dustygritty
Went to your gynae directly or just outpatient clinic will do? TIA!I got my blood test results within 2 hours at mount A. Private is faster.. Govt or GP is slow..
I went to a gynea and the blood test is done at the lab in mount a.. Not sure abt outpatient clinic, but you can try..Went to your gynae directly or just outpatient clinic will do? TIA!![]()
u need to buy special thermometer to take temp i think. I'm not sure hw the gals do it.Hi, may I know how to use the thermometer to test for ovulation? Sorry, new to this.tks
maerceci,
we are cycle buddies this month !
i am still right here waiting !
tested BFN, temp considered high and no sign of AF yet ..
so i suspected tt i O late, and tt why cycle dragged longer than 30 days
^5 my AF is suppose to report tml. till now i am still spotting with tiny bit of brownish discharge. my boobs are still very sore.. i just hope my temp will stay the same or go up tomolo morning. if my spotting gone, i will test tml! Other than high temp, what are symptoms u have?
stoney,
maerceci,
same same le !
i dont have much symptons, boobs abit sore but not that jialat, like the rest mentioned.
just tt for past few days, been having giddiness spell, with quite a bad outbreak !
other than tt, nothing esle le !
Hi, may I know how to use the thermometer to test for ovulation? Sorry, new to this.tks
Are you trying to track Basal body temperature? i am using a normal thermometer with 1 decimal place. There are rule to track that. It has to be taken first thing in the morning when you open your eyes. Doctor advised me to take between 6 - 7.15am. Every morning has to follow the same time to take it, even on weekends.
Nope... B cup, quite average lolI am just curious ladies when u all say breast sore or sensitive when O etc, do u all have big boobs?ha ha cos I don't feel it.
My boobs stopped feeling sore for a few days liao...ai~ my temp drop a bit again.. today found my boobs not so sore already. sian... i shall wait for the arrival of AF.![]()
oh. dun be sad.... Jia you!!!!! always when BBT drop we will be sad...maerceci,
hi 5 !
my bbt also starting to drop this morning, so waiting for AF to land for now ...
stoney,
failed cycle again
haha i think if u run with a group, then should be quite fun.
really very "fan" hor, every mth we think of O or No O, if O got capture right time, etc ..... all becos of TTC
Morning everybody!! I'm off to visit my sis-in-law who just gave birth to her second daughter at TMC!! Excited to meet my new niece!! True enough that after the HSG knowing there's perfectly nothing wrong with my hubby n me, we are relieved and decided to leave it in God's hands ba.. tomorrow I'm leaving for my trip n I haven't even pack anything yet!!! I am starting to miss my puppy already, although tomorrow then sending him to boarding place...![]()
Hi all... my digital kit is here! I guess this pretty much seals it (though still going for the blood test later).
![]()
My Qoo10 cheapies are here! I tried one of them but nothing happen. -_- like, no lines at all. don't really know how to use.
pooh, I'm on leave today, so will send them out tmr ya!
I am just curious ladies when u all say breast sore or sensitive when O etc, do u all have big boobs?ha ha cos I don't feel it.
No lah I got it from Watsons lol. But got sale! I don't rmb exactly how much, should be about 30 buckshee YAY!! is it really much cheaper on Qoo10? i mean the digital kit
i quite confused actually on what u are saying. when is the first day of ur last period? can share the date, we try to count for u?
Hi all... my digital kit is here! I guess this pretty much seals it (though still going for the blood test later).
![]()
My Qoo10 cheapies are here! I tried one of them but nothing happen. -_- like, no lines at all. don't really know how to use.
![]()
this pdt cannot overdose. maybe u can buy brazil nuts to eat instead. eat 1-2 nuts a day is sufficient. previously I took 3 which I read up could be too much.dear ladies, I happen to read that selenium is useful for embryo implantation. Does anyone knows where can I get this supplement?
its too late to test already, u shd start testing from latest 7feb to 10feb. in fact becoz ur cycle is so short, u could have O eve earlier, good to start on 5th to 10thMy menses was 29 jan 2014, cycle is 27 days. I used the ovaluation date tool to calculate, my ovaluation period should start on 08 Feb to 13 Feb. I tested using OPK on 10 Feb, 11 feb, 13 feb and 14 feb, all tested negative.
hahah have I cycle and swim one. but my soft bone worn out since I was 17, seen a specialist before. so not suitable to run and do strenuous exercise. everytime after kick boxing last time my knees will hurt like mad. plus the main thing is I really don't enjoy running lol. but I do brisk walking, abt 9-10mins per km by walking. nw got bicycle I rather cycle.Pooh,
agree lor. hahaha. can track is better than cannot track. anyway i leave it as it is liao.
be it O or nt. i will test til CD30. if dun have then i will stop liao. by then, O shld have occur.
anyway, dun bother. c whether can plan for holiday. but then next cycle will start clomid. hmm. will be abit tough to go overseas.
hopeful_mum,
no lar. wif frens n colleagues. so more on lor. got ppl accompany ma. lol
wun lonely. u wan also can de. gd to do some exercise also.....
Sian .. I tested on sun again negative. . Then ytd mn I saw this maybe ytd only implantation in process .. haha backside real itchy .
Boobs not sore at all ... no symptoms can be felt at all..
20th - 22nd tis mth af might be coming ??
its too late to test already, u shd start testing from latest 7feb to 10feb. in fact becoz ur cycle is so short, u could have O eve earlier, good to start on 5th to 10th
thanks dear. I think its the PMS that's making me very frustrated, until I can only go on ranting lol.hopeful_mum,
oic. haha... my running for 1/2 time is brisk walk or slow walk. lol.. becoz cannot run too long. dun hv the stamina.... but now goin kickboxing wkly. hope can build up my stamina. planning for another 5km run wif fren in may. hahaha...
oh. AF cramps. sianz 1/2 right. i understand u. same here. but this cycle is worse for me. dun knw wat is happening.... dun be unhappy. got us here to support. ok?
pixie ng,
hmm. u start taking ur temp only after ur menses or 1st day of menses?
hmm. i face the same prob. saw the test line is dark but not darker than control. suppose if O the test line shld b as dark as control line. so hmm... tis part i so difficult to ans u. based on temp, mayb u have O....
^5 vodka! i'm expecting (not) Af to arrive this fri!! but i'll only test on sat... you really backside itchy... hehe... but then again, can't really say coz like dustygritty also tested 3 days before AF due!![]()
I too having no symptoms... but pms also no symptoms one... until see red, i never know when my af will come