Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
U mean i can collect all d stuffs 2gether? Den tat means u muz tk the LD daisy back home again? Isit tat's wat u meant? & KM's stuff too? If so, ok..over d weekend i'll collect Everything cum d cabinet!

nites peeps...eyes nua liao! can hear my son count to 100 liao cos he can't sleep.1,2,3,4,5,6,7, 100???!!

msbrown, tomorrow trf to u ah!! Nite!

lili,
the hk die cut cabinet a bit ex leh but i tempted wor. How how? Gosh, muz get approval leh. Reserve 1 slot for me. I ask permission liao then let u know ok. The other die cut full body de leh? Duno how big it is hor? Bedsheet i oso want if it's queen size. Heee...

emma,
yaya tink we both in the same category.... Keke.....

<font size="+1">anyone keen on getting this set?? its going for $20 per set..</font> kekekekke.. juz kidding lahz... latest stocks from IMM daiso..

1512716.jpg

msbrown.. using ur new internet connection and new lappy ah.. hehe.. if not u'll never log in from home one lohz.. unless got pte sale lah.. keke..

emma,
U so late too?? Hee...
U went IMM daiso again today? wat new stocks they hav except for the above? Sks got new stocks?

PP,
U wan the sks storage bag? I still hav 1 left to let go.

i'm watching wimbldeon, hee..

lili,
if u do BP on bedsheet, can check with the threadcount? thank you.

stephy,
nice to meet u, sorry that i was in rush to go back home coz was preparing dinner and need to reply a phone call, i told my DD to meet an aunty downstairs, guess what she said after meeting u? she said" mami, she's not aunty, she's jie jie, rite?" haha..u're indeed quite young, aren't u? not married yet, rite?

emma,
those are pouches? so nice, ya?

msblur
i want the storage bag, thanks! Pls let me know when u meeting lili next week so i can go collect from her asap, got lotsa stuff with her liao =)

She_She's August Catalogue orders
=====
Strawberry Magazine $4 each min 10pcs/set
-she_she
-bluegenie
-angeltopg
-cookiepie
- PP
- VQ
-
-
-
-

1) Page 6 / Model 484881 / SGD11.20 (Yen700 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x msbrown
-

2) Page 12 / Model 703591 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 4) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x PP
- 1 x LYD

3) Page 12 / Model 703648 / SGD9.60 (Yen600 / MOQ 4) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x PP
- 1 x LYD
- 1 x she_she

4) Page 14 / Model 621561 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3) pencil <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x angeltopg

5) Page 14 / Model 621625 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3) pen <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x angeltopg

6) Page 19 / Model 379506 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x feifei
- 1 x PP

7) Page 19 / Model 379603 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x acsy
-
-

8) Page 19 / Model 379697 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 3)
- 1 x Jasmine
- 1 x angeltopg
-

9) Page 19 / Model 379824 / SGD16.00 (Yen1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x Jasmine
-

10) Page 26 / Model 527602 / SGD12.48 (Yen780 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x Jasmine
-

11) Page 2 / Model 855529 / SGD9.60 (Yen 600 / MOQ 4)
- 1 x acsy
-
-
-

12) Page 2 / Model 855715 / SGD12.80 (Yen 800 / MOQ 3)
- 1 x acsy
-
-

13) Page 2 / Model 856584 / SGD16.00 (Yen 1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x acsy
-

14) Page 20 / Model 382167 / SGD16.00 (Yen 1000 / MOQ 2)
- 1 x feifei
-

15) Page 7 / Model 428957 / SGD6.40 (Yen400 / MOQ 4)
- 2 x msblur
-
-

16) Page 3 / Model 857076 / SGD8.00 (Yen500 / MOQ 4)- ck tin
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x blue_genie
-

17) Page 3 / Model 857165 / SGD12.80 (Yen800 / MOQ 3)
- 1 x blue_genie

pp/she_she.. top 2 are pencil cases and bottom 2 are pouches.. v worth the $2 lohz.. but muz be gentler.. hehe.. scared the pouches cant last long.. hehe..

msblur.. no new sks stuff..

Emma,
tt's so nice~! gg Daiso wen i wakie..muz go buy whole set..haa..anyone wana buy too? I can tompang..but don post here..sms me instead k..might nt b online tml b4 i go out..nites!

Gd morn Ladies! Me getting ready to go airport lor..HK HK here I come...keke

Stephy,
think it's too early to sms you...if you happen to see this post, pls help me get all as in Emma's pics. Will arrange next week for collection. Thanks!

Good morning ladies,
So happy to know that TH is bringing in HK bedsheets. Think I will feel very 'xing(4) fu(2)' sleeping on it, heehee.....

Lili,
Looking forward to your bp on HK bedsheets, yah..wink wink!

cookiepie... ya lohz.. so happy.. gonna have sweeter dreams on HK bedsheets le.. hope they bring in kingsize sheets lahz.. hehe..

bbgirl.. take care while there hor.. got bring brolly not?? v impt wor.. if not muz waste $$$ buying one there..

Good Morning ladies

princess
Me not cooking when you called. I was putting my son to sleep. i didnt cook sambal stingray but I made sambal prawns for my parents to eat.kekek Yesterday I cooked Udon soup for dinner.

lili
Hope you are feeling better. Yes, I am also interested in the BP for bedsheets if there is.

