Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup. Tink tat's a good idea. Put all postings on hold till Monday. Whew!! Can rest now. Then rest more during
weekends to recharge for Monday! At least got something really fun to look forward to on a weary deary monday.
heheheheh... That will help get me out of bed too!

szu,
no more liao lor cos running out of pics liao..Will post on Mon morning again ya...say 10am lor..

Lani,
hee..tks ger..The water bottle dun hv straw one leh...But bery sweet =)..

Phew...I can relax liao....
Hopefully my refreshing button can repair itself for Mon battle. think i better bring my own mouse just in case

fei,
in that case i pass on the water bottle lah, cause my dd needs a straw. she don't know how to drink from those type of bottle yet. looking forward to more of your loots on mon morning!

have a good weekend everyone!

lili,
i'll see you in an hr!

will give a miss on Mon because i cant log into internet on Mon at 10am and can do it on lunch at 12pm.

Thanks FeiFei for your hard effort.

979473.gif

A) HK Cup with Cover at $8 each (onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)dor11
2)lingling
3)emma

B)HK cup cover at $3 each ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)szu
2)Acthia
3)starlight

C) HK with bear stickers at $4.50 ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1. emma
2. acthia
3. ling

D) CN stickers at $4.50 (onli have 1pc) - STILL AVAILABLE

E) SKS Cup Cover at $2.50 (6pcs) - STILL AVAILABLE

F) HK Transparent Mug at $12 (onli 6pcs) - CLOSED
1. Japancraze
2. Japancraze
3. Acthia
4. Acthia
5. Dor
6. Nikita

G) CK Soap Dispenser at $18 (onli hv 5pcs) - STILL AVAILABLE

H) Spice Contr at $5.50 (onli hv 10pcs) - CLOSED
1. tling
2. tling
3. Lani
4. Lani
5. Szu
6. Acthia
7. Acthia
8. PP
9. PP
10. Starlight

I) HK Pink and blue Kids water bottle at $8 each (onli have 2 for each color) - STILL AVAILABLE
Pink-
1. msblur
2. Acthia

Blue-
1. Acthia

A) HK Cup with Cover at $8 each (onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)dor11
2)lingling
3)emma

B)HK cup cover at $3 each ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)szu
2)Acthia
3)starlight

C) HK with bear stickers at $4.50 ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1. emma
2. achtia
3.ling

D) CN stickers at $4.50 (onli have 1pc) - STILL AVAILABLE

E) SKS Cup Cover at $2.50 (6pcs) - STILL AVAILABLE

F) HK Transparent Mug at $12 (onli 6pcs) - CLOSED
1. Japancraze
2. Japancraze
3. Acthia
4. Acthia
5. Dor
6. Nikita

G) CK Soap Dispenser at $18 (onli hv 5pcs) - STILL AVAILABLE

H) Spice Contr at $5.50 (onli hv 10pcs) - CLOSED
1. tling
2. tling
3. Lani
4. Lani
5. Szu
6. Acthia
7. Acthia
8. PP
9. PP
10. Starlight

I) HK Pink and blue Kids water bottle at $8 each (onli have 2 for each color)
Pink- CLOSED
1. msblur
2. Acthia

Blue- CLOSED
1. Acthia
2. msblur

Heard Mr Thian (HP:97337363)is at loyang point today but give him a call to confirm if he is over there now.Anyone can go there and take a look if you stay nearby...Bye everyone...

Heartbear,
Realised I haven answer ur questions leh...I still hv water pitchers,lunchbox, purses,etc to post next wk =).

szu,
heehee...so funny u leh..

BA,
xin ku ni le =)..

Acthia,
tks...

Lani,
okie....=)..

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
No probs babe! Wah pianz!! I just calculated my damages and it's already $58.50. Just from these loots only. *faintz*
Can't imgaine when total with those you going to post on monday. *roll on floor fainting* hahahahah

fei,
wah i am looking forward to the lunchboxes & purses on Mon!!

ok i gotta go now! if i am late lili will kill me! she is much bigger than me some more man...kekeke...

Fei,
The feeling of extremely gan cheong is worst than playing mj. I totally shut off wats happening around me. Now wondering did anyone peep behind me anot...hehehe...cos' never see me so ren zhen in work lor...hahaha
Just now I literally sprint to and back to the toilet to wee wee I accidently scare the aunty as she was cleaning them...Kekeke...

Lani,
me back from fire-drill, hehe...

aiyoyo, i wont kill you lah, even though i am bigger...see ya at 4.30 pm...buzz me when u abt to reach okies?

Me side-tracked bit huh. Any SK2 user here? Any idea how much is the Whitening source clearspots selling?

BA,
*muacks*

Acthia,
heehee...but its worth it lor cos e items are nice =)..

