hopeful_mum
When u pee on the test stick. It's testing hcg. A pregnant lady body only have hcg when pregnant. And it only turns positive when there is hcg presentI din test hcg. how do u check?
what hopeful mum said.I din test hcg. how do u check?
Heheh.. Ya, another way of testing for hcg is through blood test. That was what happened to me when i conceive #1. Thought implantation bleeding is my menses. Gyne tested positive on her hpt and I was still in disbelief. Cos a few days b4, my hpt was negative. Gyne has to do blood test for me .The blood test came back detected 600+ hcg and I have to believe that I was pregnant .. Hahah..When u pee on the test stick. It's testing hcg. A pregnant lady body only have hcg when pregnant. And it only turns positive when there is hcg present![]()
Enjoy ur holiday. Ignore her comments.dustygritty - keep us updated))
HAPPY Vday to all the hopeful mummies! I'm in Bali now! Hoping this month will be my lucky month. That said, I felt a bit down cos my preggie sis in law made a slightly sarcastic comment on my FB. Will try not to let that get me down. Jiayou n sticky baby dust all!!!
Enjoy ur holiday. Ignore her comments.
So that we become more forgiving and gracious. Hahaa. Have fun in Bali!Thanks dear! Dunno why on earth have such people who "torment" us lol -.-"
Wow! Nice! Enjoy your hols at Balidustygritty - keep us updated))
HAPPY Vday to all the hopeful mummies! I'm in Bali now! Hoping this month will be my lucky month. That said, I felt a bit down cos my preggie sis in law made a slightly sarcastic comment on my FB. Will try not to let that get me down. Jiayou n sticky baby dust all!!!
dustygritty - keep us updated))
Feels like muscle cramps after exercising... Except that it's on the boobs haha. Touch also pain!sounds very promising dusty!!!!!definitely not imaginary symptoms!
what do you mean by boobs ache? i always hear sore boobs/aching boobs as symptoms... dun quite know what that means / should feel like...
whoa one bd and strike toto... remember to really buy toto/4d the day you test bf
put a reminder in your phone so you will not forgetit is very impt!!!!!
Have a happy holiday with loadsa heixiu heixiu!! Don't bother about her, not worth it to let someone like that spoil your mooddustygritty - keep us updated))
I didn't imagine the line right? >_< my bestie said she can't see anythingcongrats maerceci and dusty gritty!!! no matter faint line or dark line, any test line tt appears will be positive!!! cos it can detect ur hcg!!!!
2× good news tis vday!!!
Omg congrats!!! U truly gotten a BFP and a big vday pressie!!! Time to book for an appt.OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
Congrats! i am seeing 2 lines too!OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
Hehe baby dust to all!!! I dunno what to do now. I go GP to double check or just go gynae directly? ._.Omg congrats!!! U truly gotten a BFP and a big vday pressie!!! Time to book for an appt.
Grabbing baby dust from u. Pls spread to all of us here!
Wow!!!! The test line has gotten dark! Confirm is a BFP! Congrats dear!! Can make appointment with gyne liao.. If the digital hpt arrives, confirm using it! So excited for you!OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
That's the exact symptoms I had!Congrats! i am seeing 2 lines too!
Emily, hold ur horses! i tested neg ah.. not as promising as dustygritty. my temp dropped a bit. couldnt sleep at all last night. boobs is too sore to sleep on my sides and feel hot at times. probably wont test again so soon. left with 1 stick now. will just monitor my temp.
Congrats !!OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
Ya agree just make appt with Gynae already. Seems very strong positive cox u are probably at 12dpo and the line so strong before missed af date. Good!Wow!!!! The test line has gotten dark! Confirm is a BFP! Congrats dear!! Can make appointment with gyne liao.. If the digital hpt arrives, confirm using it! So excited for you!rem to take your folic acid
![]()
Yes yes !!!!!OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
Pm me with your mailing address!Congrats !!
Yes it positive !!
Do once and strike, very lucky
I am still in waiting game .... Sianz
I don't mind if u want to sell me or give me your ovulation and pregnancy strip for luck.
I want le .
Thanks!Wow!!!! The test line has gotten dark! Confirm is a BFP! Congrats dear!! Can make appointment with gyne liao.. If the digital hpt arrives, confirm using it! So excited for you!rem to take your folic acid
![]()
Thanks!do I see the gynae once I reach 5 weeks? Or anytime can see?
The feelings haven't sank in yet. In fact my hub don't even know, he's still asleep lol. Start to worry about a lot of things... Like if my AF suddenly come how. >_<Ya agree just make appt with Gynae already. Seems very strong positive cox u are probably at 12dpo and the line so strong before missed af date. Good!
Thanks!!!congrats dustygritty! we all feel so happy for you![]()
Yes definitely BFP congrats!!! Grabbing your bb dust.OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
dustygritty,am so happy for u. ur 1st try? rmb to slp well and tc ya!
can u do a urine test using opk? I heard ppl saying if hcg positive, opk will also be positive.I wanna knw if it is so true?
haiz my heart sunk when my TCM said this time round althou my pulse still e same as previous pulse, but no sense of pregnancy. last week she was so encouraging saying she feel slippery pulse, e pulse seemed like goin to preggy pulse. this week she dare not say much till I asked her. And e last question I asked was, "do u feel e wanna preg pulse?" she replied, "no. althou u still hav slippery pulse" I guessed she dare not say much abt it cos she's afraid I might be disappointed! she also mentioned she can't feel my AF reporting too. Now tt I am so confused! I had a very sad Vday. Tdy another sad news!
dustygritty,am so happy for u. ur 1st try? rmb to slp well and tc ya!
can u do a urine test using opk? I heard ppl saying if hcg positive, opk will also be positive.I wanna knw if it is so true?
haiz my heart sunk when my TCM said this time round althou my pulse still e same as previous pulse, but no sense of pregnancy. last week she was so encouraging saying she feel slippery pulse, e pulse seemed like goin to preggy pulse. this week she dare not say much till I asked her. And e last question I asked was, "do u feel e wanna preg pulse?" she replied, "no. althou u still hav slippery pulse" I guessed she dare not say much abt it cos she's afraid I might be disappointed! she also mentioned she can't feel my AF reporting too. Now tt I am so confused! I had a very sad Vday. Tdy another sad news!
Try on and off for 8 months... But due to work schedule, travelling and "no mood" v difficult to find time to bd within/near ovulation period. This is the first time we bd on ovulation day itself.dustygritty,am so happy for u. ur 1st try? rmb to slp well and tc ya!
OMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()
Emily I am also a bit disappointed with my BFN tho this is only my first attemptI wish for clear signs. .either my AF faster come or gimme a bfp. Don't give me this kind of sh!t .. argh
Pm me with your mailing address!jiayou babe
So u testing today or waiting. Hahaha maybe u don't need the sticks at all from dusty.Stoney,
my temp is still considered high ... but i have not been tracking regularly only past few days and today !
before the surgery, i always rely on my temp and its quite zhun to tell if AF is reporting, but now i also dont know leh ! quite pek chek
Don't worry at least don't have to guess that whether your tube is blocked or not. Maybe just the sperm and egg no chance to meet yet. Hugs.Congrats dustygritty!!! Pls pour bb dust on us can???
Angel_mommy: yup!! Finished my hsg test le, not as pain as i imagined... the dr still show me my fallopian tubes imaging, no blockage lei... haiz... if everything ok then maybe it's really not time yet lo..![]()
Congrats dustygritty! What a great 元宵 & V-Day giftOMG this is definitely a BFP right?? Couldn't wait until Monday to test, backside itchy...
![]()