Just want to check with you girls. Does it mean that once temp spikes it means ovulated already? If no spike mean no ovulation? how abt temp went up gradually?
hi maerceci, my TCM said if temp goes up gradually then maintain that high eg... 35.5 up 35.7 up 35.8 up 36.0 up 36.1 up 36.2 up 36.4 up 36.5 up and maintaining at 36.5 or go up higher for many days that means pregnant. If go up gradually many days then suddenly dropped drastically that means menses coming

My temp dropped to very very low now

but she said for me hard to see cos my temp very messy. tdy up tmr dwn next day up again next day dwn again. like see saw. she also mentioned i have nv ovulate. same for previous mths. she cant see from e temp chart that i ovulate. temp varies in terms of diff ppl. my lowest is 35.5 highest is 36.4 so it reaally depends. My fren preg her temp like fever. 37.0 to 37.3 like tt.
AF reports!!! South Africa trip, I'm coming!!!
chocopiggie, when are u going to south Africa? go how long? hopefully u see animals u happy and relax then can BD and bring one MISA (made in south africa) baby bk
Hi angelbaby, I have a fren who also went for kidney transplant .. After about 1.5 year, after she has gotten approval from doc to TTC, she strike and now have a healthy 4 month old cute little baby girl

so don't be discouraged

it will happen
that's a very positive news to share! We all shall keep trying! Dont give up. At most we just think that nvm la, no baby then we can keep playing BD no need worry abt accidents. Those easily conceive oso got a bad point, that is they need to always have protection if not sure another bb come out

look ahead, look left and right and absorb any thing that is good and positive for u. have a happy mindset

OK OK easier said than done ah. I know how it feels when comes to disappointment! angel mommy, ur son so cute. so 贴心. so sweet.
Hi angel_mommy, thanks for the encouragement. never lose. No la, I am not losing hope, I am very positive de LOL, just impatient. My AF should be due next Mon, just hope she dun come. I have been reading and realised many TTC-ing take your temperature and I never do that leh, I think very stressed. So all along, I use app and I just BD when I am supposing to O according to the app, then when I went to gynae for a checkup den realised doesnt mean during that period will O, thats when he gave me the jab. After that I BD all nights after that, Think if this time fail, I shall try doing daily monitoring, please guide me along
hi angelbaby, welcome here. we are here to guide one another, give advice, share articles, share experiences and most of all, encourage each other. keep your spirit up! jia you!
Hello all, I'm new here. Been following the forum for the past month and decided to sign up for an account. I've been TTC-ing since Nov 2013 and still no news. Just got news of 4 other friends who are pregnant and this is getting me stressed. Now I'm wondering if I should have been less stubborn and tried to have a kid earlier..

I'm 30 this year. Really afraid of being unable to conceive though my gynea told me that there is nothing wrong with me.. Just went for CNY visiting and a very kaypoh relative asked me in the presence of all why my stomach so "bu4 zheng1 qi4". Felt like tearing, but decided to just smile and said no news yet..
Hoping to get some support here and to also provide support to fellow mummy-wannabes. Hope we all get good news soon!
hi hwifie, don bother abt those 38 (read in mandarin) aunties. sometimes that is e only way to communicate to others.
Enjoy your Diamond trip!! hehee..
My af suppose to come on this sunday.. I really hope it wont come lor.. I start to feel nausea and crampy stomach which is similar to af reporting soon also.. Keep telling myself don think so much but it seem like so hard! And hopefully is cos hcg is low that y have negative result.. Really hate the 2WW..
oh qin17 everyone here for sure understand and can feel u. me too me too. AF due 2 days ago but till tdy haven't come yet, it's either delay or better don come and give me a BFP!

dare not even test

mayb 1 more week still no AF, i see got any symptoms or not. Or wait till another week (2 weeks later) then test. my pms already gone last week, by right aft pms , AF shld be arriving le. crossed fingers.
When I have my #1 i keep having negative result also till the date I miss my menses.. But then the test kit can onli test after menses but that time itchy butt go test.. now ttc for #2, the test strip can test up to 4 days.. and it show negative.. Really hope for a miracle!
wah #2 liao, good la. at least u have 1 already. better than many of us here, none.

How old is ur #1? cannot believe e test one. even for clearblue oso not 100% accurate. blood test and 1st tri symptoms is e most accurate one. I read of an article saying that a woman cannot get BFP until she was 6mths 7mths preg. Even her blood test didn't show tt she was preg. She has very low hCg.