Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi i bought the HK sling bag at Universal Studios Japan for abt S$20

Ladies, thanks n glad that u like those HK stuffs which i bought cos i myself keep on thinking, i did not buy much n those i bought like no use leh.. but i think i spend more on lucky dip cos cheaper mah!! hahaha.... imagine S$7 for that thermal hotpot flask!!

goodnight to all ladies...sweet dreams mummies
601309.jpg

Janet,
Hope you are feeling well already...take care

shanshan,
Hv been enjoying the pics which you and Janet posted...but see until I going to *drool* and *blurblur* liao :p

VQ,
Wow! Luv your lucky draw dip prizes...'jialuck'...you make me want to go to Japan so much! (besides Taiwan) kekeke...

she_she,
Does Mr Thian still have the HK small table? *sigh* Woodland Mart/Loyang point, not convenient for me...just have to wait...

morning ladies!

shanshan,
u lookin gfor forgetmenot?

Janet,
do you know if Bukit Merah has any shop selling hk things?cos will be on half day today to bring my mum to dentist there so was tinking of shun bian go raki..keke...

Good Morning everyone..!!

she_she & meiji,
I saw this table @ a shop in Yew Tee yesterday. It's selling for S$29.90.. was really tempted to buy it but hub says too small liaoz. =p
601415.jpg
601416.jpg

Janet,
Yup.. will make sure I use only hot water. Thanks for your advise. By the way, hope you're feeling better today. =o)

Hi Shan,
Thanks for helping me look out.
Have to control my diet these few days - nothing cold or spicy.

Acthia/Xiaobahou,
Thanks for asking. I'm feeling better.

Where's Forgetmenot & Fei Fei ? Nothing in particular, just wondering where they went.

CALLING HK FANS,
Who's going to Japan ? I am crazy over the towels with the birth dates.

<font size="+1">CALLING Niki, Fei Fei &amp; Forgetmenot,</font>
Where are you gals ? Just wondering why you haven't logged in.

Janet,
me is here lor =)...

do you know if Bukit Merah has any shop selling hk things?cos will be on half day today to bring my mum to dentist there so was tinking of shun bian go raki..keke...

Good Morning all...

Janet,
ya hor where is niki and forgetmenot?never see them log in so long...

Morning feifei..

Good morning all...

Janet,
Hope u r fine. Take care!
Tks for the info on the Stargazer's online shop.

She_she,
Replied u liao.
So nice Mr Thian offer the die cut table at $58. I want leh... but still can decided the smaller one or big one I should get?? Or shall I get both? hahaha... wait my hubby faint @@@@@@@@@@

Purplepenguin,
Ha! It's u. Thanks so much for sharing with us...

VQ,
U r really lucky to get the 1st price, hot pot. I like it sooooooooo much!

Good Morning, everyone!

She_She, thanks for finding out all these info for me! Really appreciate your efforts. $58 is a real bargain. Hope he can discount further if I bought lots of stuff from him. hehe....It's the table that I've posted rite? The HK die cut with flowers? or with ribbons? So disappointed that he's not bringing in the 2-tier drawers but I wish to ask him again when I go next week.

Meiji, u know what? that's the chair I'm going to print out and ask Mr thian if he's selling. I simply love this HK rose series!

Janet, hope you are better today. Rest well ya. Sick and have to take care of gal very tough wan.

FeiFei, yes, in Bukit Merah Central there's one. Forget the name le but it's located at the end of the hawker centre, opp a coffeeshop and think besides Ma Guang Clinic. U can ask ard.

Ladies, got things to update:

Dawson Place NTUC - not sure if all NTUC have but when I went Tiong Bahru one I didn't see so much collection then that I saw at Dawson's NTUC. They got the HK Bin, a mini HK shoulder bag, a transparent HK pouch, a HK die cut paper box, a HK treasure box, a HK rectangular metal box, a HK mini metal handbag and of course, the canister, the musical box which we already known. Hubby bought the HK bin ($17.90), the mini HK shoulder bag ($6.70) and the transparent HK pouch ($6.40) for me as Christmas presents. Really love them!
Here's the pic:
601553.jpg

Shan,
The storage trolley is nice. Is it the same as the one as magazine rack ?

