hopeful_mum,
tats gd. hahaha... Jia you...

Pooh,
same lor. me also not tat gd gal. if nt life so tough. lol... but certain food cut dwn n start bk my exercise. if nt super sad life. hahaha...

Sonia_78,
Q10 is gd for guys. help to boost fertility. hahaha. tats wat my chinese sinseh say.
Royal Jelly is the gals here recommend. got ppl say help the gals fertility.

Q10 - ladies also can eat. if u wan. but muz b taken at nite. for guys is have to take in the morning.

angel_mummy,
I bought the capsules type. wan to try tat first. mayb next time try the soft gel type. dun knw wat is the difference.
juz buy n try. hahaha... hope it is gd. lol.....

hopeful_mum,
tats gd. hahaha... Jia you...

Pooh,
same lor. me also not tat gd gal. if nt life so tough. lol... but certain food cut dwn n start bk my exercise. if nt super sad life. hahaha...

Sonia_78,
Q10 is gd for guys. help to boost fertility. hahaha. tats wat my chinese sinseh say.
Royal Jelly is the gals here recommend. got ppl say help the gals fertility.

Q10 - ladies also can eat. if u wan. but muz b taken at nite. for guys is have to take in the morning.

angel_mummy,
I bought the capsules type. wan to try tat first. mayb next time try the soft gel type. dun knw wat is the difference.
juz buy n try. hahaha... hope it is gd. lol.....
Thanks stoneystoney

Good morning ladies ( angle mommy, stoneystoney , hopeful mommy, pooh, doodoo)
Hope you all have a great day ahead
I'm in ofc already!
Tomorrow I go for scan of ovaries after taking Puregon (125 units ) for the 5th day tdy
Still feel it will nt work and I shud stop my tots from going forward because at the end of the day it will be me who will suffer of the repurchasing if it does nt work out
Are you ladies working? Wats your profession?

Ya Loh I really very long nvr go for holiday. Except to go to my FIL hometown in msia and KL for wedding dinner. And 2 weeks later to attend my bro in law china wedding celebration.

Maybe I shd plan for a short bbk trip soon in June during my bday.

my bday also in june:) we are june babes!

bbk is great to shop and eat. its been a long time since i last went. dunno when their riot stop....

Good morning ladies ( angle mommy, stoneystoney , hopeful mommy, pooh, doodoo)
Hope you all have a great day ahead
I'm in ofc already!
Tomorrow I go for scan of ovaries after taking Puregon (125 units ) for the 5th day tdy
Still feel it will nt work and I shud stop my tots from going forward because at the end of the day it will be me who will suffer of the repurchasing if it does nt work out
Are you ladies working? Wats your profession?
haha... i long time in office le... haha...
u dun tink so much lar. the more u tink the more u feel unease... relax relax..
haha. yup working. me title is cust. svc. but then do all all sorts of work .
lol.... like maid? slave? hahaha...

Hi all Can I join u gals?? I now in my 2WW too. Auntie suppose to visit me on this sunday! Hope she don come then gt chance to have BFP! Lets all jia you together!!!

i'm also in my 2WW! tested O on CD15 and BD on eve and actual day of O. too tired to BD after O hahaha hubby no stamina liao. hopefully we strike jackpot this cycle!!

Thanks. Working hard tonight to deduce him after he comes back from mj.

View attachment 200787

Emily - one was taken yesterday when abt to O. Then the darker one was taken just now. Honestly this is one if few rare times I got such dark coloured test line vs the control line. It has to be like this to be positive. Or at least same colour

Just sample to show u so that won't be confused when u all test. Hope u don't mind I so kpo
hopeful mum
Thank you so much for the pic. really appreciate to e max! that means that i don't ovulate or perhaps i hardly ovulate. cos mine is always like your 1st pic. once in a while can get 2 e same col or test line darker which is positive.

qin17 welcome to join us here. #1?

sonia 78. good luck to you. :) hope everything went out great! wow u ran previously. so sporty!

good luck little bud

wivi789 do enjoy e process of motherhood ya! enjoy wat u can enjoy now. bb come out will be busy le. this is your #2 right? if i m not wrong :rolleyes:

stoney... cust svc, receptionist, admin all very busy one. do paper work non stop still need to wait people like a slave. no paper at printer, ppl ask me to refill while e other hand i am busying doing PO DO for them :( no water also must cook for them. i wonder next time will they ask me cook lunch for them? herh herh.

my bday also in june:) we are june babes!

bbk is great to shop and eat. its been a long time since i last went. dunno when their riot stop....

wivi 789 giving birth in june??? wah very fast going to june liao. 5 more mths only!!! LOL

Jumbo girl said:
Any girls join amore fitness ? Can go workout together.

