Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Oh no... sounds like you're coming down with flu. If got fever beta go see doctor liaoz. Wish you get well soon.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Me still feeling neither here nor there lor. It's like not sick enough to see doctor to get MC, yet not well enough to be 100% at work.
Now I'm functioning on half batt only.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Did you go KK yesterday?? You bot the food warmer?? Any other good buys??

feifei
dunno why, same thing happened again last nite. Maybe it's the curry puff i ate that upset my tummy =(

lili
can, we meet next week. I'm not in a hurry to get my stuff, thanks.

janet
rest more, hope you get well soon.

acthia
you too, take care ya? i know what you mean, nowadays i also half batt at work lor =P

Hi Li Li,
Yr loots from BKK are really nice...no harm coming back with big hole in the pocket. HaHaHa. You're an experienced traveller, that's why managed to find nice things wherever you go.

Acthia/Purple Penguin,
Got running nose. Will stay home and drink lots of water. Maybe ask helper to make some barley bcos everything I eat now is tasteless.

Maybe the curry puff isn't so fresh, that's why you had tummy ache. You feel better now ??

acthia.. wow.. luckily u warned me.. cos i was juz thinking of wearing a pair of shorts there and bringing juz one extra tee.. haha.. then buy everything else there.. but now.. think i better wear jeans and bring a jacket along too.. hehe... thanx babe..

lili.. ok.. will bring my brolly along!! hehe...

feifei.. me going on the 8th august.. hehe..

purplepenguin.. hope i can find the wallet..
and no leh.. Janet says she doesnt want the carpet cos she cant bear to use it.. hehe...

<u>This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. Hoho03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. msbrown - Checked bear water bottle
9. janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

<u>For PrincessEmma</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover.
2. blue_genie - HK face waffle container
3. purplepenguin - French rose wallet (ard S$30)

Lili,
Can you help me collect my item from Purplepenguin also? tks...Its easier for us to meetup lor...hee....tks tks...

Purplepenguin,
Can u sms me your acc no so that i can trf $9 for the air tight contr which u help me buy in TW lor and then can u pass the contr to lili also?

Emma,
wow, bery fast lor, excited for u liao..hee

GOOD MORNING ladies..... I'm freezing in my office. My new office, duno y the air con super power one leh, especially during rainy days, can reali feel yr body trembling & hands super cold cold one. haha..... Good weather to slp in.

So envy Janet, Bubblesangel leh and all housewives....

Acthia,
Get well soon, yr case hor, 1 or 1/2 day MC no use one. Muz rest at least 1 full day one lor. Tink body gotta replenish the immune systems & to recover lor. Tis morning, I've got running nose & now head a bit giddy like tat. haha, but I still can DONG lor.

KK left 1 set of the lunch box only but tat set is terrible lah coz got small small black stains leh. So if u want hor, U can go KPalace buy leh. But b4 u go, u call them ask them tat piece got how many percent discount. Coz I calculate liao hor, if KPalace gives 15% on it then it'll be cheaper than KK liao. KPalace selling at $57.90.

Acthia/Feifei,
I spent abt $90 at KK last nite. Haiz... it's gog to eat into my LD $$ liao. I bought the lunch box lor it's priced at $55.90, 1 HK rectangular pouch $16.90 ( which feifei got ), 1 HK draw string pouch $14.90 (same design as the rectangular pouch), 1 MM sticker $4.90 and some tibits lor. Then I reserved the same series tissue holder as the pouches I got y'day. I reali like the lunch box bag very much. There's 3 containers inside, 1 of them is like a thermal flask like tat, made of metal & I tink can use it to store soup lor but of coz quite small lah.

Tis is the HK pouch I bought from KK y'day. It comes in a draw string pouch, this rectangular pouch & a tissue holder. 2 colors, both very nice tat's y last nite I got a headache as to which color to take. Finally I took pink coz it looks sweeter. But for pink, no more tissue holder liao, gotta order. For red, all 3 designs available.

Picture courtesy of Feifei's......
894056.jpg

Feifei,
KK got all the relax series liao. So u can go take a look. Y'day, Vivian showed me the relax series towel but I tink it's only a face towel leh, not bath towel lor. It's $17.90 if I'm not wrong. U can buy the mug leh coz i tink it's either $14.90 or $17.90. I oso cant remember liao. I only know the plate which comes with divider is $31.90. Soooooooooooooooooo expensive lor. I oso like the plate, bowl & salad bowl very much. But the salad bowl looks more like dessert bowl lor coz quite small lor.

