Morning girls.. Just started my iui jabs and I feel more tired and bloated these few days.. One good thing is that I don't need to think of BD.. Good luck to the girls who are testing BFP this week.. Hope to hear some good news..

hi booy,
all the best and must take care !
how does the jab like ?

i am waiting for this cycle too ... if still fail, will go for IVF then !

Hey ladies, I was thinking about the whole my-AF-came-late-unusually-this-month thing last night. Then, i think it happened for a reason. Haha. But then again, i might be thinking too much.

Before I tried to conceive 3 weeks ago, my initial plan was to have an early 2015 baby. Jan/Feb/Mar baby is fine with me and hubby. Then, i realised, in order to try for a certain gender, i only had 2 months out of 12 to conceive that gender (lunar 1st mth or lunar 3rd mth). I did all the checks and discovered that if hubby and i were successful in lunar 1st mth, our baby would be born in early Nov. I am fine with that too but Hubby actually prefers beginning-of-the-year babies. If we failed in lunar 1st mth but succeeded in lunar 3rd mth, then our baby would be born in early Jan 2015. 2 months ago when I did this "research", i presumed my AF cycle will continue to be regular. The thing is, i also thought, IF my edd is in early Jan, but the baby decides to come early say late Dec, then it is a no-no for us. Hubby and i don't really like Dec babies. (No offence to Dec babies here ah....just our own personal preference only). SO, i was telling myself, if i "die-die" want a Jan baby but don't want it to arrive in late Dec, then my AF cycle must be shortened or lengthened so that it matches a mid-Jan edd (so that higher chance of giving birth in early Jan,not late Dec).

Now, my AF came late this month. If after this time, it goes back to the normal 28-day cycle again and we TTC again in April and succeed, we will just get a mid-Jan baby, which was what I had initially hoped for.

In the midst of my plan and stress to conceive 3 weeks ago, i had actually forgotten i had "hoped" for AF cycle to lengthen. Heehee.

So now, I just hope we will succeed in April.

You want which gender? How to determine?

Janine,
in most cases, gynae or even TCM will advise you to start BD before O and continue after O ....

Yah.. we bd once every 3-4 days and we were lucky to bd once the day before smiley face (day 14) is detected. We also bd on the day with smiley face (day 15). By day 16, we were pretty tired already... Just asking if bd-ing on the day after smiley face is advisable?

janine,
i suppose to continue and bd on the day after the smiley face is to play safe !

i am kinda of weird one, i did try to take BBT last year !
even if i got smiley face, my temp didnt go up on the day itself or following day, it only goes up like after a few days ... so i am also not sure if that day with smiley face is considered O or not .... just tt this round, i tried to continue on even after no smiley face to play safe

You want which gender? How to determine?

Heehee. Was trying for a boy. I referred to the chinese gender predictor chart. I know it's not 100% accurate but for my 1st 2 pregnancies, it was accurate! It was also accurate for most people I know. So, I just rely on it lor. Not much harm.

good luck to u booy! hope u have a smooth and safe journey
Thanks Emily! I just hope to get this time right!

hi booy,
all the best and must take care !
how does the jab like ?

i am waiting for this cycle too ... if still fail, will go for IVF then !
Thanks pooh! The jab is ok but as its injected by my hubby.. So more scary.. It makes me more tired.. But other than that, it's ok.. You can still pray for the best this cycle first..

I tried the babycentre one. Quite accurate. So if this time I strike, it is a girl. heehee

My cycle used to be 28 days. When I tried for #2, we simply bd on day 12, 13 and 14 and tio. Now using a opk as my menses is from 26 to 28 days cycle, I feel abit stressed on getting the correct day. If my AF report in on 22 March, I will take a break and try again in July / Aug for April baby. I will use opk and bd 3 days straight.

haha yes i did the pillow stunt as well, but only for 15- 20 mins, if not difficult to zzzz le !
so far even with tat, still got leak in the morning le !
haha ok so i'm the only goondoo here who try the pillow stunt overnight. lol. lucky is not read bd, is "rehearsal" only! haha

but hor.. why everyone here say leak in the morning? mine leak through the night wor... by morning dry already... is like menses mah... in the night still continue to flow leh... or for you girls at night menses no flow?
I tried the babycentre one. Quite accurate. So if this time I strike, it is a girl. heehee

My cycle used to be 28 days. When I tried for #2, we simply bd on day 12, 13 and 14 and tio. Now using a opk as my menses is from 26 to 28 days cycle, I feel abit stressed on getting the correct day. If my AF report in on 22 March, I will take a break and try again in July / Aug for April baby. I will use opk and bd 3 days straight.

so what does the babycenter / predictor chart one say? what to do to determine gender??
Hey ladies, I was thinking about the whole my-AF-came-late-unusually-this-month thing last night. Then, i think it happened for a reason. Haha. But then again, i might be thinking too much.

