wishforhope,
me ar. shld knw the result ard 16th. which is my wedding anniversary...
hopefully can have gd news to celebrate the occasion.

Stoney
Hope u can have the best gift for your wedding anniversary this year:) you are the most hardworking among us here, hope you will be blessed with your #1 soon!

beeen busy for whole afternoon, no time to login until now !

Stoney,
same here, i wish that you test u that day and blessed you with the wonderful anniversary gift !

gs84,
all the best, dont think so much and enjoy weekend ! if not u will be counting down to sunday !

Starts to feel cramps in tummy.. Feels more like AF coming :( .. AF supposed to come next week.. Sigh.. okie lah, Hair appointment and spicy clams, here I come ! (Next week after AF comes ! )

angel_mommy / pooh / sunflower,
thanks. i also hope so.. these 2 days so tired. on the bed will fall aslp soon. hahaha..
no BD... guess my body wan to get some rest. lol.....

gs84,
update us once u tested..... :)

Jocelyn think u can try 14dpiui. I did iui on 22 sep. Tested 11dpiui bfn. Haven't test again. Cycle supposed to be on 9 oct. Nil sypmptoms so just waiting to pass af date to do BT.

Omg Stoney! I tested this afternoon n really got a BFP! I'm shocked! I tested with the brand Predictor. Is it accurate? I actually bought 2 kits. Another is clear blue. Not digital though. I will use it to test again tml. If really BFP also will go n see gynae immediately for an tai med.

Jocelyn think u can try 14dpiui. I did iui on 22 sep. Tested 11dpiui bfn. Haven't test again. Cycle supposed to be on 9 oct. Nil sypmptoms so just waiting to pass af date to do BT.[/quotPic

Oic... Yesterday have e crampy feeling and tmi increased creamy cm with backache.. Don't know if af is on the way.

Omg Stoney! I tested this afternoon n really got a BFP! I'm shocked! I tested with the brand Predictor. Is it accurate? I actually bought 2 kits. Another is clear blue. Not digital though. I will use it to test again tml. If really BFP also will go n see gynae immediately for an tai med.[/quGears

Congrats!!!

Omg Stoney! I tested this afternoon n really got a BFP! I'm shocked! I tested with the brand Predictor. Is it accurate? I actually bought 2 kits. Another is clear blue. Not digital though. I will use it to test again tml. If really BFP also will go n see gynae immediately for an tai med.

Gs84,
Congrats. Since u tested positive, u Can go visit ur gynae le. Predictor brand Shld b OK.

wishforhope,

PCOS is Polycystic ovary syndrome.
U can check the details on tis link. - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polycystic_ovary_syndrome

yup. trying for #1....

emlyn84,
u can try using CB. more accurate. since got faint line shld be positive....

tanja78,
juz relax and wait.... me also waiting. shld b ard the same as u will knw the outcome. hahaha..

I tested with clear blue last Fri, test line still abit faint.. Guess I'll just wait for another week to go to the doc to confirm!

Gs84,
Wow !! Duper good news ! So u see, don't think so much and strike jackpot ! 不可能也会变可能 ! rest well for now and make appt with your gynae !
Quick sprinkle more bb dust to all of us !!

emlyn84,
since got faint line shld b preg. u worried can test these 2 days. positive then go c gynae liao...

pooh,
hahaa. yaya. agree wif u. 不可能也会变可能... Jia You!!!!

Thank u all ladies! U gals r so encouraging. Thanks for the support. It's a miracle indeed. Even my hubby says so. I tested this morn again w CB. V fast turn positive. Now waiting for clinic to open so can make appt.

Sprinkling trucks loads of bb dust to u all!!! Jia you!!!

Stoney, hope u can celebrate ur anniversary w a great BFP!

Thank u all ladies! U gals r so encouraging. Thanks for the support. It's a miracle indeed. Even my hubby says so. I tested this morn again w CB. V fast turn positive. Now waiting for clinic to open so can make appt.

Sprinkling trucks loads of bb dust to u all!!! Jia you!!!

Stoney, hope u can celebrate ur anniversary w a great BFP!

gs84,
how i wish 2... keke...
thanks. *grabbing ur baby dust*
i also need to call my clinic up today. lol. to check whether need to visit my gynae to get more med. whahaha...

me starting to count dwn..... anxious time. keke...

Aiyo, I hope I am still in time to congrats gs84!!!! So happy for you! One weekend never log in and got one BFP! Hope it is going the same for stoney soon!! :)

GS84 : Congrats congrats!!! :p remember to buy folic acid n consume ok.. great to hear BFP from this thread..
Stoneystoney : I hope you wil be the next one!!!!!

Congrats gs84. Grabbing loads of your Babydust. Hope the rest of us can join u soon. Any sisters who did iui around 22 sep awaiting BT?? I took clomid n did iui on 22 sep. Nil symptoms nor af signs. Wondering if clomid delays af.

mesara i did IUI on the 23rd sept.. still no signs of either symptoms or AF.. but having mild cramps since last week...

HI ladies... Im new here! TTC for 10 months now...been getting BFN for the past 10 mths also.. AF come n go ..am hoping to get support n motivation from the rest of the ladies here ;)

miracle24,
welcome.... all the ladies here also TTC for quite sometimes liao. recently quite alot of gd news. keke...
1 by 1 turn's coming....
Jia You....

miracle24,
welcome.... all the ladies here also TTC for quite sometimes liao. recently quite alot of gd news. keke...
1 by 1 turn's coming....
Jia You....

your turn soon stoney!!

* I hoping my turn will come soon man...this baby-making is making my emotions run on a roller-coaster every mth...hehe

littledotty,
hope so. keke....
agree lor. becoz every mth keep tinking hit or nt. hmm. then trying to figure out all symptoms. so tired.
hopefully can rest my mind soon. keke...

miracle24,
i start using for this 2 cycles.
1st time detect quite zhun.
tis round i tink is detected earlier than wat i expected.
then on the supposed dates is -ve. hahaha.
so tink O early.....

wishforhope,
dun be disappointed yet.... when is ur AF to be dued??
now i m in CD30. getting nearer n nearer the date.
anxious again. :(
hw to relaz......

haha miracle24
I did use. bought 2 boxes of CB.. then now I changed to a cheaper one! quite zhun too...

stoney... im in CD22...
but im starting to feel some cramp... usually I will have symptons 1-2 weeks before AF...
sobs

labbittree,
yup, abt there. if i detect my O correctly at CD18, then will be 3more days.
hahaha... so gd luck to myself. FF say is 38days cycle. so tink to knw yes or no have to wait til end tis wk.

wishforhope,
oic. sometimes cramp may not be AF.
dun tink too much... when u reach my timing u knw wat is torture. hahahaha.....

haha stoney..
will update u when that torturous timing arrives

labbittree...hard not to read too much into symptoms..
becoz im feeling the cramp! :(