LingLing/Ladies,
Are u interested in the 3 tier drawers which Lili brought back from BKK? I've got 2 of them, 1 small exactly the same pattern as Lili's ut maybe the HK is a bit different and 1 big one. I've no use for them so thought of selling away, if u're interested, I'll take pictures & show u ladies tml.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
You can still pack your shorts & tees. Just bring a jeans & jacket along just in case. I did not bring mine so was freezing away. In end.. buay tahan and bought pashmina shawls to wrap me and my babies up. hahahahah... luckily quite cheap there lor. I got 2 shawls for like 400 baht only. That's about 200 baht(S$10) each lor.

Yes.. yes.. bring your brolly too. If not, you may be able to borrow from your hotel's concierge.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Seems you got a fruitful trip to KK yesterday. The pouch you got is berry sweet. That time feifei showed me liaoz.. but I din buy cos dunno what to put leh... The relax series nice hor. yah yah.. agree that the salad too small liaoz. I also told feifei that it's like Ice-cream bowl. hahahaha... so coincidence we share same thinking.

Maple_Babies
its near the escalator leh. unless sunday was the last day liow...am not sure though.

feifei,
ok can, u let pp know lah, i'll help you collect.

PrincessEmma,
Can you help me look out for this French rose school bag in BKK pls ?? This is the link. Budget SGD$25. Thanks

http://hk.f2.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/b5100944

<u>This is the HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
This is the list for yr HKG trip.
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster) and nail polisher.
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - Checked bear water bottle
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, Food warmer for 4 pax budget $15, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8.

<u>For PrincessEmma:</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet, tote bag & food cover. French rose school bag. Budget $25.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet (ard S$30)

Ms Brown,
Don't envy me...housewives don't have MC and run on tight budget. B4 I buy anything, have to see price tag & ask myself if it's practical.
Sick also have to go on as per normal...kids still cling on to me at night and can't take medication to knock out.

msbrown,
U din take mc today? Poor ger, got wear a thick jacket?U din buy other new relax series items?

I just called vivian lor...she told me they have almost all of the series lor...But she told me the mug selling $16.90 leh... Tink Grace selling $14.90 lor...hmm...

Wow, nice hor the sakura series pouches....The tissue holder nice? Ya lor, i find pink nicer...hee..

she told me the relax series items running out liao lor, items like bowl, mug etc leh...

lili,
Tks ger..

PP,
Can you pass the item to lili? tks..I will trf the amt to you ya...

Acthia,
Me tinking of getting the Mug with handle one...the bowl too ex liao...

feifei,
So fast running out liao ah? Haiz, I oso liked leh but then when I tot of the Lucky Draws then I stopped myself from buying them coz some of the LDs hv bowls, mugs, glasses, plates lor. Like the Daisy one, I oso got the glasses, bowl sets somemore I keep 2 sets each lor. haha.... So I keep telling myself tat LDs oso hv such stuffs & it's more fun playing LDs then I'll not buy lor. U can try this method oso. keke.....

The sakura pouches nice nice. Last nite I thought for almost 1 and 1/2 hrs leh on which color to take. Actuali all along, I like the pink one, but then when I look at the red one, it seems like very loud. So finally I took the pink. Then gotta reserve the tissue holder lor. U nvr see the tissue holder meh? it's same sakura design lor. I very greedy one, whenever got things I can afford to buy then I'll usuali buy 1 set lor. haha....

HI Purple Penguin,
Are you still craving for fast-food now ?? How's your pregnancy coming along ?? Have to take care as you can't take any medication for upset tummy.

Hi Dorothy,
Still planning to go HKG to ban4 huo4 ?? Do ask yr gynae whether it's ok for you to go overseas.

msbrown,
maybe some of the things Grace shop cheaper? duno where to go buy leh...hee...

True lor, must wait for LDs to come...at least can spend more $$ on LDs hor =)...hee

Orrr...I tink i saw the tissue holder lor, its for those packet tissue rite? ;p

Janet,
I bought this CK fan from KK leh. It's SGD99 no discount. Very cute but needs adaptor so it's still inside the box. keke.....

