Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
Huh?? Meet me where? I go meet ashmom 1st den meet u ok.
Blackie at hm?

szu,
Me nt sure leh. Working day leh.

msblur,
oh, tot i meet you at rivervale plaza shop mah...hahahhaah. ok lah, then u come my place..i get ready blackie for you all the play with..hahahah..

Lili,
Ic ic...me anything lah. U wana go to the hk shop ah? Coz' my gal been asking abt blackie mah. That day went to meet Eliz, den she ask me where is blackie? I told her we nt meeting aunty Lili leh, we meeting aunty Eliz mah. Haha...

acsy,
haben check...but should be got lah...tks.

msblur,
hahahah...then i wait u at home lah...i dun wanna go to the shop..let me know when u reach lah..

hahaha..they miss blackie so much ah...lucky they back liow...

msblur,
bwhahaahha...u mean blackie or me wear nice nice??? ok prepare tea..u bring egg tarts ah?? kekkeke..see ya...thanks so much...cant wait to see my loots...

Msblur, lili, Stephy,
Seems like u r meeting one another...Can do me a favour? Help to pass my things(1 plate, 2 bowls)? Msblur -> Lili ->Stephy....Cos i wun be able to go to the LD 2mr, hope u all dun mind.

PLL,
Seems like u r a sambal queen hor...
Btw, i bought the MIM sarong leow...still learning how to use correctly.

She_She,
Yr daughter so cute ah but indeed Stephy look young hor...i feel so aunty beside her

Emma,
Me also at IMM daiso yest leh

Hi ladies..

Wow, Fri have LD???!!!!....*eyes big big*, who is going?anyone know which LD is this?

Lili,
If u doing BP on HK bedsheets frm TH, can sms me? tks ya... =D...scare I miss out the BP cos seldom hv time to log in liao...tks..

U on mc? feel better?

Princess,
Hi ya...me feel tired all e etime lor...no choice...but now headache over my MS cos seems dropping liao...

How are u doing?

Princess

It seems like you are getting abit more steady liao, cos you can come into the forum quite often nowadays. So did you get the one with DVD or just the carrier alone? Did you ask you sister to show you?

feifei
Hello, how are you doing gal? I think you need to get lot of rest while you can. Stress and not enough rest can be the source of LMS. Try drinking a lot of water and rest well. The milk supply should come back. Meanwhile let you bb latch on, dont pump out the bm anymore. This is to increase your MS. Hope this helps. Caffine and medication reduces MS too. Not sure if you are aware. Green tea has caffine too.

Spunk/Kittymum,
Thanks for the payment. Hv rec'd it.

Seller already posted out the items this morning, hopefully can rec by Monday. Pls trf to my POSB savings account no. 058-51860-3. After trf, can pls email me at [email protected] to let me know. Thanks.

1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader – SGD19.50
Pink
- Eliz x 1
- Hello Kitty Lover x 1
Rose
- Szu x 1

2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-200pcs w/case - SGD7.50
- Maureen x 1
- kittymum x 1 (PAID)
- spunky x 1 (PAID)
- acsy x 1

3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-300pcs w/case – SGD9.00
- Maureen x 1
- kittymum x 1 (PAID)
- spunky x 1 (PAID)
- ascy x 1
- hello kitty x 1
- hello kitty lover x 1

Feifei,
Actually i dun get to sleep much nowsaday lor...guess same same...at nite got to get up for nite feed. Day time i hardly nap. My MS also not alot just sufficient for her for the time being. My headache is tat she dun wan milk bottle....even if we put BM inside she also dun wan, just want to latch. Like dat i very hard to go out too long w/o her.

PLL,
Sometimes i feel abit bad lor cos i give so much attention to HK things...but cannot help leh...this forum too addictive leow
My sis only have the pounch not the sling. One of my friend have the sling but i try to learn fr the DVD. Bought during the Motherhood exhibit at expo...promo comes wif DVD, $35.

princess.. u were there too?? hehe.. i was in there for less than 5 mins lohz.. haha. go grab and go.. hehe..

the pouches are only available at IMM daiso at the moment.. even there, the stocks are running low.. think only like less than 5 pcs of each.. dunno today still have not..

msblur.. thanx for passing ashmom my stuff..

ashmom.. thanx for helping to collect my stuff hor.. hehe.. hope ur ah lau is ok with it too.. hehe

princess
I see, so did you learn from them on the spot. I guess they dont have time to show you too right?I guess you got to watch the dvd for the moment and get someone who has a sling to show you. You will love it once you know how to use it.
I am still using it till now. My ds is 15months old liao.

Emma,
Wow u pregnant still can walk very fast hor

When i went they still have some stocks and before i left, one of the sales staff was replenishing the HK stk...not too sure whether she replenish those tat Emma bought.

PLL,
Actually they demo to me one the spot but when i went bk din try immediately. It was only abt 2 wks later then i take out to use. Quite like it so far. Hope i can use very long like u

Lili
Also include my name (TBC) for the bedsheets if there is a BP.

msbrown
I hv tt $16.90 to you for the dental floss. ref is 4776. Pls check hor. Thank you.

Princess
That's good. They dont only focus on sales, but customer care.
You must be kidding, emma(preggy mummy) has already gone HKG, what is the exhibition to her in SGP right?? kekeke she is by far the only preggy mummy that I heard been on the move wor.. very active indeed.

she_she,
checked the clock for you...its $29.90 before 15% disc now...if wana do BP, need 4 pcs, and price should be $20 (TBC). so let me know if u want or any of you gals want...then i order for you. not much stock left though..

