LoveG, unless temp shot way up back high.. IF not, im not testing at all.
Already spotting liao although only spot in morning and nothing this whole day. I will wait and see wht TSB says. I dont know if she can feel pulse and say we BFP? cos i heard my friend say that not all TCM can feel the pulse. My friend also TTC v long and went to see a TCM. After 3 months she bfp but she nvr told her TCM and the TCm cannot feel the 喜脉
she felt dolly gal pulse and told her got chance. coz dolly gal was spotting too when she went to see tsb. then true enough, shortly after dolly gal clinic called her and told her hcg is high and she is preggie : )

Said only, by the time when you have a daughter, your DH will love girl more than boy, trust me.
Ya lo say say only. .. anyway is my own flesh n blood I will dote .. He will also...anyway the rice is cooked he cannot determine e sex of the bb too lol.. This Chinese table really mk my day haha despite I'm slpy ...

I also hv a doting father ... quite blessed my dad dotes all 3 kids I can't really fish out who he dotes most .. maybe I shd ask him directly one day .lol

lol that's what I think so too. until I grow up then my dad change liao he sayang my elder brother more! lol I not jealous lah but just funnie to find out actually my dad is zhong nan qin nu. quite serious type, trust me a lot so let me read their will. brother didn't know they have a will. so 3/4 all leave for my bro one. lol initially is 7/8! then he sees me unhappy. not because I want his money but I felt like not loved, to begin with not much money. he wants to give the entire hdb to my bro. reason: u married mah u have ur own hdb. lol I told my mum, wah lao house leh is like im a part of it, can give me 5% right so I feel better. and what if touch wood I no longer married like hubby don't want me how? lol

then they go change the will. but my FIL side sayang my sis in law most. youngest sis in the family with 2 elder brothers. so when I went his place I be my sis-in-law friend first, smart hor. lol sis like me can liao! lol then the family will auto like me lol. so scheming.
Gd tactic ... I'm not on super gd terms w sil .. coz anyway I noe in laws dotes on hb le so I heck care lo..

lol ya I also think I good tactic. but his sis is super quiet and guai type so its very easy. and age gap quite big, coz all dotes on her. my hubby and her age gap is 9 years. he changed her diapers, took care of her when she is baby. so super love one.

lol my mil loves my hubby, so I also quite heng. hehe. my bro in law a bit poor thing, the family very obvious one leh, the auntie will say " Mama love gorgor most, dad loves sis most. so u are my god son I love u most". If im the kid I will feel not balance.

lol that's what I think so too. until I grow up then my dad change liao he sayang my elder brother more! lol I not jealous lah but just funnie to find out actually my dad is zhong nan qin nu. quite serious type, trust me a lot so let me read their will. brother didn't know they have a will. so 3/4 all leave for my bro one. lol initially is 7/8! then he sees me unhappy. not because I want his money but I felt like not loved, to begin with not much money. he wants to give the entire hdb to my bro. reason: u married mah u have ur own hdb. lol I told my mum, wah lao house leh is like im a part of it, can give me 5% right so I feel better. and what if touch wood I no longer married like hubby don't want me how? lol

then they go change the will. but my FIL side sayang my sis in law most. youngest sis in the family with 2 elder brothers. so when I went his place I be my sis-in-law friend first, smart hor. lol sis like me can liao! lol then the family will auto like me lol. so scheming.
hopeful_mum, i can understand la.. as the middle kid of the family... Im alwasys the odd one out.. Cos i got a elder sister so the whole family including grandparnts & aunties & uncles all dote her.. first grandchild.. Then came me & my youngest sister.. My dad doted her cos she give him strike 4D when she was born and is alot of $ that kind. Not that my parents dun dote me.. they do but jus different lo.. whahaha
Then for my hubby side, my hubby is those bad boy type last time.. run out and nvr go home de... Then know me become good boy leave those friends until now he no friends.. hahaha
My in-laws dote us la but somehow i feel that dote my (elder) BIL more cos he got 3 kids mah.. so what i do is i try to drive them around when they want to go places like Orchard or those places that are inaccessible.. Try to get my hubby into their good books.. lols

