At least you know that your Fallopian tubes all ok!! That's good news leCongrats dustygritty!!! Pls pour bb dust on us can???
Angel_mommy: yup!! Finished my hsg test le, not as pain as i imagined... the dr still show me my fallopian tubes imaging, no blockage lei... haiz... if everything ok then maybe it's really not time yet lo..![]()
Maybe don't even need my opk heheme too .... AF is supposed to report today ! now still waiting !
Great to hear that your tubes are not blockedCongrats dustygritty!!! Pls pour bb dust on us can???
Angel_mommy: yup!! Finished my hsg test le, not as pain as i imagined... the dr still show me my fallopian tubes imaging, no blockage lei... haiz... if everything ok then maybe it's really not time yet lo..![]()
Dustygritty,
Congrats...take Gd care.. *grabbing Ur baby dust.. *
angel_mommy,
Nope. Lol.din go c her. Wait til I comfortable to take temp daily Then go.
Good good, AF no show.. No AF is always goodme too .... AF is supposed to report today ! now still waiting !
As long as temp stays high and dun drop, is good newsStoney,
my temp is still considered high ... but i have not been tracking regularly only past few days and today !
before the surgery, i always rely on my temp and its quite zhun to tell if AF is reporting, but now i also dont know leh ! quite pek chek
Gone for celebration yet? Rem to visit us once in awhile. Have a happy and healthy 9 months!Thanks everyone for the well wishes...baby dust to all!!!
Not yet! Will celebrate after blood test to confirm.Gone for celebration yet? Rem to visit us once in awhile. Have a happy and healthy 9 months!
True. Hope we are in some other forums discussing how to take care of baby. HahahaNot yet! Will celebrate after blood test to confirm.hope I don't see you all the next time I come but a new batch of girls, since you all graduated.
thanks for all your help and support though my 2ww...
sounds really painful!!Feels like muscle cramps after exercising... Except that it's on the boobs haha. Touch also pain!
If really tio I go buy 4d with my bd date!!!
Ya, best to take around the same timing .. Which I struggle to do at times.. Hahah.. This cycle already forget twice liao .. Heheh..Pooh,
oic. but temp is high is gd. haha... Gd luck...
Angel_mommy,
haha.. tats wat i worried. becoz slping time varies. so mayb not b zhun.
think these 2 days heaty, gums pain. slpy. breast also pain... duhz. but then tink haven O yet. hahaha.
still monitoring.. hopefully this round got O.... hmm...
Oo I didn't noe tatSorry I got mixed up, coz I thought nurul posted in the other thread. a rainbow baby refers to those ladies who had miscarriage, and the next successful pregnancy will be known as delivering a rainbow baby.
spotting can also be implantation bleeding... right?spotting appeared this morning soo sian... like telling me the arrival of the evil aunty!!![]()
i think becoz rainbow baby signifies something beautiful that comes after a storm, and the term acknowledges that the storm, or loss, did indeed happen. thats what i found, coz on all the american sites, thats why they term babies conceived after miscarriage(s)Oo I didn't noe tat
Which means my daughter is a rainbow baby cos I conceived her the nxt month after miscarriage
But why r they called rainbow baby?
Monday!! Tmr friend's birthday, going ktv lol.True. Hope we are in some other forums discussing how to take care of baby. Hahaha
Going for blood test! When?
Monday!! Tmr friend's birthday, going ktv lol.
Just to double confirm, GP can do blood test one right? Lol later they tell me don't have
Thanks!! Hopefully can confirm soon, feel so insecure nowsounds really painful!!
and CONGRATS dustygritty!!! you had such obvious symptoms... best vdae pressie to you too!! go go book an appt with the gynae, and have a great rest this weekend!!![]()
Lai ba!!! Lelong lelong!!!and grabbing lots of baby dust from dusty gritty!!![]()
haha im not sure bt doing hog blood test, maybe u can call up and ask. so far i did it at gynaesMonday!! Tmr friend's birthday, going ktv lol.
Just to double confirm, GP can do blood test one right? Lol later they tell me don't have
hahah wah loving the baby dust shower u are sharing aahhahaLai ba!!! Lelong lelong!!!![]()
Mostly feverish (I never keep track of bbt but even my hubby can tell I'm warmer than usual), sore boobs, appetite loss, giddiness (like hangover feeling), backache, lower right abdomen cramps... Then random bouts of nausea the past couple of days.Dustygritty could you please do us a favor before leaving us)) And list all your 2ww symptoms if any ??
