A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

morning...

hi hi....

personally... if any one considering "loving " at 66++ also no good..... everything i passby also felt sad for the children.....

but i think cost and convient is the key factor for some parent..... not all the parent are blessed with car and extra $$$$ so no choice lor...

Baby Chelsi,
Thanks ... Reason why we wanna put ger there is cos we are juz next next blk... But I seldom venture to tat side. Should really go survey one day :p

Poshies,
i agree with you. We have to accomodate our caretake, parents or in laws. thats y i said cc is really hard to find. all the gd cc are too far n inaccessable. got car also no use. still got to depend on caretake to fetch our kid when we need to work late.
tok to my MIL regarding playgroup for my girl yesterday. she say, she wan to enrol her in jurong east. think at blk 252. Dunno gd or not. since she willing to travel so far to bring her there, i also dun mind... heeee... but still i need to go n access the playgroup 1st... haha..

haha..... actually want to ask what should i do best if i have half day in hongkong.... will be staying in China on Fri day, Sat morning then take ferry to Hong kong, was told can check in at Kowloon.... then can enjoy half day in Hong kong then I will be taking 7.55pm flight back singapore... so this trip is bz plus half day leisure.... haha

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen itc"> wa bian, my coy start banning alot of forum website liao...few days ago, i still can access to mummysg and id*baby to read, yday go in cannot liao...alamak...think soon SMH also cannot liao...super boring lei like that....</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen itc"> mummies, so busy today, preparing all the documents meant for next week payroll....haaa.....and also meeting up with vendor, so didnt manage to chat here....heee....the thread is so quiet today...</font></font>

morning mummies

is mon again.

Hi tris,

Actuali oso plan to put y son dere but no vacancy for him at the moment.. is the teacher dere gd? i put mine at beauty world..

btw how old is ur kid?

Hi sam

my son is 27mths old, been attending once wkday class since 18mths. I feel teacher esther is good cos she loves children a lot.. n JW is cheaper with chinese lesson together whereas bt timah hv no chinese lesson. u waiting for wkdays or wkend class?

hihi... good afternoon mummies.
today back to work...
so sian

Playgroup
I have enrol my girl at blk 252 jurong east playgroup. forgot what is the name. I feel that the environment is gd and most impt is my girl feel at ease. She even walked around and joined in 1 of the class. so cute. Is very unlike her as she is usually very shy to stranger.

re: zoophonic
sam, u plan to put your son on weekday or weekend.

Tris mom,
jasmin told me bt timah have chinese in their weekend lesson wo. But i am not sure abt their weekday.

Hi BBC &amp; Tris, I put my son at beauty world for wkend class coz we are workin parents cant bring him go wkday class.. but mayb wen im on maternity leave can try bring him for a few lessons on wkday to study chinese as well..

But he keep walkin ard the class not payin attention at all to the teacher wonder is dis normal.. haha..

morning.....me back for the tired trip..... hahha.... enjoy myself because of the weather... so nice... and so coldddddddd...

plus... i got free upgrade to bz class when i come back lah...

haha.. last week i'm in china only sat i'm in hk lor... so only go n walk walk at the fa yuen street and ladies street... all winter stuff can see can not buy .... haha

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen itc"> Morning all mummies, last week didnt log in to this thread cos only work Mon &amp; Tue and rushing to clear outstanding stuffs before gg for super long weekends....haaa.....now back again...this thread still so quiet...hee</font></font>