Congrats!Hihi,
Itchy handed. Test wif clearblue. Outcome is below. Super dark...Hahaha. still like dreaming....View attachment 221867
Congrats!Hihi,
Itchy handed. Test wif clearblue. Outcome is below. Super dark...Hahaha. still like dreaming....View attachment 221867
Congrats stoney! A very positive BFP.. Bathing in your bb dust!Hihi,
Pretty confirmed le! Just take good care of yourself..Booy, Thanks...
Will c Gynae to have 100% confirmation
Haha.. Yes it helps.. Too hot and tight kill the soldiers..stoney,
hahaha change undies will help ?
my hb also like to wear those tight undies, think i am gg to buy a dozen of boxers now ... thanks for sharing !
Dustygritty, rac14
Thanks.... Ya. Surprise to c So dark line...
Pooh,
Thanks... u also Muz Jia you...
Hope to hear Ur news soon. U will b making appt to c him to confirm. But Not sure will have him to follow thru the whole pregnancy.
Tis really is surprise. Almost give up Hope this cycle.
Royal jelly wun affect result De Hor. Been taking tat recently...
Welcome boeylackyHi mummies want to join in too.... Now ttc.....
Thank angel_mommy, I now try no 2.....Welcome boeylackyare you TTC #1 or #2 ?
Jia you
![]()
Your AF usually quite accurate ? Your AF late by how many days liao?Thank angel_mommy, I now try no 2.....
Sian I test neg and AF late...... Is it due to my irreg AF!!!!! Don't know?????
Hahah.. Chocopiggie, your description so cute and funnyStoney: my hubby dun like to drink water lei... every time coffee, coke & those sweet drinks de... plus he wears tight undies at work... he says wear boxers can feel "ding-dong-bell", he dun like... lol...
No not accurate due to stress lor.... AF late by 4day...... If still don't come I need to eat evening primrose oil.....Your AF usually quite accurate ? Your AF late by how many days liao?![]()
Maybe test again if still don't come in the next two days. You will understand your body better. Are u currently seeing any gyne or Chinese sinseh?No not accurate due to stress lor.... AF late by 4day...... If still don't come I need to eat evening primrose oil.....
Maybe test again if still don't come in the next two days. You will understand your body better. Are u currently seeing any gyne or Chinese sinseh?
Ya, wait and monitor againYes I also think so test another 2day..... No never see any gyne or Chinese sinseh....
Hahah.. Ya, my hubby was calculating for me .. Saying that if start engine in May, by that time we come back from Taiwan in June (spending about one week in Taiwan), I'll know whether AF come or hit jackpot .. So the trip will help to ease the crazy 2ww.. But if didn't strike, then try again..Angel_mommy,
hahaha. will be calling soon. lol.
gd. that u c your gynae. everything will be ok. dun worry.
dun sighz. juz take it 1 more mth to rest.
May start engine u will be busy. enjoy the relax moment. ya, dun give urself too much stress.
i no mood to work today. hahahah..
wondering hw to survive?? btw, can i cont to eat the royal jelly? anyone knws??
Angel_mommy,
ur hb so nice. kekeke...
gd lar. take ur minds off 2WW.
I so hope. now waiting for the clinic to call me bk to say direct c gynae or go for BT first.
the lady pick up the phone tell me tat she will check wif the nurse which is better.
hmm.. so waiting time for me lor.
actually dun knw y i worried that the clinic after BT will tell me false alarm. hahahaha....
seems like i cannot believe it til i c the result fr the clinic....
I'm sure it's not a false alarm... my line was definitely much much fainter than yours when I got my bfp, and I just saw my ges sac last Sat.Angel_mommy,
ur hb so nice. kekeke...
gd lar. take ur minds off 2WW.
I so hope. now waiting for the clinic to call me bk to say direct c gynae or go for BT first.
the lady pick up the phone tell me tat she will check wif the nurse which is better.
hmm.. so waiting time for me lor.
actually dun knw y i worried that the clinic after BT will tell me false alarm. hahahaha....
seems like i cannot believe it til i c the result fr the clinic....
Angel_mommy,
hahaha. tats wat ppl say. but mayb juz cannot believe it ba. lol...
always will tink of the worse. lol.... actually this mth really did not bd alot. guess i stop BD ard CD 23. really out of expectation. tats y cannot believe.....
dustygritty,
hahaha... i call to make appt wif gynae. but the nurse say mayb shld take blood test to confirm first. she need to check wif the nurse in charge. lol. end up i waiting for her to call to confirm....
so like using HPTs also cannot 100% confirm based on her.....
After lunch if still no news from them then better to call again to checkHlixian,
Thanks....
angel_mommy,
guess so... having so much support here is so gd. keke..
waiting n waiting for the clinic to call. haiz. still haven call me bk.
tink have to call them up again.....
angel_mommy,
I tink will call them if no news b4 12pm today.
becoz i need to arrange if they wan me to go dwn do BT later today.
dun wan too last min to go on 1/2 day leave. hahaha...
wah so nice stoney! effort paid off! u are the 1st March mum to be! CONGRATS. As what i always said. faint positive or dark positive, it is still positive in HCG test. I tot that one was LH herh herh cos my LH opk is green col. LOL.Chocopiggie, angel_mommy,
Yup. Hcg strip. Got shock when saw this. House got 1 clearblue. But Not digital. Later test again. Sound So unreal to me. But it turns to tis color quite fast.. wondering Did I test wrongly. Lol....
Congrats congrats congrats! effort paid off Stoney! I will miss you too. Hopefully can join u too.Thanks gals.
Lots of baby dust for you all.
Dun worry I will come in often...
U all Jia you.
WAHHH HUGE CONGRATS STONEYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!clinic no ppl pick up. so sianz.
now i itchy hand. tinkin wan to go buy digital de when off work to test tomolo morning. hahaha...