A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

hopeful,
wah! Your flowers so nice! Bring home lah (which means u must bring to the gathering, hee), if u leave inside office, the flowers may have withered by monday leh... no water mah... then wat a waste! So bring home okie!

Yah classy, when u see 1 line lighter than the other, either means still going uphill or already downhill. So use temp to confirm, or check CM also can...

But i tell u hor, why not u just BD lah, haha, dun care whether still in time or not, just DO IT! haha, yeah that's the Nike spirit!

naturally,
u so cute... kekeke.... my hubby asked me not to bring the flowers home, cos after they wither, he'll throw them away. So I think I better leave them in the office, can perserve as dried flowers.

Sneaky,
shall we meet inside Vil'age then, whoever reach first go in first, ok?

Hi Valerie and hopeful,
Thank you for your encouraging words. Really appreciate it... I find making love now is not an enjoyment anymore. It's like there's no passion
You get what I mean? I am feeling so down and stressed.
253399.gif

You know, for the last cycle when I predict it's ovulation time, then hubby cannot cos he got a medical condition that affect male's fertility.
Then this cycle, so tiring... There's no passion, no interests, and I get rejected a few times cos very tiring... Just BD for baby...
253400.gif
Then the more I read about temperature the more stressed I am. I think I am going crazy.
253401.gif

I gonna see my gynae in early April. If I not pregnant by then, he will ask me go for injections again... sobs...
253402.gif
Gynae asked me to take temp. I told him I will get very stressed up. Then he told me it's just like brushing teeth every morning... sobs... It is different! It's like if I dun take temp and show him next time, he cannot help me too

hi sneaky, hopeful, naturally...
thanks for the explanation!!! i will test again tomoro and see....plus my temp!!! me jus worried that maybe i already 'o' cos me forget to test yesterday lor......anyway, dun care so much liao...jus do it man!!!! hahahahhahaha

sneaky, hopeful...
so u gals be there around 6 - 6.30pm?? i think i'll reach there around this timing too..

i be there at 7pm, rushing work now,
sob sob

Meijia,
where u get this pic frm?
so happy she is finally a mother

wah..last gathering
none of us preggie
tonite gt 2 mummies

Hi gals, I got my blood test on wed and it is positive. Then today, I went down to see gynae and from the scan, I can see the sac. Gynae said I am in my 5th week of pregnancy. *PHEW* very relieved to see the sac. Hope everything goes well from now on...
Thanks everyone for your concern & prayer....*HUGHUG*
In the midst of my worries and excitement, I forgot to ask gynae when is my due date...so can someone advise me...I am in my 5th week now...so my EDD is abt late Oct 05 right?

Garfield.. see.. ddun be so worry ok.. relax.. ur ordeal finally over.. kekeke... when is ur first day of last AF? ur EDD should be one week after me.. mine 23 Oct.. kekeke. ur will be 28-30 Oct.. keke. i am into my 6 weeks.

ling: of course lah...clean clean shiok shiok mah

hey juliann, i've also enjoyed myself tonight...remember this is gonna be a monthly affair huh...

hey girls, i don't seem to be able to send out the photos taken with my phone. it says file too big to be sent through MMS.

miracle: how ah?

Hi Ling, Sneaky, Juliann,
me just reached home. Went to orchard to meet hubby just now. That's why so late.

Sneaky,
Do u have a data link cable to download the photos? If not, can try to send to me. I have the link.

i juz reached home. yes i hv also enjoyed very much today. nice to meet all of u face to face

garfield: i am glad to know that everything is fine with u. take good care & hv a smooth 9 mths ahead!

So sorry that my pc was down yesterday afternoon so didnt manage to log in.

For those who left msg for me,i onli managed to read it last nite.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

hi garfield,

Congrats! Dun worry too much....

Take good care and hope you will have a smooth 9 mths ahead.

Hi mei mei,
wah! You dun need to sleep ah?

hi lyn,
*hug hug* dun be stressed .... dun be stressed.... I think probably you dun think about it so much...... I also take temp everyday.... but I only do that. I do it the first thing I open my eyes..... try to look at it at a different perspective,......like it's just to help.... not a must...... hope you will feel better soon... take good care ok?