How much is the fee? where is it? must be expensive lei. i feel like going some exercise like yoga pilates etc at my nearby cc if there is any. or any other activities that can fill up my life. i feel i am like a introvert :( a bit unable to connect with the new era ppl :(

mshoon said:
43 year old Fann Wong is pregnant!!!! Think we still got hope. :p

If it is me, i don think i will try till that age. but will just let nature takes it's course. if have then keep. don have continue playing lol

can booy or anyone teach me how do u gals reply to so many msg with the posters' msg ??? thanks

eg.jpg

Stoney I go city sq mall outlet at Farrer pk

Emily they have half yr or one yr package. One yr every mth around 110dlr. U can use their gym n join any classes.

Sonia u must be very fit. Wow

hi all, i had sooooooooooo much hope cos AF was due 4th but whole day didnt come. then at night 1am.... AF come liao :(:(:( i super sd, whole night cannot sleep, cry a little bit and affected me also. sigh. but will try again for Feb. hope still can make this year end. baby dust all!

Morning Ladies. Happy CNY.

No mood to work today. I think i have been rather stress over this after taking TCM and my father and mil asking for bb during CNY. Got another setback after hearing a close friend got pregnant. I feel like i am faking my smile and happiness when she told me. Feel so bad but i cant help it. Finally, this morning my fil told me dont be too stress abt it. I almost break down in front of him. I cannot continue this way. :(

hi maerceci, i feel you! i really do. im also feeling the pressure and everyone in my family thought i would get pregnant first and have the first grandchild of the family but now my sis in law is pregnant and everyone is fawning over her, drives me crazy but what can i do.

Emily,
hahaha. mine abit different lar. title is cust svc. but work dun seem to be CS work. lol..

U can juz click on reply the msg then type ur reply. after tat if u wan to reply to another post, u can click on reply for tat post n type ur reply. after tat then click post reply.
1 post can click reply for alot of posters msg. u can try.

Jumbo girl,
oic. u at city sq mall... there alot ppl?
now i goin is jurong point de. hahaha.

wantababy,
take it easy. sure affected when u thought AF is not coming yet come.
understand tat. juz look at brighter side. jia you for this round... u can make it de.
i tink u need to find ways to get the pressure off u first. if nt, u sure get too stressed n will affect on ur chances to get preg also....
do something that u enjoy n will be happy...

hi all, i had sooooooooooo much hope cos AF was due 4th but whole day didnt come. then at night 1am.... AF come liao :(:(:( i super sd, whole night cannot sleep, cry a little bit and affected me also. sigh. but will try again for Feb. hope still can make this year end. baby dust all!

Hi wantababy, BIG hug to you !:) it is normal to feel sad if AF report.. Last time I also give myself one day to cry my heart out.. But keep your spirit up, believe that one day our turn will surely come :) Jia you for the coming cycle:)

Sorry to hear that, wish you ask the best next cycle. I too am so worried my wife will be devastated if af comes. By the way do you temp? Any changes from o to af?

Emily,
hahaha. mine abit different lar. title is cust svc. but work dun seem to be CS work. lol..

U can juz click on reply the msg then type ur reply. after tat if u wan to reply to another post, u can click on reply for tat post n type ur reply. after tat then click post reply.
1 post can click reply for alot of posters msg. u can try.

Jumbo girl,
oic. u at city sq mall... there alot ppl?
now i goin is jurong point de. hahaha.

wantababy,
take it easy. sure affected when u thought AF is not coming yet come.
understand tat. juz look at brighter side. jia you for this round... u can make it de.
i tink u need to find ways to get the pressure off u first. if nt, u sure get too stressed n will affect on ur chances to get preg also....
do something that u enjoy n will be happy...

thanks stoney :)

hi maerceci, i feel you! i really do. im also feeling the pressure and everyone in my family thought i would get pregnant first and have the first grandchild of the family but now my sis in law is pregnant and everyone is fawning over her, drives me crazy but what can i do.

wantababy, ya lor. sian hor. we will feel neglected too. ppl overjoy and we swallow our own sorrow :( sob sob. My AF supposed to due today, but as usual always late one dono y. no pms already. last week and last last week still hav pms, now suddenly no more, mayb AF arriving :( I tried a lot this mth. hope my effort don pay off. somemore no such thing as married first must get preg first. don feel sad over what their tots are ok.

