Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi Dior,
heehee..thanks for ur info..

Mom2nat,phew..so tired sitting infront of my pc for so many hours posting all the pics..but i tink worth it to share with all..

Meiji,i like your hk calculator leh..

VQ,all your lucky dip prizes so nice..envy you!

I've actually uploaded lots of pics but thanks to my finger pressing the wrong button, everything disappeared.
kao_frustrated.gif

Shan,
I agree with you, posting pics is tiring but it's a pleasure to share. BTW, did you see this bag on the local site ? I've been looking for it for a long time but can't find on yahoo singapore.
600275.gif

I'm looking for this box. Anyone knows where I can find it ?
600276.jpg

How about this for your breakfast table ?
600277.jpg

Mom2nat & Janet,
I like the 2 tier drawer too. Pls post here if u able to find in SIN.

wow....so many pics...

shanshan...all ur pic so nice...

VQ...u are such a lucky gal....so nice all the gifts.....make me want to fly to japan as well...hopefully get a chance next year....

Mon2nat & Janet....nice 2 tier drawer... what is the size of it??

Meiji.. great buy.....love the bowl, calculator and optical mouse.....

i saw the optical mouse at a shop in koven...seling maybe $16++..cannot remember the exact price...but the box different from urs - Meiji....think properly it's not orginal...so i think for $22 u get the orignal one..still a good buy....

hi KMK,
I'm not sure whether it's original.
But Mr Thian's daughter mentioned it's original, and $22 is the lowest price they can give us.

Must tell them we saw there contact from forum then can get the lowest price. heehee...

Janet,the above link i gave to she_she is the website for the bag you have been looking for.

KMK,thanks for enjoying all the pics
happy that the response is good..

KMK,
Size : 32 cm x 25 cm x 18 cm. I've asked Linda to ask her supplier for it. Hopefully she can come back to me with good news.

KMK,
just tell them u find them from internet forum lor... I actually tell his daughter my friend recommend, then she ask: internet?
She said she know niki and janet.

VQ, is that Sanrio Puroland at Tokyo? U went there? How as it? I am so keen to go but preggie now..dunno will be too tiring to travel anot....

Janet, Thanks....yeah, if have the cabinets will be nice...

Meiji,
Did I recommend Mr Thian ? I think I only recommended Linda's shop leh. Anyway, I look forward to see his
600514.gif
things one day.

Good Morning everyone!

Shanshan, I simply love all the pics you posted! Thanks for all the hardwork. Janet too who has been all this while providing so many pics!

Meiji, this is the box which I mentioned that BM central is also selling (the nylon box that Janet you've enquired). BM central is selling at $19.90. I believe Mr thiam is selling cheaper! Yes, I wan to buy from him. Hope it's not OOS when he goes to Dawson place.

Janet/KMK/Meiji, maybe can ask mr thiam if he can get those drawers. Believe he'll charge a very reasonable price. Will print out and show him. Also Janet, the big and pill box u posted I can show him too and ask him to look for them.

Ladies, if you saw anything of this HK series, please let me know. I'm crazy with this series. hehehe....
600531.gif

shanshan,
u're really on, i scroll down the msg and see u said good nite then the next 2 msgs i see u say good morning, haha...

tks for the link, the price is in us$, rite?

annie,
is this a cushion? looks nice!

anyone got the pic of the 2 tier drawer, since he's in woodlands mart, perhaps i can print it out and show him if he'll carry it for us, ya?

meiji,
i just wanted to ask what's the pinky thing on the floor, oh, it's a calendar calculator, good buy! mr tiam got a daughter, i didn't see her before, yes, i just told him someone recommended me to come then he'll say "internet?" hee...he knows we're a gang from internet, and he'll give discount, hee...

dior,
not yr 1st pg? then 2nd or 3rd? don't tell me it's yr 4th pg, ya? u look so young, haha...i guess meiji has ans yr question, ya?

Hi She_She,

Tks for your help! Here's the pic of 2 tier drawer posted by Janet:
600562.jpg
600563.jpg

This pic actually posted by Shanshan. It's a carpet but I'm not looking just for this carpet but anything with this HK pic - the whole series with this HK pic.

Purplepenguin, Meiji, can PM me ur name that mr thian knows so can get greater disc cos I think he gives great disc to both of you. hehehe....tks ya!

Good morning pals!

Janet,
Yes, I remember that u recommend Linda's shop. But I cant remember who recommend Mr Thian? Niki?

Annie,
Tks! I believe Mr Thian selling the storage box cheap. Help me to ask how much ok?
Mr Thian dunno me, his daughter know me ~ Michelle. Her face looks 100% like her mother. At 1st my hb and me thought they're sister... hahaha...

She_she,
Enjoy ur shopping today, sure u will get many stuffs at resonable price.
Pls help me to ask the price of the storage box i posted earlier. OK? Thanks in advance.

meiji & annie,
okey, i'm heading down to his stall now and hope that he'll open at this time then i'll go to beach coz it's a promise to my little monkey gal, i'll get back to you gals when i come back, ya?

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I've actually bookmarked the URL for the pink hearts towel but it's $16 lah. Thought you gals might have lobang. Oh yes, can you also let me know if there is any place selling that pill box (great for putting vitamins). Thanks in advance.
600597.jpg

kao_kiss.gif

<font color="0000ff">Shan,</font>
Good Morning to you and everyone else here.
I've seen the site for that bag but it's not a local site. Thanks anyway.
600598.gif

<font color="ff0000">Gals,</font>
I've called Linda to look out for that 2 tier drawer again this morning.

