Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
I dunno what to put inside the tray leh, but May said u can put fruits lor... watermelon, orange..... I havent show my DH leh, wait he will faint! hahaha...
He juz notice I change new sauce bottle. hohoho...

meiji,
she also told me the samething...haha...its their gimick??hee

But its so nice lor...how many sauce bottle u bot? I bot 2...

U saw they have the new tupperware thingy??...

Thks feifei
. Will sms u 2mrow.

feifei,
I bot 1 sauce bottle only. Saw it at KP before, then hesitate till today.

I know which tupperware thingy u mentioned. I bot both big and small size, but from KP last month.

meji,
ya lor, too ex liao...all pok lor..haiz..I still hv a rose bowl,plate and the sushi set...hb will faint again...hee..he kept saying our hse infested with HK!!!..hee..so funny...

Lingling,
okie..

All,
Me going to bed liao cos tmr gana wake up early...chat with u all tmr...Enjoy your wkends!

Rem to post your loots if anyones goes HK shopping ya...tks...nitez...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
thanks!! i sure enjoy myself...

here in shenzhen hv SANRIO VIVITIX n GIFTGATE leh!!!! i do bought something of cos n i took pics of the biggest SANRIO shop here.. will upload for u when i m back!!!

Good Morning ladies!

Wow VQ, you sure sounded you had enjoyed yourself alot. Now you really got all of us excited to see pics of the biggest Sanrio shop there in Shenzhen. Are the HK things cheaper there? Post ur loots too ya!

Meiji
Kittyland is selling at $36.90 leh. KP cheaper hor. The tupperware boxes u posted very nice leh. How much you got?

FeiFei
Ok. Today if I go KittyLand and KaiKai got saw Charmmy Kitty penholder would call u. = )
Yup, yesterday 3.30pm her despatch collected the stuff back le. I so heartpain. I told Stargazer I'm very sad then she said no need to be sad....U know huh if you buy from other sellers, they usually will give some freebies one but for Stargazer, she gave nothing loh...But she very good liao cos she agreed to meet up so can save on my postages. I very happy seeing the rose towel, rose notebook and rose cushion! hehe...

Fei Fei,
Your pics posted really tempting leh. I still have old debts not settled yet leh.

688679.jpg
would like to get the smaller one if got money but optional.

688680.jpg
This item costs $36+ ??? Looks like have to drop the idea

688681.jpg
This red and the pink bags look good. Meiji, it's on my wish-list too.

Ms Brown,
I'll try to meet up with you today or tomorrow. Stayed at mum's place last night. Just asked my maid to fry some keropok and wanted to bring you some to try. Unfortunately keropok at my own place, that's why can't meet you last night. A little token of appreciation for all the running you saved me. Will contact you again.
kao_kiss.gif

Meiji,
I like the cooking pot with the 2 handles.
But my heart will break if my maid knocks my pot while washing.
688692.jpg

Annie,
You got me very envious leh with all your Rose purchases from Stargazer.

688696.gif

Good Morning pals....

hi janet....
the pots are so nice rite...

VQ,
wow...cant wait to see the pics of the Sanrio shop...you must have enjoy alot lor..when are you coming back?

meiji,
the hk tupperware very nice leh...good idea to use it to put jellies
688697.gif

tink today will be quiet here again cos weekends ma....have a nice shopping day all...share with us if you gers shop for HK ya...
688700.jpg

VQ,
WOW! I'm so envy you leh... buy extra then sell to us ya...

Enjoy your holiday!

Janet,
The frying pan from Japan, non-stick pan that's y expensive.

I like the bag very much! But prefer black colour one.

Annie,
The tupperware, small one $9.95 and big one $11.95 before discount. Not sure how much Kai Kai selling.

blurqueen,
Charmmy Kitty pen holder $25.90 before discount.

shanshan,
The tupperware very useful, and it's microwavable.

FeiFei
U looking for the charmmy kitty holder that Acthia is using?

Janet
No need to envy me lah. You can also do so. Go po luo suo ur hubby or save from the monthly fees he gives u and u can buy too. The only heartache I still felt till now is the HK bear with lamp. Hmm...stargazer said she posted very long under the value website le but the other person bidded for it on the same day I bidded for my rose stuff so she mixed up tot I'm the one who bidded for all that day.

HoHo/ShanShan/Lani/Kathleen,
I've posted all your parcels this morning le. Should reach you Monday or Tuesday. Let me know once u've received ya. I had received payment from HoHo, ShanShan and Kathleen le. Lani at JB now...Hope you all as excited as me when u received the envelopes. Oh btw, I folded the towel into half so can squeeze into my slightly bigger than A4 size envelope.

Meiji
Most prob I'll be buying the red frying pan too cos the way I see is that the quality of this pan is very good! The handle is wooden and the bottom of the pan is silver like those very good quality pans pattern. hehe...my heart so itched by it.

Annie,
I feel that the 16cm frying pan worth to buy too.

