Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

Patsy: i dun see a point of getting mad. Its not day 1 we are getting ppl like her to jump the gun and calling us names.

They failed to understand the Terms and Conditions, so we are only giving them a gentle reminder and up to them to listen. They dont, there is nothing much we can do but to report. But when we report, dont say we are cruel or we are this or that.

Calling us names arent gng to help in making the things looks better. To make it worse, when ppl failed to know how this forum works and starts taking side, gosh its gng to be crazy arguments.

Well, we are auntie(s) the moment we stepped into motherhood. We are mothers to our child, and your friend's kids address you as AUNTIE too right? So what makes her so different from us?

That is why, i see her answers as ignorant. Well, i have emailed CL to see what he can do to beautify this place. Seriously many of us grow with this forum, stayed long enough to see many types of people.

So sometimes, Forgive and Forget.

Hi Patsy,
I just read that thread...OMG to think there are people who can type such stuff. It's easy to say this, but leave her alone. She is plain ignorant and doesn't know how to read Terms and Conditions.

bestwishes,
yes ur right.. sometime its best to just avoid them than keep the endless arguing, we already stress enough in the 'reality' world, daily chores, kids, hubby, family prob etc etc, and someone that we merely know in this web world shouldnt give us more hard times.. again..

i still believe in this forum meant to help mothers.. like giving advice one to another, giving strength, courage, and prayer...

carole ng,
i saw one thread in wtb where a mommy openly scolded you for saying the right thing but yet you still have cold and clear mind...wow..u are really something

i may not now why the moderator gaves us rules but hey they created this forum...and so far i think they've made a good job.. good rules does meant to be followed...

again i really appreciate this forum, i've made a lot of good friends here

so cheers for all good mommy...

Carole,
Sometimes I do wonder why there are people in this forum who use unpleasant words when they want to join this forum. Shouldn't this be a place for us to make friends, give each other advice, lend a helping ear and simply be nice to each other ??

carnellin: What can we do about it? we are giving reminder, so that they dun get kicked out if they gng to do it the 2nd time. if its not appreciated, just simply reply "Note taken". If they carry on, then dont blame people reporting and get them kicked out ya.

When i saw her reply, i laughed it off. Cos i cant agree more that i am AUNTY. Actually the moment we enter motherhood, we are all aunties already ya? So its more like calling yourself too. As for Cold & Clear mind, just treat her like a ignorant mummy or MTB. Ignore her comments and just move on. If she isnt happy, she can write to the moderators. We are just doing our little share to keep this place as clean n tidy as possible.

CL: Thank you CL too.. He is really hands fast legs fast.

carole: yah, not worth the energy but i just really didn't like her tone!

janet: i think i was more upset becuase i felt she read it, was reminded about it, and still could go and scold carole to mind her own business!

Patsy/Carole,
Since people like this Aunty do not appreciate being advised they are doing the wrong thing, then just be prepared to get suspended.

Can't understand why they can post a thread in WANT TO BUY section: Selling xxx stuff ??? Clearly they have a problem understanding.

carnellin,
I also give away old things regularly, so I can understand how you feel. So far I have not met anyone very nasty yet. I don't post the item, they must collect from my house or at a place convenient for me.

Can you let me know who is that nasty person ? Since I still have things to give away, don't want to encounter the same person.

hi tamarind.
same, me too, i did posted in my thread if they want the stuff have to collect at my home, but some of them giving me many excuses like too busy, my house is too far etc etc.. so i think maybe i can use 1-2 diapers they gave me as token and then i posted it..

but there's another mommy who told me sometime not to let unknown mommy to come to home, why? she said she had one incident that she have to call security to escort that mommy out.. and then she never give stranger her address after that...

and i still have some stuff to giveaway also, shoe, stroller..

and sorry but it best not to tell her name..so if so far dont you have any problem with her than no need lah and to keep your conscience clear too

or maybe we can share the needy mommy name.. i do keep some of them, and keep checking the thread for mommy in need
so when i gave stuffs away they are my top priority..
to tell u the truth i'm a budget mommy too, sahm..
but i just want to pass the kindness some mommies gave me..

wahahaha... ya.. i smsed her, telling her to stop, but she still very very persistent. This type of teacher/principal or LEad trainer can forget it. Dont even understand TERMS & CONDITIONS and yet want to be offering her services? I worry wait kids go to her, she will teach them going against their parents manz.

