I have a qn here, think it's stressing me out. I have a little spotting yesterday, which was dpo 14, and today my af should come and den after church, I have a dark red spot so I think OK, af comes, so I put put a pad, but it's another spot.... till now, it's clean. Is it af or not??? I'm schedule for a scan for my follicles on cd2-4,should I go or not?

why not u do a test now??? :)

Hi pooh, your dh very cooperative can bd so many days! My dh bd 1-2x quite shag liao hehe. Sometimes I find iui suits us more as less taxing on dh hehe.

babe, I get this a lot too. Initially I thought got chance of BFP but turns out it is spotting before AF for me..I expect the spotting to be continuous before AF but there are moments where it stops. For your case, I am crossing fingers for y that it is BFP of course but if AF comes, then try again next cycle..

congrats pumpkeen!!!! whoa june really is a fruitful month. this thread bfps come in bouts one sia... lol!!

hi ladies...im back again, and reading few pages at 1 go..is hard. hehe.. but good to hear a few of u BFP!!
congrates to iwanababy ( me too!) , pooh and pumpkeen!!! so many are expecting!! :) you know sometimes when i see pregnant ladies outside, i wonder if they are one of you all.. haha.. anyway, those i saw are all mummies with big big belly d :)

how much is this brownish thing? hehe weather these few weeks is v hot..is what u are feeling is even hotter than the hot weather feeling?

very hardworking !!! how did your DH replenish himself so fast?? got take any supplement in between?? my DH v tired leh..and not much supply after one time BD.

you do that leaning on ur knees to chest for 30 mins, right after BD? or 1 day after? is taking red dates and wolfberries drink contradicts with the western medicine? i ask because the dr i am seeing discourage me from drinking bak zhen

doodoo!! i also just went to see my 1st appt wit gynae... but i don't understand why is ultrasound painfu. it is just spreading the translucent cream and scanner scan on ur tummy right? it is the "Stick" that goes inside that is painful. omg..i was sooo fearful and dr keep telling me to calm down. that was the 1 i feel painful and v v uncomfortable. i also have a bit of bleeding. but according to friends, the most painful check is the one that check on our fallopian tubes to see if there's any blockage..... :( that is if under clomid + jab, and still BFN. sigh, so I'm really praying that i x need to do that fallopian check.. v v scared. i have super low tolerance to pain..

anyway, conclusion is i'm diagnosed with PCOS :( :( the news was not exactly surprising..but hearing the confirmation was....painful.... :( already pain because of the check inside v ... now hearing the report is also painful. sigh..... any PCOS sufferers success stories here? i need some encouragement and of course..to know how did POCS-ers manage to conceive....
yar i meant the one where the probe goes in lor... tt's also ultrasound right? i also only heard of the tube check is painful... but this is not tube check mah... so i wasn't expecting any pain involved at all..
how come you said pcos is not a surprise to you? what symptoms cause you to suspect that already??

hey any girls brought thermometer to do bbt when traveling ah? mine became all haywire leh... see below last month vs this month bbt chart, last month so regular, this month super duper haywire!! cannot even detect when i O... yikes. i'm wondering if my thermometer could not withstand the flight and become kuku already??? and now the qoo10 site i buy the thermometer stopped selling... cannot find new one... any recommendations??
FFMay.jpg
FFJune.jpg

angelbaby,
maybe u can test this evening or wait for a few days later.
the last time i also like you, i thought AF reporting, but the only thing is that i hardly have spotting before AF reports, and this triggers me to test.

Hi pooh, your dh very cooperative can bd so many days! My dh bd 1-2x quite shag liao hehe. Sometimes I find iui suits us more as less taxing on dh hehe.

oceandeep78,
no choice ! actually my hb SA test result is no good, low count and low quality ! so only choice is to keep doing regularly.
jia you !!

