A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> oh its just opp my house nia....its whole day or half day....if my mum taking care for me, then not very convenient le, she need to travel up....heee</font></font>

cutiebb,
i msned u jux now but no reply. im offline now. will prompt u when im online again. today not v convenient to on msn for so long. u know lah..

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> oh, i didnt see your msn lei....heee....

oki oki...if not email convenient or not...hee</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> haaaaa...i dun see you online....heee...maybe I just write here lar....</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> we really playing hide and seek lei...heee....reply you le, msn also there le....hee....</font></font>

I never ask how much the bus fees r cos i will be sending my kids myself but u can call n chk wif kamie 67914832 she the person in charge. v friendly n professional. tink they only hv limited few vancacies left opening in Dec 09 cos some kids r graduating from K2

whoever r interested make it fast...

good morning mummies

Sending to childcare should not be a problem for me. I am afraid on the fetching part. Sometimes, we have to work late so might not be able to go back on time to fetch her back. i have called them up. As i plan to put my girl there when she turn 2. Kamie asked me to call up to check again in next april 2010. If i am keen, i can go down n place a registeration fee of $80.

I need to discuss with my hubby on this childcare as he find it inaccessable for his parents to fetch my gal home and he bu fan xin for her to take sch bus also. haiz...

really headache in choosing childcare.

anyone here heard of bright kids or motherwell? is it gd also? this 2 childcare will be my alternative.

bbc,
cant advise u on cc as my mum looks after my boy.

cutiebb,
did u recd my msn tis am? i tried to msn u again

serene,
is oki. i am just trying to get more information on cc.

I plan to sign up zoo-phonics for my gal but my hubby does not support the ideal to bring her for enrichment class at such a young age (16 months). he feels that she wont really understand and wont be able to sit still in class. my gal is abit active and has difficulty in sitting still. any one here facing the same problem?

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> BBC, its really inaccessable, even though Im just staying opp flats, i also find it not convenient for my mum if i send my gal thr, and also like your hb say, too young for school bus lar...really young wor, 2yrs old taking school bus....haaaa....

Serene, dont have wor....wats ur msn again...i try to add u again...maybe im using meebo (web msn) so will qi siao de...usually when my friends online, i see them offline, or nothing then when they msn me, i tell them, eh you got online arh.....wahaaa</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> BBC, ur gal is 16mths right..still got time to look around or make the necessary arrangement, dont worry....

the website you recommend, I cannot go in...heee</font></font>

BBC,
my boy is also the active type. he doesnt sit still @ home. so when i 1st sent him to playgrp when he was 3yrs old, i was lil bit worried. but i think he got used to it gradually. moreover, when kids see others sitting down, they will do the same. so no worries lah

cutiebb,
my msn is [email protected]. u try to add me again. i can see u online leh.

serene,
I hope so. but have to convince my hubby so that i can bring her register her for enrichment class.
haha....

BBC,
my hb also dun like me send my boy to playgrp early as he thinks is a waste of $. then some how or rather, he tot playgp is compulsory, so he agreed when my boy turns 3yrs old and i sent him to playgrp. hehe..

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> Serene, i add u in le, but still cant see you, maybe at night i go home and add u using live messenger and tml see can see you or not....wahaaa</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> ladies, im here to pour my problem again....haaaa....dun mind hor...

did I told you all my leave for 11 Dec kena rejected? now i apply 7 Dec also got pblm...

today my auntie recept say she is applying for 7 Dec, i told her im applying half day that day...then she ask me if i can change or not...i need to cover her duty for half day as recept and another secretary will cover for the other half day...

usually me and the other secretary each cover half a day so that we cna do our own stuffs....and the secretary will cover morning half and me afternoon half...

then auntie recept still go ahead to apply lar, she say apply lst, reject then see how and my female boss really email her and reject her leave, but thats not impt for now...

the 'fan' thing is the other secretary told me that their dept got this meeting every monday which just started and she need to take minutes of meeting and ask me how...i also duno how lei...

im actually bringing my gal to attend this JG holiday program for that week, but i apply alt days half day except for 11 dec i apply one day...now duno want to change on my side on the dates or not, or just hack care, cos i apply lst de....</font></font>

serene,
y guys r like that. isnt it great to send our kids to learn something useful rather than spending time at home doin nothing or watch tv.

cutiebb99,
this is really 'fan'. if your leave is not approve, do you have another person to bring her to the JG program?

