You gals are so supportive n funny. I like!!

I've been feeling down from my bfn but silent reading this chat made my day :)

Updated mine;

Waiting for BFP:
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)
Qin + Chocopiggie - taking a break

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum[/quote]

i think im gg to add my name to the list for next cycle liao.. got some brownish cm.. im keeping my finger crossed real hard... msg hubby tell him af coming he oso sigh with me zzz :(

I've been following this thread for some time now as a silent reader...I'm also ttc now..both my husband and I are 36 this year so quite gam cheong.

I'd been to kkh for various tests, and trying natural for one final time this month..if still bfn, then will go ivf next af cycle..just had my af no monday...hopefully can have good news this round then no need to go through the trouble and $ of ivf

hopeful mum,
just that NUH is very far ... but u are right, i heard reviews tt nuh service and response is good !!
so now i need to be hardworking and get the referral letter.
btw .. for NUH, is the waiting time very long ?
for clinic G yes. abt an hour. sometimes longer. but the nurse did tell me in advanced, if not u have to ask how long. then can go do something else, like makan etc. for my case i think its worth it. then again the recurrent loss unit only operate for half a day MONTHLY maybe thats why the wait is so long. else i think the rest of the ladies who sees normal obyn will get their turn quite quickly or within an hour.

Adding sloshysoup to reflect the productive month of march! :)

Waiting for BFP:
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_
18 Apr - Emily Tan (why i chose this date is bcos it is a GOOD FRIDAY, ya so i hope my day will be good)

little_bud, Dustygritty
Stoneystoney, hopeful_mum, sloshysoup

Good morning ladies... I cant add myself to the chart yet cos im still tiaoing my body... let see if by drinking TSB med can make my menses regular.. Hopefully i can add myself to the chart or rather to the bottom of the chart.. Whahaa

angel_mommy, my chart has released me from my O-ing on CD 9 cos temp really hit to the bottom ytd morning..
I cannot imagine why i have this kind or erratic temperature..

My Ovulation Chart

ladies that seen TSB for more than 1/2 yr, are u gals still taking temp?? I wake up @ 7am everyday (including weekends) to take temp... tired sia...

hi ladies, can someone advise what this means? sorry, 1st time using it
20140321_073928.jpg

Can we print out our chart from FF ??? I gotta show TSB my chart when I see her and dun wanna redo it all over again on paper
baby_sparkles, U can print de.. U go to the below of your chart there is a print button..;)
I thinking of printing too cos the paper she gave too small to plot.. whahaha

hi ladies, can someone advise what this means? sorry, 1st time using it
View attachment 238965
hi angel_baby, is this OPK?? looking like O to me or O-ing soon cos the line is still not very dark. Let's see if what the sisters here say...:rolleyes:

removing myself from the list ...

Waiting for BFP:
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_

little_bud, Dustygritty

Angel baby, this is negative but possibly will O soon. can test daily these few days to see if u get a dark line. MMeanwhile can start BD!

wah can only take 1 brazil nut a day ah??? i nv take any supplements except fish oil, how many brazil nut can i take? i havent buy yet lol. not easy to get.

stick to 1-2, whether or not you take supplements... it is, no matter what, just a supplement to your diet... don't overdose... plus selenium and vitamin E that are present in the BN are present in our natural diet too... e.g. tuna, salmon, meat, mushrooms, grains...
thanks doodoo123

ladies, my breast becomes more and more sore... and i am feeling crampy, grouchy and fatigue. :( more on a sign of AF reporting right? I just O 2 days ago. BD for these 2 days. ytd hubby sick we oso try to BD, he so poor thing, being dragged out of bed just to BD with me. So happy he did that :)

anyone know how to ship Amazon items to Singapore? dono how to purchase. They don't ship to singapore? Does e shipping fee charges apply? TIA

Adding sloshysoup to reflect the productive month of march! :)

Waiting for BFP:
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
31 Mar - wantababy
02 Apr - Twinkletot
03 Apr - Booy
03 Apr - Hlixian
16 Apr - maerceci
17 Apr - Dora_

little_bud, Dustygritty

Thks doodoo123.. thot I was the forgotten one.. heehehheehee

twinkletot, this time round we are O buddies lol. Did u BD ytd night? ytd night still O-ing? i no O ytd le.
Ya I bd ytd night. Lol. Ytd noon still got o. At night opk first line got lighter. So dunno but still try. Haha. Today my cd 17. O on cd 15. Very hardworking this month. Bd on cd 11,12,14,15,16. Keke.. :p

Wow! Good! Bd so many times.. Chances sure very high!:) Jia you !:)

CONGRATS sloshysoup for your pregnancy. Din know u migrated already :) how many weeks? Hope u are doing well

didn't migrate la, still hovering ard.. like bian tai stalker, hahhhahaaa

currently I m week 5 plus. seen gynae on tue, doc managed to see gestation sac, fetal pole and yolk sac. so he said dun worry this time not blighted ovum, I think I keep emphasizing my fear coz of wat happened last yr... Next week scheduled to go back to him to check for heartbeat

qin17 - the pot is quite big but I haven't brew yet. only starting today :) will let u know the taste.
Baby Sparkles - can print from FF. haha I don't know to print, cannot see the print button unless print direct from that page ah?

