chocopiggie,
hahaha. ya. free trip then go lor. go c c look look there is hw. new experience. keke...

hopeful_mum,
hahaha. i will go for normal yoga or yogasana. but all will b basic. as i sooooo long no do. cannot catch up wif normal de. hahaha... now kick boxing i start wif basic also. but the instructor so fast. ending always i cannot catch up. lol...

It has been a while that this table has not been updated... :) gals, do your update ya! New mth new cycle new news! Those that need to amend the new dates can oso do so:)

28 Jan - Booy
29 Jan - dog dog (proceeded to BFP)
5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies, not tested, afraid to test)
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 feb - hopeful mum
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
Not sure if I'm asking silly question, but... this is to update the 1st day of af? Date of O? >_<"

Hi Emily wat are these dates can I request to add mine ? Thanks in advance
hi sonia78 these dates are for us to test our BFP. so at least there is sth we look fwd to every mth. so whoever going to test can copy n paste your date. then if AF comes, will be at the back of the queue again lor :(

emily, my edd due end sept/early oct. yes my #2. i mean my birthday falls in june, same as hopeful mum:)
OIC hee hee

Hi gals, i have readjusted the tables neater. can see better this way ya. soo u just need to copy , add in yours, paste and post :)

Excited for those testing for BFP :rolleyes:
9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
2 Mar - Booy

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
dogdog
wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:

Hi gals, i have readjusted the tables neater. can see better this way ya. soo u just need to copy , add in yours, paste and post :)

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
2 Mar - Booy
28 Feb - Sonia78

dogdog
wivi789

I updated mine in above list ; is tat right?

Not sure if I'm asking silly question, but... this is to update the 1st day of af? Date of O? >_<"
hi dustygritty, it has been a while i hav not seen u.

this is how u count...
eg your 1st day of menses was 1st Jan 2014, and you cycle is 30 days, so you will expect your AF to come on 31 Jan 2014. if nv come then 1st Feb can test liao. (example only)

we count 30 days starting from the first day of your menses. therefore for e example abv, u count from 1st jan as day 1. 2nd jan as day 2 count till u hit 30days which is the 30th jan. Then if 31Jan no AF, u can start testing BFP liao. so we will put e date as 31 jan BFP testing date. :)

Hope i don confuse u eh.

I updated mine in above list ; is tat right?

Hi sinia78. u can update accordingly by e dates :) so u will be before booy. :)

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

dogdog
wivi789

Hi sinia78. u can update accordingly by e dates :) so u will be before booy. :)

9 Feb - qin17
10 Feb - gooiee
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

dogdog
wivi789

Can I add? Though technically not me

wah wah wah SOOOO busy the thread, ahahha also don't know which to reply to.

Angelmommy - Yeah last night managed to BD, but hub say i too wet, he didn't like it. hahaha but don't care as long as he done his due diligence then okay liao. i think during near O or O time, i very very wet one. hahaha but i rem, there were 1-2 years i was under dry spell. anyway, i hope i can do it again tonight or at least tmr. i left with one last cheapie OPK, hopefully it turns negative tonight then i can try my luck to do it tonight again.

isn't wet good? it means you're extremely fertile!! it's normal to be v wet near O time... it's body's natural preparation for conception.... maybe we were created not to do the act when not fertile, i.e. dry. LOL

Seeing from the updated list. Emily you are the next one to test for BFP! hehehe. Today is the 5th liao, followed by Chocopiggie and me! so exciting. Hope everyone get a BFP in Feb! Jia you!!! I hope i can graduate from this list soon! Everyone JIA YOU!!!!

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

Btw i just curious coz i nv seem to have this positive opk before. It is always faint (those can see type of line but not as dark as control line), i feel stomach crampy. Then next day no more crampy then no more line liao. Does it mean I have already ovaluted or din ovualte? or is it I should test a few times in a day?

go ahead! the more the merrier... you're a 'representative'... or rather, you play a big role in creating that BFP for your wife too! :D
You guys are really a great bunch.

As a representative from the other side of the fence, if anyone wants to know what dh might think or feel about ttc I will be glad to share

Good luck to all

Btw i just curious coz i nv seem to have this positive opk before. It is always faint (those can see type of line but not as dark as control line), i feel stomach crampy. Then next day no more crampy then no more line liao. Does it mean I have already ovaluted or din ovualte? or is it I should test a few times in a day?
hmm maybe u can try testing twice a day. 12 hours a part.
doesn't get a positive OPK doesn't mean u didn't O. getting a positive opk doesn't mean O also. unless u temp if not there is no definite. just that with a positive OPK, it gives u a more definite answer that ur LH surge is there and the possibility of Oing is very high, if no blockage etc, meaning all is well.

as i do get pregnant before so i know i do O though i don't temp, so with that i rely on it. but in some instances where u get positive yet there is blockage in tube or pcos then maybe wont really O.

