pooh,
hahaha... ur planning really power. later i too tired to eat n drink all the way. lol....

gs84,
thanks, i still ok lar. quite used to c AF reporting...

Labbittree,
ya. need to know roughly the dates mah. lol...

tanja78,
jia you.... gd luck....

angel_mommy,
thanks.....

remember i say today go bk my clinic to get prescription.... as i also wan to purchase my clomid there, manage to tok to the nurse.
she asked me to go bk to c gynae on CD11. to have a check. and c wat the gynae intend to do. since i cannot cont take clomid. this shld b my last round of clomid.
so make an appt. mayb will have to go IUI....
update u ladies after i c gynae then....

stoney,
i plan sui sui for you, so that wont miss the "golden" period lor ! but of course must also enjoy yourself, eating and shopping, okie !
yes from my understanding, clomid cannot take too many cycles as it thinner the linning and wont be good in long run.
so i suggest u to take the nurse advices and go back on CD11 and see what thr gynae say ..

i also mentioned before, i have booked Dr Loh for coming Monday, to do the check and also the tests ! cos the nurse called and confirmed that if Monday is my CD2, it is the perfect day for all tests.

Angel mommy,
I am gg to TFC for their fertility scanning package like ultrasound, blood test and spermy test for hb ! I forgot the full list of the tests tt they listed

Angel mommy,
I am gg to TFC for their fertility scanning package like ultrasound, blood test and spermy test for hb ! I forgot the full list of the tests tt they listed
Great:) hope through the tests, it will help you and hubby to be more well informed of your fertility status to rule out any fertility issue:) going tmr? But maybe you wait till You see if this month you hit the jackpot?:) if hit jackpot then will be wonderful!:)

Pooh,
So ur AF reported le ma??? I goin to c Dr Loh next Monday. hahaha...
1st patient. so guess i no need to wait for long???? hahaha...
No matter wat i sure will eat shop during my holiday dun wan to waste it. hahaha...

Tanja78,
JY...

Labbittree,
yaya... new cycle new hope. guess tis round we are cycle buddies. hahhaha...

littledotty,
have to be positive. if nt then hw? hahaha. cry also cannot do much. so juz look forward lor.
keke... my hb keep asking if is it position got prob. thats y like tat?
cant be every mth failed. lol.....
dun knw hw to ans him.... lol.......

morning ladies !

i got to re-schedule Dr Loh appointment ! cos i think i calculated wrongly, the AF supposed to report today, and tmr then is 2nd day of mense !
so end up no choice, got to reschedule and book for nov instead.

Pooh,
so ur AF reported? or nt yet????

Btw, CD3 go do blood test also ok de.
tats wat the nurse told me the other time. u can actually call to check with the nurse...

stoney,
not yet ! AF not reported, by right, shd be today ba !
cos i lazy to go and wait twice, so i rather wait and do all at the same time !
so if CD3 can also do blood test, then maybe i can go wed !

Pooh,
So ur AF reported le ma??? I goin to c Dr Loh next Monday. hahaha...
1st patient. so guess i no need to wait for long???? hahaha...
No matter wat i sure will eat shop during my holiday dun wan to waste it. hahaha...

Tanja78,
JY...

Labbittree,
yaya... new cycle new hope. guess tis round we are cycle buddies. hahhaha...

littledotty,
have to be positive. if nt then hw? hahaha. cry also cannot do much. so juz look forward lor.
keke... my hb keep asking if is it position got prob. thats y like tat?
cant be every mth failed. lol.....
dun knw hw to ans him.... lol.......

Understand ur difficulty here too, perhaps best to let the doc answer these queries in a medical manner.. perhaps nothing is wrong, just not time yet :) But really, keep your positivity..

my hb n i are very hardworking this mth too..have been bd-ing alt days since AF ends.... even so, the chances are just not up to us la..so when it is time, we will be blessed with a healthy n strong beanie!

I am going back to the gynae this sat for a review (6weeks from m/c)..dunno what to expect, perhaps it is just a scan to make sure factory is resuming its work!!

pooh,
hahaha. oic. haven report. so does it mean u got chance???
lol...

CD3 can de. becoz some ppl also happen to hit CD2 on holiday or sun. cannot take blood test.
so CD3 is another option. unless u very suay lar. lol....
but then since ur AF haven report. so no purpose to change the appt.
mayb when ur AF report, u can call the clinic to check n make appt.

littledotty,
hahaha... ya. trying to keep postive. hope for the best lor. tats wat i can say.
next wk seeing gynae. will c wat he say....