Thanks ..
Monday!! Tmr friend's birthday, going ktv lol.
http://www.babymed.com/am-i-pregnant/sore-breasts-after-ovulation-why
haha gals, i was reading up on this. i nvr really feel tender breasts till last year after Ovulation, so monthly i get disappointed. its quite a good explanation why. now my disappointment will be lesser, bcoz its true for me, once af abt to arrive 1-2 days in advanced or on the day itself, no longer sore immediately.
i have been diligently keeping track the past 2-3 mths on my so called symptoms and realized many times my boobs are sore all the way after O, then when near AF, all soreness gone. i rem last time not like that, and once i sore breast i somewhat knew i was pregnant. sigh so now my hormones changed liao.I also experienced sore boobs after ovulation (I think it is supposedly the ovulation time).. Especially the nipples , very sore to touch . Like now I'm still feeling a bit sore to touch. But few days ago is worse. I believe after a day or two, the soreness will be gone. I rem when I was preggy the first time, boobs were sore all the way..
Thanks ! Of course i dont laugh at you ! For my son i had this feeling too i Knew it !Mostly feverish (I never keep track of bbt but even my hubby can tell I'm warmer than usual), sore boobs, appetite loss, giddiness (like hangover feeling), backache, lower right abdomen cramps... Then random bouts of nausea the past couple of days.
Not really a symptom per se, but last night I had a strange feeling when I touch my tummy. Like a spiritual connection... Like I just know it. That's one of the reason I tested again this morning instead of waiting until Monday. Don't laugh at me ok lol
Oh you don't get the blood test result immediately one ah?? More days of waiting omg >.<My first pregnancy I also went to my GP. He did urine test for me to confirm (cos I tested a few days before but negative .. Plus I mistook implantation bleeding as light menses bleeding.. So when menses didn't come after light bleeding, I was puzzled and went to see GP ). Then to further convinced me and double confirm, he did a blood test for me to test for hcg. He has to send the blood sample out for testing ... Got back to me about two days later.. That was 7 years ago.. Heheheh
Ya, cos the clinic usually don't have the facilities to analysis the blood component. They can draw blood but they need to get the laboratory to examine. I rem it is about 1-2 days . If fast, the next day doc may be even be able to call uOh you don't get the blood test result immediately one ah?? More days of waiting omg >.<
http://www.babymed.com/am-i-pregnant/sore-breasts-after-ovulation-why
haha gals, i was reading up on this. i nvr really feel tender breasts till last year after Ovulation, so monthly i get disappointed. its quite a good explanation why. now my disappointment will be lesser, bcoz its true for me, once af abt to arrive 1-2 days in advanced or on the day itself, no longer sore immediately.
maerceci,
your AF reported ?
Understand how you feel. Was just as unsure when I had bfp. I remembered My hubs telling me wait a few more days then test again. Go to the GP to confirm to set your heart at ease.Thanks!! Hopefully can confirm soon, feel so insecure now
i feel u maerceci!! i am also always solving my mystery. seems like it's a good thing for u.Thanks for sharing! I went back to my past cycle records and found it that 1-2 days before my AF, the soreness is gone or reduced alot. Usually is also about the same time when i found that i am spotting too.
Not yet still spotting. since yesterday morning till night was mostly brownish discharge. mild day saw a bit of fresh blood discharge. This morning also brownish discharge. Usually i wont spotting more than 2 days or it get heavier on 2nd day, so got to see if it gets heavier today. But this cycle is different, coz my boobs are still very sore. In my previous cycle, the soreness will go away on the 2nd day after i start spotting. And today i my temp again drop a bit. haiz.. All signs are conflicting each other. Every cycle is like a mystery to solve for me.![]()
dustygritty, don be anxiousOh you don't get the blood test result immediately one ah?? More days of waiting omg >.<
catinthesky, mayb stress or TTC will affect our cycle. mine oso hay wire e moment i TTCHi all, my testing day was supposed to be yesterday and I got a BFN. AF supposed to arrive on 14 Feb but till date not yet.
