A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Val,
dun think so much.... take it easy..

jenny: whahaha.. well... that kind of donations can get us preggie... and after tt.. double donation to make sure bb healthy.. lets be frank, see money like tt spend heart pain... but when u see the life inside swimming n kicking.. its totally worth it.

daisy
mine is a resale 4-rm. i dun hv a ID to design e flat. keeping eveything simple & at a budget. reno is ard $15k and furntiure/appliances all in shld be ard $7-8k. but look very shiok after the make-over... keke

U can order pre-seed online too.
http://biocue.com/product_info.php?products_id=37

bookworm,
It's sad to hear that u hv a mc. Take very good care of yourself and try again when u r ready.

Mashy,
How's ur spotting now?

Chern,
Congratulations and take good care ya.

Naturally,
I went to the toys website to check out those toys...wow very expensive leh but I'm tempted to buy

Dor,
I think my condition similar to u leh, I feel pain sometimes when I ML with hb and also I would feel pain when I pee and there's blood in my discharge. I told my gynae abt it and she said hv to do a cervic scan to check cos likely there's something raw inside.

naturally ~ I also used streetdirectory to find & get to know from my coy there is a bus 107 to go there wor. ahha u gg this afternoon lunch time ar. hahaa i dunno want to go anot leh. cos i dunno i be lazy to use anot. ahaha quite near leh. according to the directory 6th bus stop i shld alight liao. Where do u work btw?

naturally,

I just called just the pharmacy in Bt. Batok, they got sell there, ard $40. Think i will get it myelf, no need to trouble you. Thanks.

Nat,
let me try to give some instruction...
If you are on lavender street... where the passport control (ICA) is...if you standing on that side of the road and the ICA building is on your left while looking towards bugis direction.......go down lavender street in that direction, past Hong Wen primary school.....after that pass the bus-stop in front of 2 flats..... then 1st turn on the left to get onto Jalan sultan (but cross the road first- still on jalan sultan) then go straight and keep right. Look out for Pan Malayan at the corner of the next road (north bridge road) you come up

Poshbb ~ I agree with what u say but i scare donate liao still no egg & nothing inside. then i super gek sim ar.. hahahaha
Anyway anyone planning any outing. I want to touch all graduate mommy stomach leh. see the bb kicking inside & let me hve a feel of it leh. ahahahaha

jenny: lol.. i met a long time friend of my late father on saturday. she already spent 1k on a gynae above her working plc.. she was trying for 3 yrs.. and still cant conceive. i ask her if she wan an 2nd opinion... cos some gynaes maybe setting up a clinic, but not very specialised in the fertility programmes... some fertilty programme starts from 400, some are sky high of 2k.. but surely there are differences. its only how much one willing to spend to make things happen. Before i conceived in Jan this yr, both my hubby n i already discuss with my gynae to go for IUI, and she stopped me... cos she said we havent tried long enough, but she advice us to go back on CD2 in May. Her charges for IUI is 2k. Prices high.. but she warrant results.. so money still will be well spent. wat we all wanted is results.... a BFP.... if 400 can still get a BFP, ok... do it.. if 400 cant get a BFP, go for the better chances ones.....

elmo
me has been using OPK from CD9 till yesterday. but i saw the line clearer on CD13 but yest, the line looks fainter. sometimes, i wonder whether i noe how to see the line not :p when shld i stop my OPK?

Elmo,
thanks ke ke ke

Jennifur,
are u the same Jennifur I emailed before regarding the spirulina? Can I have ur email add again? I took for abt 2 mths and it really helps. My recent scan is more optimistic

Dor,
ur reno is well kept within an affordable range, hope mine too as I dun wanna have financial burden in future

Naturally,
I think it costs $39+, can't remember exact cost but less than $40. 6 sticks in 1 box. Ai yo... definitely not $70! :p

Poshbb,
how are u? Long time didn't chat with u liao. Hope u still remember me

Daisy!!!!!!!!!!!! waliew. u busy with ur house.. i sit there see how busy u are lor.. u sure u got time to chat with me or not? keke i can be here 24 hours hor.. whahaha...

