cheesecake, flea market...i think of cos selling used stuff right? Haha...I agree that trying to set up an online shop will take tons of time and effort! But i cannot think of any other way to supplement my income.
cutiebb, if LSH teaches phonics, then i think no need to go Zoophonics right? But phonics is important, can teach them to pronounce new words on their own but i know, being able to read new words from sight is also important. Sometimes, i wonder if i'm capable enough to teach my boy the right stuff. I don't know phonics and my hanyu pinyin sucks.
ashwen, ya Oshkosh & Carters all long sleeved hooded tops, my boy has 2 pieces but hardly wear because he sweats very easily, haha. Goodness, if i'm a spree/BP organiser, OF COS i want to earn some profits, else what? Think i'm so free to stay online 24/7 to collate orders from strangers and chase payments? I have to say some mummies' $ really not easy to earn. Want cheap want good, what this and that and expect to pay peanuts.
yun, gmarket i surfed before but i never buy, hehe. Nowadays i hardly spend money already, think of my decreasing income i no mood liao. Only buy really essential stuff! Sianz.
apple, i've seen Hebe's photos, she is sooo adorable! How are you coping so far? You are alone over there right? She is a real darling, enjoy her
How's her feeding now? Frankly, i felt quite detached from my boy at first after he was born. I didn't feel anything for him until quite a no. of weeks later! Yes, i think your gal and my boy will be 'classmates' for quite a number of months, haha.
smile, i also think the Bubbly Babes programme looks good but the location so sian, especially for people who don't drive. Even if i drive, i scared to drive alone with my boy alone in his baby carseat at the back. If he screams i stressed liao. Thanks, i'll let my boy try the one with straw this weekend! I bought the munchkin sippy cup and its fine but he just cannot seem to get any water out. Wondering if i should get the Magic Avent Cup? Now 7 months liao, its high time he learns how to drink from straw right? I've bought toothpaste for him too but i haven't started cleaning for him...
mummypooh, my husband also like to wear family tshirts, i'm the one who don't like, hahahah! I think same colour enough liao, same pattern also abit too much?? But every year CNY, my husband and myself make it a point to wear same colours. So next year CNY same thing lor. Gona dress my boy in pink, haha.