Before I tried to conceive 3 weeks ago, my initial plan was to have an early 2015 baby. Jan/Feb/Mar baby is fine with me and hubby. Then, i realised, in order to try for a certain gender, i only had 2 months out of 12 to conceive that gender (lunar 1st mth or lunar 3rd mth). I did all the checks and discovered that if hubby and i were successful in lunar 1st mth, our baby would be born in early Nov. I am fine with that too but Hubby actually prefers beginning-of-the-year babies. If we failed in lunar 1st mth but succeeded in lunar 3rd mth, then our baby would be born in early Jan 2015. 2 months ago when I did this "research", i presumed my AF cycle will continue to be regular. The thing is, i also thought, IF my edd is in early Jan, but the baby decides to come early say late Dec, then it is a no-no for us. Hubby and i don't really like Dec babies. (No offence to Dec babies here ah....just our own personal preference only). SO, i was telling myself, if i "die-die" want a Jan baby but don't want it to arrive in late Dec, then my AF cycle must be shortened or lengthened so that it matches a mid-Jan edd (so that higher chance of giving birth in early Jan,not late Dec).

Now, my AF came late this month. If after this time, it goes back to the normal 28-day cycle again and we TTC again in April and succeed, we will just get a mid-Jan baby, which was what I had initially hoped for.

In the midst of my plan and stress to conceive 3 weeks ago, i had actually forgotten i had "hoped" for AF cycle to lengthen. Heehee.

So now, I just hope we will succeed in April.
whoa plan until so accurate i'm impressed. how come you both want jan baby? i want end of yr leh... but this month like last chance ler... so i put down tt desire... any month also good :)

janine,

even if i got smiley face, my temp didnt go up on the day itself or following day, it only goes up like after a few days ... so i am also not sure if that day with smiley face is considered O or not .... just tt this round, i tried to continue on even after no smiley face to play safe

Sigh... I think I'm worrying myself sick. :( I scare I miss it...

doodoo123,

Coz my first 2 were born in Feb/Mar (considered early in the year right?) and hubby and i felt that they have more advantages than their peers who are born later in the year.....as in, able to learn things faster. At least, this is what happens in the early childhood years. Ironically, hubby and I are born in the later part of the year. Haha.

ladies, who are temping, i think u shd sign up for fertility friend and READ all the 20 tutorials. they explain why temp didn't dropped, why erratic temp like high and low high and low, diff to get to know when is O date. I read all yesterday and it gave me a better understanding. Too long for me to share and explain, so best u all can read up. i think its super useful.

Though i only temp for 6 days, i can for sure say i O on CD17, Friday, same day i tested positive. Becoz its the same day my temp dip and then the till today temp remain high. it also tell u why erratic coz could be due to PCOS so it seems like Oing but cant really determine. i think after going for another few more cycles of temp, i probably be able to tell when exactly i need to BD to catch that egg once i see the dip.

jia you ladies. i BDed the next day after temp dip and after opk turn positive, by right still have chance but becoz my opk was already quite strong on thurs, so im not hoping much and with the high dosage of paracetamol both me and hubby took, lol don't know will kill the sperms or not LOL

but best is BD on the day Opk turns +ve, the day before and day after.

here is a simplified version. Pooh232, yours could be this case.

• Some women, will see a distinct temperature dip (or ovulation dip) when they ovulate or ovulate on pretty much the same day every month. If you consistently see this, and have verified it with another method like an OPK, then you may feel comfortable relying on BBT charting alone. Most women, will not see a dip, but will see a temperature rise, and by then it is too late, as ovulation has already occurred. For this reason we recommend using OPKs along with charting.
  • Ovulation generally occurs on the last day of lower temperatures.
  • Your most fertile time is the 2 days prior to ovulation to the day of ovulation. This is because a man's sperm may survive in fertile cervical mucus for up to 72 hours whereas a woman's egg will survive for only 12-24 hours without being fertilized. If you wish to become pregnant, now is the time to begin having unprotected sex.
  • After ovulation, your temperature will rise. Sometimes it will take a few days to see the rise. After an egg is released, the body will produce the hormone progesterone in order prepare the uterus for implantation in case the egg is fertilized. It is the rise in the levels of this hormone that causes your body temperature to rise.
  • The shift occurs when you detect a temperature that is at least 0.2 degrees Fahrenheit or 0.1 degrees Celsius higher than the previous six days. You should wait to see if your temperature remains elevated for at least three days in order to confirm that this is your thermal shift.