The long handle pot I bot, $29.95 before discount. Last pcs liao, not sure it's new stocks or old stocks??

Purplepenguin
Received my rose stuff that you bought liao. Very nice!

Msbrown
Thanks for everything! You're the best! Xin Ku Ni le...

Meiji
Yup! Very worth it! hehe...I called to reserve just now le cos I scared no more then true enough SA said left one stock and one on display that's all...U know the same series one also got a chopping board according to msbrown cos she saw in Stargazer's website? Kittyland said they ordered the chopping board le but stocks have yet to come. U buying? Did u buy this series knife - the one with cover? I did cos quite nice.

Wah...Meiji, the chopping board you posted very nice leh! I'm sure Lunaticfreezer and msbrown would go crazy over it loh. I later go Kittyland how much would the strawberry chopping board cost. If more exp then would ask msbrown bid for this one instead cos she also likes bear mah.

This is the strawberry chopping board that msbrown is aiming for.
688893.jpg

Annie,
I got the chopping board you posted from KP (their knife OOS on 1st and 2nd day they display), same series as the fruits knife and frying pan. This series also have Cinnamoroll one.

Ordered the fruits knife from Kai Kai le, hope their stock come in early next week.

Annie
I got something to tell u hor....hee hee. I am the one who ordered the HK bear with lamp and card holder. She mixed up my order with urs....
Sorrie...I was reading ur post just now and find the lamp so familiar.

So you like it too? She dun have liao? Maybe she can order?
I ordered other items from her too, dunno if she will mix up again anot.
Charmy Pouch for my camera
689017.jpg

HK with Bear series Card Holder
689018.jpg

HK Flower Pot
689019.jpg
689020.jpg

HK bear with lamp
I saw this design in Sanrio Puroland in the Hellokitty House...it's not for sale...love at first sight. Saw it on stargazer....

689021.jpg

Pics to share... few items in my kitchen.

Taz,
The plant very cheap one, $2.50 only. then my DH help me re-plant into the 2 HK pots. But then I told him the pots is abt $20, he gotta faint. He seems not very HATE my HK.

689035.jpg

689036.jpg

689037.jpg

The lamp is really a good buy at $55. If not wrong, I paid around $80 - $90 for it. Think this is one of the very few items that stargazer sold cheaply.

Meiji,
Wow, U hv alot of items at your hse leh...so cute =)...I like your tumbler too leh =)...Those tupperware,can be microwaveable? KP have 15% hor? If possible hor,can you buy the big one for me?Or maybe can reserve 1st, then when the suishi set comes in, I can meet you there and then u help me get the discounts? hee...at least can save abit =).

Kaikai selling $9.90 for small one, $12+ for bigger one b4 discount lor...

Annie,
Ya lor, I looking for charmy pen holder which acthia has...BUt tink will order from kaikai lor...
Dun be heartpain lor, I am sure u will be able to find this lamp again lor...

U went kittyland today?Bought anything? ;p

blueblue,
Wow, u bought alot of things frm stargazer ya...

Purin,
Were u at kaikai yesterday evening around 6pm?Cos I saw 1 lady sitting behind the counter so thought might be you..kee

VQ,
quick buy more to come bk and sell to us...When will u be back?

BLurqueen,
Went HK shopping today? I love the charmy kitty pen holder lor....

feifei,
I will check with KP see they still have the bigger tupperware or not. Coz i got mine last month.
Hee... I'm still waiting for the sushi mould sets, hope can get it before CNY.

Annie,
U mean u reserve the chopping board? at kaikai?

689097.jpg

Also got a matching knife? Me fell in love with this series leh, thats y yest cheong to KK to get the pitcher..hee...Hk look so cute with the hat and bear...Tink all these came frm korea hor?hmm..wonder anyone going korea soon..keke

Hv u ever seen Kaikai catalogue for these series of items? wat do they hv huh?hmm...

meiji,
tks ger..that means KP actually have their stocks much earlier than kaikai hor? Tink alot of the items u bought already then we bot frm KK lor...hmm...Do let me know again when KP has new stocks ya...Do they call u when new stocks came in? ;p

Do they hv the above HK cook series?

love the pitcher, HK face tray and sauce bottle meiji bought...mayeb next week i go Kai Kai..see still have or not....

love the strawberry chopping board and knife but seller selling ex..i only remember seeing the knife at sanrio taka...cant remember the price...not sure was it $16.90 or $19.90..or maybe more ex...

meiji....u arrange all ur HK items in kitchen?.. then take pic of all the stuff and show us....seem like u bought and won quite a no. of HK kitchen items...

KMK,
hee...tink I am the one who posted the die cut tray lor..keke...bery sweet hor? wait til u see the real thingy, me hesitated yest whether to get the big one or small one for abt 15mins, then decide to buy both in case OOS liao then i knock wall lor..keke..

If u like the sauce botte, tink beta for you to reserve 1st leh, cos scare no more stock liao..KK bery gd business...