hopeful_mum, i can understand la.. as the middle kid of the family... Im alwasys the odd one out.. Cos i got a elder sister so the whole family including grandparnts & aunties & uncles all dote her.. first grandchild.. Then came me & my youngest sister.. My dad doted her cos she give him strike 4D when she was born and is alot of $ that kind. Not that my parents dun dote me.. they do but jus different lo.. whahaha
Then for my hubby side, my hubby is those bad boy type last time.. run out and nvr go home de... Then know me become good boy leave those friends until now he no friends.. hahaha
My in-laws dote us la but somehow i feel that dote my (elder) BIL more cos he got 3 kids mah.. so what i do is i try to drive them around when they want to go places like Orchard or those places that are inaccessible.. Try to get my hubby into their good books.. lols

lol I think our next gen is going to be very lucky. think as long as is our kid we will dote bah. I want to have 2. now only first one. hubby says maybe after one I already surrender liao.

how about warm ginger tea or gaviscon?
Will try tonight.. thanks
she felt dolly gal pulse and told her got chance. coz dolly gal was spotting too when she went to see tsb. then true enough, shortly after dolly gal clinic called her and told her hcg is high and she is preggie : )
Really ar!!?! wow.. So lets see how.. i still have 2 more days to go and see her.. hehehehe

This TSB you gals have been mentioning is good? see alot of posting about her from you gals. I asked my hub if he is ok to see TCM, he say no.. =( he still insist of natural conceiving without the help of medication...

you really plan ahead man.. I'm not in very good terms with anyone there.. exp after the TOP, somehow I got a thorn in me.... so kept my distance wide apart..

Already spotting liao although only spot in morning and nothing this whole day. I will wait and see wht TSB says. I dont know if she can feel pulse and say we BFP? cos i heard my friend say that not all TCM can feel the pulse. My friend also TTC v long and went to see a TCM. After 3 months she bfp but she nvr told her TCM and the TCm cannot feel the 喜脉

Very seldom heard TCM can't find, during pregnancy, you will have dual purse.

Talking about bbt, I am still confusing with my daily temp.

Acutually my ex 2WW group mates also say dual pulse cant find de.. I also dont know le.. lols.. but if feel my pulse and say i BFP i will shiok to the max.. lols..
For BBT chart, the ff chart declare they cant find my Ovaluation.. remove the line!! LMAO.. so showing im still not O-ing.. :confused::confused::confused:

Patchan. U can go see tsb urself without dh. I also went ard to all tcm myself from marine parade to jurong east then lastly tsb without my dh w me.. I tell myself nvrm I tiao my body first...

hmmm... any of you take bai feng wan? My mum bought one for me, say I should take this after menses it can help to bu shen and can help in conceiving...

Actually my TTC mates in 2 WW group last time say not all the TCM can feel the pulse de.. lols.. but i donno how true issit..
I aslo confused.. cos after my sharp dip of temp and sharp rise back of temp.. The ff chart remove my Ovaluation line say they cant detect my O day.. lols.. so funny lo.. So do i O or not?? What a joke right?

My Ovulation Chart

Acutually my ex 2WW group mates also say dual pulse cant find de.. I also dont know le.. lols.. but if feel my pulse and say i BFP i will shiok to the max.. lols..
For BBT chart, the ff chart declare they cant find my Ovaluation.. remove the line!! LMAO.. so showing im still not O-ing.. :confused::confused::confused:

Haha I really hope TSB will give you a good news this Wednesday. ;) 1st one in April. April list already empty for 1 week, please don't let it wait too long.

