Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie
i dunno leh, his wife told me, maybe she forgot or i heard wrongly. So ya, pls call him to confirm again.

miracle_bebe
i think his prices are quite cheap so support him lor. If exp, even he blanja me lunch i oso duwan =)

Hi She she and the rest,

Thanks for the warm welcome, feel so great this morning after seeing all this lovely greeting. You all so friendly...I am counting down to my EDD, also enjoying and suffering at the same time. Thanks.

Annie,

May I kpoh n asked Y ur dh does not allow u to go overseas, or does he not allow u to travel on your own for safety reasons? If it's for the latter, I wud adv u to listen to him.

If u've never been to Bangkok or any other part of Thailand on your own, I assumed u wouldn't know the roads and places well.
I wud strongly suggest u do not go on your own.. not to scare u or anything, but there are just too many stories to tell. M not talking about red-light district, but it just isn't safe for a woman to be in Bangkok.

Hope u understand

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin,</font>
If I go to Dawson Place and see Mr Thian's HK stuff, I won't be able to resist. That's why it's better that my hubby goes instead.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
It's not safe for a lady to go overseas on her own esp if not a frequent traveler. So it's understandable hubby is worried for your safety.

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
You are most welcome. Over here, we welcome everyone who is
over Hello Kitty or Sanrio stuff to join us.

Acthia,
Is the flask able to keep the water hot ?

<font color="0000ff">Gals,</font>
I'm looking for this 2 tier drawers. Have asked Linda to keep a lookout for me.
599466.jpg
599467.jpg

hey gals, meiji was at mr thiam's stall just now, she said she bought that optical mouse, and some other things, i asked her to upload pic for us to see!

msbrown,
i may go tonite or tmw, will show u the head cushion if i buy it, ya?

dior,
come over here to chat with us more, is this yr 1st pregnancy? have u tried on yr HK bakeware items? i still can't find the DIY cholocate to try on leh!

shanshan,
he's at woodlands mart this week, meiji said she bought some more like bowl and uno card too, she's left and hopefully she will post us the pic soon! hee...

she_she
Where is woodlands mart? Dunno whether he has new stuffs?

Janet, I like the 2 tier drawers leh...if Linda has it, keep me posted ok....

blueblue,
woodlands mart is located at Block 768 Woodlands Avenue 6, short distance from admiralty mrt station, i don't know if he got any new stocks, perhaps meiji is the right person to tell, hee..

shanshan,
u're most welcome!

Hi shan shan,

The milkshake maker is so cute!

Hi dear dear,

The TPY stall is at Blk 127 Toa Payoh Lor 1. It's located on the ground floor of the market (dry section). The stall only opens from abt 11am to abt 2pm. That's what Linda (the owner) told me. Not sure whether it is opened on wkends though.

These is the things i bought from Mr Thian.
HK table not available at his stall, have to call to order. HK lamp no stock liao...

599748.jpg

HK optical mouse limited stocks, must act fast or call to reserved.

HK Uno card $2
HK calculator cum clock $4
HK bowl $6
HK dustbin $10
HK alarm clock $13.90
HK optical mouse $22 (the lowest price they can give)
POOH cultery set $3 (got HK also)

hi meiji,
wow.....so many things.how much is the optical mouse?the red box is the hk bin ar?the pink one on the floor is calculater?

Shanshan, mr thiam hp no is 97337363. Wah...what u've posted are so cute! I like the sewing machine, the lotion pump and the webcam!

Wah...Meiji, your buys are very value for money leh. I find that HK things worth buying from mrthian. Is the mouse comfortable to use since it's wider in breadth? Usually our mouse is wider in length and slimer in breadth. U saw other HK alarm clocks other than the one u bought?

Janet, I like the 2 tier HK drawer too. If you know where it is sold, let me know too.

Miracle_bebe/Janet, thanks for your advice. If no one is going with me, I won't be going too...He doesn't let me go cos my boy still small and said I shouldn't go on my own again (2yrs ago, I went with my colleague to HK w/o him). So no one interested to go BKK with such a schedule?

Purplepenguin, I clarified with mrthiam. He'll be at Dawson Place on the 11th - 14th Dec week not next week. Next week he'll be at woodland mart/loyang point.

Annie
good that you clarified, so all of us won't go to the wrong place next week =)

I saw a HK alarm clock shaped liked an apple, and another big sitting HK clock. Wow, he sold meiji the angel clock at a good price leh, cheaper than what he told me last time =P

Annie,
The is one similar clock (bigger) $15.90.
and not authentic one $8.

Shanshan,
It's difference with normal one, but quite confortable lar... hee... i like it so much!

One more update:
Kitty Palace got new stocks of lucky draw - the kettle, light, towel, bags, cushion set of lucky draw today. But hor I unlucky. Got 2 pink HK bags and 1 HK mug. If you are free drop by to do the draw. All top 3 prizes no one won yet as at this afternoon lah.

Cannot pay by credit card. Only cash or nets

<font color="0000ff">Blue/Annie,</font>
I will keep you posted if Linda is able to bring in stock. It is posted at $29.90 on yahoo.

<font color="0000ff">Shan,</font>
You posted really cool pics today.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Thanks for the clarification. In that case, won't go to Dawson Place.