Woohoo,
just drop by and read the thread then i saw this super happening news !

Stoney buddy,
such a strong line, and confirmed BFP.
so so so happy for you, yay ! your efforts to BD alternate days paid off well !
you are the second person tt i known under Dr Loh and got preggie under him within these 2 months !
must quickly grab alot of bb dust dust dust from you.
please dont forget us here !

ok ladies .. i might got MIA again for next week as i will be taking night flight for my holiday.
will try to come in and read as and when i got access.

looking forward to have more good news when i log in .......

woohoo !!! happy weekend !!

Dustygritty, rac14
Thanks.... Ya. Surprise to c So dark line...

Pooh,
Thanks... u also Muz Jia you...
Hope to hear Ur news soon. U will b making appt to c him to confirm. But Not sure will have him to follow thru the whole pregnancy.
Tis really is surprise. Almost give up Hope this cycle.
Royal jelly wun affect result De Hor. Been taking tat recently...

Stoney,
yes i will try, or alternative i will consider his proposal on ivf too , maybe starting from april.
see your preferences, if u feel comfortable with him, then can continue to see him ... keep us posted okie !
i will be mssing you here, but super happy for you too cos u have graduated !!
hmm this means tt royal jelly does have effects ......... cool ! i have been taking too just tt now seem like problem lies with my hb , not me :(

Pooh,
Mayb. But Tink Most impt Shld b my HB chg his diet. N taking more supplements. N now he wear boxers instead of tight undies. I Tink all these help. Royal jelly is I started abt 2-3wks.Not too sure whether help Alot or Nt...

stoney,
hahaha change undies will help ?
my hb also like to wear those tight undies, think i am gg to buy a dozen of boxers now ... thanks for sharing !

ok onz, i shall buy him a dozen of boxers and get him to change.
my hb is a big fan of coke ! now trying to get him to cut down, hopefully he listens too ...

Pooh, ask Ur HB try to drink more water. Gd for him.

Jumbo girl,
Most likely. Will c him n c Wat he say.
Tis time I feel heaty. My gum pain. Dun knw y. Seldom like tat le. Then my nipple pain..Hmm. other than tat nothing much. But dun knw y last Wk I start to on off take my temp in Morning. Not very accurate type. Juz for fun. N saw my temp maintain at ard 36.8. So for fun Today I test. N saw tis result.

Congrats stoney!! :)

Ladies, just wonder if any of you noticed that when you test after drinking coffee the OPK lines are darker?? trying to test for O now but so far there is only once i get very close to positive but when i test again few hours later it is negative and the lines is very fade. was thinking is the the coffee that is causing this. is it possible to miss the lh surge within a day??

Dustygritty, rac14
Thanks.... Ya. Surprise to c So dark line...

Pooh,
Thanks... u also Muz Jia you...
Hope to hear Ur news soon. U will b making appt to c him to confirm. But Not sure will have him to follow thru the whole pregnancy.
Tis really is surprise. Almost give up Hope this cycle.
Royal jelly wun affect result De Hor. Been taking tat recently...

I realised sometimes BFP just happens when we least expected it:) my fren jus gave birth today to a cute baby! :) I rem she tried for about 4years and that cycle when she conceived was also the cycle that she started to lose hope and decided to jus let nature takes its course.. And that was when it happens!:) hope to hear the second BFP from this thread really soon!:) Jia you ladies!:)

Stoney: my hubby dun like to drink water lei... every time coffee, coke & those sweet drinks de... plus he wears tight undies at work... he says wear boxers can feel "ding-dong-bell", he dun like... lol...
Hahah.. Chocopiggie, your description so cute and funny:) my hubby also wear tight undies when out of house. Only at night after bath and sleeping then he wears boxer.. Hahah.. I think my hubby also feels the same way, like "ding ding bell" that kind of feeling .. But I jus told him .. See if he wanna reconsider.. Heheh..

No not accurate due to stress lor.... AF late by 4day...... If still don't come I need to eat evening primrose oil.....
Maybe test again if still don't come in the next two days. You will understand your body better. Are u currently seeing any gyne or Chinese sinseh?

