A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

venus..
office pc can not on msn....
3315100.gif

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="tahoma"> Morning Mummies...so many days never come in here....

haiz...my gal yday fever, diagnose kena mouth flu...slight fever</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="century gothic"> i also lst time heard of this....haaa....

no symptoms de, just suddenly fever....but my sil say her frenz gal kena the same and very serious, admitted to hospital and can see got red spots on the leg, like HFMD....

but doc say my gal is very mild...fever also not very high....

thanks god lor...suppose to bring her to KL on xmas day...now change mind liao...not bringing her le...leave her with my parents better...next year then bring her to disneyland HK</font></font>

morning...

oh dear.. .that is serious lah..... cutiebb do take care of her and urself hor......

actually i was planning to bring my gal to HK next year too... but end of the year....

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="century gothic"> Hi Mummies...so far my gal fever is down, maintaing the same temp, hopefully today is still maintaning and should be consider alright le...thanks for the concern...

Poshies...i tot of bringing end of May next year cos got PH and somemore weather not cold...haaa</font></font>

Hi mummies.. mi waiting for the arrival of my NO2.. jus wanna if dilate 2 cm how long more will the bb stay in dere till cum out?

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="century gothic"> Hello mummies, im so tired man...back to work now...this morning brought my gal to attend the holiday program by JG...really tired lor...and so rush over there...still got 4 days to go for the program</font></font>

I'm new to the thread, can mummies here advise me which childcare or kindergarden are good at Jurong for my 2.5 years-old son pls?

Appreciated your feedback...

Hi cheesy,

Actually there is no good or bad lor i feel.This is a topic we have been talking abt. So u can scholl and read thru..

U're a sahm ? Or working?

Hi chelsi,

Thanks for your response. I'm currently working but intend to look after my sons after CNY. Plan back to work station until my younger son turns 18-mth to childcare

Btw chelsi, do you know about Little Skool House childcare at Jurong West St 52 Blk 518? The principle get back to me yesterday the CC has vacancy for my elder son. Good or not?

hi chessy,
welcome...

sorry can't help too.... haha i think i din go around looking for cc too... but so far my son is still fine....

hmm i will start a new topic

anyone here hv maid at hm? mine is driving me mad wif all the impossible things...
maid arh.. dun hv cannot hv also hv tons of problems

<font color="0077aa"><font face="segoe ui"> Hi Tris, i just got a maid recently, for about 2 weeks...cant really communicate with her, usually need to use hand signal...

whats wrong with your maid???</font></font>

Hey JW mommies,

Can check where you buy your milk powder from? Any cheap places in JW? Anyone drives to JB to buy milk powder?

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="segoe ui"> can get from Blk 651, the pioneer MRT, theres a medical hall, selling also cheap and not from msia de</font></font>

Sam,

I also bought my son's milk powder (Enfagrow) from 900plus medical hall and so far that's the cheapest that I can find around JW. The one at pioneer MRT is selling slightly higher than the 900 plus one.

i guess it depends on which brand bah..
st 52 market is closer to my inlaw place..more convenient for her to help me buy..

wow... so far.... i think i only buy from supermarket but only when there is offer.... i will buy quite a lot... the other time dumex having buy 1 get 1 free providing submitting 1 empty tin... i think i like 1 time buy 10 tin.... haha.... now my boy supply still alot... but my gal don have... coz that time my gal still on bm.... don dare to buy..... haha... now my hubby heart pain...

especially u know what... whether my gal want to drink milk the brother will ask too

hi serene....
wow luckily for u... for me... i will be drowing with work... coz my collegue who i'm not the backup is going back philiphines..... but my boss just drop her work to me when she is back for 2 week.... coz the gal backing up for her is task to do other stuff..... i'm so piss off....

wah 10 tins..

poshies..it's like tat 1..when didi drink milk,korkor also want too..fight for the 1st...

didi going to terrible 2 phase liao i think..

thanks for all feedback ...

i compared 501, Pioneer mrt &amp; 900+ liao ... cheapest for enfagrow A+ is 900+ ... Pioneer there got sell msia &amp; spore stock, but their msia stock is so much dearer... I bot in JB for $37 but they are selling $45

Any difference between 'Made in Malaysia' and 'Made in Singapore' coz I find those made in m'sia one so much cheaper. Wonder if the milk powder ingredients the same or not...??