Pat, agree with Pat, my dh refused tcm, I ownself tiao then still manage to get bfp for #1. But I see dr su not tsb

Actually I agree with you.. What if we suddenly no longer married and our hubby don't want us anymore? I feel should at least give us a bit, to make us feel more balanced. It happened to me also.. LOL... As I got married before my sister did then my dad worried my sister won't have house to stay in.

Best is to be like my friend's parents, though they have 3 kids but everything also equal. I feel best is not to bian xin.

My in laws love gals but they have 2 sons. Since dating days, my dh will kp telling me his dad prefer gal. Anything aso ask me pass to fil, he happier n he settle his own mum. Then when sil gave birth to the first granddaughter 2 years ago, I feel so sad. I told dh wat if our Bb is boy, he is neither here nor there. Ur parents prefer gal n he is boy n my mum side got one grandson liao so our boy will b nobody precious on either side.
Last year when I bfp, mil kp saying in front of me to her granddaughter that 你是誰的寶貝。。奶奶寶貝hor...I was damn pissed n I tik my bb got petty too.. not long after tat I mc...
This round besides my parents, I didn't in laws bfp liao.

Actually the Mark Lee Health show got mentioned, 不孕 is mainly due to women and 不育 is mainly due to men.
So it seems that if maybe female one side go and tiao, possible to haf BFP, esp if the husband doesn't have too big a problem in the first place.
Although the TCM doctor in the show got add that nowadays some 不孕 cases not just because of women liao.

Just now show my dh the chart n he said dun care boy or gal... healthy can liao... nobody love we loved ourselves

Ya, most important is you and hubby love your kids. Actually don't need grandparents de if they have enough of parents' love. :)

Actually I agree with you.. What if we suddenly no longer married and our hubby don't want us anymore? I feel should at least give us a bit, to make us feel more balanced. It happened to me also.. LOL... As I got married before my sister did then my dad worried my sister won't have house to stay in.

Best is to be like my friend's parents, though they have 3 kids but everything also equal. I feel best is not to bian xin.

We have 7 daughters and 1 son, my parents will transfer everything they have to their only son included their house, worst is my SIL always quarrel with my mom and brother don't bother. :(

Grandparents do play a part as I m the eldest grandchild at my mum side plus I was premature bb. I got the attention from all my uncle n aunts but when my brother came along which is like the 4 the grandchildren , he wasn't as doted like me... he can rem how my grandparents scold him n etc.. then my dad's side we both weren't my grandma's loves too... so I hate my dad's mum cos there was a cny we went back jb not on the first 2 days of cny, she said in hokkien that she gave out all ang paos liao Nothing left for us. I was upset how can my grandma said such thing n of cos between me n my brother she will prefer him as he got a penis I dun have. I didn't even receive a bb gift from her when born my mum said..

My parents only got me n my brother, they kp saying they are fair n square, not true lah.. anything aso will give him next time... not happy w their son n dil, aso complaint to me.. even my nephew issue aso complain to me.. I told them u all say gal married out no use but end day who cone back n see u..ur son n dil can buy supper back home n quietly bring into bedroom n eat themselves aso no offer to my parents, best part they thot my parents didn't see it...

Grandparents do play a part as I m the eldest grandchild at my mum side plus I was premature bb. I got the attention from all my uncle n aunts but when my brother came along which is like the 4 the grandchildren , he wasn't as doted like me... he can rem how my grandparents scold him n etc.. then my dad's side we both weren't my grandma's loves too... so I hate my dad's mum cos there was a cny we went back jb not on the first 2 days of cny, she said in hokkien that she gave out all ang paos liao Nothing left for us. I was upset how can my grandma said such thing n of cos between me n my brother she will prefer him as he got a penis I dun have. I didn't even receive a bb gift from her when born my mum said..