Hi :)

Been a silent reader for the past 2 months and also trying TTC for the past 2 months.

i have 2 kids (9 n 8 already) and attempting for a 3rd kid. was on birth control (Yaz) for 5 years due to endo and came off it recently.

so far been out of luck :(

usually my cycle is 28 days and after off BCP, my cycle was 28 days for May but this month, it was 26 days cycle . AF spotted on CD26 and 1 day menses on CD27. (light flow though - only 1 pad). spotting since. I tried OPK for april but missed fertile period because DH was sick for more than a week. May i didnt do any OPK, noticed i didnt have EWCM this round. We did BD twice during the fertile days.

So sad, getting to feel i wont be able to conceive.

Girls lately I'm into young living essential oil aft my sis shared w me her loots ..

I used digize on my ds for his constipation it works.
I used peppermint eo for my gastric it works.
I used ylang + lavender eo during my mc n my 1st af aft mc to relieve the cramp yes it worked ..

I still tried out a few more and I found it not bad ...

So I'm wondering if the eo is so gd .. will there be something for me wanting to preg ? I believe it will be yes too .. It helps w fertility but sad to say I still can't find if it helps w prevention of mc..
Coz I also donno the reason behind my 2 mcs. . If is due to low progesterone level then I will hv a chance if I try tis pp serum out.

So I went to check out website tis evening on : young living progessence plus serum..

I read testimonial from tis user she stated it will helps w pcos , cysts , balancing the whole cycle, increase progesterone levels ..

I feel I muz share it with u girls.
Pls Google and check out and decide if u wan to try out or not..

I'm v interested to get one soon to try ..
Pls note ah tis is not a promotion post. . Coz I'm not the member .. i will probably get my sis or my frd to help me with the purchase ..

Check tis link which I chanced upon ..
http://onlynaturals.wordpress.com/2...-progessence-plus/comment-page-1/#comment-789

Actually bel, I learnt about this from my gf too. But she mentioned that can use "Dragon Time". But it can't be bought in S'pore, only from the YL US side. The testimonial from someone who used it said that she has problems with fertility, had a miscarriage, low progesterone levels and uterus problems but she started to use "Dragon Time" and a few months later, she got preggie. Not sure how true this is though.

Dear ladies.. i actually tested BFP last week too... just want to thank all of you who have been supportive here, though i am not sure who was the one who recommended on TSB... I am very grateful to have seek help from her early.

After ttc in vain for few months i decided to go for check up as i have been having very light menses flow (1-2 full days only) since few years back, was being diagnosed with low AMH (anti mullerian hormone) which means i have low eggs count. I am 29 this year. Although ive just start TTC only in january this year but i too felt the pressure from friends who are not sensitive and commented on how i look fat and pregnant when im just bloated... and its definitely very hurting especially when one is ttc in vain.

Drag DH along to visit TSB with me for 1st consultation
Subsequent 2nd and 3rd consultations i went alone but helped DH got his medicine too.
3rd consultations i showed tsb my blood test result and told her that my gynae actually asked me to seek help in ivf... tsb said why did i go and scare myself with the bad result and said to give her sometime to tiao my body if i want to go for ivf.. but i told her if possible i wld not want to.. and just last week i tested positive and went back immediately to find her.

TSB told me to share with you ladies her with low AMH not to be despair.

Just to share with you ladies what i did differently this cycle,
I drank red bean soup two times from dessert stall in hoping to thicken my lining and almost totally avoiding any cooling food as my body is cooling type already
BD on cd 11,12,14,16,18,20 - you can see how desperate we want a kid so just BD as much as we can since gynae told me to try harder too as not sure when eggs will run out (tested O on cd16 and noted that previous cycles i always stopped BD on the day i tested O and not after that anymore)
Tried to held my buttock up after BD with a pillow underneath my butt but not touching it for short while
I was silently reading on the ivf threads that ladies eating eggs i don't know what issit for but both dh and me did try to increase eggs intake too
Exercise - gym cycling, brisk walking

As for my DH
he increased his exercise regime this cycle
reduced tremendoulsy on his alcohol diet for past 2 cycles which i believed helped alot other than tsb medicine, the first visit to tsb she mentioned to him that if you dont want big head babies pls dont drink ...
we had fresh oyster on cd16 when i tested O

Anyway for ladies who BFP please don't use any medicated oil on ur body or smell them as advise by tsb and refrain from wearing heels too.
plus dont anyhow drink herbal soup outside like bakuteh etc ok

Dear ladies.. i actually tested BFP last week too... just want to thank all of you who have been supportive here, though i am not sure who was the one who recommended on TSB... I am very grateful to have seek help from her early.

