rac14,
keke. but i goin on full blast these few cycles. hope got use. haha..
so need to use OPK to gauge when O n AF ard when will come. if not will be very lost.
last time when not accurate, really at lost dun knw is AF late or wat. now c gynae check n eat med.
seems alot better liao. so hope for the best ba. keke..

Take temperature more accurate than OPK?
I used to use those green strips when trying for no 1. Never strike but when I stop using then I strike! lolz;)

hi all! its my first time joining this forum...
am quite disappointed w the result for the past few mths
haven been trying for 4-5 mths... but still no results
dont know wat is happening.. :(

happy weekend to all !

hi wishforhope !
welcome to join us !
dont be disheartened, quite a number of us have also been trying for a while.
personally i tried more than 6 mths, also no need ;(

my AF just ended, planning to start engine soon, and this round O period should be around the week that we are away for holiday, hopefully it helps.

stoney,
jiayou ! u are one of the hardworking one here ! hahaha !
i am sure you will strike jackpot soon :)

rac14,
jiayou together !!!

hi all! its my first time joining this forum...
am quite disappointed w the result for the past few mths
haven been trying for 4-5 mths... but still no results
dont know wat is happening.. :(

Hi wishforhope, Jia you, me too, tried for 4 months too.. Still no news:( but let 's keeping trying.. Jia you Jia you!:) many of us here are persevering too !:)

Feel good to have mummies and mummies wannabes in the grp! Jia you!
My AF not yet report,today see brown already but whole day still no red. This waiting process is toturing! :confused:

Could it be implantation bleeding ? No red flow, right ?:)

mshoon, hope it will be good news for u.

when i had my #1, i had spotting for abt 1 week. that time blur blur, didnt even realised it was spotting.

stoney, u very hardworking, me & my hubby dun BD alt days......tiring lor, haha.

but cuz of my hubby's travel, timing oways clash with my O period. So irritaying

hi pooh n angelmummy..thank you! lets try harder!
just to check... can we BD every alt days from the end of menses to the day the next menses come?
i read somewhere that we have to stop once O finishes?

mshoon, hope it is a bop for u! Just to share, I never had swollen breast for both preg.. Most say breast will feel full n tender but mine no reaction... Maybe too flat la!! Ha..

haha... Mine also not big...
Till this morning, no sign of AF no more brown discharge. Having cramps on and off. Breast do feel a little tender.. Woke up feeling nausea so dare not eat much coz I vomitted my breakfast and dinner on Fri. :eek:

But something strange to highlight, my dog never tug my leash that hard when I walked him last night (unusual- coz that only happen when I was preg with no 1, my dogs are especially gentle to me. ). I brought my daughter for a haircut this morning and suddenly her mood no good and want me to carry. (She had always been very cooperative during haircut so far.) I am not sure if you all believe that young kids and especially animals can sense changes to your body.

I guess I got to wait and see. I shall see a doctor tml if no AF. If not preg at least can induce my menses. :)

Mshoon I definitely believe kids know.. My son was the one who gave me the hint I could be pregnant, he clinged on to me n was extremely fussy especially at night..

haha... Mine also not big...
Till this morning, no sign of AF no more brown discharge. Having cramps on and off. Breast do feel a little tender.. Woke up feeling nausea so dare not eat much coz I vomitted my breakfast and dinner on Fri. :eek:

But something strange to highlight, my dog never tug my leash that hard when I walked him last night (unusual- coz that only happen when I was preg with no 1, my dogs are especially gentle to me. ). I brought my daughter for a haircut this morning and suddenly her mood no good and want me to carry. (She had always been very cooperative during haircut so far.) I am not sure if you all believe that young kids and especially animals can sense changes to your body.

I guess I got to wait and see. I shall see a doctor tml if no AF. If not preg at least can induce my menses. :)

Hi mshoon, hope you get a BFP !!!:) update us after u have seen your gyne:) Jia you !:)

Morning Ladies...
Hows ur wkend?

Trying for no 1 or no 2?
I trying for my no. 1 only. so need to work harder.
Mayb u preg liao. keke... Test soon ba...

Pooh,
hahaha. ya lor. i also tink i very hardworking. especially these 2 mths.
but in any case if this cycle no hit. my next cycle, golden period will hit the time i go holiday.
seems like not bad also. hahaha...

junie,
ya. very tiring but no choice lor. hahaha.
juz try the best lor. anyway gynae also tell us to BD alt days.

wishforhope,
suppose to stop after O. but then my gynae tell me to do abit more.
meaning can cont to BD after O. but tink max ard 1 wk ba. then slow down. dun alt days.
i tink if BD after O, get preg chances is lower.

I am waiting to see doc lor. Wait at least one hour lor.. Zzz.
Morning wake up feeling nausea, then see my daughter take her own sweet time prepare for school damn angry. Send her to school then come back see doc. Now eating something light while waiting for doc lor... I got slight cramps on n off like AF coming leh...:(

Morning morning! mshoon, any news? dont be too sad k, I can feel the disappointment when we see our af come too.. but keep ur spirits high k...

Just want to share with you and also a qn in my thoughts.. How possible is it to be pregnant immediately after a m/c? When I m/c almost 3 weeks ago, my blood test then showed that my hcg was only 4, and seems that we can ovulate once the hcg falls below 5, so I am wondering if I will O as per usual cycle?

Morning morning! mshoon, any news? dont be too sad k, I can feel the disappointment when we see our af come too.. but keep ur spirits high k...