Dolly, I beg to differ to a certain extent. My grandma took care of my 2 older cousins but my siblings and I were brought up by parents. There was a differece in how she treated us but that's understandable. However it was not to the extent that she didnt give us AP at all for CNY and make that kind of crap remarks. I do lament about is that I didnt get anything from her for my ROM because she passed away 4 mths before. I can't remember if she knew of my engagement tho because she was diagnosed with stomach cancer a couple of months before my hb proposed to me (I am not sure if she knows that I applied for a BTO with my hb back then.. i.e. planning to settle down) And when I think of her carrying her handing out APs and also holding on to an NTUC plastic bag to conceal her urine bag on her last CNY... I just think... It doesnt matter any more... I just wish that she doesn't need to suffer any more. Trust me, I do think of her from time to time tho I don't see her often. She definitely felt more towards my cousins but I dont blame her for that. I am happy to have my parents ..That's just enuff.

My in laws love gals but they have 2 sons. Since dating days, my dh will kp telling me his dad prefer gal. Anything aso ask me pass to fil, he happier n he settle his own mum. Then when sil gave birth to the first granddaughter 2 years ago, I feel so sad. I told dh wat if our Bb is boy, he is neither here nor there. Ur parents prefer gal n he is boy n my mum side got one grandson liao so our boy will b nobody precious on either side.
Last year when I bfp, mil kp saying in front of me to her granddaughter that 你是誰的寶貝。。奶奶寶貝hor...I was damn pissed n I tik my bb got petty too.. not long after tat I mc...
This round besides my parents, I didn't in laws bfp liao.

Ai yah don care abt the old folks sometimes their mouth itchy one .. our own kids we dote can liao.. All grandkids shouldn't show favoritism mah imho. . All is kids all shd be loved.. i hv 2 nieces and 4 nephews .. i tink they are all gem in my eyes .. maybe when they started entering p1 not so cute but still I sayang them alot.

One of my girl friend's FIL really old fashion type, strong in 重男轻女。when my girl friend giving birth in hospital, her FIL already in hospital, but when he heard she have birth to a daughter, he turned back home immediately, didn't go to ward at all, worst is she gave birth to 3 daughters continually. Really unfair. Do they think son can really take care or care for them these days?

Dafuq????

wah so many msg to catch up??? i don think i would be able to catch up. i just briefly read...

Hopefulmum, thanks for helping me reply. :)
babysparkles, thanks too. i forgot what i wanna reply u ... ... :D
Sure I will send to u. But I hope u strike before may so u don't need it anymore.
i oso hope i strike... then no need get baby dust from u BUT instead i will spread all my baby dust!!! I ordered quite a
Emily, pardon me for asking, u do not wanna try ivf?
angelbaby :) hopefulmum helped me reply le.. she knew me well as i have been here for long long herh herh.. yup and i really insist on trying naturally cos i super duper scared doing surgery or operation etc. traumatized liao... n i scared needles. wat oso scared :( very useless. and i am those very suay type, always have a lot of obstacles and injuries... eat med oso will get choke, drink water oso choke. sometimes talk oso choke. o_O

So old fashioned .... hais

My paternal grandma is weird type lah, she dotes her youngest daughter n her kids who are consider 外孫.n my dad being the youngest son earns the most money n gave her the most but she dun dote. She dote her eldest son who nvr work in his life to provide his kids n still dare to b frds guarantor to loan sharks.. end up my dad helped him... hahaa nvrm. Actually I dun care abt her.
Both sets of grandparents not ard more than 20 years liao. I tik I m closed to my maternal side bcos we have no language barrier, we spoke from mandarin, English n cantonese but my paternal can only hokkien which I dun know a single word when young.

But I did tell dh if I know be it his or my parents biased, I will shut them off from my kid...