Hi MC, it's opk positive, not bfp wor :oops:

tae-yang, stoney and hopeful mum

i finally get a positive opk liao. had been waiting for mths to see, so... so happy that i actually will ovulate. last week seen my tcm and she told me i ovulated too. i din show her my opk. i showed her my temp chart , wanted to ask her if i O, she said yes, i O! :) Then i told her i hav EWCM for like for 3 days... So yes, i really O. The previous cycle i din O at all. This is my 2nd cycle of the yr 2014. i have very long cycle eversince i BD. Last cycle was 90+ days till i eat TCM medicine to induce my menses.

The other time i saw my TCM on my CD 50, she gave me med to induce AF since she see my temp chart no O and AF no come. when i got home den i know she gave me e med to induce AF. But i was so angry that she din even concern abt if i might get preg or not and she gave me tt med so i din drink tt pkt of med.

afterwhich, i went bk to see her last week (while waiting to see my new TCM , TSB) cos i don wanna stop e med since it is to improve health, once stop oso hard to get bk in track.

Ok bk to topic... so last wk when i saw her, she told me i did O. So luckily i din take her that pkt of induce AF med. If not i don think i will O liao, and my AF oso might come liao. BUT till date, already CD60+ , still no AF but i keep having EWCM on and off. some days wetter some days not so wet. My TCM told me, maybe there is hope since i O and i did BD. She said if my temp nv drop, maybe high chance to preg. but how today starting to drop. maybe AF coming lor Sad:(

hmmm hmmm let's see how ba.

looks positive to me ! :D
pray for success !! :)

went o holland and barrett today, but the raspberry leaf teas were out of stock!! only left capsules, which i didn't buy...

but see what i found? mega sale of organic leafs!!
http://www.mountainroseherbs.com/bulkherb/r.php#h_ras

doo doo .. call the outlet u wan to go for stock availability first.. :) i tried searching for other raspberry tea leaf (pure ones) over the wkend but not able to..
will continue searching :D

mega sale is for overseas ?

doodoo123,

Coz my first 2 were born in Feb/Mar (considered early in the year right?) and hubby and i felt that they have more advantages than their peers who are born later in the year.....as in, able to learn things faster. At least, this is what happens in the early childhood years. Ironically, hubby and I are born in the later part of the year. Haha.

i see. yar alot of pple say early babies get more time to develop motor skills etc before they start school... but tt's probably only for the first couple of years... after which it doesn't matter anymore... my hb and i are 1 early 1 late in the yr... so we always argue which is better lol
financially, year end baby less taxing, coz u can save a whole yr's worth of childcare fees!! lol

doodoo123,

i see. yar alot of pple say early babies get more time to develop motor skills etc before they start school... but tt's probably only for the first couple of years... after which it doesn't matter anymore... my hb and i are 1 early 1 late in the yr... so we always argue which is better lol
financially, year end baby less taxing, coz u can save a whole yr's worth of childcare fees!! lol

doo doo .. call the outlet u wan to go for stock availability first.. :) i tried searching for other raspberry tea leaf (pure ones) over the wkend but not able to..
will continue searching :D

mega sale is for overseas ?
yar i should have called. i just happeed to be at PS then suddenly though maybe i saw PS in the picture you sent mah. had not planned to buy the tea but i happened to be there mah... so suddenly motivated to buy to help TTC hehe.

i wonder how "unpure" is the H&B one? many forums recommend from H&B, so should be ok bah? some mentioned it stains the teeth, have you tried it? I'm hoping it doesn't, if not i will go for the capsules!!!

yar mega sale is for overseas. but whoa super duper cheap leh! $9 for 1lb... that's something like 12 boxes of tea leafs!