Ladies...
U all must jiayou okie... ;)
i reli hope u all HUAT AR!!...
today im finally wearing something that can show my tum tum.. but so far from morning until now nobody asked me yet lollll.

pooh,
hold on... keke.... Jia You....
tink these 2 days u will knw liao....

blurblur,
tats gd. hahaha.... mayb ur tummy not tat obvious. so no ppl ask.... keke...

stoney ...
haha my AF also super ZHUN ! AF reported this evening !
so maybe i try calling Dr Loh clinic and see if i could squeeze in a slot on Wed for the test.

stoney ...
haha my AF also super ZHUN ! AF reported this evening !
so maybe i try calling Dr Loh clinic and see if i could squeeze in a slot on Wed for the test.

Pooh, jia you okie :) look forward to new cycle to try again :)
Are you seeing Dr Loh from TMC? :)

Pooh,
Guess we 2 fated cycle buddies. Hope we get preg at the same time....
Take test Shld b able to slot in. Juz Wun c doc ba. Guess have to wait for the results then Can c doc.

littledotty, you are a few days earlier than me! haha. i am sick this cycle. still trying to recover from my cold. i think low chance for me again. :(

candy_floss, congrats to you. :)

Anyone here doing iui ??
Today someone asked me why I didn't consider iui and makes me ponder ....
Any recommended gynae for iui ?

pooh,
i tink u can check wif your gynae on this issue. depends whether he/she recommend you to do or not.

r u goin to do a check up at TFC. if u are seeing dr loh for review, u can seek his opinions.
i also goin to c him next wk to c wat he say, mayb goin to do IUI......

candy floss,
congrats ! must take care !

stoney,
nope, cos yesterday was CD3, and i tried calling to see him, but appt was full .. so now its either i see him first for consultation, then do the tests in nov, or alternatively it is to see him and do the test together in nov !

btw .. can i check, does all gynae does IUI ? cos thinking if i shd find another gynae or go back to my own one ?

Pooh,
Oic. So wats ur decision??? to see him first or wat?
I not too sure wor. but i knw Dr Loh got do. lol...

u can check wif your own gynae first. c wat ur gynae say.
i tink depends the clinic got the facilities to do the IUI or nt.
if dun have then mayb the gynae will refer u to other clinics or hospitals????

hmm i havent decide le !
cos unless i see him first .. then do the test later ! like tt seem troublesome !

maybe i will call and check with my gynae ! but i am quite sure my gyane is not tt specialized in IUI so i shd be finding alternateive gynae ba

pooh,
oic. tat time i also c him first then do all the test. lol...
but til now i still seeing him. so quite ok lar. lol...

oic. if ur gynae not specialised then u have to find another one. for me i b still under dr loh. since i start to c him fr day 1.
I update u the details on IUI, if he mentioned i need to go thru on my next visit to him....

My AF is due tomorrow, can feel that this month not successful. AF very accurate, almost always on the dot. Let's see if tomorrow it comes or not...

Hi ladies, last Saturday I did an ultrasound at my gyne's clinic and saw that the cyst at my left ovary is still there (same size since march this year when I first did the scan. As cyst still considered small , gyne said wait and monitor first and not jump straight to surgery. She said to try to conceive as the cyst shouldn't affect my fertility ). Gyne saw another two more smaller cysts near the existing cyst. She said that since the cyst doesn't go away for more than 6months and also I have been trying to conceive for about 5 months without success, she said it is time to consider removing the cysts via laparoscopy (keyhole surgery) and at the same time she want to check if my tubes have any blockage , if yes, she will do a flush for me to clear the tubes. Anybody done the procedure of checking if tubes are blocked? Wanna share your experience? Sigh, looks like this month I'll have to stop engine until surgery over. Gyne said after surgery I can TTC again.. Hopefully the chance of conceiving will improve. I have to see another gyne who is an expert in this surgery and the earliest appointment is in nov:( so far away.. Looks like I may only be able to start engine only next year.. Sigh.. Really feel like giving up liao:(

pooh,
ok. no prob. will keep u updated.

angel_mommy,
i did the checking of the tubes. hmm..
experience ar. abit painful lor. abit similar to pap smear procedure but this one is insert tube n they pour a dye in. after tat will take x ray.

dun give up. Nov is not tat far also...... Jia You......