My cycle has been erratic for past 6 months. I used to be very accurate 28 days for years... but the past few months I had 25 days, 31 days. So hard to be accurate on O day. Ordered O strips online and waiting.
If AF don't arrive these 2 days I will test again.
Wishing you all the best, hope to hear good news from you all![]()
angel mommy, i hope mine will come soon too. cos no AF no sore boobs, only tired and cramps. and i oso tested BFN. another 2WW.My first pregnancy I also went to my GP. He did urine test for me to confirm (cos I tested a few days before but negative .. Plus I mistook implantation bleeding as light menses bleeding.. So when menses didn't come after light bleeding, I was puzzled and went to see GP ). Then to further convinced me and double confirm, he did a blood test for me to test for hcg. He has to send the blood sample out for testing ... Got back to me about two days later.. That was 7 years ago.. Heheheh
dustygritty, how is the spiritual connection feels like? can share with me? i have a lot of gas and wind in my stomach, dono isit like wat u said spiritual connection? and lately i have been burping. I don really burp last time.Mostly feverish (I never keep track of bbt but even my hubby can tell I'm warmer than usual), sore boobs, appetite loss, giddiness (like hangover feeling), backache, lower right abdomen cramps... Then random bouts of nausea the past couple of days.
Not really a symptom per se, but last night I had a strange feeling when I touch my tummy. Like a spiritual connection... Like I just know it. That's one of the reason I tested again this morning instead of waiting until Monday. Don't laugh at me ok lol
me me i have. i dono if i ovulate, but i always have cramps 2-3 weeks b4 AF. stil having cramps though.Anyone has bad cramps during ovulation.. Similar to menus cramps? I have this cramp for the entire day..
thanks angel mommy for the link.Hi ladies, I read this article that I find useful in helping me to understand how bbt can help to shed lights on whether you did ovulate or not, and explains why our body temp is low before ovulation and why increases after ovulation (that is , if you did ovulate).
http://hubpages.com/hub/The-Link-Between-Body-Temperature-Ovulation-and-Pregnancy
thanks hopeful mom for the linkhttp://www.babymed.com/am-i-pregnant/sore-breasts-after-ovulation-why
dustygritty, don be anxiousfrom what we see is a strike!
blood test is to DOUBLE confirm. cos i rmb a gynae said.... preg test have double line means preg. no matter how faint it is! or u can buy the digital type with a smiley face or the word "pregnant" to confirm and make ur mind ease? grabbing baby dust from u! My AF mia liao. but no sore boobs lei. i am also waiting to test again at e end of e mth. 2 more weeks...another 2WW again.
dustygritty, how is the spiritual connection feels like? can share with me? i have a lot of gas and wind in my stomach, dono isit like wat u said spiritual connection? and lately i have been burping. I don really burp last time.
I'm going Bangkok next week and Europe in apr.. Hopefully, bb can go with me.. Haha..chocopiggie!! 2 more days to your holiday!!! enjoy ya.
and.... who is going for holiday soon?
Paris?? who? i forgot liao
cruise in march ??? mshoon right?
Usually very low temp means gonna ovulate for me.. But your cycle seems erratic.. Better to see a tcm religiously and get a gynea to check as well..oh and i have a question here,.... does anyone encounter low temperature but the temp remain low 35.9 degree for 7 days??? What's happening? i tried googling to no resultssob sob
All the best to you.. As long as there's no AF, it's good news..Hi all, my testing day was supposed to be yesterday and I got a BFN. AF supposed to arrive on 14 Feb but till date not yet.
My cycle has been erratic for past 6 months. I used to be very accurate 28 days for years... but the past few months I had 25 days, 31 days. So hard to be accurate on O day. Ordered O strips online and waiting.
If AF don't arrive these 2 days I will test again.
Wishing you all the best, hope to hear good news from you all![]()
I got my blood test results within 2 hours at mount A. Private is faster.. Govt or GP is slow..Thanks for the reassurance.now I finally understand what my mum means by "a mother's job is to worry to no end" lol! Barely start anything yet but start to worry so much already. I'll go get the digital test later then
It doesn't feel like any symptom per se (bloating is a common symptom for preggie though), just more like sixth sense.
Jiayou Emily! Hope you graduate soon![]()