PLL
Bedsheet no need to change one meh? Plus if you have many then you wont wear out your bedsheets so quickly ma...HK stuff is like money, never enough ok.

PLL,
wow,u've the flute already, nice, ya?

baby08,
ya, ya, she's very young leh.

lili,
think i'll give this wall clock a miss coz it's out of my budget, tks for checking it out for me.

acsy,
got yr payment, tks, i still haven't got time to look thru the catalog, haha...give me some time, ya?

ACSY
......excuses are all that you can think of to get me off your back... bwahahahahaha

she she
Ya, so nice.. I dont even bear to let my ds go near it.. kekekeke

PLL,
wah lao, y u controlling acsy in buying HK stuff..she working and spending her own $$ wat, she can pamper herself leh..anyway one can nvr get enuff of hk stuff..moreover its HK BEDSHEETS wor...

she_she,
no probs...

lili
me just teasing her... I like to keep track of her spending la... hahahahaha. Btw what do you mean when you mentioned that you could get pass the firewall. IT dept not checking ah?/

Lili's doing these BPs, pls state yr name & interest & shall insert accordingly.

1514285.jpg

1) Die Cut HK head 3 tier drawer - $35 (MOQ 4)
- 1 x Spunk
- 1 x Dior (?)

1514286.jpg

2) Die Cut Full Body 3 tier drawer abt 9" height - $20 (MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Hello Kitty fan (?)
- 1 x Emma (?)

1514287.jpg

3) HK Pink Bedsheets - Price TBA
A) Queen Size
- 1 x msblur (?)
- 1 x bluegenie (?)
- tling (?)
- acsy (?)
- MB (depends on price)

B) King Size
- 1 x Emma (?)

1514288.jpg

4) HK Orange Bedsheets - Price TBA
A) Queen Size
- 1 x msblur (?)
- 1 x bluegenie (?)
- tling (?)
- acsy (?)

B) King Size
- 1 x Emma (?)
- 1 x Starlight

5) HK Gold MJ set - Price & Pic TBA
- 1 x emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x eliz
- 1 x snowberries
- 1 x jasmine

Lili
Hahahaha...PLL ma jiam my Financial Controller hor? Thank you for coming to my rescue leh..hehe but she is teasing me loh..wahahaha

Lili/PLL
Both of you very cute leh...i read liao cant stop laughing lor!!!!!

emma,
no prob la...aiya hb wher got mind not as if he's going dwn w me to rivervale plaza...
jus tat he's wondering y evytime i go back w HK stuff nw muahahaha....

MsBrown i would like the die cut drawer and pink bedsheet (see price 1st), thanks!

Also interested in the white bedsheet, sounds nice.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,lili,</font>
I want:
HK Pink bedsheet - king size
HK Orange bedsheet - queen size

she she
ok, take your time to browse and then let me know..but from our sms just now I think you wont want to get the HK halloween plush hor?

Anyone here wanna share the HK Halloween Plush from She she's aug catalogue? Very cute leh.

Msbrown
I go back show my dh the 2 designs, see he ok with the designs or not, if not he wont be happy sleeping on it wahaha. Are these the only 2 they have? Me hoping to see the rose series design leh...

Spunk
Got white HK bedsheets? Nice?

acsy,
tink there are a few other designs but we dont hv pic now. Tink we juz put dwn the number of queen size &amp; king size u gals want then when all the designs come, then we choose the design lor, easier ba....

Lili's doing these BPs, pls state yr name &amp; interest &amp; shall insert accordingly.

1) Die Cut HK head 3 tier drawer - $35 (MOQ 4)
- 1 x Spunk
- 1 x Dior (?)

2) Die Cut Full Body 3 tier drawer abt 9" height - $20 (MOQ 4)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x Hello Kitty fan (?)
- 1 x Emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x MB
- 1 x BA

3) HK Bedsheets - Price TBA
A) Queen Size
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x MB (depends on price)
- 1 x cookiepie
- 2 x lili (TBC)
- 1 x tling
- 1 x msblur

B) King Size
- 1 x Emma (?)
- 1 x tling
- 1 x starlight

5) HK Gold MJ set - Price &amp; Pic TBA
- 1 x emma
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x eliz
- 1 x snowberries
- 1 x jasmine

1514453.jpg

6) 3in1 HK HeartShaped Gift Box - Price TBA

1514454.jpg

7) 3in1 HK Square Gift Box - Price TBA

Hi Ladies!

Msbrown
Will transfer to u tonight hor...sorry cos did not bring device out...

Lili
Hop u r feeling much better today.

Pls include me for the HK bedsheet set queen size. Keen in the pink set. Tks!

Sharon,
Hi how hv u been? It's been a long time since last saw u here wor. I'll ask lili to check stock with TH coz we only reserved 5 pieces for those who have confirmed.

HK fan,
Yrs oso pending coz no news from u so duno if u want it. Let us know asap.

Emma,
Noted. Shall include 2 sets of King size for u when more ppl post.

My senior emailed &amp; warned me abt using msn etc... I haven't gt confirmed so I worried may get sacked
so I only surf secretly Not only this I'm having hard time........

Going to try my luck to find job

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Did some spring-cleaning for my elder's wardrode. "Dig" out these HKs which can pass down to my younger DD!!! Can save some $$$!! Wahaha...

HK Jumper
1514934.jpg
1514935.jpg
1514936.jpg

HK Suit1
1514937.jpg
1514938.jpg

HK Suit2
1514939.jpg
1514940.jpg