Wow...wow...wow....didn't come in here for a few days and ta-da-da....bodybuilder, gym trainer, national waterpolo player, featherweight karate, rugby player...so impressive!!! My DH is just a regular guy...ha!ha!
CG - CONGRATS!!!! Welcome to the world little Nat!!!
Cat - I was in boarding school mah....so a bit ala ang moh lah....ha!ha! No scones but we did have tea coz one of my buds loves tea. For me,it was Coke...ha!ha! Wah, so romantic, your pak tor days!!! I love victorian sandwiches. Wow, cut down on carbo and meat, only eat veg & soup? My portion ain't big to begin with...5 tbsp rice, chicken/fish and veg. Aiyoh, went and check the blood type diet...can die, no chicken for me. The only meat I eat is chicken...*fainted* You very thin and slim liao.
Cheri - Is that so? Most of my friends who are O tend to be skinny like you.
Ah, no rice for dinner. Must try...aiyoh, die, die, I am a rice bucket... Wah, your DH's company so good...pay for hotel room in Spore.
Zoe - Thanks for the info! Have passed it to my niece!
So many blood type O here and all skinny skinny.
Lin - You AB+ ah? Sending over lots of quick healing vibes to Kate!
Pediasure works for G1 and hope it works for Kate too!
CY - Wow, so many different types of blood in your family...so cute!!! Ha!ha! YOur CH is so cute!
yfuang - Aiyoh, I think the only "fei-fei" mummy here is ME!
Please share with me a sample of your makan for a day. Then I know where I go wrong...I really need to loose weight before I get a heart attack. Even my Mom said she has never seen me so FAT before...