Masshiro
6 months already! Wow!
Soon you'll be chasing him around the house...fun but very tiring... boys ah, let me warn you, dun like toys, like the real things like electronic stuff and gadgets... jesse will pick the dirtiest corner and sit there to play. He likes all the CD/DVD players, stereo, fan, the modem, pens, aiyoh..... chased him until hb/I are so tired....
Dinner? The gals and I just met for dinner at Marche...we are starting this Mummies Only makan session (quarterly) but next one is coming up fast, we intend to take half-day, go for buffet lunch. Interested?
QSG
O dear, can you ask one of them to meet you halfway to help carry bb or the stuff??
Giggler
SO you have only a few more days ah? IF you are afraid Vane cannot take the follow-up immediately, then you buy small can of the infant one and mix. That brand has small tin?
FYI I used to lug the PIS one along too.
Jas is leaving for HKG tonite...hehe...
mini
I have not seen Pampers P M but I figure Nepia M is a bit smaller due to the cutting... but it's very comfortable. I'm still waiting for new stock of L to arrive at NTUC TPY.
littleprince
If you can continue, then go on lor, it's worth it at the end of the day.
aloe
Yas, you can get the $5 voucher even if you buy at promo price. But only for the first time.
You send to the Nepia office with the receipt.