cm - $5 each.
- 2 x HK (big face)
- 2 x HK (HK & Daniel)
- 1 x MM
- 1 x LTS
1058137.jpg
1058138.jpg

1058139.jpg
1058140.jpg

1 x HK $20 LD 100 x 140 cm Blanket - $35
1058141.jpg

1 x HK $20 LD FloorMat - $20
1058142.jpg

1 x CK saucer cup set - $8 each
1058143.jpg

CK Satin Pouch - $8 each
- 2 x pink
- 3 x blue
1058144.jpg
1058145.jpg

HK LD files - $8 each
- 4 x blue
- 3 x pink
1058146.jpg
1058147.jpg

HK LD files - $8 each
- 2 x pink
- 1 x blue
1058148.jpg
1058149.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
The CNY LD will be held during weekend wor b'cos quite a few ladies oso working..keke

kittymum/maplebabies,
Is the thermal flask big? I want something small 1 like for 1 person to hold soup or porridge lor. Inside is empty 1 right? I oso looking for a thermal flask very long liao, hope it's small one, not too big. Let me know the price too.

kittymum.. haha.. so funny leh u.. call me enzo de ma.. but hor.. coincidentally, one of my colleagues also calls me that! haha... ok.. u lemme know ya!!!

<font color="aa00aa">maplebabies,emma,msbrown,DC,</font>
This thermal food warmer is ard 16cm x 13cm (inner pot) approx 1L.
1058192.jpg
1058193.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">enzo de ma,</font>

haha...tis juz suddenly comes to me wor..hv been thinking ur cute Enzo with bib tt u naughty mummy put on him..hehe

<font color="ff6000">msbrown,</font>
Lili giving <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">RED ALERT!!!</font></font> liow lei..keke

lili,
reali mah? coz hor, rem I've been looking for this thermal flask for a long long time liao leh. if it's not expensive, I'll ask DH if I can buy a not.

haha........

kittymum,
i am working during weekends also! caused it's my first time working then the boss tell me to work as much as i can, so i work on weekends too.

msbrown,
yes, u cannot buy..since u look for so long, didnt find any, and not in need, so can no need to buy lors
save $$. be a good gal okies.

Japancraze,
It's no fun to be a SAHM. But the satisfaction which I get is to be able to be hands-on with my kids and they are sticky too. Downside is, cant go for holidays without them and they are not used to eating out bcos I have a helper who cooks at least 1 home-cooked meal.