After ttc in vain for few months i decided to go for check up as i have been having very light menses flow (1-2 full days only) since few years back, was being diagnosed with low AMH (anti mullerian hormone) which means i have low eggs count. I am 29 this year. Although ive just start TTC only in january this year but i too felt the pressure from friends who are not sensitive and commented on how i look fat and pregnant when im just bloated... and its definitely very hurting especially when one is ttc in vain.

Subsequent 2nd and 3rd consultations i went alone but helped DH got his medicine too.
3rd consultations i showed tsb my blood test result and told her that my gynae actually asked me to seek help in ivf... tsb said why did i go and scare myself with the bad result and said to give her sometime to tiao my body if i want to go for ivf.. but i told her if possible i wld not want to.. and just last week i tested positive and went back immediately to find her.

I drank red bean soup two times from dessert stall in hoping to thicken my lining and almost totally avoiding any cooling food as my body is cooling type already
BD on cd 11,12,14,16,18,20 - you can see how desperate we want a kid so just BD as much as we can since gynae told me to try harder too as not sure when eggs will run out (tested O on cd16 and noted that previous cycles i always stopped BD on the day i tested O and not after that anymore)
Tried to held my buttock up after BD with a pillow underneath my butt but not touching it for short while
I was silently reading on the ivf threads that ladies eating eggs i don't know what issit for but both dh and me did try to increase eggs intake too

As for my DH
reduced tremendoulsy on his alcohol diet for past 2 cycles which i believed helped alot other than tsb medicine, the first visit to tsb she mentioned to him that if you dont want big head babies pls dont drink ...

Anyway for ladies who BFP please don't use any medicated oil on ur body or smell them as advise by tsb and refrain from wearing heels too.
Congrats ! I still wanna wear my heels for a bit more, til I can't wear them hahaaa

gamma just be more careful if are wearing! and yes... its very sickening to travel in pack and stuffy train and u cant do anything because no tummy to show yet.

thanks dolly_gal :)

i am still feeling surreal... and really trying to be cautiously optimistic... some wise words from tsb.. dont be overjoyed till baby is in ur hand...
Tats aso my gynae advise as well. Things can just happen anytime even the day before birth, He can't guarantee as well..we just have to do our best..

Congrats ! I still wanna wear my heels for a bit more, til I can't wear them hahaaa
I invested in flats since I start ttc.. my mum aso always nag at me high heels no good for our womb... when I bfp at initial stage, luckily I m on flats, almost tripped cos dun know y becomes clumsy out of no where..
Shoes are impt so I dun mind good n ex flats cos it has to support our weight especially when tummy gets bigger. Aso makes sure the soles ate not slippery as well, my dh always scared I slipped when raining or floor slippery after rain..

i have yet to book any ivf cos i am still very stressed up! booked appt with Dr yu sulin from SGH in May but appointment changed to July bcos she cannot make it. Her appointment is only on Monday 2pm to evening only. so i don't think i will see her already cos i cannot afford to take leave to see her every time. Still looking around for gynae. My current gynae seems to be unable to help me already. i could feel his limit is there so i won't be seeing him already. And i don find it comfortable with him anymore.... kind of brushing me off the past 2 session when i got my report! So... i didn't really understand what is the report about. I am going to see another gynae whom my friend recommend... ya so in e meanwhile i don have any gynae in hand. just wanna seek 2 more gynaes for opinion b4 i make myself commit to one gyane. It's really not easy to look for gynae. we need chemistry! moreover not all gynae wants to help us, BOTH of us with infertility problems! our problems really not easy. so difficult tat my gynae rejected seeing me and ask me to go n look for others! :( i couldn't feel any better with more n more nasty news happening in my life!

:( dun be sad. We are here for you. Anything is possible de!! Just have faith and believe ok?

