Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mau,
Can help to add in 2 sks stickers for bbgirl? Thks ya!

kittymum,
hihi I’m junior SAHM ;)
you “business” so good, I can’t get anything I want lei ;P

Msbrown,
Thanks I check with lili.

Lili,
Can advice is the ONLY PINK Toilet seat cover + carpet same design as the red one posted? You have pic?

lol.. this is so stressful..

1st gotta hurry my hubby home earlier to fetch us home from my mom's.
2nd gotta make my gal sleep early

Haaa..

Just got back, forgot that KM having pte sale tonite... So sad, missed out!

Anyway, just to let you gals noe that today's baking results not so desirable

It's my 1st attempt at baking cakes with my convection oven in my new home. Recipe used for the Hello Kitty & Pooh Sponge Cake & Cupcake definitely needs to be tweaked, it looks nice & cute but took a long, long time to bake!!! So MB/Eliz & others who wanted to test perhaps don't try out 1st cos will fail or maybe it's me, my oven, the recipe or the silicon moulds...

Will post pix of my Double Choc Chip muffins in a bit, that one looks nice and taste wise my hubby & mum say pass, phew

Ladies.....
These stickers BP will close on 25th Jul 1000hrs. Shall revert on the MOQ & BP. In case nvr hit MOQ, these will be the normal price.

AS USUAL, PLS POST YR INTEREST & QTTY WILL DO OK.

1) HK Japanese Kimono Stickers - $2.00 each
- 2 x Lili
- 5 x msbrown
- 2 x Emma
- 2 x PP
- 4 x Msblur
- 2 x BlueGenie
- 1 x Tling
- 2 x ACSY
- 5 x MB
- 2 x Jasmine
- 1 x Purin
- 2 x angeltopg
- 2 x kenjer
- 2 x BA
- 2 x Starlight
- 5 x Hydrangea
- 1 x Princess (baby08)

2) SKS Stickers - $3.90 each
- 6 x PP
- 3 x Emma
- 4 x Msblur
- 2 x BlueGenie
- 1 x Tling
- 1 x ACSY
- 5 x msbrown
- 1 x Purin
- 2 x angeltopg
- 2 x bbgirl

=====

TH will be having some sale for the following items tml. Lili can help to buy so pls post yr interest here. Juz post yr name & we'll update.

1) HK Webcam - $13.90 (min 6 pieces)
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Emma
- 1 x Eliz
- 2 x PP

2) HK calculator - $10.00 each (min 6 pieces)
-

3) HK drawer - $3.50 each (min 12 pieces)
- 1 x Sharon
- 1 x nikita (KIV)
- 1 x Emma
- 1 x cutezin

4) Teacup set - $10 each (min 6 pieces)
- 1 x MB
- 2 x Emma
- 2 x Hydrangea

5) ONLY PINK Toilet seat cover + carpet - $13.90 (min 4 pieces)
- 1 x sharon
- 1 x msblur (KIV)

Eliz,
Can let your gal wear for swimming le

I oso made my boi slept @ 8.30pm so tat I can sit in front of the computer peacefully

Sooo happy to get the SKS milk bottle.

Hi hi ladies. The float with wheel hor, i saw the SKS one before leh. So cute!!!
1583514.gif
Considering i wasnt into SKS yet, when i saw it, cant help stare at it. Its exactly the same as the HK one just that got SKS pics. Who going Hkg next can look out lor.

Thank you for your support for my private sale..Sorry to have disappoint some of you, next time i'll bring back more stuffs hor.

huajing,
hehehe...not easy to be sahm wor, very boring n busy de..haizz

Eliz, tling,
u gals so cute lor...my hubby help me wif my gal so i can sit here peacefully to post too...hehehe

But hor Kittymum, at least as a SAHM, you are busy for a good cause. Like us working hor, we are serving companies we dont even relate to leh and pay not say until so good. I rather be serving my hubby and children lor. Hee
1583526.gif

I also want to promote myself to SAHM soon, but must wait i have bb first, else alone in house quite boring, haha

kittymum,
hahaha.... tat is the power of the "private sales"!
BTW, the big SKS milk bottle is up to how many ml? Thks.

tling,
I oso like the sks milk btl, wondering whether bkk has or nt.
Tink me siao liao, saw sks wana buy when i hav no boys! Haha...

MB,
My bosses are harder to please wor...hehehe

Tling,
Hehehe...tell me abt it man!! Wonder how i must tahan not to exceed 20kg luggage allowance??!!

The big SKS milk bottle is up to 240ml.

Msblur n ladies who's going for the Karaoke,
Me most probably will be bringing my 2 'small bosses' with me tomorrow evening...ke yi ma?

