http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-list...id=&coliid=&me=&qid=1395285334&seller=&sr=8-2 ladies why don't u get from amazon, i got all my supplies from amazon. now with free shipping its more worth it. what u all can do is pool and buy together. one look at the one i highlighted this one is the free shipping. but spend a total of 125. so maybe one pax can buy 2 boxes. 2 x 4 boxes exceed the amount already. and 2 box is USD70, but abt SGD92 abt there. but u get 40 sticks still cheaper than qoo10. so effectively one stick only S$2.30. SO MUCH cheaper than SG.

$35.16 ($1.76 / test)
& FREE Shipping. Details

sip-prime-check-badge._V192192372_.gif

Learn more
New
01dXM-J1oeL.gif

feeling super moody this morning !

as expected .. spotting came this morning !
so by afternoon witch shd be landing !

guess to remove me from the list, i think likely i will explore IVF option now ..

issit?!?!
yes. coz the enzymes in our saliva will kill sperms. but i always think, after u do it, then u know the entire process, by the time its ejaculated i tink all the saliva also don't know go where liao. maybe the first batch of the sperms that go thru the saliva will die, the rest shd be fine. lol i don't know.

hi emily,
let me go hm check i still balance hw many sticks. tat time i bought ard 20sticks. but used only afew. hahaha.
shld balance more than 10 sticks. let me go bk count.

anyone else require the OPK sticks? I tink i got at least 40sticks balance. hahaha.
juz in stock only. anyone require pls let me knw...

pooh,
oh. u at tmc clinic le ar. keke. i still at tfc. but tink soon will be transfer there.
as long af no appear there is still chance.

hopeful_mum.
tats gd. every 2 wks go bk c gynae also gd. but u at govt hospital. so charges shld b cheaper.
i 1 time c gynae cause me 260plus. for medication cum consultation cum scanning.
lol....

feeling super moody this morning !

as expected .. spotting came this morning !
so by afternoon witch shd be landing !

guess to remove me from the list, i think likely i will explore IVF option now ..
pooh big hugs! ivf option also come here chat chat okay. but i knot the ivf thread is very active also. maybe can get good insights there. jia you!!

ya i know i have taken in my previous miscarriages. esp when i eat on empty stomach.

but so far okay, bcoz my dosage also increase to twice a day. the drs are very careful this time, so that i can have a successful pregnancy. so they really take a lot of precaution, what i can take etc. i tink i will probably be monitored biweekly all the way till i deliver. and i have to see 2-3 at one visit. Gynae + recurrent loss specialist + high risk dr. my bills are going to shoot up, so i will stay as subsidy for now, until nearing delivery or maybe 3rd trim then i change to pte. see how lah.

too far to think about it liao. want to cross one milestone at a time. Later im seeing TSB will update u all :)

Ya i tink ur strategy of remaining as a subsidised patient for now is a wise plan!

hi emily,
let me go hm check i still balance hw many sticks. tat time i bought ard 20sticks. but used only afew. hahaha.

anyone else require the OPK sticks? I tink i got at least 40sticks balance. hahaha.

pooh,
oh. u at tmc clinic le ar. keke. i still at tfc. but tink soon will be transfer there.

hopeful_mum.
tats gd. every 2 wks go bk c gynae also gd. but u at govt hospital. so charges shld b cheaper.
i 1 time c gynae cause me 260plus. for medication cum consultation cum scanning.
lol....
i know very ex hor. but even govt hospital once turn pte the cost will be very high liao. prof Mahesh consultation alone is 130, then if isee 2 more gynaes, haven't do scan just see gynae alone will be 200+. do scan i tink 80 to 130 on pte rates. so i will be broke, no money buy baby stuff. lol. twice monthly means abt 600 on dr fees alone i will really cry and haven't include the extensive amt of meds i need to take. wah suddenly like that say liao the amount very hefty hor!

so now, i just guai guai be subsidy and see until stable liao. then transfer to pte. see how lah maybe i will go back to my own pte gynae at glen-e, but im enjoying the treatment here! lol sorry ah i am attention seeker at this stage, im appreciative that they are giving me so much care.

hi emily,

pooh,

hopeful_mum.
lol....

can spare some bb dusts to me?

