Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

emma... ai yo yo !! OMG !
me will have mac breakfast 2mr... at least something different..

actually, i plan to collect KFC doraemon set (already have 1 toy) .. but now got HK, so change of plans liao... hahaha

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Nice letter holders you have there. I think the white one is very sweet and classic Hello Kitty.

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma,</font>
Can you advise what toy is given for Happy Meal now ? Will go to IMM this weekend.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Have been having a bad runny nose and sneezing. The best part is, <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">the weather is HOT !!!</font></font>
Wonder how is MB in Japan. Now is the the time to view the beautiful Sakura.

Looking for a bag like this
1323541.jpg
1323542.jpg

Janet,
MB is very lucky to go Tokyo this week.

Because my Jap friend told me Sakura is at its peak this weekend!!!

And for those who know about sakura, they last only for a few days to 1 week... and looks best at their PEAK!

So she's really very very lucky and fortunate!

<font color="ff0000">*** LYD BP ***</font>

letter holder (RED) - SGD24
(including shipping from Japan to Singapore.)
55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD
2. bbgirl

Letter holder ( white) - SGD24
55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD

LYD,
I saw Sakura on TV last night...the blooms are really beautiful and understand it's early this yr. Not many people can predict when they can see the flowers.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,
I will be creating HELLO KITTY family III on April 1st. No, it's not April Fools joke but the archive is simply too long liao.
</font></font>

Janet,
yeah... very hard to predict Sakura season... unlike autumn/winter which last for months...

that's why I say MB is very lucky! I wish I'm in Tokyo/Japan now

And you know what, one day if I really get rich, I will buy a last minute ticket and fly to Japan just to see sakura at its peak... hahaha...

But for now, I can only dream and dream on... haha

*** LYD BP ***

letter holder (RED) - SGD24
55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD
2. bbgirl
3. sasi

55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD

Im posting behalf for sasi

Hi Janet,
Did u order the Rose umbrella from Kittymum? She has managed to find the design which u like &amp; have ask to check around. U want?

Thanks orange

By the way, this is the FIRST BP I'm doing... so if no money come in, no item. Hope all of you understand because I bought things for people before and they never pay up. Then in the end, I have to keep something which i do not want/need.

*** LYD BP ***

letter holder (RED) - SGD24 each.

NOTE: IF got 7 pieces and above PER COLOUR, SGD22 each.

55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD
2. bbgirl
3. sasi

55cm x 40 cm
1. LYD

LADIES IM POSTING ON BEHALF FOR LILI. SHE'S DOING A BP ON THIS RABBIT CABINET. PLS ADD UR NAME IF YOU ARE KEEN.

LILI'S SPREE

HK/RABBIT CABINET (TOTAL: 6 SETS)
SELLING PRICE: $49.90
BP PRICE: $35.00

1323665.jpg

1) Emma
5)
6)

ms. blur ! i like cabinet... but what can i put ?? u have any bright idea ?? already had a HK cabinet to put my gals hair accessories liao leh...

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
5)
6)

Hi Lili

Please kindly add me in.Thanks

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) PLL (pau ling lim)
5)
6)

alicia,
Well...sometimes i would put those small btl of medication, like cream etc in the cabinet loh. Can oso put cosmetics mah.

Hi Lili

Please kindly add me in.Thanks

LILI'S SPREE

I have added in my name.
1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) jpwong.wong
5)
6)

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) PLL
5)
6)

LILI'S SPREE

<font color="119911">Measurement : 40cm x 30cm x 25cm (I kaypo keyed in the measurement hor..heehee)</font>
1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) PLL
5) kittymum
6)

msblur,
DO u hv the dimensions of e cabinet?

LYD,
hi ya..ya lor, hv been wanting to see sakura but so far no chance yet..

Elizabeth,
So cute hor the pants...hee

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) PLL
5) kittymum
6) ktgal88

feifei,
Yalor, the pants very cute. I don't care.. See HK just buy and keep.
Not easy to find nice and affordable ones ah.

My hubby always say i want a gal so that i can buy more HK. Haaa..

You too right?

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) PLL
5) kittymum
6) ktgal88
7) szu(KIV)

Ktgal,
I cant meet u tonite coz I got something on. If u meeting lili, can u pass to her then I'll trf u the money.

The other 3 sets belong to who ah?

Ktgal,
Or maybe can meet u later. Will confirm again later ok. But I nvr bring yr hook wor. See! I super blur de lor. Shud hv brought to office &amp; keep it here lor. Haiz..... Blur blur....

LILI'S SPREE

1) Emma
2) Elizabeth
3) blue_genie
4) PLL
5) kittymum
6) ktgal88
7) szu(KIV)
8) bbgirl(KIV)

Kt Boot balloon

1) Kittymum - 4 pairs (paid, exchange wif bakeware)
2) MsBrown - 5 pairs
3) HelloKitty - 1 pair (paid, Pass to MsBrown)
4) LYD - 1 pair (pass to MsBrown)
5) Blue_genie - 1 pair (paid, pass to Lili)

alicia,
U oso like mj ah? Me, elizabeth &amp; kittymum thot of organising one game among us leh one of this days, but can u play at Elizabeth or Kittymum's hse? Or my hse at Hougang?

ktgal88,
Now pregnant abit slow lah. Same like Alicia lor, haven't have time to think aredi finished leow...u all very fast.