I rem now y my paternal grandma dun dote me n my brother cos in her eyes we are not pure hokkien, mixed w Cantonese liao as my mum is cantonese... ☺

Emily u have only seen tsb once only, b patient as tcm is usually not immediate effect plus tsb aso need to see her medication suits u or not n change abit here n there after every visit w her...
If I m not wrong both mark lee 's wife n fann Wong aso see her for quite awhile n see results too...

i am back .... these few days don have e energy and mood to reply but on n off a silent reader here... why? bcos i am down. i was having flu and menses cramp, very xin ku and tired... today oso mc...

this morning early morning called my gynae P and wanna book appt, the admin girl said mon no open. only for preggers who made an appt and only for emergency! So i wasn't able to do my ultrasound scan to check if i have PCOS ... ... ok fine... nvm.. sad... but no choice. (pardon me cos clinic nv open on weekends)

i have been waiting since Jan 2014 to do my PCOS scan yet no menses so cannot scan cos gynae P said must have menses. that time dec 2013 i went for e ultrasound scan cos my menses didn't come after e Oct 2013 menses. So i pop by to check if there is anything wrong eg cysts or wat or maybe surprise got bb inside LOL... in e end nothing... gynae P said there were many many immature eggs... and he couldn't make sure if it is PCOS unless i do my ultrasound DURING menses when there is blood flow, day 1 day 2 or day 3 the best. so i told him, ok i will come bk when i have menses. Jan 2014 my menses came... i wanna book appt with him, but the clinic only opens on tues night and thurs night... so by e time tue, my AF no more flow, so don wanna waste tt money tt y wait till today. Ok very long winded huh... tdy, mon, din get to see him cos clinic nv open. i tot got open as stated on name card. but that's for emergency only.

So i called my previous gynae S (i really dislike this gynae , feel tt he cheats money and jus brush off n wans u to go) but no choice... my AF cannot wait... ltr tmr no more AF oso cannot scan so i go to gynae S lor. more expensive some more! nearly cost me $200. gynae P only $110 $120+-. Ok so this morning i went to gynae S. before that i called up e admin and told her i am going dwn , wat is e best time? i wanna do ultrasound to see i got PCOS or not. she said ok.... come...

reached there and took numbers, told her again i am goin to do ultrasound to see if i got PCOS... then my turn to see gynae S, i told him i m here to see if i got PCOS or not, i wanna do ultrasound to see. he said ok. let's do it. .. .. .. scan etc and he said nothing serious. only a 4cm cysts inside... i asked if need to do any surgery etc, he said no need at e moment, sometimes 1 or 2 AF , cysts will go away. don worry huh, nothing serious. i was contented and said ok ok. thanks. he nv mention abt PCOS thing... whether i hav or not??? i oso very blur type. n very stupid n useless. i blur i go blank. :mad:

aft tt i quickly called e clinic and asked again for my concern...So, am i a PCOS sufferer??? e admin checked with gynae S and replied ... "gynae said must go lab and do test then can see got PCOS or not." i was like :mad::confused:o_O:eek: What????? didn't they know why am i there????? jus earn $200 just like tat???? i go in not even 5mins. do ultrasound n pi pi piak piak and go pay him $200!!!!

i was so depressed and devastated. i quickly use my hp to do some research on PCOS and cysts to find out what is e diff? is it serious etc?? i broke dwn and cried when i reached home.

i still have no ans in mind. i was already unwell, cramp, headache, tired, sleepless night, even thou slp but woke up very early. i AF always must slp like 9 to 10 hrs one. if slp 6 or 7 hrs i going to die!

i hope someone can give me suggestion... whether shld i consult my dearest gynae P tmr? his clinic only opens tmr night.. and by e time if AF no more blood flow, oso cannot scan, not accurate as mentioned by gynae P e other time i went to see him. he is really a very nice , sweet and patient gynae. he explains very details and even draw and showed me. GOOD right? i like him a lot. but always no fate to see him during AF, always AF come during weekends and by tues e flow not much liao... i just wanna cry. aft a nap i felt much better le. now waiting for hubby to come home and i wan hug hug... sob sob, still feel like crying thou...

sorry for e long winded msg!

emily: new cycle new start!! hopefully now that you're seeing tsb ur cycle will go back to being stable again ^_^
yup doodoo... actually i din feel sad when AF came. instead i feel relived. doodoo known u quite long here liao. hope we soon have our bfp ok? jiayou! sometimes cycle is regular better than wait n wait no AF then delay our O date and make our O haywire.

anyone tried fertility massage? i read from a site that there is a fertility massage that can help to increase your chance..
nope lei. hee hee i m interested lei. where to do ah?

