Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

881746.jpg
881747.jpg
881748.gif
881749.jpg

janet,
yah i think because GSS ending soon so many shops having better bargains, so shopping centres very crowded lor.

metro expo sale normally the items quite cheap lah. $9.90 is very cheap. i thought $12.90 quite cheap already liao, cause my dd usually wears Colette shoes/sandals and those cost me $30+ per pair!

oh yes. taxes in Aust is very high, during my last yr of uni there, hubby had graduated already so he was working there full-time. his tax was 40%!!

and your mum's neighbour is right, there are quite a number of them on the dole, and some of them really can live good lives, esp the ones with many kids...

but lifestyle and pace is very nice lah, can't really compare. i would say it's a nice place for when we are older, kids are slightly more grown up and we want to slow down.

BA,
am not sure when the Sanrio sale will end. i am guessing either tomorrow or some time next week lor.

i tell you what - i notice the sale is manned by NTUC Supermarket staff, so why don't you call up NTUC Tampines Mall outlet Cust Svc and ask them?

emma,
oh, i stay in tampines so we go airport very often. whenever we run out of ideas on where to go on weekends, we just go down airport lor! hee...

Lani,
Life in Australia is good as it's much slower pace & in Melbourne not much racism. My mum's neighbour had her 2nd child there and now PRs. Food is expensive too. They decided to pack up and leave bcos like what you mentioned, tax is high and the kids are taking their studies too easy.

881871.gif

babes.. me juz received my $20 voucher... wasted man.. if not i could have used it yesterday!!! from the letter, it says that the redemption card will no longer be in use? do u know what's gonna replace that?

btw.. i have the set of porcelain ware (miniature teapot set)... anyone interested to take over at $10?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Nikita,</font>
Do you still remember that HK white wallet I posted ?? I'm selling it bcos it doesn't have enough card compartments. 100% BRAND NEW, still sealed up. Pls email me if you're interested. Thanks

<font color="ff6000">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
Can't remember if you mentioned going to Aljunied area often or PrincessEmma. Did you see any HK door curtains at that shop ??

Hello ladies!

I'm so bored today....hubby went out with his friend the whole day. Very funny...whenever I hope he isn't ard cos I need to go and play LD or collect Hk stuff or cheong HK sale, he definitely will be at home and now not much HK to buy, he isn't at home....so now I'm thinkg hard where to go and shop for HK. Look look see see also happy. Any suggestion where to play our kids to play e.g. indoor playground?

Janet,
Yup, I enjoy lookg at Yahoo Taiwan and HKG and China Tabao websites. Very nice stuff!

Lani,
Nice to meet u yesterday. No wonder u rushed off so fast so it's to settle ur DD and dinner. Tot can chat with u awhile but I was making milk for my DS too as u saw. He very hungry...

She_She,
If I am u, I would sure be very excited abt the coming Japan trip too! You can count down liao...

janet,
i think i did see some girly shoes for dresses, but didn't really take notice of them cause my dd doesn't like to wear those types of shoes.

annie,
it was nice to meet you too! so sorry i had to rush off like that, but like i mentioned earlier, my dd is sick, down with flu, so yesterday she was VERY grouchy. didn't want to eat whole day, want daddy to carry her the whole day. we brought her to Burger King cause wanted to buy fries for her, as she would eat that. anyway, after i met you we went back home straight away liao, then at home she finally ate her fries.

today her flu seems worse, nose dripping non-stop and cough getting bad, with phlegm. she hardly ate any breakfast (only took some milk) then didn't want to eat lunch. now she is napping.

I'm back. . . . .got some extra loots but not many. Bought the fan that Msbrown bought in Phuket.

Got to pack again tonight cos flying to Hkg tomorrow for work.

Hi Janet/Hello Kitty,
Thousand apologies, can't find the wallet that you want. Will check again in Hkg.

Hi Meiji,
I got a CN stuff for you. To compensate you for the bag that you didn't want to get last min.

Hi Msbrown,
Got you the CD holder.

Purin,
You got the fan which Ms Brown bought ?? May I know how much you paid ??
I've found the list which you're looking for. Pls refer to your email.

Regarding the wallet, it's ok...I understand.

lani,
Tampines mall got hk sandles?? U mean inside metro or??

janet,
i saw the 3-in 1 containers but its nt the sit down Hello Kitty design loh. Tink most of the ladies here would prefer the sit down Hello kitty design.

hi Purin,
Welcome back!
kao_welcome.gif

Thanks for get me the CN stuff. So tempted to see your loots... hahaha...
Have a good rest tonight and prepare to fly off tomorrow.

Ms Blur,
If not the sit design, how much is it pls ??
Oh yes, how are you feeling now ?? Is your cough much better ??? My hubby also having cough and sore throat.

Purin,
Pls help me get this culteries holder and also same design chopsticks holder ok? My budget is $50 for 2 item. Tks!

882266.jpg

janet,
the containers cost $6.90 loh. But very useful actually lah. Dat time i bought 2 sets mah. i used them most of the time at hm to store food etc.
Me still having cough & blocked nose loh, although my sore throat getting beta liao.

Purin

Wow u managed to lug back the fan too? *Envy*

Is ok abt the wallet. Thanks for the effort to help us find.

Btw, can u also help me get the cutlery holder that meiji posted and same design chopstick holder if u see them? Budget around $45.
Tks in advance!

Looking forward to see your loots from BKK and HKG!

Yi2 lu4 shun4 feng1 !

Janet, thanks for the link... but seller dun wish to ship overseas... sigh

wow... i lot of pic to see...

Purin, welcome back.. the cutlery holder can be found at those shop near ladies market at tst...

Ms Blur,
Hope you feel better soon. Once you finish your antibiotics and voice still not back, then buy this tonic from chinese medicinal hall. Very nice leh. It's for loss of voice.