hahaha. can can... no prob. tonite i go hm count stock. lol. then c hw many ppl require.

so far - bel_vodka - require OPK Sticks
- Emily - require CLearblue OPK Sticks

Anymore takers? do anyone need the Clearblue digital test kit?? actually i got extra 1 at hm due to i order from taobao the refill pack. dun knw y seller also send me the test kit as well. become got extra. lol...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-list...id=&coliid=&me=&qid=1395285334&seller=&sr=8-2 ladies why don't u get from amazon, i got all my supplies from amazon. now with free shipping its more worth it. what u all can do is pool and buy together. one look at the one i highlighted this one is the free shipping. but spend a total of 125. so maybe one pax can buy 2 boxes. 2 x 4 boxes exceed the amount already. and 2 box is USD70, but abt SGD92 abt there. but u get 40 sticks still cheaper than qoo10. so effectively one stick only S$2.30. SO MUCH cheaper than SG.

$35.16 ($1.76 / test)
& FREE Shipping. Details

sip-prime-check-badge._V192192372_.gif

Learn more
New
01dXM-J1oeL.gif
thanks hopeful mum

ladies: just wanna ask: before you all BD, do u clean down there? I usually use water to clean and wipe dry. and I make my DH do the same as well. now just wondering if that's advisable? any thoughts?

hi emily,

pooh,

hopeful_mum.
lol....
thanks in advance stoney for the cb O digital! ytd i just bought n now left with 4. cos got spoiled one. maybe i dono how to use. 1st time. wasted. SO expensive!!! but no choice cos last min opk positive so dark n i tot of trying e cb digital one. who knows failed and spoiled. very heart pain lei. bought from watsons. tonight i m testing again. i oso just stock up my opk sticks. hopefully come asap.

hahaha. can can... no prob. tonite i go hm count stock. lol. then c hw many ppl require.

so far - bel_vodka - require OPK Sticks
- Emily - require CLearblue OPK Sticks

Anymore takers? do anyone need the Clearblue digital test kit?? actually i got extra 1 at hm due to i order from taobao the refill pack. dun knw y seller also send me the test kit as well. become got extra. lol...
i have e digital kit. can use very long one right?? wont so easily spoil one right?

HELP gals! I am confused. :eek:My temp yesterday was 36.37 the lowest and tis am rose to 36.65. If I ovulate yesterday is my ovulation over today? Is my opk (see image) still positive? The second line seem darker than first line.

• image.jpg
    187.6 KB · Views: 164
HELP gals! I am confused. :eek:My temp yesterday was 36.37 the lowest and tis am rose to 36.65. If I ovulate yesterday is my ovulation over today? Is my opk (see image) still positive? The second line seem darker than first line.
ya still positive wor! did u bd last night? just continue to BD if possible lah.

Oic. Thks for enlightening. Tot it negative Liao. Yes I did bd last night. Ok will continue the 'exercise' tonight. Lol. U gg see tsb today right? Gd luck and hope to hear from u soon. :)

I think he has already smelt a rat
hahaha ya maybe coz when af arrive or when i begin to spot i will update him. then again he doesn't keep track when my AF arrives. he doesn't keep track of anything. i tell him tonight impt then he just do it. like machine loh. if cannot too tired. he will tell me he really cannot liao. lol

think he needs to be monk for the next few mths, coz of my bad history now not advisable to bd. i need to ask dr on 31 march again. they say ppl with multiple mcs better don't.

just now my hubby msg me. and since yest i kept telling him i have surpised for him. lol today i say again. so he asked if its baby. i didn't respond. lol i just say where got so easy. ask him to work harder.
Hahah.. You are really keeping him in suspense !:) but it will be a really pleasant surprise!:)

hahaha ya maybe coz when af arrive or when i begin to spot i will update him. then again he doesn't keep track when my AF arrives. he doesn't keep track of anything. i tell him tonight impt then he just do it. like machine loh. if cannot too tired. he will tell me he really cannot liao. lol

think he needs to be monk for the next few mths, coz of my bad history now not advisable to bd. i need to ask dr on 31 march again. they say ppl with multiple mcs better don't.
Ya, better check with your gyne on that:)
For us, when I was conceiving my #1, as there was not much pregnancy issue for my case, we BD as per normal till I deliver. Jus that as tummy gets better, need to adopt different positions. But always good to check with gyne