Lani,
tata..

szu,
heehee..e auntie must be tinking wat were u doing lor..hee

Nikita dear,
the pink water bottle no more liao, taken by msblur n acthia leh...

szu,
Isetan will be having a private sale nex thurs. If u hav the card, they hav the 10% rebate in voucher leh. Their Whitening source clearspots is $152. Im tinking of getting their 2-way cake foundation refill & sun block too.

Lili,
Thankz but actually I once bought a fake SK2 mask from tis type of shop so now scared liao. Better buy off their counter.
Actually, I wanted to sell the items lah but dun know the market rate. My aunt give me few SK2 items cos' her skin sensitive to their product lor. As for me, I used only selective products cos' they product hor; the cost hor; very siong.

MsBlur,
U use their products? U member anot cos' can earn points when U make purchase lor. The points can be used to exchange other products leh. Not sure if they still practice tt now cos' my last purchase is in Dec last yr

szu,
not ask you to buy lah...let you check the price lor...hehe.

msblur,
time to leave your office..see ya at 4.30pm, lani reaching soon.

Nikita,
*hug hugz for you*....keshi I dun hv anymore water bottle for u liao...But cheerup cos mon will hv more stuffs =)...

janet
make sure they install properly and correctly. mine was giving problems in the beginning. I have to keep calling Singtel to fix it up.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Oh.. me also tot of signing up for MIO but got feedback that it's unstable. Pls give me your feedback too please. Also.. how much do you pay for it?

<font color="ff6000">nikita</font>,
How do you find the MIO? Is it really value for $$$? How's the internet access? Stable?

Fei Fei

may i know where u got ur loots from, my colleague is gg shanghai tml, am thinking to ask him to get for me too, maybe perhaps can get for for mothers from here too but no promises

Lili,
Wow...dat was fast! Must hav walk reali fast rite u. Haha...
Me still went up to TH leh, walk ard for a while. Bought a CN notepad again. Hai...
Nv see dat design last few days leh. If nt i wont buy the LTS design liao.

feifei
ya lor...i guess the excitment for today have ended for now. Will continue on Mon. kekekeke....

acthia
In the beginning really dislike it. After installing, we only can start using it properly 1-2 mths later. It's either the setting wrong or the technician didnt install properly. When i apply tat time was unstable and alot of problems Singtel hvnt solve yet.

Everytime I call them i 'shot' them. That's y they stop advertising for a while. now everything should be ok liao. no prob till now. It's quite value for $$$ if compare to my old internet and house phone bills.

janet
Can help me on how to save moveable pix so that they will still move after i save it? TIA.

msblur,
hahaha...ya lor, speedo walk back man...realise whole day "cho bo" leh..so not productive.

haha, buy note pad again? cannot dun buy things one hor, me also like that..hahhaah. did u collect the 4 containers? u like the rectangle one? actually quite nice too..its the one Janet was looking for previously rite?

<font color="ff6000">nikita</font>,
Thks for the feedback. Yah.. my IT friends also tell me dun use yet cos it's unstable. So waiting for it to settle down first lor. New things will always have teething probs. Looks like i can go Singetel this weekend and check it out.

Lili,
Haha...me oso whole day 'cho bo' leh. Moreover boss nt in, worse still. Keke...
He will onli be back this mth end.

Ya loh...go there sure buy things one leh. But ok lah, i can keep it for christmas. Sometimes if i saw something cheap & nice, i will buy & keep one loh. Den maybe birthdays or some other occasions can give as presents mah. I saw the rectangle containers. I bought them previously liao. BA managed to get me both diff designs loh. I knew most ladies here nt able to get the sit ribbon kitty mah. Nw then TH bring in hoh.

msblur,
ya lor..dun have this design the last time...so this time i buy too, hahaha. cannot resist..can die lor. can open container shop liow...

good idea to keep for xmas..i think i will get my xmas presents from this BKK trip..hahaha..cheap cheap. i thinkig of opening a HK shop..ahhaah..dreamings...

u know all the lesportsac bag at TH selling for $10? all the woman snatch like mad during lunch time..hahahaha.

suddenly forum so quiet...left 2 of us

Lili,
Haha...ya loh me too leh. U know i hav a cupboard full of all my containers mah. Den my hubby said he so scare to open the cupboard door men. He's scare the containers will all fall out! Den i said 'dun worry lah, wont crush u one loh'!! So angry!
Ya i know, juz nw went in i saw liao. Ah yo...here selling $10 they snatch like mad, den dat time at Hougang mall leh?? Selling for 3 for $10 leh, worse still men, like war time liao! Haha...
ya boy...suddenly nobody here liao.

Knock knock...anybody here??!!