Ladies, my loots r ready for showing but i look back like nothing leh... bcos the sanrio shop is SO BIG!!! i went in, eyes go BIG, jaw drop n i dont know where to start or what to buy liao... i realised i mostly buy for my DD but the best part is i keep on thinking that i want to buy a schoolbag for her.. but i forgot abt it totally!!!

HK Popcorn Container (queue abt 30mins jus for popcorn!! Japanese r crazy n i salute them cos they seem to queue very happily whereas we r getting fustrated!)
600624.jpg

HK Ears Hair Clip
600625.jpg

HK Sling Bag
600626.jpg

HK Blink Blink Ring
600627.jpg

HK Digital Watch (Found it finally cos thinking of buying that HK baby-G instead but saw this!)
600628.jpg

Little Twin Stars, My Melody, Charmmy Kitty Stickers
600629.jpg

HK n CK Charm (can clip onto hp!)
600630.jpg

HK in kimono hp acc.
600631.jpg

HK, LTS, MM Hankies
600632.jpg

600633.jpg

600634.jpg

HK 365days Hankies with our birthdate
600635.jpg

HK Containers(Red n Pink), HK Heart-Shaped Containers, MM mec. pencil n LTS Puroland Passport Holder
600636.jpg

Sanrio Puroland HK Water Bottle
600637.jpg

HK Japanese Small Coin Purse
600638.jpg

HK Japanese Sling Bag (Front n Back)
600639.jpg
600640.jpg

HK gift fm Sanrio cos bought over 5k. dont know what is this? must tune it, on it.. then will turn around n light to c the pics on it...
600641.jpg

Sanrio giftbags
600642.jpg

Gift tags on the bags
600643.jpg
600644.jpg

I did not buy much right? as i said i already BLUR liao... dont know what to buy.... too many to c.... best part is my DH keep on asking r u sure u bought enough? better buy now before u regret... but i really dont know what to choose.. I WANT TO BUY THE WHOLE SHOP BACK TO SINGAPORE!!!! hahaha....

Msbrown, HK is EVERYWHERE in Japan!!! u can find her in almost all tourist attractions!! they hv different versions, eg. Mt Fuji, Osaka Castle, etc... or in Cities versions, eg. Tokyo, Osaka, Kyoto, etc...

Sanrio Puroland is in Tokyo n its indoor whereas Sanrio Harmonyland is in Fukouka. Harmonyland is bigger than Puroland.

<font size="+1">VQ,</font>
YOU LUCKY WOMAN !!! I'm simply drooling over your HK purchases. Hey, I like these 2 items most leh.
600654.jpg
600655.jpg
600656.jpg
<font color="ff0000">ANYONE GOING TO JAPAN ? Can get the towels with birth dates for me ???</font>

Aiyo, sorry Janet, tot u didn't see the link. Hehe...ok, will keep a lookout for u. U posted earlier that u waiting for the lucky draw where they have the big bath towel rite? KittyPalace at Novena Square has them. I'm attracted to the towels too when they displayed all the lucky draw items besides their counter. But only 8 can get and I didn't get...Tks for checking again on the 2 tier drawer.

Meiji, ya...it's a rug. Oh..so this is the HK france collection. Tks for telling me then I can do a goggle on this. hehehe....

She_she, enjoy your shopping at Mrthian's stall and beach fun with ur gal!

I'm tempted to buy this from mr thian. He's selling at S$60. Saw at BM central too but selling at $72:
600722.jpg

600723.jpg
(red ribbon instead of pink)

Hi VQ,

You bought a lot of stuff le...I love the HK bottle too! And your hankies are so nice! Your lucky draw items are good too! I love the multi purpose holder. I understand what u mean when u said u wan bring the whole shop back to SG! hehe...

VQ..... nice stuff....how much is the HK digital watch?...... buy whole shop....now u really making me feel like.....must go japan next year.....

Annie.... i also saw the table but not at Mr Thian....the seller quoted $65......since now $60.....very tempted....but must resist....

Janet.....the remote controll holder is something i am looking for but selling so ex....esp now u know it's a lucky dip item.....

they r selling exp in sin for the multi-purpose holder... i paid for only less than S$10... maybe the seller add in her airfares... hahaha...

Hi Janet,
OIC. It's VQ har... heehee...

Annie,
U may want to call Mr Thian ask him to bring the HK table for u?

She_she,
Enjoy ur Sunday...

VQ,
I like all ur lucky draw price. heehee...
The hankies u bought also very nice, how much?

<font color="aa00aa">KMK,</font>
I love the towels with the birth dates on it. Hope VQ can go to Japan again.
. If she does go there again, her hubby is going to faint.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
The seller mentioned the turntable on the base. The table is nice but no place in the house for it. BTW, where did you get the towels with birth dates and how much is it pls ?

<font color="ff0000">GALS,</font>
Where is Fei Fei ?

I just went to Kaikai bought a little HK doll....eskimo style HK...like all their stuffs but so exp....anyone knows how to find those catalog tat they have in their store? Just by looking at them, oso feels good.....

Anyone knows if there is a URL for this table ?
I can ask Linda to look out for us.
600760.jpg

BTW, I've asked Linda to reserve a HK angel telephone without Caller ID function for me.