Morning ladies...
Mon blues... dragged myself so hard to work..

Wanted to add onto the list (cd4) but i will be doing HSG n was told by nurse u noe u cannot get pregnant when u do ur hsg. So this cycle will b tkin a break. Will try in May which same s angel_mommy.. :)

Good luck to those ladies who are due for testing..
Emily: good luck for ur gynae check up today.
Doodoo: hopefully u will be e first Apr BFP!
thanks rainbow bb. in fact i oso look fwd to see TSB in apr. 2 more weeks to see TSB, 2WW to see TSB lol

Big hugs, TSB medicine really work on you wonderfully, can be from 60 or 90days cycle to 30days in short period, really amazing.

I read somewhere said that our ovary take turn to produce eggs, if you know which side of tube maybe block, go for a scan nearly O, you will see how is your lining and follicle on which side, from there you can estimate the chances of BFP when the egg is from the unblock tube. Jiayou.

I r
Great to hear tht... TCM really helps a lot too. sometimes i feel seeing TCM better than gynae. western med only treat e outside... but TCM treat overall health. somemore safer too.

Emily, y dun u call ur fav gynae tmr n ask whether tmr can scan as flow has becomes light liao.. n see how is it first... cheer up
I always believe abt timing like when I was suppose to for ivf in late jan but embryologist on leave till after cny so I told myself mayb it's fate not the time to do yet so I went hk Disneyland w my dh, my family including my godson during cny...

i am back .... these few days don have e energy and mood to reply but on n off a silent reader here... why? bcos i am down. i was having flu and menses cramp, very xin ku and tired... today oso mc...

this morning early morning called my gynae P and wanna book appt, the admin girl said mon no open. only for preggers who made an appt and only for emergency! So i wasn't able to do my ultrasound scan to check if i have PCOS ... ... ok fine... nvm.. sad... but no choice. (pardon me cos clinic nv open on weekends)

i have been waiting since Jan 2014 to do my PCOS scan yet no menses so cannot scan cos gynae P said must have menses. that time dec 2013 i went for e ultrasound scan cos my menses didn't come after e Oct 2013 menses. So i pop by to check if there is anything wrong eg cysts or wat or maybe surprise got bb inside LOL... in e end nothing... gynae P said there were many many immature eggs... and he couldn't make sure if it is PCOS unless i do my ultrasound DURING menses when there is blood flow, day 1 day 2 or day 3 the best. so i told him, ok i will come bk when i have menses. Jan 2014 my menses came... i wanna book appt with him, but the clinic only opens on tues night and thurs night... so by e time tue, my AF no more flow, so don wanna waste tt money tt y wait till today. Ok very long winded huh... tdy, mon, din get to see him cos clinic nv open. i tot got open as stated on name card. but that's for emergency only.

So i called my previous gynae S (i really dislike this gynae , feel tt he cheats money and jus brush off n wans u to go) but no choice... my AF cannot wait... ltr tmr no more AF oso cannot scan so i go to gynae S lor. more expensive some more! nearly cost me $200. gynae P only $110 $120+-. Ok so this morning i went to gynae S. before that i called up e admin and told her i am going dwn , wat is e best time? i wanna do ultrasound to see i got PCOS or not. she said ok.... come...