Feifei,
Certain things cheaper certain things expensive lor. So muz reali compare b4 buying. Ya the tissue holder is for those packet tissues.

feifei
sure, i'll pass to lili. You still want the pink HK bear eraser? If yes, then total is $10.30. I sms you my acct no later.
The new series sounds so nice. Me too tired to go KK, maybe shd go to Grace's shop to see...

Janet
I think the fastfood craving not so much already, but now i don't have appetite for anything. Everyday having a headache what to eat =(

hi japancraze
nice meeting you ytd!

msbrown,
ya lor...haiz....but hor, KP mark up quite alot hor? even if have 15% discoutn for member, still ex hor...Do u know how much is KP selling for the mug?

Japancraze,
hi ya...

PP,
Yup, I still want lor...tks ger =)...

Grace said tmr she will be on leave lor...so tink maybe she closed tmr... Do go see the new series lor, bery sweet =).

I've got his mirror which my boss brought back from Japan. Anyone interested? It's gog at $12.
There're blue & yellow which I got extras so letting go.

894340.jpg

Feifei,
I nvr check the mug leh. I only aim the lunch box wif warmer so I know KP selling at $57.90 so after 15% it's $49.20 then KK selling at $55.90 after 10% it's $50.30. So it'll depends on how much KP is offering discount for this series.

msbrown,
oic... But their membership is always 15%? hee..

All,
Grace will be on leave from 25th to 28th so her shop won't be open lor....

Ms Brown,
The fan is so cute...I saw the HK design at Novena Sq. BTW, is yr flu better now ?? After taking the Actifed tablet, it's much better but the mouth feels dry and tasteless.

Purple Penguin,
Thinking of what to eat everyday is a headache. I didnt have any appetite to eat during my 2 pregnancies either. Literally had to force myself to eat what is good for the bb.

hello ladies!

i m back home. my boy having slight fever. no mood to work, take 1/2d leave to bring him see doc. now he's alseep then come in here to yak

lili,
Ic...please keep me updated on the waffle maker hor...tks ger...My coll also interested in the waffle maker lor...

All,
me going off liao..tata...

feifei,
ya, the boomboom radio nice hor...thats the one Lani wants. need adaptor, but the plug can change to our local 3 pin plug, they are the same voltage as SG.

Fei Fei,
Electrical items from Australia & HKG don't need transformer bcos same voltage as S'pore...but but adaptor. Wow, the boom boom radio is so nice.

Blue_Genie,
Do monitor yr son every 4 hours. Hope he will be well by 2moro.

Hello gals!

So long never login liao.

<font color="ff0000">LiLi</font>
Your buys from BKK all very nice! The rose carpet is from the shop at MBK 2nd or 3rd floor rite? What abt the rest? Can share where u buy your stuff from?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>
Hope Lionel can get well soon! He just recovered not long hor. Even when he's well also need to cook barley water esp if he doesn't drink much plain water. I love your stuff from BKK too! I simply love the cinnamoroll plate and bowl. The HK die-cut lunchbox confirmed that you've paid only once. And thanks for the slow cooker! Think can only collect from u next week. Will contact u again for collection.

<font color="119911">Janet</font>
I salute you! You really very hardworkg posting these very very nice and drooling pics to share with us

<font color="0077aa">Ladies interested in HK relax bear series lunchbox</font>
I've just called KP and confirmed they offering 15% discount on this item which originally cost $57.90. Thus, u need to pay $49.22. Lowest price liao among KK, KL, Grace's shop. They still had a few left so if you wan can call and book. Anyone still remember what's KP senior SA's name? I always call her but dun know what's her name.

HI Annie,
Long time no 'see'. How's everything ??
Yeah, I know you love the French rose series...as a matter of fact, you have 'infected' me with the 'rose virus' too. Now I'm crazy over this series as well as the HK with bear series. Jelak man. HeHeHe.

As long as yourself and the ladies enjoy the pics & don't mind me posting so many, I will definitely upload and share what I find cute.

Hi Purin,
I'm still having blocked nose. Will ask my helper to meet you 2moro morning (if you're going to the office). Pls give me a ring in case I didnt hear the SMS. Thanks