im walking ard and yet feeling slpy!!!
Power bel! i try to walk around but due to my jobscope.. im the desk bound type..walk to toilet and come back still cannot.. want to doze off. Now applying oil to my forehead to keep myself alert.. gosh.. when is 5.30 coming..:oops::oops::oops:

Hopeful mum i want your opks for luck lol. Hopefully I will quickly grad then I will also mail my opks to the next generation of ladies here!

After my last posting... I got so stressed up by my new boss.... argh.... never really get what she really wants, like everything i do also wrong... haiz... I think I seriously need to look for a new job, else my eggs will not be able to come out!

Stressed until I LS a few times.... -_-"

everyone jia you.....
we are waiting more ladies to join us!!!!

wow. hopeful_mum,
urs is end nov. mine is beginning. almost 4wks apart. lol...
tink bel_vodka is abt the same as u....

stoney urs maybe will cross over Oct babies? can join dusty and lil bud too! haha
i also wanted oct bb but no chance.. you jiu hao!

After my last posting... I got so stressed up by my new boss.... argh.... never really get what she really wants, like everything i do also wrong... haiz... I think I seriously need to look for a new job, else my eggs will not be able to come out!

Stressed until I LS a few times.... -_-"
can chg dept? stress is a main factor tt hinder TTC... tk care!

been looking around, but there are some freeze here and there.... cannot request for it.. need to look for one that pay lesser, and lesser stress.... hahahahahahahahaha... hope my hub rice bowl can hold well... then I can move to a lower pay job.. lolx...
nw chg job then need to be confirmed staff b4 u can preg?

I have a lunar calendar that tells the gender of the baby, so far I've asked quite a number of mothers, only 1 buay zhun, the rest all correct...
any BFP mom who have yet to scan for the gender interested to find out? =P

I just need your lunar age and the lunar month you conceived.

that's one of my worry. LOLxxx.. scaly change liao haven confirm I preg, then I will have no job =( or find govt job then they wont remove me? =P
v risky leh .. my ex co have a new staff was asked to leave when she declared she preg during probation period.. some pple got stay thru out.. really lucky.

Hmmm.... so contradicting..... stay on, the stress level may prevent me from BFP, change, may have higher chance of bfp, but risk of jobless... how?

I have a lunar calendar that tells the gender of the baby, so far I've asked quite a number of mothers, only 1 buay zhun, the rest all correct...
any BFP mom who have yet to scan for the gender interested to find out? =P

I just need your lunar age and the lunar month you conceived.

I seen online got a few versions of such lunar calendar. Maybe can share share here? Sometimes I think also v hard to pinpoint which day conceive especially if your fertile week cross over a new lunar month.

Ya lo, today I also got v stressed over work until my chest pain. :(
I think low pay not necessary will be less stressful as there is still a lot of shit 1. Like my job. :p

Stress is really one big hindrance to conceiving.. Read that stress is also one big contributor that will make our uterus more acidic, which is bad for sperms. :(

Hmmm.... so contradicting..... stay on, the stress level may prevent me from BFP, change, may have higher chance of bfp, but risk of jobless... how?

Actually I feel if can afford and you know stress is the main factor that is hindering you, I will quit to conceive first.

I have a friend whose colleague got so stress over until she cant get pregnant so she left the job to try for baby. End up still don't have, my friend took over the workload, got very stressed too but managed to conceive when she was least expecting it and managed to deliver but she got said, sometimes really too stressful and her baby keeps kicking her.

I seen online got a few versions of such lunar calendar. Maybe can share share here? Sometimes I think also v hard to pinpoint which day conceive especially if your fertile week cross over a new lunar month.

I think low pay not necessary will be less stressful as there is still a lot of shit 1. Like my job. :p

Stress is really one big hindrance to conceiving.. Read that stress is also one big contributor that will make our uterus more acidic, which is bad for sperms. :(

Really? Stress = acidic? Wow.

This also means based on shettle method, stressed people greater chance of getting bb gal coz more acidic? Hehe

Here u go...

• 1396857914040.jpg
    1396857914040.jpg
    88.6 KB · Views: 156
Really? Stress = acidic? Wow.

This also means based on shettle method, stressed people greater chance of getting bb gal coz more acidic? Hehe

I read is that sperms that carry girl is stronger, so if the uterus is more acidic, tend to be the stronger sperm can survive, which is the sperm for girls. Therefore the article got suggest that if a mother keeps having baby girls, could be her uterus is quite acidic.

was rushing back to office. finally seated down :)
wah so happening.

yes for me, I very thirsty so I drink a lot of water thus naturally go toilet every hour.

Stoney - ya loh, that's why I see u in week 9 to week 10 I so envy lol. high chance cross over to oct baby. but as long as healthy oct or nov doesn't matter :)

wah so happening.

yes for me, I very thirsty so I drink a lot of water thus naturally go toilet every hour.

Stoney - ya loh, that's why I see u in week 9 to week 10 I so envy lol. high chance cross over to oct baby. but as long as healthy oct or nov doesn't matter :)
hahaha... ya lor. seems high chances.. unless bb too comfortable inside n wan to stay full term.
no matter wat. most impt is healthy bb.
rite?

wah so happening.

hopeful mum, dont rush.. must relax.. I think i drank too much water to curb my heartburn.. I feel like something stuck @ my oespharagus and v xinku.. cant burp at all.. then must drink water and walk around to make it burp.. haixxx

I feel good on you, when are you gonna to test? 皇帝不急 急死太监...haha

haha i check my fren's bb prediction wrong leh... =S ....

anyway ladies any of ur companies hiring contracts? i left my job without finding a new one... and im stucked with TTC and interviewers asking me the same questions too... very sucky =(

I'm also hoping for a boy... my hub is the only grandson, and my home is full of girls.. my only hope is this month is the calendar is really accurate...

haha i check my fren's bb prediction wrong leh... =S ....

anyway ladies any of ur companies hiring contracts? i left my job without finding a new one... and im stucked with TTC and interviewers asking me the same questions too... very sucky =(

Will you consider govt? Career.gov may have some part time jobs and I think banks, many also hiring on contract basis le.

how about warm ginger tea or gaviscon?

lol that's what I think so too. until I grow up then my dad change liao he sayang my elder brother more! lol I not jealous lah but just funnie to find out actually my dad is zhong nan qin nu. quite serious type, trust me a lot so let me read their will. brother didn't know they have a will. so 3/4 all leave for my bro one. lol initially is 7/8! then he sees me unhappy. not because I want his money but I felt like not loved, to begin with not much money. he wants to give the entire hdb to my bro. reason: u married mah u have ur own hdb. lol I told my mum, wah lao house leh is like im a part of it, can give me 5% right so I feel better. and what if touch wood I no longer married like hubby don't want me how? lol

then they go change the will. but my FIL side sayang my sis in law most. youngest sis in the family with 2 elder brothers. so when I went his place I be my sis-in-law friend first, smart hor. lol sis like me can liao! lol then the family will auto like me lol. so scheming.

I feel good on you, when are you gonna to test? 皇帝不急 急死太监...haha
LoveG, unless temp shot way up back high.. IF not, im not testing at all.
Already spotting liao although only spot in morning and nothing this whole day. I will wait and see wht TSB says. I dont know if she can feel pulse and say we BFP? cos i heard my friend say that not all TCM can feel the pulse. My friend also TTC v long and went to see a TCM. After 3 months she bfp but she nvr told her TCM and the TCm cannot feel the 喜脉