March seems so positive for so many of you. Hope everyone promote to other thread also in this month. Good luck to all and myself!!

morning ladies.
hmm. last nite did not slp well. guess today will be shag at work...

angel_mommy,
ya. tings always happen when u least expect. I was toking to my boss say when this cycle finish i will need to take clomid n c gynae. whahaha... but glad tat its a BFP for me.

Chocopiggie,
mayb u can try to ask him to drink more lar. increase in water intake is gd lor. my hb now drinks abt 2L water per day. last time tink he dun even drink 1L per day. i believe got effects. hahaha.
nice description. ding-dong-bell. if he dun like to wear to go out. mayb can start wearing at hm. wif more airy, warriors will be better.

tungchia2301 / wivi789 / gammahedging,
Thanks.....

Boeylacky,
wait for another few days. mayb still not able to detect yet....

Stoney, have u make appointment to see gyne ?:) I'm seeing my gyne this week for post-op review.. Really praying that the cysts do not grow back again.. Crossing my fingers.. Also ,next month we are supposed to start engine but jus realised that next month, my hubby will be outstationed before, during and after my supposedly fertile period .. So absolutely no chance to BD... Cos April is a very busy month for him at work.. Sigh .. He consoled me by saying month of May and June onwards will be good cos he is less busy and won't be outstationed anymore.. And June we are also gg for holiday.. So I guess my engine can truly start in May only .. Never mind then, at least still can try starting May.. Don't wanna give myself too much stress too:)

Angel_mommy,
hahaha. will be calling soon. lol.
gd. that u c your gynae. everything will be ok. dun worry.
dun sighz. juz take it 1 more mth to rest.
May start engine u will be busy. enjoy the relax moment. ya, dun give urself too much stress.
i no mood to work today. hahahah..

wondering hw to survive?? btw, can i cont to eat the royal jelly? anyone knws??

Angel_mommy,
hahaha. will be calling soon. lol.
gd. that u c your gynae. everything will be ok. dun worry.
dun sighz. juz take it 1 more mth to rest.
May start engine u will be busy. enjoy the relax moment. ya, dun give urself too much stress.
i no mood to work today. hahahah..

wondering hw to survive?? btw, can i cont to eat the royal jelly? anyone knws??
Hahah.. Ya, my hubby was calculating for me .. Saying that if start engine in May, by that time we come back from Taiwan in June (spending about one week in Taiwan), I'll know whether AF come or hit jackpot .. So the trip will help to ease the crazy 2ww.. But if didn't strike, then try again.. :)
As for royal jelly, maybe from now until u see gyne, don't eat first.. Jus ensure you take folic acid diligently .. My gyne says that is more important now.. So jus take good care of your body and soon you will see the sticky beanie with strong heartbeat !:)

Angel_mommy,
ur hb so nice. kekeke...
gd lar. take ur minds off 2WW.

I so hope. now waiting for the clinic to call me bk to say direct c gynae or go for BT first.
the lady pick up the phone tell me tat she will check wif the nurse which is better.
hmm.. so waiting time for me lor.
actually dun knw y i worried that the clinic after BT will tell me false alarm. hahahaha....
seems like i cannot believe it til i c the result fr the clinic....

Angel_mommy,
ur hb so nice. kekeke...

I so hope. now waiting for the clinic to call me bk to say direct c gynae or go for BT first.
the lady pick up the phone tell me tat she will check wif the nurse which is better.
actually dun knw y i worried that the clinic after BT will tell me false alarm. hahahaha....

Hahah.. I'm very sure that when you are positive , it will be positive. :) but I was like u when I first discovered I was preggy with my #1.. Didn't think that I was preggy cos I mistook implantation bleeding as my AF.. And b4 I got a BFP, I was still doing sports , carrying heavy grocery and running after bus (that time haven't gotten our car yet).. Was running around like nobody's business .. Went GP and tested BFP.. Still couldn't believe .. Took a blood test then finally sank into me that I was preggy and of course my hubby and I were super happy!:) so I understand, sometimes cos we didn't expect to get a BFP and so we need confirmation to reassure our heart :) but for your two hpt strips , it is certainly a very strong positive:) your effort has finally paid off liao:)

Angel_mommy,
ur hb so nice. kekeke...

