Ur test seems promising! Excited for u!

I no chance this mth lor... BD on CD 8, then subsequently fever and vomit over O period... Hahaha... No matter how u count also doesn't make sense wor
welcome to join us :) nvm always can try next cycle. many of us trying for #1, at least u have #1, then jia you for #2

Looking good :) do u feel warm or cold in 2ww? Is your cramp like everyday for whole day? I am obsessing with symptoms
Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. Haha

My cramps are not like painful AF cramps... Very 'suan' at the side... And got tight tugging feeling

I disclaimer first ah, don't take me seriously until I retest >_<

Feel mostly warm... These few days must on aircon in full blast otherwise I cannot. Haha

My cramps are not like painful AF cramps... Very 'suan' at the side... And got tight tugging feeling

wishing u all the best of luck! and sticky baby dust first!
hope u strike

hopeful mum,
i dont know when to test or to test or not.
AF is supposed to report tomorrow.
just that i took my BBT this morning, still considering slightly on the high side.
but due to the surgery tt i have done, not sure if my cycle is 30 or more ...
dont want to pin hopes cos i tested on Monday night and its BFN with cheaper watson brand
Monday's too early to test laaaaa :p

My O cycle start on last Sat to today. I tested negtive on Mon and Tue and Thurs. Does it mean that this mth no O take place? I never test on Wed. My menses cycle is 27 days.

Dusty do the cramps last the whole day or is it on and off ?

The signs look promising or else there should not even have a faint line. Furthermore you test in the afternoon the hsg not v high, you test early. So chances is that you are preggy. Do take care during this period wor! :)

7EA532C0-C569-4C71-9618-938E18AC8F82_zps4ztq2jnq.jpg

My friend say got very faint middle line... can see? Possible of being a faint positive? First time use Clearblue.

Hi, I thought I saw a faint second line too :) if u want , can even get ready a clearblue digital pregnancy test kit:) don't need to guess the lines:) it will tell u whether u are pregnant or not:) but wAit a few more days. Hcg higher so more obvious on hpt :)

The signs look promising or else there should not even have a faint line. Furthermore you test in the afternoon the hsg not v high, you test early. So chances is that you are preggy. Do take care during this period wor! :)
Suddenly I'm very scared of disappointment... :( this is the closest I've been to preggy for awhile...

And I had root beer earlier cuz felt miserable lol

Hi, I thought I saw a faint second line too :) if u want , can even get ready a clearblue digital pregnancy test kit:) don't need to guess the lines:) it will tell u whether u are pregnant or not:) but wAit a few more days. Hcg higher so more obvious on hpt :)
I wanted to, but then I saw the price... D: I will buy it to double confirm, but not for first few tests

I bought from Qoo10 .. Cheaper:) I agree, clearblue hpt more ex.. But can buy to double confirm. Meanwhile, just take good care of yourself and take your folic acid faithfully daily :) hugz! :)

I also bought from Qoo10 but shipping delay I think! Zzz

I haven't started taking folic acid yet... >_< keep forgetting about it

Thank you! Hugs! All of you make me feel so positive :)

Meanwhile don't think too much. Hopefully what we saw and what u saw is right. Enjoy the rest of the vday now :)

Hahaha cooking a meal at home now. 8 years go this day my hubby proposed to me. So happy that he is town and I don't have to OT this year.

Meanwhile don't think too much. Hopefully what we saw and what u saw is right. Enjoy the rest of the vday now :)

Hahaha cooking a meal at home now. 8 years go this day my hubby proposed to me. So happy that he is town and I don't have to OT this year.
Such a memorable day for you!:) I still remember my hubby chose a very special date to propose to me.. 29 feb ... Heheheh .. I joking ask him is it so that he only need to celebrate once in 4 years.. ;) he said because it is a very special date.. Hehehe.. Nevertheless, we always celebrate our wedding anniversary in June without fail .. Jus he and me :) my mom or mil will always volunteer to help us take care of our boy else he will become the small light bulb.. Heheh.. Enjoy your v-day and reminiscing the day 8 years ago when he propose to u:)

Hahaha it was a funny proposal. Not those dramatic kind. I was ugly with no make up etc. luckily no fb yet I think hahahaaha. But still feel sweet and impt. My hubby not the romantic type. I'm more like the romantic man and he is the gal waiting to be showered with surprises and love.

But us hubby so sweet still know how to choose special date to propose.

Happy Valentine's Day to all the gals.. But today doesn't not seem to be a good day to BD.. :rolleyes: Haha
k9f1xg.jpg

Suddenly I'm very scared of disappointment... :( this is the closest I've been to preggy for awhile...

And I had root beer earlier cuz felt miserable lol
Looks very positive for you.. Should be you the next one liao.. Rest well and take good care.. Don't run around..

Hahaha it was a funny proposal. Not those dramatic kind. I was ugly with no make up etc. luckily no fb yet I think hahahaaha. But still feel sweet and impt. My hubby not the romantic type. I'm more like the romantic man and he is the gal waiting to be showered with surprises and love.

You are so lomantic ah.. I'm so lazy when my hubby is super unromantic as well..

Happy Valentine's Day to all the gals.. But today doesn't not seem to be a good day to BD.. :rolleyes: Haha
k9f1xg.jpg

Looks very positive for you.. Should be you the next one liao.. Rest well and take good care.. Don't run around..

You are so lomantic ah.. I'm so lazy when my hubby is super unromantic as well..
Hahaha ya I always give him surprises.

Happy 8 years!! So sweet!! :) have a great time!

k9f1xg.jpg

Lol this is so funny

Boobs ache until very hard to walk (but improve the past couple of days), feverish throughout the past week, cramps on lower back/lower right front, nausea started yesterday and I almost threw up on the MRT platform on the way home... >_< If this doesn't happen, have to see doctor liao. lol

sounds very promising dusty!!!!! :D definitely not imaginary symptoms!
what do you mean by boobs ache? i always hear sore boobs/aching boobs as symptoms... dun quite know what that means / should feel like...

Me have sore boobs, lower backache, 2nd temperature spike after O and left eye lid twitching. I googled for that and i got Triphasic Chart.

eh i just saw another person from another forum just bfp, had triphasic chart too!! ;)

I also bd once nia... take leave on chu4 to bd. hahahah

hopefully we can be bfp triplets. :)

whoa one bd and strike toto... remember to really buy toto/4d the day you test bf :p

put a reminder in your phone so you will not forget :) it is very impt!!!!!

But us hubby so sweet still know how to choose special date to propose.
Hahah.. The way you describe is So funny:) I'm sure it is one of the most memorable and important day to both of u:) I still rem mine was not the dramatic kind too.. I was wearing singlet and shorts at the beach! Without makeup too.. Hahah.. But it was one of the most memorable and important day of my life too:) the proposal was simple but sweet to the soul.. One that I will always cherish close to my heart:)
So let us all treasure and cherish our hubby:)