reached there and took numbers, told her again i am goin to do ultrasound to see if i got PCOS... then my turn to see gynae S, i told him i m here to see if i got PCOS or not, i wanna do ultrasound to see. he said ok. let's do it. .. .. .. scan etc and he said nothing serious. only a 4cm cysts inside... i asked if need to do any surgery etc, he said no need at e moment, sometimes 1 or 2 AF , cysts will go away. don worry huh, nothing serious. i was contented and said ok ok. thanks. he nv mention abt PCOS thing... whether i hav or not??? i oso very blur type. n very stupid n useless. i blur i go blank. :mad:

aft tt i quickly called e clinic and asked again for my concern...So, am i a PCOS sufferer??? e admin checked with gynae S and replied ... "gynae said must go lab and do test then can see got PCOS or not." i was like :mad::confused:o_O:eek: What????? didn't they know why am i there????? jus earn $200 just like tat???? i go in not even 5mins. do ultrasound n pi pi piak piak and go pay him $200!!!!

i was so depressed and devastated. i quickly use my hp to do some research on PCOS and cysts to find out what is e diff? is it serious etc?? i broke dwn and cried when i reached home.

i still have no ans in mind. i was already unwell, cramp, headache, tired, sleepless night, even thou slp but woke up very early. i AF always must slp like 9 to 10 hrs one. if slp 6 or 7 hrs i going to die!

i hope someone can give me suggestion... whether shld i consult my dearest gynae P tmr? his clinic only opens tmr night.. and by e time if AF no more blood flow, oso cannot scan, not accurate as mentioned by gynae P e other time i went to see him. he is really a very nice , sweet and patient gynae. he explains very details and even draw and showed me. GOOD right? i like him a lot. but always no fate to see him during AF, always AF come during weekends and by tues e flow not much liao... i just wanna cry. aft a nap i felt much better le. now waiting for hubby to come home and i wan hug hug... sob sob, still feel like crying thou...

sorry for e long winded msg!

Pat pat, i can feel you, I am no good in words, but I hope you feel better now after you have said it out. Maybe you can give gynea p clinic a call tomorrow, told them your situation and ask them can you still do scanning if less AF flow now? Or anyone here can suggest a good gynea for pcos with better operation hours? Take care my dear.

Pat pat

谢谢你的鼓励!! :)
Yes, cos he mentioned painkillers not strong. Will tk his dose of painkiller before the night of my hsg n on the day itself.

Yes! All of u will grad n hv our BFP soon!! :)
Jiayou jiayou to everyone n myself!!
wah even gynae oso give higer dosage painkiller?? i heard some ppl said not pain some ppl said very pain, some ppl said crampy. herh herh i scared lei. i think next round i gonna do hsg to see if i got fallopian block or not. if hubby sperm count ok then is my problem liao haiz sob sob. really wanna break dwn. y woman has to go thru all these???

anyway sorry to be so negative... rainbow bb, wish u best of luck. shun shun li li, smooth smooth ok.. :) update us ya.

Ya those marathon mothers very fit. Lol

My nausea getting worse Liao. Hungry but no appetite. Getting restless and tired. When nausea I can't feel breast soreness cox nausea will just make me feel terrible. So when I can feel soreness in breast I'm happy meaning usually nausea is taking a break.
hopefulmum, eat some ginger sweet, very kai wei one... i oso buy when i having AF or pms. cos i oso feel nauseated one

Doodoo, then probably stress over ttc delay af... so hard to not stress
ya i agree, now i don stress abt me no bb no preggy. now i stress abt wat i wanna do to my health, check wat , eat wat, do wat etc. very vexed.

After my last posting... I got so stressed up by my new boss.... argh.... never really get what she really wants, like everything i do also wrong... haiz... I think I seriously need to look for a new job, else my eggs will not be able to come out!