I'm sure it's not a false alarm... my line was definitely much much fainter than yours when I got my bfp, and I just saw my ges sac last Sat. :) I suggest go gynae directly... My GP said BT is for those who suspect pregnancy but cannot detect on OPKs.

Angel_mommy,
hahaha. tats wat ppl say. but mayb juz cannot believe it ba. lol...
always will tink of the worse. lol.... actually this mth really did not bd alot. guess i stop BD ard CD 23. really out of expectation. tats y cannot believe.....

dustygritty,
hahaha... i call to make appt wif gynae. but the nurse say mayb shld take blood test to confirm first. she need to check wif the nurse in charge. lol. end up i waiting for her to call to confirm....
so like using HPTs also cannot 100% confirm based on her.....

Angel_mommy,
hahaha. tats wat ppl say. but mayb juz cannot believe it ba. lol...
always will tink of the worse. lol.... actually this mth really did not bd alot. guess i stop BD ard CD 23. really out of expectation. tats y cannot believe.....

dustygritty,
hahaha... i call to make appt wif gynae. but the nurse say mayb shld take blood test to confirm first. she need to check wif the nurse in charge. lol. end up i waiting for her to call to confirm....
so like using HPTs also cannot 100% confirm based on her.....

Heheh.. It always happen when we least expected it:)

Hlixian,
Thanks....

angel_mommy,
guess so... having so much support here is so gd. keke..
waiting n waiting for the clinic to call. haiz. still haven call me bk.
tink have to call them up again.....

Hlixian,
Thanks....

angel_mommy,
guess so... having so much support here is so gd. keke..
waiting n waiting for the clinic to call. haiz. still haven call me bk.
tink have to call them up again.....
After lunch if still no news from them then better to call again to check :)
I'm also glad I have this avenue to rant and rant regarding this TTC issue:)

angel_mommy,
I tink will call them if no news b4 12pm today.
becoz i need to arrange if they wan me to go dwn do BT later today.
dun wan too last min to go on 1/2 day leave. hahaha...

angel_mommy,
I tink will call them if no news b4 12pm today.
becoz i need to arrange if they wan me to go dwn do BT later today.
dun wan too last min to go on 1/2 day leave. hahaha...

Ya, then call them before lunch time:) can take a load off your mind once you get things confirmed :)

Jumbo girl.
ALready stop. hahaha. actually i only take royal jelly on wkdays. as i keep in office. hahaha..
so basically stop since last fri. hahaha..
Will cont to take folic acid. actually worried that royal jelly will affect the test result. but i dun tink so since my last intake is on fri n test positive on sun. hahaha...
i will go bk to my gynae there to take BT if really required. waiting for their call. if nt will call them up to c wat they wan me to do. If go to normal gp. they normally will also use HPT. if nt they say urs so clear liao, no need test again. c gynae direct. hahaha...

Chocopiggie, angel_mommy,
Yup. Hcg strip. Got shock when saw this. House got 1 clearblue. But Not digital. Later test again. Sound So unreal to me. But it turns to tis color quite fast.. wondering Did I test wrongly. Lol....
wah so nice stoney! effort paid off! u are the 1st March mum to be! CONGRATS. As what i always said. faint positive or dark positive, it is still positive in HCG test. I tot that one was LH herh herh cos my LH opk is green col. LOL.

Thanks gals.
Lots of baby dust for you all.
Dun worry I will come in often...
U all Jia you.
Congrats congrats congrats! effort paid off Stoney! I will miss you too. Hopefully can join u too. :)
May i know how long hav u been trying b4 u strike? I read this chat read till very confuse dono who is who liao. How many days aft your AF late u test? Wat symptoms do u have?

clinic no ppl pick up. so sianz.
now i itchy hand. tinkin wan to go buy digital de when off work to test tomolo morning. hahaha...
WAHHH HUGE CONGRATS STONEYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I so busy, last week I didn't log in at all until today. so happy that u graduated, surely going to miss u. come in and say Hi. so yours a nov or oct baby? so shiok I also want! lol grabbing baby dust from u.

chocopigge no sad, we are here for u. lets all try to bfp soon.

pooh32 enjoy ur holidays!

angelmommy, hope that ur cysts are gone for GOOD!