253539.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 26 Feb 05
hopeformiracle . CD 02
sandy .......... CD 06
bookworm ....... CD 06
jentan ......... CD 08
nyny ........... CD 10
loveluis ....... CD 11
badgirl ........ CD 12
juliann ........ CD 12
sugarbun ....... CD 14
angie .......... CD 16
elmo ........... CD 17
snowball ....... CD 21
verone ......... CD 21
bea ............ CD 22
dawn ........... CD 24
aps ............ CD 25
ttc2 ........... CD 26
kelly .......... CD 31
hopeful ........ CD 31
nik ............ CD 33
mei mei ........ CD 48
meijia ......... CD 64
celestine ...... CD 72

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
huggie ......... ??/02/05
jara ........... 28/02/05
lbs ............ 02/03/05
seiko .......... 08/03/05
lilac .......... 09/03/05
KC ............. 14/03/05
ribena ......... 19/03/05
funny .......... 15/04/05
oreo ........... 14/05/05
sharon ......... 17/05/05
bluesea ........ 22/05/05
ras ............ 07/06/05
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
confused ....... 21/09/05
garfield ....... 22/09/05
loving ......... 03/10/05
mrstan ......... 05/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
jenifur ........ 13/10/05
kris ........... 22/10/05
ling ng ........ 23/10/05

</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Terms used</font>
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you like to join us, please let me know, so that I can add you into our CD Update List.

253540.gif
253541.gif
253542.gif

juliann i will cfm when date is nearer &amp; tks for being the organizer for this gathering.

i muz say tat all of u are so wonderful &amp; helpful towards 1 another regarding this ttc things &amp; i m sure ur effort will pay off one of this day. Hv faith in your God (if u hv a religion) &amp; yourself

hey gals,
wah so fast u all log in yest liao?

Hee....Ling,
u are a sexy mummy leh :p

I shld be no problem on 24th too.

Garfield,
so now u no more worries and can concentrate to enjoy n eat healthily for u n ur bb okie? So happy for you

just came back frm gynae checkup,
I just ovulated this morning,hee...

no wonder saw EGWCM in morning
scan n saw my follices

my gynae said I shld be able to conceive this yr as I hv no problem ovulating, but she said if i too gan jiong then come back n see her 6 mths later, which will be Aug/Sept, if i hv nt conceive
Of cos I told her that the next time i see her will be if I preggie lor

well, will BD next after my next AF, in April
my gynae tell me dun hear too much or else will affect my mood
afterall indeed is all in our mind

so gals dun stress too much, hv hope n we will conceive soon

relax in making love, it is NOT A chore
My gynae also gt RU,but she has 5 kids now!
that really boost me alot of confidence

253711.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 27 Feb 05
hopeful ........ CD 02
cookie ......... CD 03
hopeformiracle . CD 03
sandy .......... CD 07
bookworm ....... CD 07
jentan ......... CD 09
nyny ........... CD 11
loveluis ....... CD 12
badgirl ........ CD 13
juliann ........ CD 13
sugarbun ....... CD 15
angie .......... CD 17
elmo ........... CD 18
snowball ....... CD 22
verone ......... CD 22
bea ............ CD 23
dawn ........... CD 25
aps ............ CD 26
ttc2 ........... CD 27
kelly .......... CD 32
nik ............ CD 34
mei mei ........ CD 49
meijia ......... CD 65
celestine ...... CD 73

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
huggie ......... ??/02/05
jara ........... 28/02/05
lbs ............ 02/03/05
seiko .......... 08/03/05
lilac .......... 09/03/05
KC ............. 14/03/05
ribena ......... 19/03/05
funny .......... 15/04/05
oreo ........... 14/05/05
sharon ......... 17/05/05
bluesea ........ 22/05/05
ras ............ 07/06/05
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
confused ....... 21/09/05
garfield ....... 22/09/05
loving ......... 03/10/05
mrstan ......... 05/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
jenifur ........ 13/10/05
kris ........... 22/10/05
ling ng ........ 23/10/05

</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Terms used</font>
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you like to join us, please let me know, so that I can add you into our CD Update List.

253712.gif
253713.gif
253714.gif

you all must have enjoyed yourselves. For me, the first gathering is really unforgettable!

Hi Sneaky,
I sure will touch touch your tummy

Hi Juliann,
it's my bd on 24 Mar, so can't join u gals again cos most prob hubby will want to celebrate with me

Hi Lyn,
try to think positively. You are newly married and should enjoy your marriage life first. Don't let ttc issue affects u &amp; hubby. Take things easy. You mentioned about ur hubby... Is he also consulting a doctor too? Take a break to a short holiday or a one-night stay in hotel, this may help

Hopeful,
ur hubby is so romantic
My hubby seldom sends me flowers as I'm always too lazy to maintain them in terms of giving water or making dried flowers

hopeful: i don't have data cable for this phone leh...how ah? haiz...so troubled!

daisylove: i reserve for you loh....will be big big when you're available to touch it...kekeke