MB,
Choy...me nt prepared for 3rd one yet leh. Hee...

kittymum,
Wa...the sks milk btl is until 240ml ah?? Gd siah!
Hmm...ur 2 small bosses?? Of course ke yi lah.

tling,
Ic ic...u let me know wat sks stuff u wan me to help u look out lah.
Me oso looking out for sks stuff for my collick loh.

msblur,
nvr mind lah, u buy le then sell to me loh

Actually, i intend to ask u to help me look out for the SKS milk bottle in BKK but now no need le
But hor, I still have other SKS items in mind, let me tink whether want to ask u help me look out in BKK or not, heehee...

kittymum,
Thks. Can't wait to show my boi the bottle

The SKS Float with Wheel is very cute indeed. I got one in HKG to keep for my bb hehehe...

Kittymum
Silly me very forgetful nowadays, my own fault I missed out on stuff I like ;) Thanks for your hard work in lugging back the loot!

MB
The HK & Pooh cakes took a total of 45 mins to bake, my hubby & mum tried it say taste like Chinese style Steam Egg cake but it's very hard! Texture wise is like Steam Tapioca Kueh...
She's an expert baker and says that for all cake recipes there should be baking powder used but this recipe don't have ??? So think the cake couldn't rise so it's not fluffy at all as sponge cakes are supposed to be

The cakes also taste very, very eggy and did not brown like pic shown. At first glance she thought maybe it's not cooked cos it's so yellow!!! That's why I say the results are not all desirable hehehe...

angeltopg,
aiyo, nobody can beat me when comes to forgetfulness till i so worry i got lau ren chi dai...hehehe

No problem on the luggage, it satisfy my buying needs too...wahahaha

KM,
aiyo, nice loots...i was looking for the round microwave containers sial...sigh sigh..too bad i wasnt in time for the sale...booohoooohoooo

Hydrangea,
the toilet seat cover and carpet is different design from the red one, will post pic 2mr.

Jasmine,
read yr email abt the concert...

aiyo, our trip to BKK very short leh..u sure u all wanna join? keke...

Jasmine,
Reali?? lets go then! Hee...the more the merrier mah.

Lili,
U wan the round containers ah? Hmm...too bad if u wan the rectangle ones, i hav loh can let go.

msblur, Lili, Jasmine
Ya will be so fun lor. So tempted leh...how to tell my 'boss'? i juz came back fm HKG wor..hmmm...

Lili,
Oh no!! Paisei paisei

msblur/lili,
I was too slow in watever items I wana help u gals reserve. Tink Emma reserve the round containers for lili wor... can ask her.

Lili,
I'll pass something for angeltopg thru Jasmine to u hor. Angeltopg said she told u liao & u ok.

Jasmine,
Tml I'm gog KK during lunch time, u wana go? I wana pass u some things to pass to lili & msblur. Else I can meet u at Outram mrt to pass u after work. Let me know tml ok.....

Me slpy liao. Wana go or or koon liao...

Updates to the HK stickers.

1) HK Japanese Kimono Stickers - $2.00 each
- 2 x Lili
- 5 x msbrown
- 2 x Emma
- 2 x PP
- 4 x Msblur
- 2 x BlueGenie
- 1 x Tling
- 2 x ACSY
- 5 x MB
- 2 x Jasmine
- 1 x Purin
- 2 x angeltopg
- 2 x kenjer
- 2 x BA
- 2 x Starlight
- 5 x Hydrangea
- 1 x Princess (baby08)
- 2 x Dior

2) SKS Stickers - $3.90 each
- 6 x PP
- 4 x Emma
- 4 x Msblur
- 2 x BlueGenie
- 1 x Tling
- 1 x ACSY
- 5 x msbrown
- 1 x Purin
- 2 x angeltopg
- 2 x bbgirl

KM,
see the 2 kind ladies who choped wanna let go or not lohs...kekeke...

tell yr "big boss" u need more break..hahahah...

mau,
no worries lah...save $$ go BKK shop lohs...now Thai Baht rates damn good..can buy more..kekeke.

Msblur,
You tot my money come from water tap ah, switch on then got out ah. How can I say go then go? Later my DH don want me anymore, so spendthrift, I'm different with you oh, hehe

kittymum,
Hee...u tell ur 'boss', he dare to 'pok' u, den he 'gao dim' the kids himself lah! Haha...

jasmine,
ah yo...me too leh. Go one trip hav to tink soooo long men. Sign...me been saying i wana go bkk for so long liao, u see Lili oso went liao came back den i decided to go. Haha...

KWL,
u can try using lower resolution when using yr cam to take pix? so only need to resize when posting...much easier...HTH.

mau,
u can leave at KK wor, i will be going on saturday...msblur got a bag of stuff there from KWL..so u can add in it..i can collect all on sat.

btw, shall i pass jasmine yr CK stickers?

Kittymum
I like the packet drink holder and the SKS life vest leh...too bad me too slow...

Jasmine
U've got mail