I am still refreshing her threads to report to CL. I have given sms warning, but some just take for granted.

Seriously must salute to her.. she can sit there for so long.. my backside going to tear u know from those cutting n pasting of her links.

guess what, 3 emails to CL, Part 1 to Part 3 on Kindertots. faintz....

I will feed CL more if time permits. For now, i am gng to bed, i will wake up in 2 hours to check if the flooder still flooding.

A total of 300 postings were nearly made! Lucky I'm still up. Have suspended the account. Else I don't know how many posts would be made by morning! This is the reason why we have no time to send prior warning emails before suspension. Sigh.

Chin Leng.

CL: whahahaha.. sorry to send you 3 parts email... i m deeply sorry..

Hey CL, i sit till backside TEARED!!! u gng to compensate us? lol

<font color="ff0000">Is really irritating.. all "dead" thread are reviving cos of Adil Goh.. ahhahhahahah. Thumbs up for her. I agreed with Carole, simple T&C dont understand..how to teach our children??? Furthermore, her place is at Sengkang... why she post in every part of Singapore

Chin leng,
Please remove Adil Goh from kindertots postings. Her postings are irritating. if she really want to post, why not set her up own thread? She's posting in every thread.

cowandchick, u know it takes me more than 1hour to cut n paste all the LINKS that she created!!!

i sit till my butt tear!

Worrymum, she even posted in thread with Faeces related thread, Jurong and pioneer sector thread! whahahhahaha. Speaking pure truth, if she is reading... I will still tell her, Shang liang bu zhen, xia liang wai. I wont trust her with my kids, and i am sure many will agree with that.

CL, irritating to see her threads hanging when i do the 12 hours refresh, all flooded by her threads!

Ya man, super duper irritating to c her threads when I do the 12 hrs refresh

Unethical way of advertising. Than cheapo. How to trust kids to tis kinda operator?

I sms Adil Goh said she MAD to pollute the forum! Also say gonna complain Kindertots ... never reply me.

I also irritated to see her threads hanging everywhere in the 12 hours search!

I only managed to clear about 90 of the messages last night. To clear the remainder 208 messages, I'll need another 2 to 3 hours which I don't have now. I'll try to clear them progressively. I'm sorry but I need to attend to other matters at the moment. Terribly sorry.

Chin Leng.

Sorry to complain to you, CL. And thanks for looking into the matter. You're right, Carole Ng, I will never trust MY kids with people like her!!!

Thanks again, CL.

Well the best way to do is to ignore her postings though it's pain in the eyes. She'll know in time that she is only wasting her time cos no one will respond to her postings, what she get is only bad publicity.

So mummies, DO NOT RESPOND TO HER POSTINGS!!!

Carole,
This person is nuts. To think she in the biz of childcare. Who would dare to place their kids in her place when she doesn't understand terms & conditions ??? Wah lau 'no law'.

HI Chin Leng

can i post e pricing of bags i 'going' to organise my BP on a certain thread (some mommies r asking me on e $$)
The BP thread i have already applied since 18th but e moderator 'cant' find my atm transcation. I have also checked with my bank (twice) n e transcation have already been approved since 18th.
so wat can i do now?

hi, did anyone see the Coach Spree in the spree section? organiser mentioned in her first post that she "doesn't gain much" by doing this spree... so does that mean she DOES... ?

CL,

Tapping on dino's reported thread. Just a question pertaining to oveaseas BP.

It seems it's quite common now that the organizer "buys" more than it's required and sell over at the selling thread.

Some claims they over-bought, some said buyers MIA.

Is this allowed?

Spree organizers should collect all payment, before they place orders. It is always stated no payment, no order. Even if the buyer MIA, since she has already paid for the item, the organizer should not sell it.

It does seem that a new kind of business is emerging : buy a lot from overseas website, than re-sell it in this forum.

Yes I totally agree with tamarind.

Furthermore, why would buyers MIA since they have paid?? Maybe I believe 1 or 2 buyers may forget but seems so many have forgotten they bought something from overseas sprees??