Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,

I transferred already. Probably can pass to KM, but I check with her 1st. By the way whereabouts you put up at...
Btw, dun mind me asking ah, the Kitty container as in #11 is from Daiso Japan?

Spunk,
Payment received with thanks!
I can pass to KM..pls let me know once you confirm.

Think DH told me is fm Daiso.

Lili,
Y nt I pass to you then I collect my loots at the same time, say coming Tues? since u dunno when u gg to mt KM & I also wil nt b meeting her so soon cos BP item stil nt in yet.
U let me know ba

Eliz / Princess,
I decide to let go the hooks (#25 & #29) so since u express interest, I wil let go to you 1st.
Eliz - #29
Princess - #25
Let me know if u stil wan hor...if not, I wil release to others who may be interested.

msblur / Eliz / mau / Hello Kitty / Blue_genie,
How u wan to collect ur items from me? Is it pass to lili keke?

Dior / Purin / Princess / Stephy,
Pls let me know the collection mode hor.

MB,
So gam, i oso had HK maggie mee for dinner, but mine is the Japanese soya sauce flavour.
My gals stole the HK fishcake frm me, so i didnt get to eat any.

1625479.jpg

Emma,
Hee...should be able to fit ur pinkie lah. Dun say until ur pinkie reali that big size lah.

BA,
Can u pass my stuff to Lili? I will let her know. Will transfer u the $ tmr when i go office.
Btw..im keen in the apple magnet.

BA
If Eliz/Princess do not want hooks #29 & #25, may I be next in line please? Thanks

xing
Noted your order cancellation, thanks

BA
Yes yes, i want the hooks!
Payment tmr when i get to office hor.

MB/Msblur
The noodles look yummy!! Love the HK fish cake..

lili,
Can you collect for me from BA too, if not too inconvenient...

BA,
If lili ok then you pass my stuff to her cause i have to collect othr stuff from her too.

Msblur,
The shop at AMK belong to my friend too...

If you all interested then I can do BP for this ring that Msblur brought..

Eliz,
Ya loh...i oso like the hk fish cake. But didnt manage to eat loh. My gals & me fighting over them men. Hee...

Dior,
Huh...ur fren's shop again?? Wa...u hav many frens opened HK shops leh.
But ring bp quite difficult to do leh, coz' all of us diff sizes mah. Unless wana buy to keep nia loh.

BA,
tues nite should be okies...u can pass me these ladies' (msblur/Eliz/mau/HelloKitty/Blue_genie/dior) stuff
u msg me before coming..if i not back in time..u come up my place can..hehe.. thanks ah
i will pack your things in readiness.

msblur/Eliz/mau/HelloKitty/Blue_genie/dior,
ladies, have asked BA to pass me yr stuff, since u gals still have loots with me

dior,
wah seh..u got many fren with hk shop hoh..can give us better deals or not, hehe?? yr fren has the hk/rabbit cooler bag in Spunk's post?

BA,
Yes, I wan the hook, thanks! Btw, can PM me yr bank a/c for me to trsf the $? Can pass my things to Lili?

Lili,
"ke yi ma"?

Hi Lili,
Can I tobang you to collect my stuff from BA too?

Thanks thanks.

Hi BA,
Will transfer the $$ to you by tomorrow. IB service not available now. Thanks.

Lili,
Thks

BA,
Just saw yr bank a/c no. in yr earlier post, will trsf $3.60 to u by 2mr morning cos IB not avail now, thks

BA

Amount S$7.20
Transaction Reference 1837197758

Please pass my loots to Lili, incase our mooncake class falls thru.

long time no see!

I'm clearing some of my hk stuffs as they are just too many.

I have these fans to let go @ $6.00 each. (selling cheaper as I just want to clear them as I got too many!)
KK used to sell this at $8.90 after discount.

It's authentic and brand new.
Size: 8cm x 7.5cm
comes with 2 batteries.

Anyone interested? I have quite a few with me now.