Stressed until I LS a few times.... -_-"
that's very bad. haiz i hate lady boss... seriously... last time my boss very good to me, then lady boss comes in to help out, wah e whole world changed. all my colleagues 1 by 1 resign, i oso resign... lady boss is like your surveillance camera... o_O

Just wonder during 2ww, do u pregnant ladies keep running to toilet to pee and some have heartburn??
yes, i was like tt on and off esp at night. i think i stress tt y. din slp well... heartburn i oso have... like e chest stuffy stuffy. but hmm maybe urs is a gd sign???

huh hmm tat TCM no good??

herh herh i always feel that the middle child very lugi... unless he is e only son in e middle or unless he is e only daughter in e middle... i have seen a lot of cases le. cos during childhood, eg some task or some things like expensive things, game or pc... parents will let e eldest child handle and control cos thy older ma know how to protect e things. then cute cute toys all give to youngest cos youngest ma will like toys ... then e middle one neglected.. :(

Ya Emily hug!!! Don't think so much first. Here got some ladies with pcos maybe gamma can intro. Here very quick she go in see come out she knows Liao. I rem her updates.

U will be fine. Hugs. Today is just a bad day. If no pcos I think tsb can help u. U see their cycle also shorten.

My dh at first say want boy now got my dd.... he super dote her lor... all men like daughters one
i oso like girl

Pat pat, i can feel you, I am no good in words, but I hope you feel better now after you have said it out. Maybe you can give gynea p clinic a call tomorrow, told them your situation and ask them can you still do scanning if less AF flow now? Or anyone here can suggest a good gynea for pcos with better operation hours? Take care my dear.

Pat pat
thanks LoveG... at tt moment i tot u were replying to Patchan lol hahaha

Emily, y dun u call ur fav gynae tmr n ask whether tmr can scan as flow has becomes light liao.. n see how is it first... cheer up
I always believe abt timing like when I was suppose to for ivf in late jan but embryologist on leave till after cny so I told myself mayb it's fate not the time to do yet so I went hk Disneyland w my dh, my family including my godson during cny...
thanks dollt gal, hope u are doing well too... ur pil still dono u preggy,, hmm hope u can get ur desired gender ya... i called my fav gynae P liao... he said tmr if got AF still can scan. was thinkin of scan or not cos very expensive lei. tdy spent $200 tmr spend $100+ haiz see TCM oso spend nearly $100. very broke lei,
in reply to your another post: thou i only see TSB once but all e while b4 tsb i have been seeing tcm to regulate my health so now my health better le. but i still look fwd to see tsb, no regrets. :)

Lemon tart n emily
Bb dusts is mailed out !!! Shd be rching u in 2 3 days time :)
THANKS bel... grabbing and goin to smell your baby dust. hopefully with yours and stoney stoney bb dust, = double dust, i can get double blessing double bb dust. And one day i shall spread and post out my bb dust to all of the rest here!!!!

Actually the Mark Lee Health show got mentioned, 不孕 is mainly due to women and 不育 is mainly due to men.
So it seems that if maybe female one side go and tiao, possible to haf BFP, esp if the husband doesn't have too big a problem in the first place.
Although the TCM doctor in the show got add that nowadays some 不孕 cases not just because of women liao.
men side usu easier... sperm count good then mostly ok liao. women very troublesoome. must check cysts, pcos, hsg etc etc

I also tiao on my own cos hubby very scared of taking Chinese medicine :( I also tell myself, never mind i tiao my body properly on my side , at least got 50% hope ! :D
yup mine too... i wont force him. i just hope he wont feel stress cos already stress at work, don wanna let him come hm still stress... but i work stress, ttc oso stress haiz. dono how. depression soon...

Ya Emily hug!!! Don't think so much first. Here got some ladies with pcos maybe gamma can intro. Here very quick she go in see come out she knows Liao. I rem her updates.

U will be fine. Hugs. Today is just a bad day. If no pcos I think tsb can help u. U see their cycle also shorten.
i can wait but my AF cannot wait :( anw thanks for consoling me. thanks

As long everything smooth smooth for me ahead, I dun care boy or gal.. probably another 6 weeks more than tell them bah. I aso cut down my visits to my parents as well like once a week cos godson with them n my parents aso dun want me too close to him during this period.. but I still videocall him daily to chat...