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> some guys are like tat de, i saw quite a number...haa...they feel its a waste of money to send their kids to learn something, and somemore since they are so young, they might not understand what is being taught in class and its kind of waste time too...haa...most impt is $$$

fan hor...i told my male boss the whole story, he say im the one who email lst, so i got no pblm and if i feel i cannot change mine schedule, then just go for my leave, nothing wrong de, anyway i still got a female boss making the final decision, she never tell me anything lor, so just wait and see bah...but im really dont want to change anything to my plan....haaaa</font></font>

bb chelsi,
dun like tt lah, i nver suan u hor. i really miss u ok? so sad, u doubt my words

so how's the stalls?

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> Baby Chelsi, where got so fast see result de...must wait, sure can do it up...Good luck!!!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> you all got read news abt the groom fell from Hilton after his wedding??</font></font>

Morning all mummies! Have not been in the forum for quite some time, and happy to see so many new mummies from JW St 61. Hehe!

Cutiebb99: What happen to the groom? Why fell down? Hope he is fine man...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> Hi Ang, lst time 'seeing' you, nice to know you...heee

the groom died, cos fell from 24th floor from the hotel....dont know what happen also, the bride also dont know what happen...3am+ wake up cannot find the hb and realise alrdy lying on the ground...so sad lor....</font></font>

im the type who super feel tat kids shld be expose to s many kinda classes s possible wen they r young. My DS hv been attending right brain training class Shichida since he is 7th mth old til now he is responding well.

Morning ladies.....

i saw the news. really puzzel y the groom choose to end his life on his weddign night. feel so sad for his wife.

JJ Mom,
How you find Shichida? heard alot of gd comments. but i find it very x... haha

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> ya lor...the groom duno what happen lei....why choose on such a day de...super sad for the bride lei...suppose to be the most memorable memory for her lifetime and turn out to be like that...ppl sure say she bring bad luck to the husband de...</font></font>

BBC

ya its v ex but their sch sure hv their stds lor.. very systematic though. so far im satisfied wif the result i can see from my DS so boh bian lor, gotta part wif the money... its really ex cos per lesson 60 mins cost $70 plus. but its impt u muz enforce home practise to c ultimate results, so mommy's discipline is impt...

i also send my DS to I genius another sch of right training uses different methods, $60 per lesson 60 mins but their sch not s pro s Shichida but i like their teaching methods though, so im like spending $500plus per mth 4 my DS classes not including the $530 for childcare. So im telling my DH we r child slave liao...
overall i find tat its still worth it cos i can feel my DS is v expose to diff teaching methods n his learning abilities is v fast compared to other peers of same age...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc">morning mummies...monday is backkkkkkkk......

JJ Mom, i send my DD to LNT...haa...cos its nearer to my home and also i like they are teaching Japanese....heee....

Report news here....you all noe abt the AMK case...so sad when I heard from my mum yday...</font></font>

morning ladies...
mon blue... and yet so many things need to do at work.. Arrr...

jj mom,
u really spent alot on ur DS. I think i will sign my gal up for zoo-phonics 1st. my hubby has agreed to let my gal attend zoo phonics. ^_^

Cutiebb99,
I dunno abt the AMK case? tell me more...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen itc"> BBC...u enrol the one at Jurong East??? tell me more, im quite interested...heee...

the AMK case is the father killed his own kids, 1 5yrs, 1 3 yrs and he also jump down...think is after quarrel with his wife and plus owe loansharks money</font></font>

yup. going to sign up at the JE branch. I will but she can only attend when she turn 18 months. have to wait for 2 months if you wan my feedback. hehee. How is LNT? Do children have to take up all languages, including jap langauge? Can we choose only Chinese and English?

so sad. y have to killed his own kids. what is he thinking.