Hi MC, it's opk positive, not bfp wor
tae-yang, stoney and hopeful mum
i finally get a positive opk liao. had been waiting for mths to see, so... so happy that i actually will ovulate. last week seen my tcm and she told me i ovulated too. i din show her my opk. i showed her my temp chart , wanted to ask her if i O, she said yes, i O!

Then i told her i hav EWCM for like for 3 days... So yes, i really O. The previous cycle i din O at all. This is my 2nd cycle of the yr 2014. i have very long cycle eversince i BD. Last cycle was 90+ days till i eat TCM medicine to induce my menses.
The other time i saw my TCM on my CD 50, she gave me med to induce AF since she see my temp chart no O and AF no come. when i got home den i know she gave me e med to induce AF. But i was so angry that she din even concern abt if i might get preg or not and she gave me tt med so i din drink tt pkt of med.
afterwhich, i went bk to see her last week (while waiting to see my new TCM , TSB) cos i don wanna stop e med since it is to improve health, once stop oso hard to get bk in track.
Ok bk to topic... so last wk when i saw her, she told me i did O. So luckily i din take her that pkt of induce AF med. If not i don think i will O liao, and my AF oso might come liao. BUT till date, already CD60+ , still no AF but i keep having EWCM on and off. some days wetter some days not so wet. My TCM told me, maybe there is hope since i O and i did BD. She said if my temp nv drop, maybe high chance to preg. but how today starting to drop. maybe AF coming lor Sad
hmmm hmmm let's see how ba.