Hi ladies, I went for my second appointment with TSB today.. Today she is very chatty and jovial.. I enjoyed the session. The first thing she asked for is my bbt chart. Cos she has given me a blank hardcopy of the bbt charting .. She examined the bbt chart and told me that I have ovulated on CD17. Luteal phase is about 11 days which TSB commented is quite short.. She commented that once got a smiley face on ovulation test kit, should continue to bd a few more days cos sometimes ovulation may occur 2-3 days after we got a smiley face. She said that my body is a little better but still not up to her expectation yet.. She will give me medicine to continue to tiao my body well.. She said This month still can take powdered medicine then she will monitor again cos I'll only try in May.. but if by next appointment and she think my body still need to improve more, she will like me to consider brewing the medicine instead of powdered ones. I told her I can try to brew this month but she said not to worry , take powdered medicine one more cycle first. I think next month if she recommend to brew the medicine, I'll jus do it :) meanwhile she wants me to take time to tiao my body well.. I think I'm feeling more and more comfortable seeing her as she gives me a feeling that she knows what she is doing.. :) will continue to take my bbt:)

Ohhhh TCM say high chance preggers!!!! ok!!! so now you are in 2ww already lah? whoa exciting... great if you preggers... worth the long cycle wait! :D

ORGH so just for the 15-30min wait ah... not whole night ah.. haha... coz i know if bd then even if dun get up until next morning, i know got leakage through the night one... even if it's probably the weaker/useless ones also dun wanna waste lol... but i think really cmi lah... i propped with folded towels to try, now i think i prolly wun do tt ever again.

I dun even dare to pee after 1-2hours... coz i know when i "squeeze" the pee out, i can feel everything rushing out. i read that hor... although in 15-30min the good swimmers are in the CM already, but they move at a rate of ~1inch per 15min.. and the entire cervix is 7 inches... so will take ~2hours to reach the end of the arduous journey... so just to be safe... no movement for whole night LOL
doodoo huh i think i will leak pee lei. i cannot tahan, aft bd confirm must go pee. even if i pee b4 bd i oso need to pee aft bd. it's like clearing e track. and research says it is good to pee aft bd. if not easily get infection. ya 15 to 30mins is good enff le. anw what i think was,, if it is your it will be yours la. so hmmm i must go pee one. if nv pee, i cant slp with my bladder wanna burst lol

hi ladies... till now I'm still confused over the interpretation of O kit! Am I supposed to bd on the day with smiley face or a day after?

I detected my smiley face in the morning, 7am and smiley face lasted till same day 9pm. My hub and I faster bd after 10pm. Do you girls think that we managed to catch it?
yes yes correct. if u see smiley face u must bd today. if tmr still see then bd again but try to bd la i knw it is tired

Ohhhh TCM say high chance preggers!!!! ok!!! so now you are in 2ww already lah? whoa exciting... great if you preggers... worth the long cycle wait! :D

ORGH so just for the 15-30min wait ah... not whole night ah.. haha... coz i know if bd then even if dun get up until next morning, i know got leakage through the night one... even if it's probably the weaker/useless ones also dun wanna waste lol... but i think really cmi lah... i propped with folded towels to try, now i think i prolly wun do tt ever again.

I dun even dare to pee after 1-2hours... coz i know when i "squeeze" the pee out, i can feel everything rushing out. i read that hor... although in 15-30min the good swimmers are in the CM already, but they move at a rate of ~1inch per 15min.. and the entire cervix is 7 inches... so will take ~2hours to reach the end of the arduous journey... so just to be safe... no movement for whole night LOL

the spermy are so slow.... lol

yar i should have called. i just happeed to be at PS then suddenly though maybe i saw PS in the picture you sent mah. had not planned to buy the tea but i happened to be there mah... so suddenly motivated to buy to help TTC hehe.

i wonder how "unpure" is the H&B one? many forums recommend from H&B, so should be ok bah? some mentioned it stains the teeth, have you tried it? I'm hoping it doesn't, if not i will go for the capsules!!!

yar mega sale is for overseas. but whoa super duper cheap leh! $9 for 1lb... that's something like 12 boxes of tea leafs!

i think shd be ok bah.. i nv read up on h&b prior to purchase. juz get 2 boxes to try.. if not can give away 1 box to anyone if doesnt works..
i tried once on last thur.. until nw have not try again.. maybe tonight :D
ya lor overseas is always cheaper. =.= maybe can try go body inc n get 19.90sgd for 1 bottle of the leaf...

Hopeful mum: glad that you found bbt helpful!:) me too:) think when I take bbt and use ovulation test kit concurrently, it helps to shed light about my cycle too:) Jia you !:)

haha yes i did the pillow stunt as well, but only for 15- 20 mins, if not difficult to zzzz le !
so far even with tat, still got leak in the morning le !
u better than me lei. i put pillow for abt 3mins then my bladder cannot take it, must pee liao and pee time i oso saw e semens gashing out. :( and aft tt went bk to bed and continue to put pillow for abt 5mins, but still e semens will leak out. morning oso leak in my panty when i wake up (stand up).