Wonderess - I kinda enjoy temping now. TSB says I don't need to temp already but I still did, probably will stop tmr. why I did is becoz I now auto wake up at 7am or 6+ think body ask me wake up to take temp so I take loh. lol

EMily - u need to buy things that is shipped and managed by Amazon. then over 125 they do free shipping. if u are unclear can send them an email. very good.

didn't migrate la, still hovering ard.. like bian tai stalker, hahhhahaaa

currently I m week 5 plus. seen gynae on tue, doc managed to see gestation sac, fetal pole and yolk sac. so he said dun worry this time not blighted ovum, I think I keep emphasizing my fear coz of wat happened last yr... Next week scheduled to go back to him to check for heartbeat
we Jia you together. I understand the pain totally. I had been through all u have, lets pray for STICKY baby dust!!!! and grad together in nov. when is ur edd? mine is end nov

Last gynae visit, doc said its mid Nov.. but edd changes all the time as we progress. I dun dare think so far, can crossed 1st trim, I happy liao.

hopeful_mom

So ur tcm doc said ok to take her brew together with your western med issit? Coz I read in other forum, some mummy dare not take tonic during their 1st trim, some say better not until aft 1st trim. But urs is like an tai yao rite?

Thks doodoo123.. thot I was the forgotten one.. heehehheehee
you're welcome! coz you just skipped the chart and immed graduated to the bottom list!! :p
whoaaa power hb you have. looks like you're almost all covered for the mth... 1 more bd and you can enjoy your tww!! :p

hopeful_mom

So ur tcm doc said ok to take her brew together with your western med issit? Coz I read in other forum, some mummy dare not take tonic during their 1st trim, some say better not until aft 1st trim. But urs is like an tai yao rite?
ya mine is an tai yao. I also ask Rac14 who is taking her meds. she is still taking now. I think its fine, im not taking tonics. she also told me no need to take tonics yet. actually last time I don't believe in Chinese meds one, but I tink now if it can help why not. I was also in dilemma if I shd still see her since I bfp. but I decided to see and see what she says.

you're welcome! coz you just skipped the chart and immed graduated to the bottom list!! :p

whoaaa power hb you have. looks like you're almost all covered for the mth... 1 more bd and you can enjoy your tww!! :p
OMG :eek: still need 1 more bd. Faint! vagina gg sore liao. lol.

thanks wondersss and hopefulmom. will go explore.

hopefulmom: whats ur temp like during preggy?? just curious

ImageUploadedByForum1395373203.076812.jpg

My temp are a bit not accurate cox sometimes I have less than 3hours of sleep before temping. And these 2 nights I will wake up to pee. So far highest only 36.70.

My implantation dip which I believe shd be is on dpo7. 36.3 I think

My coverline shd be around the 36.20 region. they didn't draw red line coz I started just a few days before I O.

OMG :eek: still need 1 more bd. Faint! vagina gg sore liao. lol.

Wahahahhaha!!!! ur vaginal going sore part is si bei funny lor!!!! last time I forced hub to bd a bit more while we were ttc and the next day I said tonite cover base ok, and he said he cannot coz his dee dee sore liao....

maybe u used pre-seed to lubricate then maybe not so sore

Twinkletots:

still do la, u already chiong so many dates, may as well go all the way, then 2ww can rest with happy anticipation.

This mth 3 bfp. Congratulations sloshysoupy, hopeful_mum and stoneystoney. Af should be reporting in tomorrow, but I dont have headache (my usual pms 1 day before af come). Instead I feel giddy and nausea. Ever since ttc-ing, my pms change.

ahhaha Sloshy u so funnie also!

ya will tired one lah, I also will. esp ttc somehow makes it like a MISSION. lol mission to complete!

I also don't want to go FB so soon, coz also don't know whats going on. Aug thread is happening!

This mth 3 bfp. Congratulations sloshysoupy, hopeful_mum and stoneystoney. Af should be reporting in tomorrow, but I dont have headache (my usual pms 1 day before af come). Instead I feel giddy and nausea. Ever since ttc-ing, my pms change.
lets hope there will be a Number 4 or 5 bfp this mth. waiting for u :)