Annie,
Thanks for the concern for me. Much better, just have to abstain from coffee (caffeine), spicy, cold and dairy products.
kao_kiss.gif

Janet,i dun tink so leh..but the hk face like same as the magazine rack hor..heehee.janet you working or at home resting?

morning ladies,

I nearly fainted when I come in here this morning. haha, so many postings leh. gotta go thru 1 by 1 in case I missed out anything. So many nice pixtures leh...

Annie, we're gog to Dawson on 11th Dec hor. Someone mentioned that the HK lamp is sold out. I reserved 1 from Mr Thian leh. Dunno he got keep for me a not hor.

I went to the HK Muscial on Sat. The show is quite nice but rather disappointed coz not much merchandise to buy one lor. I only got their so-called magical wrist band tat will give off lights and a lanyard.

VQ,
Yr buys are so cute. I wana go too.

Janet &amp; other ladies,
I'm scheduled to go Tokyo probably in 2nd week of Jan 2007 for biz trip. Most probably I'll take an additional 1-2 days free time to shop in Japan. If approved, I'll go to Puroland. So if the birthday mth towel is of reasonable price &amp; u want it, I can help u buy provided I can find it lah huh coz VQ says the place is big &amp; u can get blur juz by looking at the stuffs. Or other small items u ladies r interested, I'll get it if I come across them.

Mom2nat,
Did u help me check wif yr friends where she got those HK stuffs for u? Am planning to go BKK in Feb wif family so can pop there.

Morning msbrown,
so happy that you are going to Tokyo next year..heehee..i am also interested in the birthday mth towel..

Ms Brown,
Thanks for asking. I'm much better, esp after seeing HK pics.

VQ mentioned the birthday towels are less than SGD$15 &amp; available at Narita airport. I hope to get 3 - myself, DD and mum.

Shan,
I am a SAHM with 2 kids. My 2 year old gal can say 'kitty' and NOT 'mummy'.

Once I confirmed my trip most probably end of tis mth then I'll ask u ladies again who wants the towels ok. But then usuali I'll use credit card to pay for it then when the bill comes then will advise u accordingly then u make payment ok. B4 I buy, I'll use the normal exchange rate juz to gauge the price.

shan_shan,
I luurrvvv the lounge pants. If I wear those, hub sure faint onez. hahahah.

msbrown,
so lucky.. going to BKK and JPN. Let me know if there's any good buys in BKK cos I'll be going there in May for family hols. TIA. =o)

Purplepenguin/VQ, wow....you must have bought many stuff from Mr thian that's why he wan buy you drinks and lunch. So I ask tell him we all one gang from internet. hehe...update from Vivo Daiso. I went last Friday on its 1st day of opening. HK stocks are still nicely placed. No HK locks but got all the others including HK mats. I bought a nice pink HK transparent zip bag. I saw the blue ones at IMM/PS but didn't see pink one so when I saw, I was overjoyed. My colleague said can see I'm really excited and very happy. hehe...

Oh and I bought the washing machine cover from Isetan Scotts 2 weeks ago...at $12.95 but hor, the look of it seems like it's opened and used before cos SA told me if size not fit can return so I guess it's a returned good. Actually it didn't fit really nicely on my washing machine but still ok so I continue to use loh...

acthia,
I'm also not sure where there's good HK things to buy in BKK. Only know that I've seen in their Chinatown but dunno whether authentic a not. Now waiting for someone to adv where got good &amp; cheap HK stuffs to shop in BKK. keke...nearer to date then I'll ask if not sure 4get one. i'll update u if I've got any news ok.

I'm also waiting anxiously for my boss to confirm my trip. Verbally confirmed is not good enuf. Muz ask me to book air tickets then it's a CONFIRMED thingy... keke... But I think abt 90% is confirmed coz our Japs counterparts have already asked a couple of times for me to go over to take a look at their new office &amp; their new staffs. I reali praying everyday now... haha... I've even got my clothes ready for the trip. heard it's gog to be real cold in Jan there.....

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I agree with you. Each time my hubby says he is going overseas, I know confirmed only after he booked air tickets and hotel. You must really bring thermal wear or you will be very cold.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
So the Daiso at Vivo City is opened already ? Thanks for the update.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>
No probs... TIA. =o)
If I get any HK shopping tips for BKK, I'll update u too.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>
Thks for the update. Now me gotta find excuse to go to Vivo City liaoz. heheh.. =o)

I went to the Daiso at Vivo City yesterday. The HK corner is very disappointing.
Dasio at IMM have alot more variety and more HK stuffs.