She She
I have got the Hk flute too, my DH bought for me while he was in HKG 3yrs ago.

MB, ashmom, msbrown, she_she
Thanks for your concern, we are fine in HKG
Typhoon has now passed over &amp; moved inland. Everyone was back at work and shops opened when signal downgraded to No. 3 yesterday afternoon. It's quite an experience to encounter a typhoon here, can tell my baby the story of this trip next time! Last night, it even stopped raining and the gusty winds died down, sky even cleared but today it is cloudy, wet and windy again. Sigh...seems like we may not be able to visit Disneyland either today
Didn't realise this period is monsoon season and not the best time to visit HKG...

msbrown
Ooh, the Angel PJs are so pretty but the price is so ex! Definitely beyond my budget hehe...

spunk
thanks for letting me know price of your PJs, I bought a few sets of similar PJs here last night. All set for confinement now ;)

angeltopg... actualli it wasnt lidat years ago.. june period used to be sunny and hot in hkg leh.. dunno what's happening to the climate nowadays... if its not pouring, u guys should still go to disney.. hehe.. otherwise the Q will be horrendous on fridays and weekends..

Hey morning all!!!

Angeltopg, no probs! Take some pics, scrap the story and tell your bb. Well, your next trip to Disney will be when your lil one gets to go too if you didn't make it for this one cos of the bad weather.

emma, spunk
My friend says it was pretty hot &amp; sunny last week even until Tuesday when we arrived! Actually typhoons always seem to bypass HKG even though Signal No 3. occurs frequently, so we are pretty 'lucky' to encounter rare instance that signal was raised to No. 8! I dunno whether to laugh or cry??? Haha...oh well

Yesterday it rained practically the whole day and night. Saw small trees uprooted, bins and potted plants tipped over; even umbrellas are of no use against the gusty winds, so many broken brollies by the dustbins... Rest of the week's weather forecast is wet &amp; windy till Mon at least, supposed to be flying back tomorrow night but if still not able to go to Disney today might consider changing flights to return on Sat instead, though we realise it will be crowded at the Park on Fri. Can't come all the way here and not go to Disney right??? Still raining now though it's intermittent and gusty at times! Sigh...
Yup, took pics and videos as evidence heehee

angeltopg.. so what have u been doing there? cooped up in hotel? or been out shopping? when i was there few weeks ago, hkg also had hei se feng bao.. think its NO.8 also.. but that happened when we were zzzing.. hehe.. it cleared by abt 10am.. thank god..

Emma,
Hav hav. I saw the sks wipes mah, so thot might hav HK too, but cant find leh. So i bought sks ones instead loh.

msblur.. u know what.. u made me think abt it so late at night, i actualli dreamt abt shopping in daiso again and seeing the sks wipes.. haha.. pengz..

Hi MsBrown,

Transfer payment for the dental floss already! Thanks so much for arrangement. Transferred $33 to your account for mine (spunk) &amp; Kittymum's.

Emma,
Haha...u so funi lah. Can tink so hard meh?? I bought liao oso bu she de yong leh. My hubby asking i wana wait it drys up den use is it?? Hee...

Spunk,
Hee..had ur breakfast? gg IMM ltr lo..I called KM wen i woke up..she say u oso wan hor? Hao de hao de..no prob..shui bian ma..*smile*

bbgirl,
Wil help u buy as well..no worries..enjoy ur trip to HKG..u can meet angeltopg at disney leh..lol..

Morning!!

Msblur
I got HK wipes from Watson ley.. U got see?

I saw the LD stuff liao.. Nice nice..
Who's going?

LD @ Kaikai Fri 3pm
- Eliz

Stephy,

Ate liao...had brekkie w my lau hero this morning...Ya, me want to...hee...don'tch have your number mah...I called her when you were on the line with you!

Hey Eliz...me can't go LD cos in Batam for teambuilding...haiz

<font color="ff6000">Spunk,
Oic..nxt time if we happen to meet up can exchange hp no. hee..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,
U tot Stephy's an anutie? LoL~! All HK lovers here r all nt auntieS..We r 'xiao jie'..jokes..Yup, i'm kinda young compared to some of u ladies..wana mk a guess hw old m i? *:|* Ytd i tot y u left so in a hurry..din even wan to tok to me..Aww..so i juz tk my leave &amp; went to meet baby08 to pass her her stuff..Efficient! Haa..</font>

<font color="ff0000">Hi all,
If anyone wanted to get loots (as wat Emma has got) in PS Daiso, don go..cos dey don haf tt stock @d moment yet..</font>

Spunk
Lately not much luck ley.. want the tower fan, needs great power!! Haaa.

Msblur
Yaya.. shd be old design liao.. Hee..

Good morning ladies

Surprised am here????? heheheh...manged to bypass the firewall..ekeke..but dun know how long it will last..enjoy while i can

ashmom,
Ok can. Ard 8 plus can?

Eliz,
Ya ya...should be, coz' i bought it quite long ago oso at Watsons.

Lili,
U at hm tonite? I can send ur stuff to your hse.
Free delivery!