I invested in flats since I start ttc.. my mum aso always nag at me high heels no good for our womb... when I bfp at initial stage, luckily I m on flats, almost tripped cos dun know y becomes clumsy out of no where..
Shoes are impt so I dun mind good n ex flats cos it has to support our weight especially when tummy gets bigger. Aso makes sure the soles ate not slippery as well, my dh always scared I slipped when raining or floor slippery after rain..
Oh i didnt know it's bad for the womb.
Me too vainnnn.... But i know i gotta get a good pair of flats soon and get used to them.... I think I am too used to heels already and wearing shoes that are too flat makes my feet ache... :(

gamma just be more careful if are wearing! and yes... its very sickening to travel in pack and stuffy train and u cant do anything because no tummy to show yet.
Yes...but if u sit on the reserved seat and if someone asks u to move, dont be like me so stupid the last time...just stick to ur guns and say u r preggie. then go back and"sleep"

HI Ladies, i am trying to move on to number #2. However hubby objects... Does lack of parental support contribute to only 1 child policy in marriage couples????

As for my DH

congrats! wow a productive June!
haha rem to spread baby dust to the rest of the ladies here :)

Hi ladies, i am back!

Congrats to werrywert, gamma, iwanbaby, pooh232 and pumpkeen! Wow, we have 5 BFPs this June! Productive month!

Anyway, so sad lo.....i was eagerly waiting to BD during our holiday trip coz i predicted i would ovulate one of the days there. In the end, i think i did ovulate but alas! We were not alone in the hotel room....my maid slept in the same room as us. I tried to "get rid" of my maid by wanting her to sleep in same room as my in-laws but my in-laws insisted she slept with us.....sigh. I was like @#*&@%. We did BD two times after we came back to SG but i think no hope for another March baby la (my #2 born in March). So envious of the BFPs this month!

Think i shall work harder in July! Waiting for AF to come later this week and then chiongggggggg ah.......

Jia you, everyone!

As for my DH

whoaa congrats werrywert!! so you think tsb helped too? how long have you been on her meds? have you seen the gynae/tsb after bfp yet?
yar.. i told my hb... if i finally successfully bfp, his job is to buy a car to chauffeur me around... :p
heels no good for womb?! why??
yar i'm already eyeing clarks... super duper comfy and good grip... already pointed out a few pairs to dh to buy when bfp.. lol... i'm sooo ready to bfp just waiting for that double line!!

doodoo123

ive seen tsb for 3 cycles...after bfp only went to tsb to get medicine fr her.. ive called for gynae appt... earliest they will see is in july

forgot to say... congrats to gamma, iwanbaby, pooh232 and pumpkeen too!

and to all ladies ttc, jiayou!

Same to you, Congrats, Werrywert !

and thanks for all the advices ! i am also trying to cut down on heels and platforms !
now only trying on flats or those like 1/2 inch max type of heels ... nothing much than that.

Doodoo, even When I was on ivf stimulation, I was aso advised to wear flats so as not to cause pressure to womb w the high heels we wearing..
Tats y I have Bern buying flats for Tuesday past 2 years until I forgot how to wear heels for dinner so I go for wedges..

Ya the don't wear heels is from tsb !
I was advised by my previous ivf centre CARE not to wear heels. Even worse during 2ww they dun allow me cross my legs, no seafood, alot of no.. not Even Driving
After I switch to current dr. He anything aso OK, but dh aso said wear flats since I m clumsy like a duck walking He said

hey any girls brought thermometer to do bbt when traveling ah? mine became all haywire leh... see below last month vs this month bbt chart, last month so regular, this month super duper haywire!! cannot even detect when i O... yikes. i'm wondering if my thermometer could not withstand the flight and become kuku already??? and now the qoo10 site i buy the thermometer stopped selling... cannot find new one... any recommendations??
View attachment 318053 View attachment 318054
doodoo
sometimes going on holiday temp might defer. cos our mood oso diff. we feel excited or not normal.. so temp oso weird weird de. sleeping patterns change, diff bed, diff room diff temp/weather, maybe oso diff time, so temp oso change. my temp this mth oso very weird. like see saw. up n dwn. think i din O :( hopeless le

Hi all, just thought I should update this post. Me and hubby TTC #2, cycle 2, a M/C in March this year and had an operation to remove 3 ovarian cysts in April. We did not have any luck last cycle, AF came two days late, so it was a false alarm.

