Anyone Staying at Bukit Panjang or nearby?

I have 10 tubs of Cali BB calendular cream for sale. Stock just arrived from LuckyVitamin on Tuesday and can be collected anytime. Here's the pricing for the creams.

1-3 tubs = $16 each
4-6 tubs = $15.80 each
7 and above = $15.50 each.

If interested, PM me. I live at Jelapang Road.

trish,
congrats on your newborn!

hui
aiyoh, ur bb very cute leh. :p how ur bb adapted to the ergo carrier?

mummies, I have a brand new unopen pack of Nepia diapers M size to let go. at $14. anybody want? collect from my place at Petir. :p
PM me hor.

bobianah,
thanks. u help me vote for him leh... thanks..
btw, i din buy ergo carrier, it's hook who bought. i think no need to buy liao, coz stroller good enuf since i only travel downstairs. hahahaha...

oh it's u! agnez,
heehee... tks for ur vote!

bobianah,
yalor.. abit stiff... join see if can win a book for jk to play with. heeheehee...

Any mummies giving their babies enfa series milk powder? They having a BP for it but have to order 12tins for free delivery so hoping to find someone to share....

Haven't been following this thread for sometime. Somehow, I managed to scroll thru the pass few discussion.

Dainty,

Welcome aboard!
We lived in the same block. I think I know who you are.. I used to see your hubby & yourself bringing your girl to childcare in the morning approx 7.30am?

Anyone keep to share BP of diapers (mummy poko) under the BP Forum. Min. 8 pkts, I only need abt 3 pkts...PM me if keen.

cherylasu, may i know where the BP thread for mummy poko diapers ? I not ordering but just curious on the price so that can order for next time ...

sunnysun,
i can help answer the question . the business thread mamypoko selling at $15.50 per pack. but seems like now dunno OOS or can still order or not.

oh thanks hui... $15.50 got cheaper meh ? i thought NTUC selling only $15.75 ...

i got some XL dryer and mummy poko leftover any mummies interested to takeover ... hehehe

Anyone interested in getting Tupperware or BeautiControl products? Or wish to do warranty exchange. Pls PM me. Thank you

Hi bobianah,

Hannah "upsized" to Nepia "L" oredi uh? My ger still wearing M, and still quite fitting leh. Aiyoh, she's very small size wor. Howz the Ergo?

soyabean,

he is walking liao but abit wobbly la.. planning no 2? till now, i till having phobia but if confirm girl, i dun mind giving a go at it :p

milo66,
we're planning for no2... cos edi is already 3... so a good time i suppose... sometimes we see him quite lonely oso. eh, if confirm girl, i sure will go for it... keke... =P like u, i oso scared it'll be another boy...

pekochan,

haha i remember u from my bbcenter spree. that time u still preggy right? now bb ger shld be quite big liao?

soyabean,

ya lor. if kana another boy as messy as daddy and kaeden, i sure very jialut.

milo, u hv good memory. my gal is 7mths now. i tink firstbb stay the same floor as u.
soyabean, u stay at which floor?

hi everyone!
im new in this thread. am a SAHM, staying at Senja blk 629. my boy, dylan, born on 19 Jan 2006.

saw that there are a few senja SAHM like hui, taurus033 and hook. maybbe we can meet up often for our kids to play together? dylan should be very bored to face me everyday at home =p

so far is there a regular playgroup for bukit panjang mummies and babies?

I am also living in bp but at 516.My boy is 29mths now.
he is so lonely without friends around our area I sure would like to join activities with other kids

Pekochan,

Now no more spree for the time being liao. My hubby is going to kill me for all the spending this month :p

Firstbb is my neighbour!

Someday, we shld have a gathering hor.. all living in the same block

Rachael & Fatmamalove,

Welcome!

i have 6 tins of enfalac A+ Stage 1 for sales. Any mummies interested to get it? My gf last min cancel her order ... Thanks

this thread is very quiet... hopefully can 'see' more mummies coming in to chat.

milo66
thanks for your warm welcome =)

hi rachel,
i'm here! yup, i'm a sahm, i bring my son downstairs for stroll on days when i'm free-er. usually btw 6-7pm. but i dun think my son can play with your son. he's only 9+ mths, still using stroller.

hi hui
6-7pm is my boy's dinner time. =)he loves to be around baby, will touch and call "baby" when he sees one. hope to meet you one of the days, since we live so near one another!

rachel,
yup, will see u sooner or later. mayb met before in NTUC?? haha...how abt u post your boy's pic, then i see if i can identify u someday. heeheehee.

ha ha actually we could really have met each other before jus that we dun recognise only.. haha