hope i don't confused u

isn't wet good? it means you're extremely fertile!! it's normal to be v wet near O time... it's body's natural preparation for conception.... maybe we were created not to do the act when not fertile, i.e. dry. LOL
hahaha to him to wet, means erm less shiok. hahaha but he just have to perform no matter what.

doesn't get a positive OPK doesn't mean u didn't O. getting a positive opk doesn't mean O also. unless u temp if not there is no definite. just that with a positive OPK, it gives u a more definite answer that ur LH surge is there and the possibility of Oing is very high, if no blockage etc, meaning all is well.

as i do get pregnant before so i know i do O though i don't temp, so with that i rely on it. but in some instances where u get positive yet there is blockage in tube or pcos then maybe wont really O.

hope i don't confused u

I do temp chart for past few mths. But starting from last mth i already sian don wan to temp liao. Temp doesnt show any different to me leh. just that after o it will stay high for 14 days. My auntie will zhun zhun report after 14 days without fail.. sian.. Then doing opk and temp gt different result (meaning that i get a low temp and a no line opk, which i suppose low temp means going to O liao?) so i very confused.. that y i din chart liao.. i onli chart after 14 days. if after 14 days means preg liao hehehee.. so no need to waste the hpk.

i notice when TTC will be less wet (for my case lah). dunno is it body too stress so don't feel wet. got to use "extra help" like preseed. is it just me that have this problem?

Hopeful_mum: Thanks for your support! Hope I'll have the chance to splash out loads of bb dust to all of our comrades here!! I understand your issue in the wet part, my hubby oso diff to please lo. Wet not shiok, not wet friction cause him pain. (-_-")

Stoney: the trip is mainly gg safari n some company dinner etc.. hopefully can accidentally pick a couple of diamonds off the roadside! Lol....

hope i don't confused u
Eh, if positive opk for two days then following day temp rise next day. Does it mean o? Or still not definite got o?

Hopeful_mum: Thanks for your support! Hope I'll have the chance to splash out loads of bb dust to all of our comrades here!! I understand your issue in the wet part, my hubby oso diff to please lo. Wet not shiok, not wet friction cause him pain. (-_-")

Stoney: the trip is mainly gg safari n some company dinner etc.. hopefully can accidentally pick a couple of diamonds off the roadside! Lol....
wah super like the diamond part!!! hahaha erm would u mind picking more for the ttc ladies here if u get to go. hahaha

for one year i think during O i also need preseed. maybe too stress. now is like is overflowing lol

mshoon,
it depends de lor. if u start to test few days before ur expected O, then keep having faint line then is u haven O.
n u have to test til the test line is as dark as or darker than control line then u shld O within next few hrs.
some surge can last for 2 days lor. then after tat the line will turn faint or no line at all.

chocopiggie,
hahaha.if u can pick up more diamonds, remember to share wif us. hahahaha....

Faint line positive opk means going to O or O already? :)
Faint line mean no sign of ovulate yet. Positive mean going to ovulate soon. Hope I am correct. Mine result cycle from OPK is faint OPK, follow by a bit darker opk (still lighter than control line), follow by faint opk and lastly no opk which is 2 WW liao

Eh, if positive opk for two days then following day temp rise next day. Does it mean o? Or still not definite got o?
shd be O already. thing is u detect positive OPK before u actually O. with temping, u only know u O after u Oed, coz then u can see the shift in temp to high. so by the time u know its already too late. there will be a dip and sharp increase on O day.
something like tat

Hope you can pick up a couple of diamonds! hehehe. If you get BFP please splash the bb dust to us!!! hehehe :)

BKK now having riot, is it safe to go? be careful and must take care.
Wivi789: Thanks but I think most likely wun strike lo. Higher chance is South Africa trip! Lol....

Booy: I think is still rowdy in BKK so u better be careful n take care while u r there... I miss the MK there n my fav platinum mall!!!!

Hopeful_mum: I think if still no strike then I'll just clench my teeth n go thru the hsg xray lo.. everything else has been checked n are ok... only dunno tubes got blocked or not... so sooner or later still got to go lo...

Stoney: Ya, it's exotic but I nv tot of gg there but now free trip why not? Just go lo! Lol...

Thanks wivi789 & chocopiggie.. Booked some time back.. Think will still go and keep away from rowdy crowds.. May god bless me.

shd be O already. thing is u detect positive OPK before u actually O. with temping, u only know u O after u Oed, coz then u can see the shift in temp to high. so by the time u know its already too late. there will be a dip and sharp increase on O day.
something like tat
Thanks! All my life I have been trying so hard to prevent pregnancies with gfs (two weeks worry af don't come) and what a irony that now I'm trying so hard to get wife pregnant (two weeks worry af come)

something like tat
Actually which is easier? OPK or temp? I find it so confusing lor.. don know which to use.. but problem with temp means must chart same time everyday. I notice if you on aircon and without on aircon, the temp diff also.. so it seem like very difficult.. Only can roughly gauge..