Daisy,
hee...so happy for you ur recent scan is gd

can update here??

Jenifur,
can u PM me too?
cos my spirulina finishing soon liao
hee...see when is our next gathering then u can pass it to me

posbhh,
no good no good... must rest more.. if not bb come out like you neber sleep then you cham liao hor...
must sleep more.. then bb learn from you.. next time sleep till morning.. then u can have your rest mah....

hi girls,
do u all always meet up regularly?
wish to join too..
i got one strange experience this month, abit of flow on CD21, and then stop suddenly.
today is my cd 25....
keeping my finger crossed.. hope AF dont come..

<font face="Calisto mt"> Daisy,

Ya I'm e one who emailed u re e spirulina website. Think there's only 1 Jenifur here
So happy tt ur recent scan is gd. I also taking it diligently now cuz heard it's v gd for my BB

Val,

No prob. Jus let me know, either pm me or sms me loh.</font>

ya Ling,
u shld rest more
too much PC nt gd for ur gal cos gt radiation leh...
if watch tv, sit far far also, ok?
hmm....maybe u can read, chat,listen to bb music for ur gal??

Hi Juliana,
cheer up cheer up..... alot of us here also tried for many cycles liao... dun give up.. ok?
Must continue to try..

as your cycle is rather iregular... I suggest you wait for 1 more week before testing.. probably just too early or what.....

elmo,
okie, thanks for ya instructions, hee... like playing amazing race like that, tat's my pitstop, heehee! I'm coming down from the opposite side of the traffic though... shd be fine lah, thank u!

Ling,
ha, u wanna come too? But too bad my lunch is only 1 hour leh, too rush to jio u for lunch!
Ya, tat's why i'm considering raffles too, a few bus-stops away from my office, and lesser queues... i hate queues, esp when i'm in bad mood, hee!

Blue_rabbit,
thks for the website! I'll see if the location is convenient to go or not, if not, maybe next time i buy online lor!

Daisy,
yah heard from Piper that u all will be getting keys real soon!! Oh u got a plasma already? Now great singapore sale, hee, time to shop shop shop!!
Oh, really, i dunno why i keep thinking its $70???

Carrie,
no trouble at all!

u let me know how u find it okie?

elmo: keke.. she already hyper without being told.. she kicks like mad in the middle of the nite.. aiyo...

sallywantabb: kekeke we all hope AF never come after 2ww! kekekke.. i cross fingers n toes for u.. kekeke

Val: whahaha never.. i watch TV super far.. only pc sit near..using LCD monitor.. ok i think.. read n sing? i give her my ear phone during train ride.. whahahs. she dance in retro.. steady.. whahaa

naturally: if u gng to see Dr Thong, always get the 1st or last appt.. kekee.. i always do tt.. whahaha.. dun tell her hor.. whaha...

wei wei
keke mei2 reporting liao :p

mummy ling.. me nw 2ww meh?? coz dunno O over or haven come coz after m/c.. cycle will be haywire

mei: u cycle already started the moment u have AF. lol this period quite fertile.. keke i pray for u.. tt u strike.. but if u do.. u likely have to be away form work, to rest in bed.. to make sure the implantation works.

Bookworm,
*Hugs*

Ling,
When I was bleeding and had blood clots in Japan, I was still touring around. Come to think of it, I was too lucky that bb survived. I almost cry now thinking of what could have happened.
Did you put on weight when you were at Wk 16? I still haven't put on a pound! Getting worried. When did you feel movement?

blue rabbit
Sorry if I scared you....but pain during ML and blood discharge is not a good sign. Please do a thorough investigation...
Hope you will be alright.

cookie,
thanks... think will go n see doc when my AF clears.

Chikako,
It's perfectly alright to do v-scan during O.

confused (confusedgal)

serious? ur gynae gave u a jab, u mean once u reached the clinic, did ur gynae attend to u? i thought perhaps he could have done something instead of making me wait. where did u go? can recmmend u gynae

Mei,
I think that's the best recipe for making babies ;)

Mashy,
Better see a doctor about your discharge. Before I had bleeding and spotting, my discharge for the first three months were never even slightly brown. Look out for cramps too.