1626372.jpg

msblur
hahaha...thanks. That one not the actual mooncake mould. Im waiting for the mould from ravenouss11. Hope it will come on time.

Morning ladies

Lili, the TPY and AMK shop same owner one, i overheard from the shop owner that day. Thats why Dior can reference to both.

Payment Details - You can trnf to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1. Thx

Lili - <font color="119911">mt @ lili's place</font>
#11. Pink Stationary holder (got partition to put clips, staples, etc) @ $2ea
#12. Mesh bag Size L @ $2ea
#13. Mesh bag Size M @ $2ea
#31. Bento Box (transparent) @ $9ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $15</font>

Purin - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#18. Ice pack @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $1.80</font>

Eliz- <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#19 Ice pack @ $1.80ea
#20 Ice pack @ $1.80ea
#26 (curtain hook) @ $1.80ea
#29 (suction hooks) @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $7.20</font>

msblur - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#22. Bath Sponge Set @ $1.80ea
#24B Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (A6 size)
# Fridge magnet @ $2ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $5.60</font>

mau - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#23. Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea
#23A x1 (Small)
#23B x1 (A6 size)
#23C x1 (A5 size)
<font color="ff0000">Total: $5.40</font>

Hello Kitty - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#23D Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea (B5 size)

Blue_genie - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#24A x1 Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (Small)

Spunk - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">pass to KM</font>
#24C Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (A5 size)
#31. Bento Box (transparent) @ $9ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $10.80</font>

Princess - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#26 curtain hook @ $1.80ea
#25 suction hook @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $3.60</font>

Dior - <font color="119911">pass to lili</font>
#30 Hook @ $1.80ea
#27 Hook (nail type) @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $3.60</font>

Stephy - <font color="119911">pls let me know your collection mode.</font>
#5. Chopstick @ $1.80ea

emma/ladies in the pot BP,

the pot is to be released in japan in mid/3rd week of sept... so after that then they will post it out... so it will come roughly in oct if all goes well.

Another estimate is if you see it appearing in HK shops in Singapore, that will be the time roughly the pots will arrive in my BP. ( if I'm not wrong lah because this is the first time I'm ordering from this supplier)

BA
Didn't get my payment?

Dior
I'm interested in the hair striaghtener too.
Please advise when we can get stock as it'll be for a gift.
I want two hor.

Hello Ladies

Hi BA,

I've made payment for the 2 items, pls chk,tks!
Transaction Reference 1837457666
Amt $3.60

Nikita,
Wah..not bad ah, u really know how to do.

Btw, will try to arrange wif u to collect my things fr u tis wk k?

princess
hahaha....Thanks. i learn b4 in my previous company. Only based on my memory to try. hahaha....any time also can. u need me to collect anything from lili?

Hi BA,
I juz made the transfer. Please check. I transferred together with Lili's $15.00 ok.

From Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7

To Account POSB Savings
126-27158-1 BA
Amount S$20.60
Transaction Reference 1837490916

Nikita,
Haa..tat's shows tat yr memory is gd, still can remember. Yr gal must be happy to see HK mooncake. Actually, still got some items wif Lili, will u be meeting her again? But no hurry k. I'll b passing u Eliz's HK mat, can u help me to 'tompang' to Lili?

BA,
I've told Stephy tat i'll help her to collect the chopsticks. Can u pass it to Lili 2getter wif my things? Thks

Stephy,
Will pass to u nx time n collect my 3 items fr u prob after yr exam is over.

Dior BP HAIR STRAIGHTENER (min qty must meet), will confirm again.

---$24.90/ BP price (TBC)

-Blurqueen
-Emma
-jasmine
-Wendy
-Eliz (2x)
-Kittymum
-Dior

Eliz / msblur / Princess,
I wil check tonite n confirm on your payment cos IB token nt wif me now

Princess,
Note...wil pass Stephy's item to lili as well.

Nikitsan,
Nice mooncakes leh...

LYD,
Nice to see u here..how r u?

ktgal,
nice clothes leh...but i worry buy liao can't wear lor...

msblur,
ur hk fishcake so cute..