Ya, better check with your gyne on that:)
For us, when I was conceiving my #1, as there was not much pregnancy issue for my case, we BD as per normal till I deliver. Jus that as tummy gets better, need to adopt different positions. But always good to check with gyne
Typo error, I meant to write "as tummy gets bigger, needs to adopt different positions" :D

Eh u don't say hor.. my hb is a blur dude but he knows tt my pills were running out tho I didn't mention to him...
hahaha ur hubby so cute! hahaha that time scared got pregnant. now trying very hard. last time also, wah when i missed period i want to diE!! then test negative, so my cycles are sometimes longer and shorter can miss by 2 weeks leh maybe that time caused by fibroid. wah once missed, my bf then (now hubby) will be happy. lol wants short gun. and he wanted to be dad since he was 25, now he 36 liao!

Stoney don forget mi. I wan ur strip too!

I think I will join ttc for this mth too. Coz hopeful mum say is correct. No bd no hope. At least bd gt hope!

Stoney don forget mi. I wan ur strip too!

I think I will join ttc for this mth too. Coz hopeful mum say is correct. No bd no hope. At least bd gt hope!
yar any bd is hope!! but i think i missed this month's open date ler... sianz... now cd20... probably too late ler... >.<

Hey girls,
Anyone avoiding going to Japan because you are TTC-ing? Have always wanted to go... now got chance... but hb is worried... what you think?

doodoo123,
yes for me, i would advise u to avoid Japan .... due to the food and water there !
still not safe

hopeful mom,
dont worry .... this round will be smooth and sailing for you ... jiayou !

same lor .. cos i am above 35 and chances of ivf for this age group is not high, i scare later i go pte and spend a bomb but still dont have, i will be double disappointed.
if i go to govt hospital and get subsided, if no bfp, at least i can still console myself ...

doodoo123,
yes for me, i would advise u to avoid Japan .... due to the food and water there !
still not safe

hopeful mom,

same lor .. cos i am above 35 and chances of ivf for this age group is not high, i scare later i go pte and spend a bomb but still dont have, i will be double disappointed.
if i go to govt hospital and get subsided, if no bfp, at least i can still console myself ...
Pooh some thread members say this who transfer from kkh to nuh. They find nuh service better. U try nuh. I can't speak on kkh cox I nvr go there. But I know nuh services really quite good. Go polyclinic to get referral letter.

I always with pte right I know nothing abt claiming medisave for pregnancy. Yest once confirm preggie nuh ask me sign form. If I deliver there they will help me submit and claim medisave immediately. Very efficient Loh.

hopeful mum,
just that NUH is very far ... but u are right, i heard reviews tt nuh service and response is good !!
so now i need to be hardworking and get the referral letter.
btw .. for NUH, is the waiting time very long ?

hahaha ur hubby so cute! hahaha that time scared got pregnant. now trying very hard. last time also, wah when i missed period i want to diE!! then test negative, so my cycles are sometimes longer and shorter can miss by 2 weeks leh maybe that time caused by fibroid. wah once missed, my bf then (now hubby) will be happy. lol wants short gun. and he wanted to be dad since he was 25, now he 36 liao!

wa he rly wanted to shotgun!!!! LOL at the age of 25, our priorities were to get more settled into our jobs... I was in a small acctg firm then, was trying damn hard to get out and return to the financial services industry (that coincided with the economic downturn!!!) and hb was only a lowly houseman at the hospital getting bossed around..

doodoo123,
still not safe

hopeful mom,

Doodoo123 I find japan still nt so safe. Better don go bah
hmmm.. ok lor... unanimously... continue to just eat sushi in Singapore :p

lol ur hb so funny... first time i hear AIMING for shot gun!!!

congrats hopefulmum!!!!!!!! :) so nice to have good news once in awhile. feels like March very happening lol!

im at 6DPO so waiting to test on 31st March... i hate the 2WW lol!

Ya. And we just started together. I told him no! Lol cox his dad had him when 25. So when he turns 25 his dad no burden Liao. So he says good. Some more his pay not much and still wanna shot gun at that time. I nearly fainted. Lol