It has been a while that this table has not been updated... :) gals, do your update ya! New mth new cycle new news! Those that need to amend the new dates can oso do so:)

28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog (proceeded to BFP)
5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies, not tested, afraid to test)
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo

Hi wantababy, BIG hug to you !:) it is normal to feel sad if AF report.. Last time I also give myself one day to cry my heart out.. But keep your spirit up, believe that one day our turn will surely come :) Jia you for the coming cycle:)

thank you dear!!! receiving the hugs with love. thankful for support group like you all! we can get through this tog!

It has been a while that this table has not been updated... :) gals, do your update ya! New mth new cycle new news! Those that need to amend the new dates can oso do so:)

28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog (proceeded to BFP)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
Hi Emily wat are these dates can I request to add mine ? Thanks in advance

gooiee - i dont temp. started OPK last 2 months. i used to just use this app called Glow that helps to track cycle. but maybe will start temp soon.

Emily Tan - thank you! wish you all the best too. thankful for this support group. sticky baby dust all!!!!

Hi Emily wat are these dates can I request to add mine ? Thanks in advance

It's a list of when the next gal is hoping to test for BFP! so the 2ww feels less long for each of us... coz we'll be cheering everyone on all the time! :D Feel free to add when you're looking to testing, and we can all cheer for you together :)

15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Booy

Happily proceeded to BFP in Jan: dogdog, wivi789

I'm a runner , I run 30km weekly ; now stopped since taking jab
Btw where is amore fitness!

I sometimes wonder... how good is it to exercise while TTCing? I mean.. fitness is most impt.. but any chances if it's the BD day... run run or vigorous exercise, then the soldiers dun stay until O, or if the implantation doesn't happen coz "jerked" out during exercising? Or am I imagining too much?

i'm also in my 2WW! tested O on CD15 and BD on eve and actual day of O. too tired to BD after O hahaha hubby no stamina liao. hopefully we strike jackpot this cycle!!

haha for some reasons asian men seem to have lower stamina hor? my hb also.. almost fainted on my request for alternate days... lol

Hi Stoney/Emily: I am trying for my #2. worst is that my tummy is big so everyone tot i preg. In mrt ppl give seat to mi also :( sad

I updated mine in the list too:

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Booy

wah wah wah SOOOO busy the thread, ahahha also don't know which to reply to.

Angelmommy - Yeah last night managed to BD, but hub say i too wet, he didn't like it. hahaha but don't care as long as he done his due diligence then okay liao. i think during near O or O time, i very very wet one. hahaha but i rem, there were 1-2 years i was under dry spell. anyway, i hope i can do it again tonight or at least tmr. i left with one last cheapie OPK, hopefully it turns negative tonight then i can try my luck to do it tonight again.

Emily - no prob, i hope u can solve your issue soon so u wont be guessing.

Jumbo Gal - now i do cycling and swimming. i used to do kick boxing and yoga but becoz of ttc i don't dare. scared joing liao waste money, and bad for the embryo.

wantababy - Big Hugs, i know it sucks. i cry almost monthly when is ee my AF. but just for tat few hours after that i will be okay liao. have to look forward to next cycle.

wivi - hi five to june babies ahhaha.

Sonja - wah u must be dammmmm lean!!! 30km a week! impressive! don't think so much, maybe will have better results :) jia you.

stoney - im used to be in bank doing business planning. now doing more admin stuff, finance etc and courier service after coming to help my dad. small co, only 3 pax, me, him and one more office admin, so its Bo everything.

Pooh - i know u are very busy during day time. hhaah but HIIII

wivi 789 giving birth in june??? wah very fast going to june liao. 5 more mths only!!! LOL

Jumbo girl said:
Any girls join amore fitness ? Can go workout together.