Hi ladies, I went for my second appointment with TSB today.. Today she is very chatty and jovial.. I enjoyed the session. The first thing she asked for is my bbt chart. Cos she has given me a blank hardcopy of the bbt charting .. She examined the bbt chart and told me that I have ovulated on CD17. Luteal phase is about 11 days which TSB commented is quite short.. She commented that once got a smiley face on ovulation test kit, should continue to bd a few more days cos sometimes ovulation may occur 2-3 days after we got a smiley face. She said that my body is a little better but still not up to her expectation yet.. She will give me medicine to continue to tiao my body well.. She said This month still can take powdered medicine then she will monitor again cos I'll only try in May.. but if by next appointment and she think my body still need to improve more, she will like me to consider brewing the medicine instead of powdered ones. I told her I can try to brew this month but she said not to worry , take powdered medicine one more cycle first. I think next month if she recommend to brew the medicine, I'll jus do it :) meanwhile she wants me to take time to tiao my body well.. I think I'm feeling more and more comfortable seeing her as she gives me a feeling that she knows what she is doing.. :) will continue to take my bbt:)

angel hows the rates like?

janine,

from what i know is that... (not 100% sure though) if u detect positive opk that means u are abt to O. so u can start doing until ur opk turned negative. In between your temp chart u will see e peak.

Heehee. Was trying for a boy. I referred to the chinese gender predictor chart. I know it's not 100% accurate but for my 1st 2 pregnancies, it was accurate! It was also accurate for most people I know. So, I just rely on it lor. Not much harm.
yew yew, i am trying for my #1 hopefully is a girl. can u guide me? but i have irregular cycle.

angel hows the rates like?
My first visit is about $60+ for consultation and one month medication. Today is second visit and is about $40+ for medication and consultation. During both visits , there are attachment students around learning from her.. So if you don't mind the attachment students around during your consultation, you get additional 25% off the consultation fees and medication. I think it is reasonable :) as long as it helps to tiao my body, I don't mind paying the amount. :) I take her medicine and don't feel heaty.. So it is good for me:)

sounds promising. now im just waiting for my turn to see her... so FAR loh.. lol got abt 6 more weeks to go. if i get preggie before that then i will continue with dr su. else i will go see her lol

Hopeful mum, hope you get a BFP before u even get to see her!:) when are u due to test?:) btw, how many days are your luteal phase usually?

My first visit is about $60+ for consultation and one month medication. Today is second visit and is about $40+ for medication and consultation. During both visits , there are attachment students around learning from her.. So if you don't mind the attachment students around during your consultation, you get additional 25% off the consultation fees and medication. I think it is reasonable :) as long as it helps to tiao my body, I don't mind paying the amount. :) I take her medicine and don't feel heaty.. So it is good for me:)

oh her rates is v reasonable.. i went to ma guang last yr for 1 consultation and bomb $200 gonez.. and i took their tcm i immd fall sick a few times until nw i don dare to continue eating it tho i went back to ma guang and they lessen on the dosage.
maybe i can call her and ask for an appt :D 1 mth waiting time !

ladies, who are temping, i think u shd sign up for fertility friend and READ all the 20 tutorials. they explain why temp didn't dropped, why erratic temp like high and low high and low, diff to get to know when is O date. I read all yesterday and it gave me a better understanding. Too long for me to share and explain, so best u all can read up. i think its super useful.

Though i only temp for 6 days, i can for sure say i O on CD17, Friday, same day i tested positive. Becoz its the same day my temp dip and then the till today temp remain high. it also tell u why erratic coz could be due to PCOS so it seems like Oing but cant really determine. i think after going for another few more cycles of temp, i probably be able to tell when exactly i need to BD to catch that egg once i see the dip.

jia you ladies. i BDed the next day after temp dip and after opk turn positive, by right still have chance but becoz my opk was already quite strong on thurs, so im not hoping much and with the high dosage of paracetamol both me and hubby took, lol don't know will kill the sperms or not LOL

but best is BD on the day Opk turns +ve, the day before and day after.
hopeful mum, same as mine lei. i finally O.... CD58 59 O period tested positive okp. then no more. then CD65 66 i tested positive opk again and my temp had a dip of 0.2 0.3 degree. weird.