Diamonds r indeed girls' best friends!! If I bfp, I'll splash tonnes of bb dust here. If not, I'll go hunt for diamonds on the road n give all of u! Wahahaha!!

hi dustygritty, it has been a while i hav not seen u.

this is how u count...
eg your 1st day of menses was 1st Jan 2014, and you cycle is 30 days, so you will expect your AF to come on 31 Jan 2014. if nv come then 1st Feb can test liao. (example only)

we count 30 days starting from the first day of your menses. therefore for e example abv, u count from 1st jan as day 1. 2nd jan as day 2 count till u hit 30days which is the 30th jan. Then if 31Jan no AF, u can start testing BFP liao. so we will put e date as 31 jan BFP testing date. :)

Hope i don confuse u eh.
Thanks for remembering me!! Hahah recently very busy at work. Got THREE team members resigned, so the rest of us have to take over their work till we have new hires.

Not confusing at all... but I also have period calculator app la. haha

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

hello everyone...
i'm TTC about 3months ago, stop my birth pill in Oct last year...
but so far no good news yet...

just place order for OPK at qoo10, but haven't receive yet... taking blackmore conceive well vitamin..

Actually which is easier? OPK or temp? I find it so confusing lor.. don know which to use.. but problem with temp means must chart same time everyday. I notice if you on aircon and without on aircon, the temp diff also.. so it seem like very difficult.. Only can roughly gauge..
do both is the best. coz opk tells u "DO THE DEED NOW" whereas temping tells u "oh u have Oed"

hopeful_mum,
Tats a gd one. hahaha. but then mah. today i will start to test by OPK. hahaha. time to start work liao... hahaha...
pray hard i dun miss...

hopeful_mum,
Tats a gd one. hahaha. but then mah. today i will start to test by OPK. hahaha. time to start work liao... hahaha...
pray hard i dun miss...
hahaha ya i lazy so i do opk only also.
yes please start work liao. but don't tire urself out. so try to time it well. i roughly know i O between cd 17-19 without clomid etc right. so i start late like at cd 13 or 14 to clear old stocks ahahaha

hahaha ya i lazy so i do opk only also.
yes please start work liao. but don't tire urself out. so try to time it well. i roughly know i O between cd 17-19 without clomid etc right. so i start late like at cd 13 or 14 to clear old stocks ahahaha
hahaha... ya. i knw. shld b ok . hahaha. best record is bd alt for 3wks. hahaha... oopz.
I abt the same as u. but my O shld b ard CD20. start engine to clear old stock le. whahaha...
but will start to test wif OPK tonite. hope this mth dun suddenly on dot can liao. hahaha...

hello everyone...
i'm TTC about 3months ago, stop my birth pill in Oct last year...
but so far no good news yet...

just place order for OPK at qoo10, but haven't receive yet... taking blackmore conceive well vitamin..

hello pixie, nice to meet u! i started ttc 1 mth ago, stopped my OCP end dec last yr :)

hehe... true... no BFP got diamonds also not too bad!!! :p

hahaha... ya. i knw. shld b ok . hahaha. best record is bd alt for 3wks. hahaha... oopz.
I abt the same as u. but my O shld b ard CD20. start engine to clear old stock le. whahaha...
but will start to test wif OPK tonite. hope this mth dun suddenly on dot can liao. hahaha...

WHOA 3 weeks!! power!! both of you must be v fit or hormones v high hehe

Anyone here O earlier than CD10? Just wondering how to fit in many rounds to clear soldiers plus bd for ttc, if AF ends CD7, and O CD9/10 (since tt's the earliest I've ever heard of)?

WHOA 3 weeks!! power!! both of you must be v fit or hormones v high hehe

Anyone here O earlier than CD10? Just wondering how to fit in many rounds to clear soldiers plus bd for ttc, if AF ends CD7, and O CD9/10 (since tt's the earliest I've ever heard of)?
haha. tat time is juz wack lor. but end up failed. lol....
tat is homework liao. have to do. hahaha...
actually need 1 round to clear the old soldiers. after tat is fresh. best is to clear every 2-3 days lor. or say before O 2-3days, have to clear at least 1 round to make sure the soldiers are fresh...

Hi may I add to the list?

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

Hi ladies, I am also TTC. Married 3 years but no sound no sight. Stressed and anxious because I am mid-30s, but trying to stay positive.

HB and I have gone for fertility checks - everything seems ok. So our main problem could be our frequency in BD or we just BD on wrong dates. It's so hard to BD on right dates, sometimes HB tired, one of us overseas, etc.

Currently I am on first month of Clomid, so now in my 2WW and hoping very much that I won't see AF at all.

Wishing you all the best too! :)

catinthesky,
Jia You.... sometimes there is no reason behind de. but since u under clomid, it shld help.
Good luck to u.... another 10days to testing....

Hi may I add to the list?

9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
21 Feb - maerceci
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

wow seems like majority are 2nd half of the months!!