i am back .... these few days don have e energy and mood to reply but on n off a silent reader here... why? bcos i am down. i was having flu and menses cramp, very xin ku and tired... today oso mc...
this morning early morning called my gynae P and wanna book appt, the admin girl said mon no open. only for preggers who made an appt and only for emergency! So i wasn't able to do my ultrasound scan to check if i have PCOS ... ... ok fine... nvm.. sad... but no choice. (pardon me cos clinic nv open on weekends)
i have been waiting since Jan 2014 to do my PCOS scan yet no menses so cannot scan cos gynae P said must have menses. that time dec 2013 i went for e ultrasound scan cos my menses didn't come after e Oct 2013 menses. So i pop by to check if there is anything wrong eg cysts or wat or maybe surprise got bb inside LOL... in e end nothing... gynae P said there were many many immature eggs... and he couldn't make sure if it is PCOS unless i do my ultrasound DURING menses when there is blood flow, day 1 day 2 or day 3 the best. so i told him, ok i will come bk when i have menses. Jan 2014 my menses came... i wanna book appt with him, but the clinic only opens on tues night and thurs night... so by e time tue, my AF no more flow, so don wanna waste tt money tt y wait till today. Ok very long winded huh... tdy, mon, din get to see him cos clinic nv open. i tot got open as stated on name card. but that's for emergency only.
So i called my previous gynae S (i really dislike this gynae , feel tt he cheats money and jus brush off n wans u to go) but no choice... my AF cannot wait... ltr tmr no more AF oso cannot scan so i go to gynae S lor. more expensive some more! nearly cost me $200. gynae P only $110 $120+-. Ok so this morning i went to gynae S. before that i called up e admin and told her i am going dwn , wat is e best time? i wanna do ultrasound to see i got PCOS or not. she said ok.... come...
reached there and took numbers, told her again i am goin to do ultrasound to see if i got PCOS... then my turn to see gynae S, i told him i m here to see if i got PCOS or not, i wanna do ultrasound to see. he said ok. let's do it. .. .. .. scan etc and he said nothing serious. only a 4cm cysts inside... i asked if need to do any surgery etc, he said no need at e moment, sometimes 1 or 2 AF , cysts will go away. don worry huh, nothing serious. i was contented and said ok ok. thanks. he nv mention abt PCOS thing... whether i hav or not??? i oso very blur type. n very stupid n useless. i blur i go blank.
aft tt i quickly called e clinic and asked again for my concern...So, am i a PCOS sufferer??? e admin checked with gynae S and replied ... "gynae said must go lab and do test then can see got PCOS or not." i was like

What????? didn't they know why am i there????? jus earn $200 just like tat???? i go in not even 5mins. do ultrasound n pi pi piak piak and go pay him $200!!!!
i was so depressed and devastated. i quickly use my hp to do some research on PCOS and cysts to find out what is e diff? is it serious etc?? i broke dwn and cried when i reached home.
i still have no ans in mind. i was already unwell, cramp, headache, tired, sleepless night, even thou slp but woke up very early. i AF always must slp like 9 to 10 hrs one. if slp 6 or 7 hrs i going to die!
i hope someone can give me suggestion... whether shld i consult my dearest gynae P tmr? his clinic only opens tmr night.. and by e time if AF no more blood flow, oso cannot scan, not accurate as mentioned by gynae P e other time i went to see him. he is really a very nice , sweet and patient gynae. he explains very details and even draw and showed me. GOOD right? i like him a lot. but always no fate to see him during AF, always AF come during weekends and by tues e flow not much liao... i just wanna cry. aft a nap i felt much better le. now waiting for hubby to come home and i wan hug hug... sob sob, still feel like crying thou...
sorry for e long winded msg!