Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mau,
No more bento le...sorry har..DH thot he already got alot of HK for me..yuan lai is stil nt enuf hahahah

Let me compile 1st har

thanks yr DH for lugging back for us. More than enuf lah. As usual we not satisfied coz we're HK hungry de lor... keke.... how many more oso not enuf wor. keke......

Thanks lots BA
Oh, thanks to your DH too
hehe...

BA,
Hehe. . u are right! That time I thot I buy a lot too. However, at the end of the day, still not enough.

Thanks BA and ur DH for lugging back lootsie,

Let me know how I should pay you for the Bento #31, din get 11...haiz...will see how to get from you.

Jasmine,
Np lah. In fact oreadi reminded TH to reserve 3 sets for me if they gg to bring in the stocks loh.

BA,
Pls send our thanks to ur hubby for lugging back the loots.

Lili
I also abt to say that.. Need to go make my gal sleep liao..

BA,
My damages settle tmr/monday hor.. Left device at work too.

Good nite ladies!! Just now went to see fireworks.. Nice siah!!

Princess / Eliz,
sorry har...29 nt for sale too..sorry to confuse u all :p

Eliz,
No more item 22 le

msblur,
No more bento box le

blue_genie,
U only got 24A. 24B taken up le..u stil wan?

Eliz,
Where did you go for the fireworks viewing?

Umm. . .I'm still thinking if I want to bring DS to the opening ceremony of the HK Lantern festival at Chinese Garden cos they will be having fireworks too.

Eliz,
Oh..u went to see fireworks juz nw? Must be very crowded sia. U watch it frm where?
Me oso out the whole day today men. Morning went to pray pray my MIL, afternoon brought my parents to watch the '12 lotus' concert. Tired men!

Dior BP HAIR STRAIGHTENER (min qty must meet), will confirm again.

---$24.90/ BP price (TBC)

-Blurqueen
-Emma
-jasmine
-Wendy

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel's mini sales starts!! </font>

Pls trnf your damages amt to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1. Thx

Lili
#11. Pink Stationary holder (got partition to put clips, staples, etc) @ $2ea
#12. Mesh bag Size L @ $2ea
#13. Mesh bag Size M @ $2ea
#31. Bento Box (transparent) @ $9ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $15</font>

Purin
#18. Ice pack @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $1.80</font>

Eliz
#19 Ice pack @ $1.80ea
#20 Ice pack @ $1.80ea
#26 (curtain hook) @ $1.80ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $5.40</font>

msblur
#22. Bath Sponge Set @ $1.80ea
#24B Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (A6 size)
<font color="ff0000">Total: $3.60</font>

mau
#23. Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea
#23A x1 (Small)
#23B x1 (A6 size)
#23C x1 (A5 size)
<font color="ff0000">Total: $5.40</font>

Hello Kitty
#23D Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea (B5 size)

Blue_genie
#24A x1 Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (Small)

Spunk
#24C Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (A5 size)
#31. Bento Box (transparent) @ $9ea
<font color="ff0000">Total: $10.80</font>

Princess
#26 (curtain hook) @ $1.80ea

Dior
#30 Hook @ $.180ea

ktgal,
u didnt get anyti hor? sorry abt tt har..my nx trip wil try to get more if u all stil wan hehe

Bu yong ke qi!
Receive all ur thanks n put inside my pocket to pass to my DH tmr..cos he fast asleep le hahah

Dior,
Can stand by the ECP to watch meh...ECP nt jam arr? I heard radio discouragin pple to do tt.

Ladies in my pte sales,
Pls let me know once trnf n also let me know how to pass to u hor.

Spunk,
I stay in the east which i think we r v near lor..so u let me know how u wan me to pass to u lah

BA
Dun worry abt it, heehee, i also gg there soon... in nov, my frd advised me to go during tat time cos she say usually at tat time also kitty's BD will have more limited stuff available, so now planning liao

BA
So sad, got home too late for your pte sale... Missed out on the Jap bento! So what is available? Maybe can post a list so ladies who missed out will be able to noe, thanks

BA,
We calculated the timing properly then when get near there the traffic was going pretty slow already...then the fireworks start lor...so all lagi slow...so manage to see all...