How much is the fee? where is it? must be expensive lei. i feel like going some exercise like yoga pilates etc at my nearby cc if there is any. or any other activities that can fill up my life. i feel i am like a introvert :( a bit unable to connect with the new era ppl :(

mshoon said:
43 year old Fann Wong is pregnant!!!! Think we still got hope. :p

If it is me, i don think i will try till that age. but will just let nature takes it's course. if have then keep. don have continue playing lol

emily, my edd due end sept/early oct. yes my #2. i mean my birthday falls in june, same as hopeful mum:)

Yeah all jia you to BFP. SInce i O later this mth, i will change my date. since i get positive OPK on cd18, meanings its just a surge. so shd O in 12-36 hours, i will put O date as today, meaning tww starts tmr. and 20th probably can test, if not add 1-3 days late can test on 22nd Feb. hmm but i will be in China. aiyo why every mth like that, i will be overseas for that few days near test date. and its always wedding!

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Booy
qin17, 5 minutes ago

So hard to resist testing till Saturday!!! I was telling my hubby, this month no bfp I can go south africa to enjoy the wine n dine... but if bfp he'll be going on his own... something to cheer me up if this month no strike lo... :)

wow south africa, so exotic and adventurous! we are rooting for u!

if this mth no strike, you going for other treatments or trying naturally still? but i hope u strike then u can stay in SG to rest

Afternoon gals.. Long long meeting this morning.. I still feel my stomach is bloated now and putting on weight for the wrong reasons.. Don't dare to exercise much as well.. Going BKK in 2 weeks time.. Hopefully can take my mind off the 2ww..

Thanks Emily.. My BFP date needs to adjusted..
9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
2 Mar - Booy

whahaha. the thread goes soo fast. catching up wif the reading. lol...

Jumbo girl,
me also lor. muz pay then will go exercise diligently. but also got fren accompany.
if nt very lonely to go exercise alone in the gym....

hopeful_mum,
hmm.. i trying to do kick boxing and gym wkly. hahaha. dun knw will affect or nt. guess shld b ok ba.
thought of goin to yoga class. hmm.. need to consider. mayb can try out first. hehe..
need to do some exercise to keep fit and drop on my weight...

chocopiggie,
wow. go til south africa... tats far n exotic.... hahaha... dun knw i will dare to go or nt. lol...

Afternoon gals.. Long long meeting this morning.. I still feel my stomach is bloated now and putting on weight for the wrong reasons.. Don't dare to exercise much as well.. Going BKK in 2 weeks time.. Hopefully can take my mind off the 2ww..

Thanks Emily.. My BFP date needs to adjusted..
9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
2 Mar - Booy

BKK now having riot, is it safe to go? be careful and must take care.

Wivi789: Thanks but I think most likely wun strike lo. Higher chance is South Africa trip! Lol....

Booy: I think is still rowdy in BKK so u better be careful n take care while u r there... I miss the MK there n my fav platinum mall!!!!

Hopeful_mum: I think if still no strike then I'll just clench my teeth n go thru the hsg xray lo.. everything else has been checked n are ok... only dunno tubes got blocked or not... so sooner or later still got to go lo...

Stoney: Ya, it's exotic but I nv tot of gg there but now free trip why not? Just go lo! Lol...

whahaha. the thread goes soo fast. catching up wif the reading. lol...

Jumbo girl,
me also lor. muz pay then will go exercise diligently. but also got fren accompany.
if nt very lonely to go exercise alone in the gym....

hopeful_mum,
hmm.. i trying to do kick boxing and gym wkly. hahaha. dun knw will affect or nt. guess shld b ok ba.
thought of goin to yoga class. hmm.. need to consider. mayb can try out first. hehe..
need to do some exercise to keep fit and drop on my weight...

chocopiggie,
wow. go til south africa... tats far n exotic.... hahaha... dun knw i will dare to go or nt. lol...
actually its okay before pregnant and after pregnant one. but becoz i had so many mc, i just be more careful. why i stopped yoga is becoz i do hot yoga, which is not good for baby making. hahahah the soldiers will die of heat. so its advised not to do hot yoga during ttc. yoga is fine. :)

love kick boxing, can help slim down and i find it very fun!

Wivi789: Thanks but I think most likely wun strike lo. Higher chance is South Africa trip! Lol....

Booy: I think is still rowdy in BKK so u better be careful n take care while u r there... I miss the MK there n my fav platinum mall!!!!

Hopeful_mum: I think if still no strike then I'll just clench my teeth n go thru the hsg xray lo.. everything else has been checked n are ok... only dunno tubes got blocked or not... so sooner or later still got to go lo...

Stoney: Ya, it's exotic but I nv tot of gg there but now free trip why not? Just go lo! Lol...
lets hopw u strike okay! meanwhile we will cheer for u, and u just have to wait to test. do something to get off your mind. today is wed liao!! very fast one.