This cycle I had dull abdominal cramping on DPO8-10, then got my BFP this morning on DPO11! Apart from the mild cramping, I did not have any other symptoms. Going to see my gynae earlier this time (perhaps at 5 weeks?), as to check my progesterone level.

After the recent episodes, we are very worried and will be extra careful, keeping our fingers crossed.

congrat pumpkeen~

babe, I get this a lot too. Initially I thought got chance of BFP but turns out it is spotting before AF for me..I expect the spotting to be continuous before AF but there are moments where it stops. For your case, I am crossing fingers for y that it is BFP of course but if AF comes, then try again next cycle..
lemon tart.. i also having the same issue now, cramping here and there a few days before AF. then only 1 day b4 then spotting will start then next day full AF. Then will have all symptoms too but all false alarm. Now starting my new cycle again. Visiting my gynae to check on my ovalution for this cycle. Will be changing to my friend's TCM at bukit batok quite popular too. TSB too far for me.....

So many BFPs!! :):) there is sure to be chance for the rest of the hopefuls here too :) Jiayou!!!!

Just curious, what is TSB?

Today is day 7 of my new cycle...soon can test for O liao...hopefully will have BFP soon

lemon tart.. i also having the same issue now, cramping here and there a few days before AF. then only 1 day b4 then spotting will start then next day full AF. Then will have all symptoms too but all false alarm. Now starting my new cycle again. Visiting my gynae to check on my ovalution for this cycle. Will be changing to my friend's TCM at bukit batok quite popular too. TSB too far for me.....
Is it Dr Su?

Was it gamma or pooh ask me abt chicken essence soup weekly. I just ask tsb when to start bu, she said 17 weeks onwards.

dolly,

its me ! thanks for helping me to ask .. actually to me its not so much on the "bu".
its because i like to buy drumsticks, then open 2 bottle of chicken essence and brew, then drink after few hours, very shiok lor !
but for now .. i am not taking anything yet !
even yesterday, my mum thought i was having fever and bought "ling liang" for me to drink, i also dont dare to drink cos i also havent tell her yet ... only intending to do tt after the gynae check up next week.

I was advised by my previous ivf centre CARE not to wear heels. Even worse during 2ww they dun allow me cross my legs, no seafood, alot of no.. not Even Driving
After I switch to current dr. He anything aso OK, but dh aso said wear flats since I m clumsy like a duck walking He said
cannot cross lehs?!!? whoa seh that whole list i always do leh... except heels... what else cannot do?
dolly,

its me ! thanks for helping me to ask .. actually to me its not so much on the "bu".
its because i like to buy drumsticks, then open 2 bottle of chicken essence and brew, then drink after few hours, very shiok lor !
but for now .. i am not taking anything yet !
even yesterday, my mum thought i was having fever and bought "ling liang" for me to drink, i also dont dare to drink cos i also havent tell her yet ... only intending to do tt after the gynae check up next week.
how to not drink leh, if given?

Hi all, just thought I should update this post. Me and hubby TTC #2, cycle 2, a M/C in March this year and had an operation to remove 3 ovarian cysts in April. We did not have any luck last cycle, AF came two days late, so it was a false alarm.

This cycle I had dull abdominal cramping on DPO8-10, then got my BFP this morning on DPO11! Apart from the mild cramping, I did not have any other symptoms. Going to see my gynae earlier this time (perhaps at 5 weeks?), as to check my progesterone level.

After the recent episodes, we are very worried and will be extra careful, keeping our fingers crossed.

Congrats pumpkeen! Take good care and all the best to you!
And congrats to all other BFP ladies that I may have missed out!

So many BFPs this June... hoping that all of us remaining here will have our BFPs soon too.