Just want to share with you and also a qn in my thoughts.. How possible is it to be pregnant immediately after a m/c? When I m/c almost 3 weeks ago, my blood test then showed that my hcg was only 4, and seems that we can ovulate once the hcg falls below 5, so I am wondering if I will O as per usual cycle?

I do heard that some women are more "fertile" after m/c leh... possible.

mshoon, dont be too upset. just keep trying like all of us here. Never give up :)

littledotty,
I read somewhere online that there are people saying that they successfully got preg on their next cycle after chemical. I think there is some chance depending on individual. Other medical source said should wait 1 cycle before trying. My guess is if your m/c was at very early stage maybe dont need to wait 1 cycle.

See red already. Think I O late and had been imagining all those symptoms... sad :(:(:(

dont be sad...dont think too much into symptoms.. this is my pc of advice... hmm.. some symptoms can be quite "deceiving".. new cycle new hopes for u!!!!

I realise I have successfully changed my id to the old one...yay...heh..

Ya, I have read about that too..hope will be successful for all of us here!!

mshoon,
jia you!!!! dun be sad ok.
tink once AF is late, we tend to have alot of tinking. n guessing,
juz tink positive. try again this cycle.

mshoon,
jia you!!!! dun be sad ok.
tink once AF is late, we tend to have alot of tinking. n guessing,
juz tink positive. try again this cycle.

Thank you for the encouragement! :)
I dare not pin too much hopes too. My work is stressful and my only one is a handful. Plus I got 2 four legged kids too. :rolleyes:

mshoon,
u never knw. mayb due to stress u O late?
tink u have to relax abit... ok?
try to have some time off for urself. so u can relax...

I went to the photocopy shop. Uncle said abit not convenient to leave the book there in case it gets lost and pointed out that his shop is full of papers.
So i have 3copies left. Maybe someone in the north, west and central can get a copy from me $7 then pass around to photocopy from there?
I'm staying near Beach Road Prawn Noodles/CHIJ Katong Primary/defunct Grand Hotel.

How is everybody?
blur blur, how's ur pregnancy?

Mshoon, I had spotting on the day my af was suppose to cm. tout af here le, but apparently only spotting... So I guess it was implantation bleeding.

mshoon... dont b disappointed! jiayou!

stoney.. thanks for that.. i really din know cannot BD after O.. coz i have been alt days till af come... v tiring! lol

Wishforhope,
I understand u. Keke. Really tiring.. Mayb after o u Juz do 3days once. The slowly stop. N take a break. My gynae did not say Cannot bd after o. But I Tink we Can slow down the pace.

Mshoon, yes, don't be too discouraged .. Let us all press on and try again.. We ladies here are also trying so you have company:) Jia you!:)

angel-mommy,
thanks ! i am away for biz trip these 2 back, and back in SIN to make it for my holiday .... hopefully !
thanks , i will jiayou !

How is everybody?
blur blur, how's ur pregnancy?

Mshoon, I had spotting on the day my af was suppose to cm. tout af here le, but apparently only spotting... So I guess it was implantation bleeding.

Sunflower : My ms on & off.. sometimes whole day got the nauseous feeling, sometimes half day.. mostly like in the evening.. so i eat v lil in the evening.. but before i sleep i need to have supper. or else next day i will feel vv hungry until wanna vomit.. Got one day i went to take train w/o taking anything before nite, suddenly i broke out in cold sweat.. think too hungry.. i no choice ask for the person in front in me to give seat for me or else im gg to faint..

oh so the nausea feeling can be jus like half day thingy? i always tout its constant for the whole 3 mos...
hang on there... few more wks to ur 2nd tri ;)

oh so the nausea feeling can be jus like half day thingy? i always tout its constant for the whole 3 mos...
hang on there... few more wks to ur 2nd tri ;)

haahaa maybe sometimes bb guai guai to me mah.. so let me have half day nia..
but everytime after meal i wil always have this weird taste inside my mouth, i duno how to describe.. which made me nauseous.. even drinking water wont help.. sometimes i feel i cant take plain water too.. aiyoo.. hmm my this #3 a bit... notti... hahaa....

Sunflower : at this stage... i only wanna my bb to grow up healthily inside my tum tum. i dont mind all the symptoms as long as bb is healthy inside.. though i do grumble sometimes.. oopppsss.. Yup at wk6, my first appt was made at wk6 as i know only from wk6 onwards can hear h/b.. week 5 bb still v small.. how many wks are u now??

yea, def healthy is top priority ;)
hmm base on lmp, tmr is wk 6. yest wen to gynae to tk blood test again to chk if hcg increasg.
gynae din scan yest as he say dun waste the $, wait till one more wk, at least mayb can c the hb.
so unfortunately, i din manage to c anythg yest.... except tt hcg is tripled so sld b ok.
cant help to worry tho.
haiz.

yea, def healthy is top priority ;)
hmm base on lmp, tmr is wk 6. yest wen to gynae to tk blood test again to chk if hcg increasg.
gynae din scan yest as he say dun waste the $, wait till one more wk, at least mayb can c the hb.
so unfortunately, i din manage to c anythg yest.... except tt hcg is tripled so sld b ok.
cant help to worry tho.
haiz.
Sunflower : At least HCG is tripled is good news leh.. :p:p
so dont worry too much.. and wait for next week to hear your lil one h/b ..
meanwhile u take folic acid daily.. i can understand the waiting is quite torturing..