Items still available

#1-#5. Chopsticks @ $1.80ea
1624089.jpg

#1 x1 -.
#2 x1 -
#3 x1 -
#4 x1 -
#4 x1 -
#5 x1 - Stephy

#6-#10. Chopstick holders @ $1.80ea
1624090.jpg

#6 x1 -
#7 x1 -
#8 x1 -
#9 x1 -
#10 x1 -

#14-#16. Chopstick rest @ $1.80ea
1624091.jpg

#14 x1 -
#14 x1 -
#15 x1 -
#15 x1 -
#16 x1 -
#16 x1 -

#17. Spoon &amp; Fork Set @ $3.60ea

-

1624092.jpg

#21. Small container @ $1.80ea
-

#27. Hook - nail type @ $1.80ea
- Dior

Dior,
oic...wat a strategy hehe..
wanted to bring my DD to go c but dunno why leh...everytime got such occasion, she sure sleep like a pig
In Hong Kong see fireworks also like tt, she sleeps n in the end i miss it sighhh

BA,
One of the sat the were NDP previw then I happen to pass by that day then I take note of the time they will release the fireworks..so this time aim the timing nicely too...

I want #27 also. Thanks.

Purin
You are correct, the HK Full Body stamper plate has a mouth. If you notice, the eyes, whiskers &amp; ribbons for both HK plates are also not proportionate...

BA
Thanks for the list, guess I really only keen on the Jap Bento ;)

<font color="ff0000">Ladies on Lazymummy's 1st BP,

I've aledi labelled all items as Lazymummy juz sms me tis noon..&amp; i got to apologise for this long wait as i'm so so so busy wif my piano exams..it shall end on 19-8-08..after tt, i'll b very very very free to deliver all items to u gers..pass to lili rite? Sure..or u wan to meet up oso can..i'll b at amk everyday..drop me a mes if u're comin..</font>

<font color="0000ff">P.s. I tink Lazymummy's BP stuffs's quality is consider pretty good for me..my comments..&amp; she'll not play out once $$ transfer..tink quite safe..</font>

If anyone wans me to tompang collection for Lazymummy's 2nd BP can beep me ya..cos next exams wil b nxt year..loots wont jam up @my hse le..haa..so paiseh..Im sorry..

<font color="ff0000">lili</font>,

I din keep track on forum..so i missed out some tins..hmm..can i ask u wat do i haf wif u still..&amp; wat do i haf to pay still? Any outstanding BP callin for payment yet?? Sorry cos cant log in often..&amp; den juz got to noe carshade BP cancelled..lol..im slow..&amp; ya..BP for MJ set oso no more le hah? =( So i left train clock, camera mp4 &amp; i dono le..lol..so trouble u to update me..xie xie ni hen hao~!! Wan an lo.. =)

hi angeltopg,
pls cancel my order too. sorry. just notice also that the HK mould has a mouth, instead of nose.
thanks for organising the BP.

Dior,
Hehe. . I know ECP can watch too. We were there one yr and traffic super slow.

We went to Robertson Quey, have dinner there and watch the Blank Knights performance. Can't see much of the fireworks this time cos the wind blowing wrong direction and block by a building.

Hehe. . actually hor. .think Lili's office can see very clearly if it's facing the bay, not shenton way.

Post Happy National Day! Sharing what my hubby's colleague got for him for me, hehe! How cute, inside the noodles got HK fishcake! Come with sticker too! Yum yum!

1624806.jpg

BA,
thanks for tabulating..me the biggest winner ah..hahaha
Can sms me yr account no.? thanks ah. can pass thru KM?

KM,
mah fan ni le..thanks.

stephy,
yr other items with ktgal le, only left clock/camera bp not here yet.

purin,
yes u r right..my office can see very clearly..no kena blocked..keke...even during singapore fireworks also...but i didnt go back to watch..hahah..too lazy...