oh her rates is v reasonable.. i went to ma guang last yr for 1 consultation and bomb $200 gonez.. and i took their tcm i immd fall sick a few times until nw i don dare to continue eating it tho i went back to ma guang and they lessen on the dosage.
Hahah.. Ya, u can make appointment with her and see if you like her:) and also for second opinion:) but no worries, after the first visit, the next time you see her subsequently won't be such long wait again:) who knows you may just get a BFP even before you get to see her!:)

WAH who is that tcm so EX!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 ya just call to make apt, then like me lets see if can strike before seeing her! lol. jia you !

hopeful mom, I'm under Dr Su. u find her not as good? iI conceive on first try after seeing her for my #1.. dunno issit just by luck.

huh wat u mean save a whole yr worth of childcare fees? u mean thy go to sch later so pay later?

tae-yang,
dun be sad, u still have chance. warriors can stay in u for 72 hrs. so if u bd on tat day still have chance. dun worry so much.

Emily,
If haven drop til baseline still will have chance. dun tink so much. juz go enjoy ur holiday....

M C,
hmm not too sure can change or nt. did not try wor.
BD = baby dancing = make love = have sex...

gammahedging,
tats gd. go have a check. mayb there is surprises....

Stoney I doubt I will have a pleasant surprise. (.)(.) Lidat for more than a week liao.... sigh . I am still eating like normal.. no vomiting etc.

hopeful mum, same as mine lei. i finally O.... CD58 59 O period tested positive okp. then no more. then CD65 66 i tested positive opk again and my temp had a dip of 0.2 0.3 degree. weird.
ya so like that if u still don't strike and once mensus come better go see dr, coz pcos can be treated easily then u don't have to guess. i see u like that very poor thing.
but i hope u strike this round :)

doodoo huh i think i will leak pee lei. i cannot tahan, aft bd confirm must go pee. even if i pee b4 bd i oso need to pee aft bd. it's like clearing e track. and research says it is good to pee aft bd. if not easily get infection. ya 15 to 30mins is good enff le. anw what i think was,, if it is your it will be yours la. so hmmm i must go pee one. if nv pee, i cant slp with my bladder wanna burst lol

yes yes correct. if u see smiley face u must bd today. if tmr still see then bd again but try to bd la i knw it is tired
whoa really???? eh i never heard of must pee after bd leh... i never do tt since i ttc.... :( how how how?? why will get infection if bd and never pee? :(
the spermy are so slow.... lol

i think shd be ok bah.. i nv read up on h&b prior to purchase. juz get 2 boxes to try.. if not can give away 1 box to anyone if doesnt works..
i tried once on last thur.. until nw have not try again.. maybe tonight :D
ya lor overseas is always cheaper. =.= maybe can try go body inc n get 19.90sgd for 1 bottle of the leaf...
haha spermy v small mah! 1 inch maybe like us running a marathon already :p
kk try try and let me know. i see if i can get from overseas. tt one i found sounds quite reliable.. just duno the tea leaves need to wash or not :)
haha aphrodisiac! ironically my hb and i ate alot of oysters last time... but now ttc cannot find good fresh cheap oysters... sianz

angel mommy. good...
what is luteal phase? is it e temp nv go up or dwn and stay at e same point... flat flat (ping ping) for several days?

ya so like that if u still don't strike and once mensus come better go see dr, coz pcos can be treated easily then u don't have to guess. i see u like that very poor thing.
but i hope u strike this round :)
ya no matter what oso must wait for AF to come then can check PCOS if not its a waste of money. cos previously no AF i already went to scan and gynae said no cysts, it's immature eggs.

angel mommy. good...
what is luteal phase? is it e temp nv go up or dwn and stay at e same point... flat flat (ping ping) for several days?

The luteal phase is the second half of your menstrual cycle, when fertilisation and implantation may occur. This phase starts straight after ovulation and ends when your period begins.
If luteal phase is too short, chances of implantation and conception may be affected.. I also trying to read up how short the luteal phase is consider too short..

hopeful mom, I'm under Dr Su. u find her not as good? iI conceive on first try after seeing her for my #1.. dunno issit just by luck.
no lah, not that dr su not good. actually she is super nice, becoz of my miscarriages, i think she a bit xin tong me. got once she nvr give me meds, she nvr charge me for consultation also u know. she ask me go buy herbs to brew. just tat i ttc very hard mah, and now that im willing to take temp, plus the famous tcm is near me, so i decided to give TSB a try. my work place near pioneer mrt there, and TSB also see ppl at NTU i don't need to travel far mah so i just go see see ;)

bringing this list back up from long looooooong ago! :p

Waiting for BFP:
11 Mar - chocopiggie
14 Mar - qin17
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon