littledotty,
hahhaa. time being yes. hahaha.
haven test. will wait til sat to c whether tat evil witch report or nt.
becoz i keep tinking. when i test using OPK for O. i only manage to c dark line on CD18. then after tat all faint lines or no lines til CD24. so if i not wrong, shld O on CD18. then count til now already 15 days. NO SIGN of EVIL WITCH....

so praying hard lor....

littledotty,
hahhaa. time being yes. hahaha.
haven test. will wait til sat to c whether tat evil witch report or nt.
becoz i keep tinking. when i test using OPK for O. i only manage to c dark line on CD18. then after tat all faint lines or no lines til CD24. so if i not wrong, shld O on CD18. then count til now already 15 days. NO SIGN of EVIL WITCH....

so praying hard lor....

Good luck to u stoney!! You are the "most" hardworking one in this thread.. i supposed.. i reli hope u can see BFP soon... this mth!!! do update okie.
and ya today marks the 12w of my pregnancy.. which means is 3mths liao.. woohoo.. finally..

blurblur,
thanks. hahaha. but hardworking doesnt mean will hit jackpot. hahaha...
but i also hoping to c BFP soon....

oh. tats nice. 1st trim over. time passes very fast. tat time still hear u say dun knw preg or nt . now 3mths liao.....

blurblur,
thanks. hahaha. but hardworking doesnt mean will hit jackpot. hahaha...
but i also hoping to c BFP soon....

oh. tats nice. 1st trim over. time passes very fast. tat time still hear u say dun knw preg or nt . now 3mths liao.....

Hmm.. but efforts will be paid off real soon!!! Ya loh v fast.. from unsure, to test BFP, to see gynae to cfm everything until now is already 12wks.. as this will be my last one.. i will treasure moments when bb is in my tum tum cos i know im gg to miss bb kickin in my tum tum when bb comes out.... some apr mtb able to see the gender liao. im feeling anxious for myself too. Cos in my #1 mindset, is a didi liao.. hahaa.. she keep saying didi lol.....

blurblur,
hahaha. hope so....
keke...

ya. very fast. ur #1 so cute. she wan a didi is it? keke.....

yeah.. remember to update your good news here.. to share your joy with us..
yaa.. think yes bah.. cos she got a meimei liao mah.. so mentally she dont want another meimei bah.. and my mum also hear from my neighbour, horse yr will have more boiss. haaa. *keeping fingers crossed* at the moment, im only praying for bb health lah.. as long as bb is healthy .. everything is ok liao..

blurblur,
hahha... if i have gd news lar. if no have also cannot share.
now is 1/2 1/2... kan cheong. but dun knw wat to do. hahaha...
oic. no wonder. keke.
true. so long bb healthy. boy or gal also ok...

Stoney, rem update us when u tested. Honestly speaking if u alr pass 14dpo. Ur chance of preggy v high if witch still dun turn up.

gs84,
hahaha... i will....
I suspect is already over 14dpo. becoz no +ve detect after tat time. but then mah, will still wait n c lor.
longer i wait the more anxious i m....

pooh,
i also anxious. hahaha.... but then hor. muz wait for another 2 days.
i now up down up down. no mood to work.... die. another day to wkend....

Pooh and Stoney, both of u are due to test this week , right.. Jia you, hope to hear good news.
I'm eager to start engine again once AF ends .. Start all over again but I'll persevere! :) dunno if I should use OPK during next cycle.. Last 4 maths used but also didnt hit jackpot but maybe I should try to use again :) last cycle I took my BBT every morning.. True enough, nearer to period due date, when I saw my BBT dropped , I knew AF was coming.. So was kinda mentally prepared. I bought those with two decimal points, so it is very detailed. Will try again next cycle!

angel_mommy,
i praying hard. hahaha...
tats gd. jia you!!!
as wat we say. BBT super zhun when AF coming. sure drop n drop. lol...
new cycle new hope. AF finish u can start ur engine le.....

Jia you!!!!

angel_mommy,
i praying hard. hahaha...
tats gd. jia you!!!
as wat we say. BBT super zhun when AF coming. sure drop n drop. lol...
new cycle new hope. AF finish u can start ur engine le.....

Jia you!!!!

Stoney , thanks:) gonna put aside my disappointment and start anew! :)

As for u, hope you strike this cycle!!! Jia you!! :)

angel_mommy,
wow, u can still remember i am cycle buddy to Stoney ... but hor , no symptons at all for me, so likely no hope la !
btw, i am same era as well, so in short, not getting any younger !

angel_mommy,
thanks ar. but then hor. got bad feelin tat AF is coming .
although no symptoms at all. hahaha....
juz tat feeling is bad enough make me up n dwn liao....

pooh,
sama sama. haiz. no symptoms in particular...

Stoney, I understand how you are feeling now. Keep a relax mind.

I always tell myself this when I am at the same stage as you are now, if is it mine, it will be. If my body rejects it, it just means bb is not form properly. I rather my bb to be healthy. Leave it to fate.

angel_mommy,
hahaha... agree... thanks...
ya. monitoring now. lol...but then i like keep scaring myself.... lol...

maerceci,
ya... will tell myself if come then come lor. try again new cycle. since will O during my holiday trip.
but then cant help lor. hahaha... mind say one ting, but brain tink another ting....

gs84,
haha.. now is not much of cramps. juz the feeling is there. normally AF appearing my feeling sure is there.
and always have the urge to go toilet.... whahaha...
today have tat feeling. so xin ku....

Happy to share that lil beanie is growing fine! Blood still there tho lesser.. so still have to be on med. Sianz.
surprise tat at 8wks cld see the little's one hand n legs le! :)

wow...u r still young!
My bb is just 2 months old and I am thinking of ttcing again for #2 coz of age, though I would like to wait a bit longer

anyone here have 2 or 3 kids with an age gap of just a few months or 1 yr apart? Eg #1 born in 2013, #2 in 2014 and #3 in 2016?

Any pros and cons?

ttcing, if able to tk care, gd to have close age gap (mayb1yr) as close bonding. if c-sec, best to ttc only after 6m.
i dont have much support, parents working so hb and i take care on our own. v tiring physically n mentally.
plus hb travels occasionally.
wanted 2yr age gap but tt time #1 had so many new milestone, i jus wanna spend my time solely with her.
now find that shes more understanding and independent le, so prep for #2.

sixth sense really zhun....
AF juz juz come. super sianz. thought over today shld b ok. but who knows.
tomolo need to start taking clomid again.... :(
nvm. new cycle new hope.... muz work hard again....

ttcing,
if can manage then shd be ok, close gap gd for kids they can grow up together like twins, sounds v fun !!
closes gap I heard is Jan and Dec baby within the same year.
U r trying for #2 or #3 ?

labbittree,
ya, thanks, need to jia you again.... nvm. tis time round i b having holiday. hopefully lesser stress...
can have higher chance...

labbittree,
yup yup. u still remember... i super looking forward to it now. hahaha....
worried the day i fly is O day as i taking midnite flight..... hahaha. since today AF appear. lol...
later wasted....
abit dangerous..... lol...

stoney,
dont be disappointed, its a new cycle again !
and also, yes u can feast all the way u want and drink in taiwan !
hmm tell you what, 2 days before u fly, u BD both days, then hor then u taking midnight flight, BD again during the day time before flight, next day when reach taiwan, night time BD again, and next day !
like tt zhun zhun, wont miss :)
good planning hor ... haha ! you can DO IT ! Jia you !!

Keep it up , stoney! My breast starting to feel a bit sore...only will know the results next week... waiting anxiously butI dare not put my hopes too high. Scared get disappointed.

Stoney, I understand that kind of sian feeling when AF show up. During your nice holiday, it is the most relaxing time to BD:) Jia you Jia you !:)

ttcing, if able to tk care, gd to have close age gap (mayb1yr) as close bonding. if c-sec, best to ttc only after 6m.
i dont have much support, parents working so hb and i take care on our own. v tiring physically n mentally.
plus hb travels occasionally.
wanted 2yr age gap but tt time #1 had so many new milestone, i jus wanna spend my time solely with her.
now find that shes more understanding and independent le, so prep for #2.
Ic...how soon did u get ur AF again after delivery? I wanna BD but dunno when is my O. I havent get my first AF after birth since 9 weeks back!

I have a maid at home looking after my baby. Hubby said that it will be more cost efficient if we have 2-3 kids being looked after by the maid! But of coz, I will ask my mum to supervise or watch out for the maid at my home if I am starting to work. But so far my maid is still ok.